View Full Version : Let's all Laugh at Rangers (Videos + Pics from today)

ChooseLife
27-12-2014, 03:30 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A4unxbum9Pk

My favorite so far, featuring "Stubsy, geez a wave" :thumbsup::flag:

27-12-2014, 03:52 PM

Enough said

27-12-2014, 04:20 PM
http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/index.php?showtopic=277581

27-12-2014, 04:55 PM
Have to say, picked up the Scottish daily mail today and by accident only the outer pages were left on the table with Freudian results .......

http://tapatalk.imageshack.com/v2/14/12/27/4affc40415e51d071f6775844aaed20a.jpg

27-12-2014, 05:55 PM

Enough said

But I thought they didn't do walking away?

ChooseLife
27-12-2014, 06:28 PM

That thread is an extremely satisfying read, even the older ones can't recall getting a humping like that...ever.:agree:

27-12-2014, 06:51 PM

Got to say was surprised how many realists were on there , they seem to know where they are and why unlike there unwashed cousins from the PBS have ever done.

27-12-2014, 07:00 PM
Coisty even looks like he was enjoying his afternoon. Scotstoun for the Glasgow - Edinburgh rugby clash as opposed to Easter Road.

27-12-2014, 07:02 PM
Coisty even looks like he was enjoying his afternoon. Scotstoun for the Glasgow - Edinburgh rugby clash as opposed to Easter Road.

Ahhhh...gardening leave...cheers Ally.

ChooseLife
27-12-2014, 11:21 PM
Got to say was surprised how many realists were on there , they seem to know where they are and why unlike there unwashed cousins from the PBS have ever done.
Reading that they've never been as humiliated as they where today has made my year, giruy!

27-12-2014, 11:24 PM
http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-match-reports/hibernian-4-rangers-0-rangers-4880763

:lolrangers:

27-12-2014, 11:33 PM
http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-match-reports/hibernian-4-rangers-0-rangers-4880763

:lolrangers:

http://i4.dailyrecord.co.uk/incoming/article4880939.ece/alternates/s1227b/JS53563060.jpg WTf is that bottom right :faf:

Hibby Gav
27-12-2014, 11:43 PM
[QUOTE=silverhibee;4257906]http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-match-reports/hibernian-4-rangers-0-rangers-4880763

there are some brilliant pics there !

DarrenSQH
28-12-2014, 08:02 AM

Love the the gray photo :not worth:flag:

28-12-2014, 09:28 AM

Love the the gray photo :not worth:flag:

Groin doesn't feel so sore when you've just hammered in a raker against the orcs.

"A friend of mine once said he liked his women like his parmesan: strong smelling and shaved"

ChooseLife
28-12-2014, 11:00 AM
[QUOTE=silverhibee;4257906]http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-match-reports/hibernian-4-rangers-0-rangers-4880763

there are some brilliant pics there !

The Rangers fan in the Christmas hat is a keeper, Pleasing.

28-12-2014, 11:11 AM

Some of the comments are nearly sensible .... but then theres the ones comparing their loyalty to ours, proving once again that they have no idea what it means to follow a club like Hibs. They think the times where they only won the league 6 times in 20 years were tough :faf: You couldn't make it up.

seanshow
28-12-2014, 11:47 AM
Some of the comments are nearly sensible .... but then theres the ones comparing their loyalty to ours, proving once again that they have no idea what it means to follow a club like Hibs. They think the times where they only won the league 6 times in 20 years were tough :faf: You couldn't make it up.

That's a good point about the loyalty :aok:

we haven't won our domestic league since 1952, chuck in hertz last championship and your well over 100 years! and both clubs still have loyal supports.

How many of 'the great unwashed' or 'the orcs' would be turning up to support their respective teams if they didn't win the league again until 2114. :cb

pre match, clocked this sticker on the green bridge
http://s29.postimg.org/cjo7rjlar/image.jpg (http://postimg.org/image/cjo7rjlar/)

and post match, a couple of thugs getting lifted outside the omni, and one sparco'd at the traffic lights. lol
http://s2.postimg.org/ofp25vivp/image.jpg (http://postimg.org/image/ofp25vivp/)
http://s4.postimg.org/f535cglk9/image.jpg (http://postimg.org/image/f535cglk9/)

28-12-2014, 03:41 PM

Ally does not like gardening.

ChooseLife
28-12-2014, 09:34 PM

we haven't won our domestic league since 1952, chuck in hertz last championship and your well over 100 years! and both clubs still have loyal supports.

How many of 'the great unwashed' or 'the orcs' would be turning up to support their respective teams if they didn't win the league again until 2114. :cb

http://s29.postimg.org/cjo7rjlar/image.jpg (http://postimg.org/image/cjo7rjlar/)

and post match, a couple of thugs getting lifted outside the omni, and one sparco'd at the traffic lights. lol
At least they had a good day out in Edinburgh though.

28-12-2014, 10:19 PM
WTF Is Law up to here?

28-12-2014, 10:30 PM
WTF Is Law up to here?

28-12-2014, 10:33 PM
They can't even do "I'm a little teapot" properly!

28-12-2014, 10:34 PM
WTF Is Law up to here?

Larry "shut that door" Grayson?

28-12-2014, 10:36 PM
It looks like his nail varnish isn't dry.

Canongatehibs
29-12-2014, 09:15 AM

I see their 13 year old thugs out again. What a nasty bunch :-)

ChooseLife
29-12-2014, 11:08 AM
Looks like he's getting into the spirit of things and trying to do the "zombie" :greengrin

29-12-2014, 12:05 PM
From previously mentioned thread:

""walk away"? wheres tht fae? is that what they junkie *******s were singing today?

Ill never be a filthy "hibee" wannabe taig rat. And my team will never be relgated because we play utter ***** football like they gloryhunting junkie slag ****s so who cares what them clowns with their cringeworthy ridiculous banners thing. jakey tramps"

Charming :greengrin

29-12-2014, 12:09 PM
and again - at least they still have a humorous side:

"Also support was superb yesterday , the start of the second half was one of the most I have seen the support try and motivate the team on the park"

Since when did a quick rendition of "No surrender" and a shout of "***** Bobby Sands, He's deed" qualify as a superb support:confused:

Was delighted when Robertson slotted the third in to end the last drips of bigoted slavering coming from that end :greengrin

GIRFUY :flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:

29-12-2014, 12:16 PM

""walk away"? wheres tht fae? is that what they junkie *******s were singing today?

Ill never be a filthy "hibee" wannabe taig rat. And my team will never be relgated because we play utter ***** football like they gloryhunting junkie slag ****s so who cares what them clowns with their cringeworthy ridiculous banners thing. jakey tramps"

Calling Hibs fans 'gloryhunters'? Really? I'm 28 and have seen Hibs win 2 trophies, the first I'm barely old enough to remember. I've also seen us relegated twice and in the play offs another once. If I'm a gloryhunter then I'm one of the worst gloryhunters ever.

These muppets think they have had it tough becaus they 'only' saw their team win 6 titles in 20 years.

29-12-2014, 12:29 PM

And the Sevco fans weren't glory hunting when they decided to follow a newly formed club which used the second biggest budget in Scottish football to beat part-time clubs whose entire turnover was less than some of the wages being paid at Ibrox?

They're the true glory hunters, supporting a club that has won a trophy in each year of its existence so far. Not even Septic or Huns RIP managed that.

GreensesArab
29-12-2014, 12:52 PM
and again - at least they still have a humorous side:

"Also support was superb yesterday , the start of the second half was one of the most I have seen the support try and motivate the team on the park"

Since when did a quick rendition of "No surrender" and a shout of "***** Bobby Sands, He's deed" qualify as a superb support:confused:

Was delighted when Robertson slotted the third in to end the last drips of bigoted slavering coming from that end :greengrin

GIRFUY :flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:

Is Rod Petrie going to publicly condemn the sectarian chants you refer to?

Newry Hibs
29-12-2014, 02:15 PM

Canongatehibs
29-12-2014, 02:32 PM

Pathetic.
Sad.

29-12-2014, 02:33 PM

Is that the The Ranger?

29-12-2014, 03:20 PM

The Lone The Ranger.

ChooseLife
29-12-2014, 03:52 PM
The Lone The Ranger.
Naeone's gonna Loan The Ranger nothing now!

29-12-2014, 04:12 PM
Got my cousin over from oz for a few weeks and took him to the game. Had a great time until we went into mathers at the top of broughton st. There was a few of them in there singing their sectarian bile. When they got chucked my cousin took an unexpected punch to the back of the head by some auld tosser in his late 60s! ****' the lot of them !

Canongatehibs
29-12-2014, 06:34 PM
I wouldn't worry. I think one or two of them took a hit from our lot :-)

29-12-2014, 08:09 PM
Had to have a chuckle at this from the Rangers Media match thread.

Posted Yesterday, 04:51 AM
That was brutal to watch

but one thing that impressed me: the way that the Rangers fans gave it their all to support the team: sadly they were woefuly let down by the players on the pitch..again..

but good on you lot standing tall behind the goal on what has been a humiliating day for anyone who loves Rangers http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/public/style_emoticons/default/00000042.gif

29-12-2014, 08:24 PM

That Looks Dodgy.. Three young lassies and only one hand..

30-12-2014, 09:55 AM
BBC reporting that Lewis Macleod is to join Brentford.
The Huns will be going into meltdown!!!

30-12-2014, 10:19 AM
BBC reporting that Lewis Macleod is to join Brentford.
The Huns will be going into meltdown!!!

£1 million I've heard...FIRE SALE!!

30-12-2014, 12:03 PM
£1 million I've heard...FIRE SALE!!

£1million for him, think how much Allan would cost