View Full Version : Songs for Saturday?

20-12-2014, 10:43 PM
"You're not Rangers anymore" doesn't bother them - it just gets the ironic applause treatment. What can we hit them with that will really make them wince?

20-12-2014, 10:45 PM
So ****ing easy, oh this is so ****ing easy..

Hopefully

SDavey1992
20-12-2014, 10:57 PM
'Go home ya Huns' is always a good one if we are pumping them.

20-12-2014, 11:00 PM
You're not famous anymore.... You're not famous anymore!!!! 😁

20-12-2014, 11:06 PM
Super Ally
Super Ally
Ole, ole, ole

When we're 3-0 up with 5 minutes to go.

20-12-2014, 11:08 PM
Super Ally
Super Ally
Ole, ole, ole

When we're 3-0 up with 5 minutes to go in the first half.

FTFY

20-12-2014, 11:12 PM
Also think we should have a bit of Kernkraft 400 at half time.

20-12-2014, 11:37 PM
You're dead and you know you are.

Purple & Green
20-12-2014, 11:43 PM
You're not famous anymore.... You're not famous anymore!!!! 😁

Didn't you use to be quite good? Didn't you use to be quite good?

20-12-2014, 11:44 PM
You're dead and you know you are.

20-12-2014, 11:56 PM
"Who are ya? Who are ya?"

sauzee=legend
21-12-2014, 12:07 AM
"We are the people"

21-12-2014, 12:08 AM
To the tune of the Tenacious D song

"You're not the best team in the world,
You're just a tribute"

21-12-2014, 12:13 AM
You WERE simply the best :greengrin

21-12-2014, 12:28 AM
FTFY

I wouldn't want to tempt fate if there was still more than 45 minutes left!

21-12-2014, 12:57 AM
You're not The Rangers anymore

21-12-2014, 01:47 AM
"

21-12-2014, 02:05 AM
Can you hear the new huns sing
I can't hear a ****ing thing

Would be a belter with 5 minutes to go at 3-0 up haha

Forever_Green93
21-12-2014, 03:57 AM
5 men couldnae carry
couldnae carry ally…..

21-12-2014, 04:13 AM
Dont sack McCoist, Ally Mccoist, we just dont think you understand, if you sack McCoist, Ally McCoist, you're gonna have a riot on your hands.

Or...

Ruuuule Brittainia bulding society, Rangers will never ever be debt free. No council tax, no VAT, no money back, no gaurantee, Ashley or Green its all the same - Glasgow Rangers down the drain!!!

21-12-2014, 08:13 AM
Glasgow Rangers, you let your club die

21-12-2014, 08:18 AM
I wouldn't want to tempt fate if there was still more than 45 minutes left!

HTD1875
21-12-2014, 08:39 AM
Super Ally
Super Ally
Ole, ole, ole

When we're 3-0 up with 5 minutes to go.

Super ally
Super ally
Super ally walked away

cloudy
21-12-2014, 09:07 AM
Oh oh oh its magic you know rangers and football don't go

bobbyhibs1983
21-12-2014, 10:33 AM
whats with the 3-0 up which has appeared on the thread a few times? now come on fellow hibees we ve done 3-0 a few times now cant we aim for 4-0?:greengrin

as for songs,

"will you be here next year?"(repeat a few times)

21-12-2014, 10:44 AM
:singing: "Can you hear the The Rangers sing?"

21-12-2014, 10:45 AM
We need to come up with something that really gets under there skin and that's that fact that there so called superstars are milking every last penny out the club.

McCulloch £10k-£15k a week
Black can be far behind that,
Wallace, huge wages for a mediocre player
Would be laughable to see what a clown like Moshni is earning.

It's these salaries that are crippling them.

21-12-2014, 10:50 AM
What about picking some of the more poignant people they bumped and just go through it chanting the name of each creditor in turn ah la tarts commentator doing 180 :greengrin

21-12-2014, 11:58 AM
"you're only zombies from glasgow, zombies from glasgow"

"feed the weedgies, let them know it's christmas time"

Hibby Gav
21-12-2014, 12:32 PM
We want 6 !

21-12-2014, 12:54 PM
'We've got 1, we've got 2, we've got 9 trophies more than you'.

(Major trophies of course)

21-12-2014, 12:56 PM
A banner being unfurled at the start of the game saying something along the lines of;

"A warm welcome to the fans and players of Scotland's newest football club."

That would get the message across!

21-12-2014, 10:00 PM
"Where's your Ally gone ..."

21-12-2014, 10:08 PM
Bring on the Rangers

21-12-2014, 10:10 PM
Are you Rangers in disguise

21-12-2014, 10:20 PM
It's screaming out for the PA guy to play "New Kid in Town".

Weststandwanab
22-12-2014, 12:37 AM
We need to come up with something that really gets under there skin and that's that fact that there so called superstars are milking every last penny out the club.

McCulloch £10k-£15k a week
Black can be far behind that,
Wallace, huge wages for a mediocre player
Would be laughable to see what a clown like Moshni is earning.

It's these salaries that are crippling them.

One Line there is way to small !

A banner being unfurled at the start of the game saying something along the lines of;

"A warm welcome to the fans and players of Scotland's newest football club."

That would get the message across!

In the words of Keegan I would love that

22-12-2014, 01:23 AM
Three years old

Yer only three years old

Three years oooold

Yer only three years old

22-12-2014, 01:34 AM
"There's only one Craig Whyte"

22-12-2014, 01:46 AM
"Your just a s*** team from Glasgow"
"S*** team from Glasgow"
"Your just a s*** team from Glasgow"

Hannah_hfc
22-12-2014, 02:32 AM
5 men couldnae carry
couldnae carry ally…..
This one :D

VivaHiberña
22-12-2014, 03:38 AM
Nice and simple...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JZyOw8qeQRE

22-12-2014, 08:01 AM
Ally does walking away
But still takes a lot of doh
Ally does walking away

Where's the money gone, where's the money gone
Off with greedy Ally
Where's the money gone, where's the money gone
Off with greedy Ally

22-12-2014, 08:33 AM
Seeing as they're going bust (again) what about "die like Rangers, your gonnae die like Rangers"

renato
22-12-2014, 08:59 AM
Seeing as they're going bust (again) what about "die like Rangers, your gonnae die like Rangers"

Quality, like it!

22-12-2014, 12:17 PM
Feed the Zombies

The Hibs are having a partyyyyy... and Ally's in his gairden.

22-12-2014, 12:19 PM
Ally, pass the spade. Ally, Ally, pass the spade.

He grows when he wants, he grows when he wants.. Ally McCoist, he grows when he wants.

Paid to grow his tatties, he's getting paid to grow his tatties. (or trim the bushes)

you get the idea...

22-12-2014, 12:32 PM
One David Murray
Theres only one David Murray
One David Muuuray
Theres only one David Murray

big-mo
22-12-2014, 01:32 PM
Super ally
Super ally
Super ally walked away

Super Ally
Super Ally
You canny afford to sack him.

22-12-2014, 01:36 PM
A simple 'let's all laugh at Rangers' hits the spot.

22-12-2014, 01:41 PM
Super Ally
Super Ally
You canny afford to sack him.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cJRP3LRcUFg

22-12-2014, 06:28 PM
To the tune of 'we'll support you evermore'

:singing:

"You're like the sh*t that,
You're like the sh*t that,
You're like the sh*t that just won't flush!
You're like the sh*t that- just- won't - flush!"

23-12-2014, 11:22 PM
After a good hibs win the tannoy should blast out The La's - Walkaway 😊

alnewhaven
24-12-2014, 07:53 AM
After a good hibs win the tannoy should blast out The La's - Walkaway [emoji4]

Unfortunately the announcer would probably get the sack. Always thought that a visit by old/new rangers should have GSTQ ( pistols version)

Stan the Man
24-12-2014, 09:16 AM
Are you Rangers in disguise

Classic!!

lamtarra
24-12-2014, 09:41 AM
As long as the announcer isn't sacked perhaps this is an appropriate half time tune?

http://youtu.be/4lxRRCxfRvI

24-12-2014, 10:34 AM
We are Hibernian FC we hate jamtarts and we hate Sevco

GreenArmy1875
24-12-2014, 10:57 AM
We are hibs, we are fun
We have Jambos on the run
But the facts do not lie
You let your football club die

24-12-2014, 01:31 PM
Your going bust again

24-12-2014, 01:48 PM
Ally's theme tune - wouldn't upset the huns would it?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xkTTiUNvl5k

24-12-2014, 02:23 PM
What's that coming over the hill?

Another admin, another admin.

To the tune of Monster by The Automatic.

woody47
24-12-2014, 03:03 PM
Not sure how appropriate as it is from the other side but is quite funny

http://youtu.be/3VGTFMlAXlY

sadtom
24-12-2014, 04:45 PM
"Dont know who you are - but the smell's familiar"
followed by "we can smell you over here...."

LewisHFC
24-12-2014, 04:55 PM
Feed the weegies
let them know it's christmas time

24-12-2014, 05:15 PM
Super Ally, Super Ally ole ole ole

25-12-2014, 01:01 AM
"You were the people!":greengrin

Sexton
25-12-2014, 01:43 AM
A nice wee cheerio cheerio cheerio as they depart at half time, 3 down.

shetlandhibee
25-12-2014, 01:45 AM
Feed the weegies, you're only soap dodging b*******, flower of scotland

shetlandhibee
25-12-2014, 01:48 AM
ZOMBIE NATION with the drums and all:agree:

25-12-2014, 01:29 PM
Die die die oh you did
die die die oh you did
die die die die die die die oh you did.

26-12-2014, 08:58 AM
You are a weegie, a smelly weegie
Your only happy on giro day.
Your mums a stealer
Your dad's a dealer
Please don't steal my hub caps today!

Ala LC semi final at Hampdump when we out sang 25,000 Huns.

26-12-2014, 10:22 AM
Aye some good songs on here :na na:

26-12-2014, 10:26 AM
Aye some good songs on here :na na:

;-)

PS no offence meant THE WEEGE!! :-)

26-12-2014, 09:23 PM
Are you Rangers in disguise.

26-12-2014, 09:26 PM
We're only here to see The The The The The Thethethethe Rangers.

26-12-2014, 10:14 PM
Have we decided on a song yet?

26-12-2014, 10:16 PM
Glasgow Rangers you let your club die - gets my vote