View Full Version : Let's all laugh at The Rangers

13-12-2014, 08:55 AM
As the McCoist thread has turned into a discussion on Hibs being six points back, I thought can we not have a thread where we just laugh at The Rangers. Any relevant pictures or quotes from their fans forums can be added.

Let's just laugh at The Rangers.

No Hibs content, please!

13-12-2014, 09:01 AM
This wee fella can't wipe the smile off his face. He watched last night's game with a few pals.

http://i.huffpost.com/gen/1943968/thumbs/o-POPE-570.jpg?9

13-12-2014, 09:02 AM
In two weeks time, we'll beat them at Easter Road to overtake them for second place in time for the New Year!

13-12-2014, 09:13 AM
"Queen Of The South, 2-0? Put it there"

http://news.images.itv.com/image/file/52535/image_update_d26277e2a1a290f9_1340768913_9j-4aaqsk.jpeg (http://news.images.itv.com/image/file/52535/image_update_d26277e2a1a290f9_1340768913_9j-4aaqsk.jpeg)

13-12-2014, 09:16 AM
"And you'll never guess what Ally said next.....'I'm going nowhere without my money'"

http://i.huffpost.com/gadgets/slideshows/287581/slide_287581_2246449_free.jpg

13-12-2014, 09:21 AM
"Yeah, even after I put the lads in the tax office onto them, the daft bassas still sing my name"

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/356065914259902043/

13-12-2014, 09:25 AM
http://media.giphy.com/media/iAvpVf8mOtqDK/giphy.gif

ACLeith
13-12-2014, 09:35 AM
"Yeah, even after I put the lads in the tax office onto them, the daft bassas still sing my name"

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/356065914259902043/

13-12-2014, 09:36 AM
That guy Mohsni is a bigger donkey than I am"
https://www.flickr.com/photos/jaxxon/93296381/

13-12-2014, 10:04 AM

13-12-2014, 10:54 AM
Let's laugh after we beat them. Get the job done first.

Allan45
13-12-2014, 11:32 AM
Nice one, let's do the business today and beat them at ER this month. Then I'll be laughing at Rangers. All the hearts and Gers supporters will be laughing at us this afternoon too if we don't get 3 points.....

13-12-2014, 11:48 AM

Naw, let's laugh now :aok:

Nice one, let's do the business today and beat them at ER this month. Then I'll be laughing at Rangers. All the hearts and Gers supporters will be laughing at us this afternoon too if we don't get 3 points.....

As the OP suggests. Can we not just have a thread where we can chuckle at, them :agree:

13-12-2014, 12:56 PM
Feel sorry for their fans, they must be really sick about what's going on there.

13-12-2014, 12:59 PM
" All the hearts and Gers supporters will be laughing at us this afternoon too if we don't get 3 points....."

...... you reckon? Unfortunately, I think the novelty of us ringing up duff results is wearing off and has become standard fare for them.

13-12-2014, 12:59 PM
Feel sorry for their fans, they must be really sick about what's going on there.

I will never feel sorry for their fans.

13-12-2014, 06:43 PM
Great idea, any thread mocking the new boys or the now defunct Glasgow rangers should always include their most famous and stereotypical fan.

http://www.bing.com/videos/search?q=you+tube+wee+wullie+bluenose&FORM=VIRE1#view=detail&mid=FC7F9DD3AE34A923106CFC7F9DD3AE34A923106C

13-12-2014, 06:45 PM

Why would you feel sorry for them?

13-12-2014, 06:54 PM
.............All the hearts and Gers supporters will be laughing at us this afternoon too if we don't get 3 points.....

Nothing for them today then

13-12-2014, 07:02 PM
As the OP suggests. Can we not just have a thread where we can chuckle at, them :agree:

:aok: Exactly, why can't we just laugh at them!

13-12-2014, 07:03 PM

You are joking Betty, aren't you?

I would never feel sorry for that shower. Ever. The most obnoxious, arrogant, bigoted and violent crowd I've ever known.

13-12-2014, 07:22 PM
I will never feel sorry for their fans.

Neither do I, absolutely vile set of supporters - the absolute lowest of the low, shower of ****bags! Hell will freeze over before I have any sympathy for that mob.

13-12-2014, 10:33 PM

You're a very magnanimous person, Betty. I know one Rangers fan personally - just one - I feel sorry for. A lovely person without a bigoted bone in her body. I'm sure there are others. However, my personal experience is that such types are a needle in a haystack, so overall it's baws tae them.

13-12-2014, 10:45 PM

We've already done them 3-1

VivaHiberņa
14-12-2014, 04:01 AM
For auld times' sake...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AyFXEHp-u-o

https://lh4.googleusercontent.com/-LzX7Mn792sM/Uvj5fnDQh4I/AAAAAAAAAHE/jYKAwtahnvU/w336-h262-no/Ranjurs.gif

14-12-2014, 09:07 AM
For auld times' sake...

https://lh4.googleusercontent.com/LzX7Mn792sM/Uvj5fnDQh4I/AAAAAAAAAHE/jYKAwtahnvU/w336-h262-no/Ranjurs.gif

This just NEVER gets old!!! I forgot about the bloke who was filling up on camera.

14-12-2014, 10:19 AM
You are joking Betty, aren't you?

I would never feel sorry for that shower. Ever. The most obnoxious, arrogant, bigoted and violent crowd I've ever known.
Them all ? I should imagine like any other support, they have their share of fandans. However the way they are being shafted by the ongoings at their club must be very hard to take.

You're a very magnanimous person, Betty. I know one Rangers fan personally - just one - I feel sorry for. A lovely person without a bigoted bone in her body. I'm sure there are others. However, my personal experience is that such types are a needle in a haystack, so overall it's baws tae them.

I tend to see the good in people, its Christmas ! :greengrin

14-12-2014, 10:32 AM
For auld times' sake...

That's some balancing act by the big man there. Pretty impressive the way he waves that wrist crutch about in the air.

14-12-2014, 10:32 AM
Them all ? I should imagine like any other support, they have their share of fandans. However the way they are being shafted by the ongoings at their club must be very hard to take.

OK BB I accept that not every single one of them is the way I described in my earlier post. That would be ridiculous TBH.

It's the very substantial bad element within the Rangers support that I would never feel sorry for.

I doubt very much if many Rangers fans would give a monkeys about Hibs, were the clubs' situations reversed.

14-12-2014, 10:37 AM

I tend to see the good in people, its Christmas ! :greengrin

I think I'm suffering from compassion fatigue. My cynical head sees a group of people that have been happy to let their bankrupt club continue to spend money they don't have.

14-12-2014, 10:51 AM
I think I'm suffering from compassion fatigue. My cynical head sees a group of people that have been happy to let their bankrupt club continue to spend money they don't have.

As happened in Gorgie !!
Where this is going to end is anybody's guess !
An accountant friend who was involved in their " admin" reckons it will only take a few more weeks of low attendances to push them over.
Yes let's laugh at them - they have brought it all on themselves :rolleyes:

14-12-2014, 12:43 PM
Not seen this elsewhere but had to chuckle when I read that after the QoS game Super got back on the team bus and told the players that he was "going nowhere".

I could only assume then he's still in Dumfries then :dunno:

14-12-2014, 03:12 PM
Butcher in the mirror today telling us all what a great guy and great now defunct glasgow rangers man he was. Another reason to laugh at them.

Did we really welcome this throwback to our club?

14-12-2014, 03:40 PM
Butcher in the mirror today telling us all what a great guy and great now defunct glasgow rangers man he was. Another reason to laugh at them.

Did we really welcome this throwback to our club?

Oh yes, that happened. What would be nicer than to meet his Glasgow Rangers team in the play offs?

14-12-2014, 06:56 PM
Not seen this elsewhere but had to chuckle when I read that after the QoS game Super got back on the team bus and told the players that he was "going nowhere".

I could only assume then he's still in Dumfries then :dunno:

Well that'll demotivate them even more. Apparently the players hate him.

15-12-2014, 12:28 PM
Has anyone seen the Scottish Championship Banter facebook video where a bunch of QoS fans are singing a 'celtic version' or Allez Au and letting off green smoke, against Rangers on Friday night? Tell me it isnt Queens fans, ripping off a celtic song, that's copying our one...

27-12-2014, 05:45 PM

You laughing now?

27-12-2014, 05:49 PM
The ****miest, most vile club on the face of the planet - deserve everything they get!

LOVE LOVE LOVE beating that shower!

27-12-2014, 07:03 PM
You laughing now?

Oh yes. All night long. I'm at work and loving it.

27-12-2014, 08:49 PM
You laughing now?

I saw HC and can confirm at the time of sighting he was laughing his proverbials off.