View Full Version : Match Updates Today's Games

30-11-2014, 01:08 PM
Rangers v Killie has already kicked off.

Are Killie trying to appeal to the Ibrox masses by wearing this strip?

http://www.kilmarnockfc.co.uk/pix/uploaded/Library/3.jpg

Off the bar
30-11-2014, 01:16 PM
Rangers v Killie has already kicked off.

Are Killie trying to appeal to the Ibrox few dozen by wearing this strip?

http://www.kilmarnockfc.co.uk/pix/uploaded/Library/3.jpg

fixed that for you :wink:

30-11-2014, 01:24 PM
I wonder what time killie's red card will happen.

TheReg!
30-11-2014, 01:42 PM
Southampton v Man C, Aguero gets booked for diving in the box, an absolute stone wall penalty, poor refereeing.

30-11-2014, 01:44 PM
Southampton v Man C, Aguero gets booked for diving in the box, an absolute stone wall penalty, poor refereeing.

Embarrassing decision.

30-11-2014, 01:48 PM
13/10 for Aguero anytime scorer today. Must be worth a few pennies.

30-11-2014, 01:49 PM
A well deserved 1-0 half time lead for the huns. Killie have been disappointing and a few of their players look as though they've been sampling too many pies. Having said that, Law and Mcleod are the only Gers players whom I'd say would improve us.

30-11-2014, 01:54 PM
Killie look atrocious. The Rangers look just as bad. Should have been a yellow for Black there as well.

30-11-2014, 01:58 PM
Killie look atrocious. The Rangers look just as bad. Should have been a yellow for Black there as well.

Such a boring game.

30-11-2014, 02:01 PM
Such a boring game.

It's not even that good.

30-11-2014, 02:02 PM
Ref's giving The Rangers a hand here as well.

30-11-2014, 02:06 PM
Like watching paint that has already dried.

30-11-2014, 02:12 PM
Ref's giving The Rangers a hand here as well.

He's a jambo. Was at school with him! Actually a nice guy though!

30-11-2014, 02:13 PM
Looks a poor crowd, maybe 14000 max.

30-11-2014, 02:16 PM
2-0. Killie are brutal.

30-11-2014, 02:17 PM
2-0. Fatso Boyd, just on from the subs bench. Game over - Killie couldnae penetrate a paper bag.

30-11-2014, 02:17 PM
Boyd makes it 2 - 0 with his replica kit on (fat barsteward)

30-11-2014, 02:21 PM
Rangers celtic to win. Everton and Southampton draw no bet 4 fold

HTD1875
30-11-2014, 02:29 PM
3-0 Huns, killie look horrendous

30-11-2014, 02:29 PM
3-0. Great strike from Nicky Law.

30-11-2014, 02:31 PM
Killie actually look like they've thrown this game, that's how bad they've been.

vanNISHtelroy
30-11-2014, 02:36 PM
Killie actually look like they've thrown this game, that's how bad they've been.

Nah we've been just as bad against Dundee and Ross County recently at Rugby Park

TAHibby
30-11-2014, 02:43 PM
Ah just noticed Stubbs is in the studio

30-11-2014, 02:45 PM
Killie didn't take it to them at all. Sevco are dire and I'm sure Killie were capable of doing them.

30-11-2014, 03:06 PM
Nah we've been just as bad against Dundee and Ross County recently at Rugby Park

But 0-3 against DerHun?

I think you should make an official apology on behalf of your team.

30-11-2014, 03:19 PM
That's them kicked off at the Asbestos Dome.

30-11-2014, 03:20 PM
Get into them Sellick!!

30-11-2014, 03:23 PM
What happened to that Sow that Hearts had up front earlier in season?

30-11-2014, 03:24 PM
Gomis sent off :faf:

Off the bar
30-11-2014, 03:24 PM
hertz down to 10 men ah ha ha ha ha

we want 7, we want 7!

Forever_Green93
30-11-2014, 03:25 PM
Red card hahahaha

Shocking challenge from Gomis fully deserving off the red card imho!

That's them kicked off at the Asbestos Dome.

Loads and loads of empty seats

30-11-2014, 03:26 PM
Yessssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Open the floodgates !! We want 7 !!

Stonewall red. Typical dirty hearts

That was a****ing horrendous challenge there......stonewall red for me

greengnome
30-11-2014, 03:27 PM
Good stream here if anybody interested?

http://www.vipleague.is/football/263207/2/hearts-vs-celtic-live-stream-online.html

HTD1875
30-11-2014, 03:28 PM
"Full house at tynecastle" hahahahaha your having a laugh

30-11-2014, 03:28 PM
I am not convinced it was a red. Same as the the Huns red card last week.

ArmadaleHibs
30-11-2014, 03:29 PM
The wonderful "we're the best fans in the world and the biggest club in edinburgh" have only just managed to sell 8 thousand tickets for today.

Big club my Archie

greengnome
30-11-2014, 03:29 PM
"Full house at tynecastle" hahahahaha your having a laugh

Plenty seats... "The big team" tae!

EskbankHibby
30-11-2014, 03:30 PM
Horrendous challenge.

30-11-2014, 03:31 PM
A red card for that! Football is doomed.

30-11-2014, 03:31 PM
hertz down to 10 men ah ha ha ha ha

we want 7, we want 7!

He didn't really make significant contact but intent was there but to send someone off so early just oils the game

30-11-2014, 03:32 PM
The wonderful "we're the best fans in the world and the biggest club in edinburgh" have only just managed to sell 8 thousand tickets for today.

Big club my Archie
There's more than 8000 there

HibernianJK
Gomis took the ball and none of the man? Some crying murder on here is ****ing ridiculous

A red card for that! Football is doomed.

Shut up you, he's a Yam!

I'd give them Red Cards just for wearing that strip

Ozturk thinking hes Ronaldo when it comes to freekicks lol

30-11-2014, 03:33 PM
He didn't really make significant contact but intent was there but to send someone off so early just oils the game

Not for me it doesn't :greengrin

30-11-2014, 03:33 PM
He left the ground. He wasn't in control of the tackle. It is a stonewall red.

30-11-2014, 03:34 PM
Loads and loads of empty seats
Billy ,maybe the empty ones have still got We Paint signs on them :wink:

Am I the only one here hoping our neighbours win this?

It hasn't spoiled it for me.:greengrin

Off the bar
Good stream here if anybody interested?

http://www.vipleague.is/football/263207/2/hearts-vs-celtic-live-stream-online.html

30-11-2014, 03:35 PM
Maybe Killie lay down to Rangers and The Ref is ensuring Celtic win, all for another 'Old Firm' game.

Under the rules of football playing the ball or otherwise is totally irrelevant.

He was out of control and off the ground, it's a red as the rules currently stand. Plus he plays for Hearts so **** him.

Am I the only one here hoping our neighbours win this?

I think so. Sometimes it takes a bigger person not to follow the majority. Just not in this case!!! :o)

30-11-2014, 03:36 PM
Think there will be another red in this

ArmadaleHibs
30-11-2014, 03:36 PM
There's more than 8000 there

I said hertz have only sold 8k. Celtic have whatever the away end holds. Near to 3300 I believe. Never said the whole crowd was 8k

HibernianJK
30-11-2014, 03:37 PM

I dont like the phrase 'in control of a tackle' if you go to ground it is very difficult to be in control at all

30-11-2014, 03:37 PM
He didn't really make significant contact but intent was there but to send someone off so early just spoils the game

Doesn't spoil it for me Ronnie 😃

30-11-2014, 03:38 PM
I said hertz have only sold 8k. Celtic have whatever the away end holds. Near to 3300 I believe. Never said the whole crowd was 8k

Sorry I misread you're post

greengnome
30-11-2014, 03:38 PM

ArmadaleHibs
30-11-2014, 03:39 PM
Sorry I misread you're post

No worries. The way they bang on about there loyalty tho is laughable at times

30-11-2014, 03:41 PM
I think so. Sometimes it takes a bigger person not to follow the majority. Just not in this case!!! :o)

:greengrin ... just thinking it would be nice to meet them again in the final and win for a change ...

30-11-2014, 03:42 PM
I dont like the phrase 'in control of a tackle' if you go to ground it is very difficult to be in control at all

Exactly a nonsense term, never mind what could have happened, it didn't and it should never be a red.

greengnome
30-11-2014, 03:43 PM
This game needs a Lee Griffiths type of player... :cb

Exactly a nonsense term, never mind what could have happened, it didn't and it should never be a red.

He left the ground went in with both feet. Whether he caught him or not that isn't allowed and is a straight red! What really is difficult to understand there? Straight red everyday of the week.

He wasn't on the ground, he was off it.

30-11-2014, 03:45 PM
Goal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

0-1

Van Dijk

He left the ground went in with both feet. Whether he caught him or not that isn't allowed and is a straight red! What really is difficult to understand there? Straight red everyday of the week.

:agree: I'm surprised how many folk don't know the rules on this?

Forever_Green93
1-0 celtic

greengnome
Yesssss ........

Virgil puts the visitors 1 up. GIRFUYYYF's

Pleasing. Very pleasing.

30-11-2014, 03:46 PM
A back 4 playing in front of a back 5 - GOAL! I was about to say this will be difficult for Celtic to break down!

:agree: I'm surprised how many folk don't know the rules on this?

It baffles me it really does.

Lol.

Have Hearts even scored in the Scottish Cup since 2012?

Yup,thems the roolz

30-11-2014, 03:47 PM
It would be easier to will the yams every misfortune in the universe if the Celtc fans would just shut up. I'm guessing that all these songs they're singing that I don't recognise are not about football. Just a shame both teams can't lose.

30-11-2014, 03:47 PM
Lol.

Have Hearts even scored in the Scottish Cup since 2012?

Only once, and that was an O.G.

Off the bar
30-11-2014, 03:48 PM
Couple of poor balls from izaguire this should finish at least 4-0

HibernianJK
30-11-2014, 03:48 PM

I understand that in line with the rules it is a red, but the ball has been won cleanly and no touch to the man.

30-11-2014, 03:49 PM
Doesn't spoil it for me Ronnie 

HibernianJK
30-11-2014, 03:50 PM
He wasn't on the ground, he was off it.

So it doesnt matter whether he's on the ground or not then? What I was saying...

30-11-2014, 03:51 PM

Hah right enough the laws of the game are straight forward you see hundreds of penalties given every week when defenders wrap their arms around attackers and stop them moving. I'm surprised so many refs don't know the rules on that!

30-11-2014, 03:52 PM
Hah right enough the laws of the game are straight forward you see hundreds of penalties given every week when defenders wrap their arms around attackers and stop them moving. I'm surprised so many refs don't know the rules on that!

That won't cause a serious injury though would it? A two footed challenge would! Just face it the ref got it spot on... Simples!

30-11-2014, 03:53 PM
Either interpret every rule to the exact letter or apply common sense is my opinion.

the yamboids don't appear to be giving their poxy pink all-stars any support whatsoever, they must only sing when they're winning

greengnome
Budge will not have to worry about a 400,000 seater stadium anyway,, They canny fill the PBS as it is. :cb

I understand that in line with the rules it is a red, but the ball has been won cleanly and no touch to the man.

It was won illegally though. As said in previous post TWO FOOTED!!!!

30-11-2014, 03:54 PM
So it doesnt matter whether he's on the ground or not then? What I was saying...

Well it does in the sense that if you are off the ground there is far more force if contact is made.

That must be miss of the century

That won't cause a serious injury though would it? A two footed challenge would! Just face it the ref got it spot on... Simples!

In your opinion not mine...simples

Celtc player misses from 3 yards.

Knocks it over bar

30-11-2014, 03:55 PM
In your opinion not mine...simples

It's not my opinion it's the law of the game!!! So going by that it's a red no?

30-11-2014, 03:55 PM
How did he miss that?!

Come on Celtc, make it hilarious.

30-11-2014, 03:56 PM
It was won illegally though. As said in previous post TWO FOOTED!!!!

Wasting your time.

30-11-2014, 03:56 PM

Correct. Its as obvious a red as you are likely to see. Ridiculous challenge.

30-11-2014, 03:57 PM
Lots empty seats at the PBS today. Thought they were always a sell out 😄

30-11-2014, 03:58 PM
Lots empty seats at the PBS today. Thought they were always a sell out 😄

Only for games they think they might win.

30-11-2014, 03:59 PM
It's not my opinion it's the law of the game!!! So going by that it's a red no?

Depends on the ref of the day like every law or so it seems.

HTD1875
30-11-2014, 04:00 PM
12,000 the attendance at the pink palace

30-11-2014, 04:00 PM
@jonnythegreek: Now some #Hearts buffoon is being dealt with by stewards for charging through open gate onto track to abuse Izaguirre. Security, anyone?

30-11-2014, 04:01 PM

So less than 9,000 Yams?

I thought they were The Big Team

30-11-2014, 04:01 PM
I'd forgotten how annoying Allan Preston is.

30-11-2014, 04:02 PM
Half Time

30-11-2014, 04:04 PM
hopefully sellick can wear down that rugged 10 man hertz defence a few more times

30-11-2014, 04:10 PM
Celtic need to rattle a few in to put game out of sight. At 0-1, as we know, Hearts are the flukiest *******s on earth.

The_Sauz
30-11-2014, 04:10 PM
12,676 say's the BBC

30-11-2014, 04:11 PM
is anyone actually doubting that was a red card :hilarious Gomis should be charged with assault as well

30-11-2014, 04:13 PM
Just noticed big stubbs in studio didn't want to turn it over for build up too . My mistake

greengnome
30-11-2014, 04:13 PM
is anyone actually doubting that was a red card :hilarious Gomis should be charged with assault as well

A Kickbacker is.... :greengrin

30-11-2014, 04:16 PM

Yes but you're wasting your time with me as I just don't know the rules as well as others. I will try and learn them though.:-)

30-11-2014, 04:17 PM

One or two seem to think it wasn't!! No idea why?

30-11-2014, 04:17 PM
Yes but you're wasting your time with me as I just don't know the rules as well as others. I will try and learn them though.:-)

Good about time as well

;)

30-11-2014, 04:19 PM
Good about time as well

;)

Looking for a night class as we speak. :-)

30-11-2014, 04:20 PM
Looking for a night class as we speak. :-)

[emoji16]

Off the bar
30-11-2014, 04:20 PM
Izaguire has been rank

30-11-2014, 04:23 PM
Penalty celtic

Forever_Green93
Penalty celtic hahaha

6000 locked out I believe😂

30-11-2014, 04:24 PM
Never a penalty :thumbsup:

Forever_Green93
Bad decision by the officials

2-0 celtic

30-11-2014, 04:25 PM
That's a stone wall pen (cough) hee hee

as much as that penalty was funny, what a cheating diving ****

Yep 😀

Deek9
Prior to ko wasn't averse to a draw just to give THEM an extra game but Nah, a draw now would be like a victory for them.

30-11-2014, 04:26 PM
Never a penalty :thumbsup:

Never ever a penalty. HAHHAHAHHAHAHAHA

Shocking decision by Gollum, thats a straight red not a yellow for that penalty challenge.

3-0

3-0 good game good game

big gogs
Never a penalty,but laughed anyway

Preston on the radio moaning about the referee. Oh the irony.

Off the bar
Pleasing

Hilarious to hear Preston so very bitterly upset about the penalty award!
Oops, 3 Nil.

greengnome
30-11-2014, 04:27 PM
3-0 good game good game

Green forever
Is 7 too much to ask for ?

zitelli62
i want a humiliation ha ha just broony and griffiths to score now to make my day he he

30-11-2014, 04:28 PM
Odds on hearts finishing with 10 men?

edit, its 3......hee hee

Getting enjoyable now.:greengrin

Great decision.

A load of the jambos who not dressed as seats are now leaving.

Oops, 3 Nil.

Good, hope he's utterly spewing over it the fat hearts prick.

Getting enjoyable now.:greengrin

Exactly what I was about to post :greengrin

30-11-2014, 04:29 PM
Question if u have multiple correct scores on bet 365 can u cash them all out have 4 nil 4 1 . 5 nil 5 1 and 6 0 lol

greengnome
30-11-2014, 04:30 PM
Collum getting pelters fae the yams on sickbag.... Maybe they will know how it feels to be cheated by a ref!!! :na na:

bringbackbenny
30-11-2014, 04:30 PM
Preston on the radio moaning about the referee. Oh the irony.

Hmm pot kettles?. The cheats forgoe any rights to complain about refs in 2012. Hell mend them.

30-11-2014, 04:31 PM
Oops, 3 Nil.

His face looks like he has a permanent case of the mumps.

Get griffiths on to get 4 and make it a nice round 7-0

was that can you hear the wee huns sing ? :hilarious

30-11-2014, 04:32 PM

Aye, - like that one!

Off the bar
30-11-2014, 04:32 PM
Terrible again from Izaguire

30-11-2014, 04:33 PM
Get griffiths on to get 4 and make it a nice round 7-0

No thanks, don't want him cup tied. :pray:

and then it was four :greengrin

Go home you huns. Oops 4 :D

We want 7.

Off the bar
4!!!!!!

greengnome
4.....yesssss

Forever_Green93
4-0 hahahahaha

30-11-2014, 04:34 PM
Lovely jubbly!

HibeeSince82
number 4

And then it was 4. So sad for the wee huns.

Hopefully this will be the start of hearts losing

This is great, I just let out one of those really deep belly laughs

BurghHibby
thought it was can you hear the peados sing?

30-11-2014, 04:35 PM
The most loyal fans in football are walking out on their team. How sad.

"Since 2012. Since 2012.......haven't scored in the big cup since 2012".

Pleasing!

greengnome
Griffiths coming on....

30-11-2014, 04:36 PM
Here comes Sparky...

either version is very befitting :agree:

banchoryhibs
Pleasing, pleasing, pleasing :lolyam:

Jambo at work, who claims Hearts would easily be in the top three if they were in the Premier league this season, told me to watch this game as Hearts were ready to "spring a surprise".

I'm watching and ready.

This could get very bad for the cheats. Loving it

Who got further in the cup this year? Hearts or Spartans?

Glesgahibby
30-11-2014, 04:37 PM
6-0,6-1 or 6-2 would for a nice wee earner :greengrin

30-11-2014, 04:37 PM
Who got further in the cup this year? Hearts or Spartans?

Still a chance of an edinburgh derby next round.

ho, ho, ho

30-11-2014, 04:38 PM
They deserve this mauling. Come on Celtic smash another 4 in.

no it's, "you're all in peado ring".

The most loyal fans in football are walking out on their team. How sad.

Surely not?

Insert joke about fire drill here.

Griffiths is coming on

30-11-2014, 04:40 PM
Some utter roaster on the BBC live text just emailed to say if Guidetti had 'one ounce of sportsmanship' he would have told the ref it wasn't a penalty.

Just like Suso did aye? Total fandans.

30-11-2014, 04:42 PM
And according to Kickback they are losing because Willie Collum is a Catholic.

Letting the mask slip a bit today obviously.

LeithBoozy
30-11-2014, 04:44 PM
Looks like they are missing McHattie. Pffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff :wink: :greengrin :agree: :na na::flag: :aok:

Who invited all the empty seats at the pig slop bucket arena today? thought they "sell out" every game? what will fatty Foulkes say now that they need a 25k stadium?

Absolute liars, cheats and fantasists.

Long may it continue!

:lolyam:

Massive CTI

GlasgowHibee
Boy Palardo is the only good player they have, and even then, he's been *****.

Some utter roaster on the BBC live text just emailed to say if Guidetti had 'one ounce of sportsmanship' he would have told the ref it wasn't a penalty.

Just like Suso did aye? Total fandans.
That's a belter right enough :na na:

30-11-2014, 04:45 PM
No thanks, don't want him cup tied. :pray:

You should read the latest celtic View interview with him, only one club he wants to be at. coybig :rolleyes:

30-11-2014, 04:46 PM
https://twitter.com/paulmcg67/status/539094402900426753

Hibby Gav
30-11-2014, 04:47 PM

What a fud !

30-11-2014, 04:48 PM
When I loaded this thread up it automatically went to page '4 of 7', an omen perhaps? :greengrin

30-11-2014, 04:49 PM

:faf: :lolyam:

30-11-2014, 04:50 PM

Anyone got visual evidence which confirms that may have happened before?

30-11-2014, 04:50 PM
The Jamboids appear to be building a special relationship with getting pumped oot o' the cup at the first available opportunity every year :greengrin

Wish it was by any other team than Sellik though, cannae *** stand them.

30-11-2014, 04:51 PM
https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=610978532362484&pnref=story :faf:

30-11-2014, 04:51 PM
Ref showing his bias disallowing that.

30-11-2014, 04:53 PM
Collum has had a nightmare.

GlasgowHibee
30-11-2014, 04:54 PM
That's a goal every week, Collum is the worst referee in Scotland.

30-11-2014, 04:55 PM
presumably hertz have now died as a club

30-11-2014, 04:55 PM
And according to Kickback they are losing because Willie Collum is a Catholic.

Letting the mask slip a bit today obviously.

Seething! :-D

The_Sauz
30-11-2014, 04:57 PM

www.youtube.com/watch?v=maxCFZgcgfM

Reminds me of the numptie who fell against us at the dump a few years ago

It's no more than a training exercise for the unwashed ones.

30-11-2014, 04:58 PM
www.youtube.com/watch?v=maxCFZgcgfM

That's the one lol

30-11-2014, 04:59 PM
That hearts fan :faf:

The_Sauz
30-11-2014, 05:00 PM
Ref showing his bias disallowing that.
what happend?

30-11-2014, 05:00 PM

That tops it off. Magic.

30-11-2014, 05:01 PM

He's no a numpty mate I know him well. Suffered a head injury because of that.

30-11-2014, 05:02 PM
Rare touch of humour from Hibs Official twitter feed there.

hibbymark
30-11-2014, 05:02 PM
Words fail me. roaster with the dressing gown on . Hearts class

30-11-2014, 05:03 PM
kudos to the hertz fans, that's the first 90 min silence i've ever heard at a football game :aok: respect

30-11-2014, 05:05 PM
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/146860-it-was-not-a-sending-off-it-was-not-a-penalty/?view=getnewpost

Enjoy!!!

jamesjamieson
30-11-2014, 05:06 PM
http://s28.postimg.org/bzor6bvrx/20141130_Craig_Levein.jpg

30-11-2014, 05:06 PM
so, just all the real big teams left in the cup now

30-11-2014, 05:07 PM
what happend?

Commons "goal". :greengrin

30-11-2014, 05:07 PM
Rare touch of humour from Hibs Official twitter feed there.

where?

30-11-2014, 05:08 PM
The timing of the happy St andrews day post.

30-11-2014, 05:08 PM
http://s28.postimg.org/bzor6bvrx/20141130_craig_levein.jpg

girfuy!

30-11-2014, 05:10 PM
where?

Hibernian FC ‏@HibsOfficial 10m10 minutes ago (https://twitter.com/HibsOfficial/status/539101629359067136) The club would like to wish all #Hibs (https://twitter.com/hashtag/Hibs?src=hash) supporters a happy St. Andrew's Day; slàinte!

30-11-2014, 05:10 PM

Levein looks like he errm, always looks.

30-11-2014, 05:12 PM
So at least 3 and a half years inbetween scottish cup goals for the eh "big" team. Looks like the scottish cup wants to continue its break from that particular special relationship.
P3 L3 F0 A12
Not great stats for them since the 2012 cup final. Not that it changes anything at our end of course but they love quoting various numbers and stats so read those ones and weep mutants :aok:

30-11-2014, 05:13 PM

His bird must have just text him to say her husband will be at home tonight.

30-11-2014, 05:14 PM
Hibernian FC ‏@HibsOfficial 10m10 minutes ago (https://twitter.com/HibsOfficial/status/539101629359067136) The club would like to wish all #Hibs (https://twitter.com/hashtag/Hibs?src=hash) supporters a happy St. Andrew's Day; slàinte!

Bet the admin of the account gets sacked for that.

30-11-2014, 05:14 PM
So at least 3 and a half years inbetween scottish cup goals for the eh "big" team. Looks like the scottish cup wants to continue its break from that particular special relationship.
P3 L3 F0 A12
Not great stats for them since the 2012 cup final. Not that it changes anything at our end of course but they love quoting various numbers and stats so read those ones and weep mutants :aok:

But does a 0-4 constitute "brave"? We should be told.

30-11-2014, 05:16 PM
But does a 0-4 constitute "brave"? We should be told.

With 10 men and collum refereeing? Hell yeah it does!

30-11-2014, 05:20 PM
Bet the admin of the account gets sacked for that.

Why?

It was sent before the end of the game, clearly not anything to do with today's 4 goal pumping...........

30-11-2014, 05:22 PM

Did look like a sore one

30-11-2014, 05:26 PM
His bird must have just text him to say her husband will be at home tonight.

Does he ever look like anything other than a miserable b@@@@@d?

30-11-2014, 05:29 PM
@Leighgriff09: 4 goals, clean sheet, a solid and dominant performance. 100% sending off. I love playing here, the abuse is amazing 😂😂😁😁🙊🙊

30-11-2014, 05:32 PM
One of the worst things that could have happened was Gomis getting sent off early. Not because I wanted Hearts to get anything from the game, but because Hearts, and all the media that support them will exploit that particular incident to the full. We will still be hearing about it this time next week. Bottom line? We're in the next round and they aren't.

30-11-2014, 05:35 PM

Nah he's just a fanny not a numpty.

Forever_Green93
30-11-2014, 05:37 PM
Who was the wallaper in the maroon housecoat?

30-11-2014, 06:28 PM

This is a wee personal favourite, only because I know the laddie very well.
And he'll no thank me for giving it another airing...particularly on here. :greengrin

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ayHdjUg_qkI

30-11-2014, 07:01 PM
Lots empty seats at the PBS today. Thought they were always a sell out 

Lots of them vanish like snow off a dyke when they know they are not going to win. I wonder how long before we hear "we're not bothered cos we're concentrating on the league".

That aside, crowds at Scottish Cup matches this weekend have been very low, e.g. 14,412 at Greyskull; 1,957 at St Mirren. Less than 2,000!

30-11-2014, 07:06 PM
Pretty shoddy day all round -early red card(deserved)-poor refereeing(all through)-mediocre show boating from Celtic-half hearted support from their great fans(those that stayed).

30-11-2014, 07:10 PM
Lots of them vanish like snow off a dyke when they know they are not going to win. I wonder how long before we hear "we're not bothered cos we're concentrating on the league".

That aside, crowds at Scottish Cup matches this weekend have been very low, e.g. 14,412 at Greyskull; 1,957 at St Mirren. Less than 2,000!

Money is extremely tight for lots of people. I would have gone to a replay if we'd drawn yesterday but we would have had 6K tops.

On topic, just finished watching Juve v Torino which finished 2-1. First derby goal Torino have scored in 12 years :shocked:Great game and what a goal from Pirlo with the last kick of the ball.

30-11-2014, 07:17 PM

Yeh .. very worrying, some of the crowds were very poor. The one I don't get is the poor turn out from the Dundee support which must have been less than 3,000 for what looked like being the tie of the round .. it looks even worse when you look at the 2,000 Dundee Utd brought to ER for a midweek game.

30-11-2014, 07:25 PM
Money is extremely tight for lots of people.

Totally :agree:.

Yeh .. very worrying, some of the crowds were very poor. The one I don't get is the poor turn out from the Dundee support which must have been less than 3,000 for what looked like being the tie of the round .. it looks even worse when you look at the 2,000 Dundee Utd brought to ER for a midweek game.

:agree: Yet Dundee still claim to have the bigger support in that city.

30-11-2014, 08:01 PM
Nah he's just a fanny not a numpty.

Right then.

30-11-2014, 08:06 PM

Truth is that nobody gives a toss about the cup tournaments until at least the semi, probably the final. They've become devalued to Mickey Mouse status by TV and the boring Leagues. It shouldn't be that way, but it is. We only care more than most due to our strange jinx with this daft wee trophy.

30-11-2014, 08:14 PM

People laugh at that but he's lucky that's all he suffered. That could easily have resulted in the unthinkable.

These gradients, especially Tynecastle, are A bad accident waiting to happen and it's only a matter of time.

Jdawg
30-11-2014, 08:18 PM
Neilson said the penalty decision changed the game. No it didn't 10 men and 1-0 down. If not the pen then Celtic would have scored again anyway. Utter buffoon.

They are lucky Celtic only went into 2nd gear for 15 minutes.

Didn't realise sky televised Celtic training sessions.

30-11-2014, 08:57 PM
People laugh at that but he's lucky that's all he suffered. That could easily have resulted in the unthinkable.

These gradients, especially Tynecastle, are A bad accident waiting to happen and it's only a matter of time.

The East is just as steep mate.

30-11-2014, 09:02 PM
The East is just as steep mate.

Indeed, as are our upper tiers.

I don't like them one bit either and I've almost come a cropper myself.

EastCalderHibby
30-11-2014, 09:21 PM
Never ever a penalty. HAHHAHAHHAHAHAHA

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

EastCalderHibby
30-11-2014, 09:28 PM
got nicked too :faf::faf::faf::faf:

30-11-2014, 09:35 PM
Any footie highlights on tonight ?