View Full Version : Todays match media clips?

22-11-2014, 08:15 PM
Does anyone have any video clips of today? I mean FFS there isn't even any post match interviews to listen too?

Can't wait to see the goals as it's not very often Hibs score 6 away from home :greengrin:flag:

22-11-2014, 08:39 PM
Does anyone have any video clips of today? I mean FFS there isn't even any post match interviews to listen too?

Can't wait to see the goals as it's not very often Hibs score 6 away from home :greengrin:flag:

Agreed - surely the BBC had a reporter at the game, normally Hibs TV have a post match interview on line by now.

22-11-2014, 08:40 PM
Hibs tv guy told me on the chat that highlights would be there at 10pm tonight.

22-11-2014, 09:44 PM
Hibs tv guy told me on the chat that highlights would be there at 10pm tonight.

10:45pm....

22-11-2014, 09:50 PM

Stubbs post match up now.

22-11-2014, 09:50 PM
Stubbs post match up now.

http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/tv/freeview

Warning : Two dodgy characters in the background :greengrin

22-11-2014, 10:05 PM

Good interviews and loads of dodgy characters in the background :wink:

But no goals!

22-11-2014, 10:07 PM
Good interviews and loads of dodgy characters in the background :wink:

But no goals!

I know, bummer isn't it :greengrin I'd like to see them all again too, so fingers crossed they appear somewhere we can access them

Twiglet
22-11-2014, 10:20 PM

I like how they just slowly sidle into view. :greengrin

22-11-2014, 10:21 PM
I like how they just slowly sidle into view. :greengrin

Like a couple of neds behind a news reporter :greengrin

22-11-2014, 10:23 PM
Recognised DF, who is the other?

22-11-2014, 10:27 PM
Recognised DF, who is the other?

Charlie Mann

22-11-2014, 10:29 PM
Charlie Mann

God had erased him from my memory

22-11-2014, 10:35 PM
God had erased him from my memory

Still no highlights!

Right sod it I'm off to bed (in the huff) :wink:

22-11-2014, 10:37 PM
Still no highlights!

Right sod it I'm off to bed (in the huff) :wink:
Yer having a laugh. Roxburgh doesnae have electricity.......

22-11-2014, 10:42 PM
Yer having a laugh. Roxburgh doesnae have electricity.......

Hey we were Scotland's Capital once :greengrin

22-11-2014, 10:50 PM
Hey we were Scotland's Capital once once :greengrin
Aye, when the population equaled the crowd at a Dumbarton home game.....

22-11-2014, 10:53 PM
Aye, when the population equaled the crowd at a Dumbarton home game.....

LOL yeah but still it happened :P

But back on topic.... WHERE CAN I SEE THE GOALS FFS IT's 2014 not 1984

TheFamous1875
22-11-2014, 11:18 PM
But back on topic.... WHERE CAN I SEE THE GOALS FFS IT's 2014 not 1984

To be fair, it probably still is in Roxburgh :na na:

TheFamous1875
22-11-2014, 11:20 PM
They've now uploaded an interview with Malonga and a review of the match by Cliff Pike and Kevin Harper (which I think is a really good idea) BUT STILL NAE GOALS

22-11-2014, 11:23 PM
SPFL TV/BBC covered Hearts' 0-0 borefest in Dumbarton a couple months ago, so there's no reason highlights of our game won't get put up.

Billy
23-11-2014, 12:02 AM
SPFL TV/BBC covered Hearts' 0-0 borefest in Dumbarton a couple months ago, so there's no reason highlights of our game won't get put up.

There were no commercial cameras at the match.

The only cameras there were from Hibs Video analysis/Hibs TV and Dumbarton Video analysis.

23-11-2014, 12:30 AM
Interesting interview. Just out of curiosity, is Boghead still a dump? It actually looked alright during the interview. Well, kind of.

23-11-2014, 02:50 AM

They`re not up yet and it`s around 4am UK time. Maybe some time tomorrow....

23-11-2014, 06:46 AM
Interesting interview. Just out of curiosity, is Boghead still a dump? It actually looked alright during the interview. Well, kind of.

They don't play at Boghead any more. Play here now - http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Strathclyde_Homes_Stadium

23-11-2014, 07:08 AM
They don't play at Boghead any more. Play here now - http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Strathclyde_Homes_Stadium

8am Sunday STILL no highlights ?

23-11-2014, 07:16 AM
8am Sunday STILL no highlights ?

Where are the highlights going to come from, hibs tv or that spfl channel?

23-11-2014, 07:19 AM
Where are the highlights going to come from, hibs tv or that spfl channel?

I would hve tought Hibs TV, checked SPFL - cant see anything.

Maybe its a contractural issue ?

23-11-2014, 07:36 AM
I would hve tought Hibs TV, checked SPFL - cant see anything.

Maybe its a contractural issue ?

I thought the bbc sent cameras to 3 championship games. Qos v raith was on alba and the unionjackothon in gorgie would have been covered so I would have thought our game should have been the 3rd one.

007 Mickey Weir
23-11-2014, 08:04 AM
BBC don't do highlights of lower leagues until later in week. I do think it's a contract thing. HibsTV is normally the day after.

Billy
23-11-2014, 09:15 AM
Details of when full match and highlights will be available can be found here:

http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/4942

23-11-2014, 09:35 AM

Cheers Billy :aok:

23-11-2014, 11:19 AM

Great. Thanks for that.

23-11-2014, 12:28 PM
They've now uploaded an interview with Malonga and a review of the match by Cliff Pike and Kevin Harper (which I think is a really good idea) BUT STILL NAE GOALS

Did you hear the other players singing the Malonga song when he was being interviewed?

Billy McKirdy
23-11-2014, 03:15 PM
Getting used to the lack of footage, still waiting for the goals at Cowdendump....

23-11-2014, 04:51 PM
Getting used to the lack of footage, still waiting for the goals at Cowdendump....

They were up a while ago. Maybe a couple days after the game?

23-11-2014, 05:12 PM
Any sign of highlights anywhere online?

23-11-2014, 05:26 PM
Any sign of highlights anywhere online?

I haven't found anything yet.

23-11-2014, 05:29 PM
I haven't found anything yet.

Me neither. Will keep looking. Hopefully the Hibs tv highlights will be up soon.

23-11-2014, 05:33 PM
On Hibs tv now.

23-11-2014, 05:33 PM
Goals up on Hibs TV.

Malonga's 2nd goal :hibees:hibees:hibees

23-11-2014, 05:36 PM
Brilliant. Cheers. Off to watch it now.

23-11-2014, 05:38 PM
Cuts out after 14 seconds. :grr:

23-11-2014, 05:43 PM
Pay your money for hibs tv and it won't

23-11-2014, 06:10 PM
Pay your money for hibs tv and it won't

Oh we have a comedian. Take you long to think of that one? I gave them £400 for season ticket for first division football. That's all they're getting from me. Goals should be free anyway because only 700 hibs fans were lucky enough to be there.

23-11-2014, 06:12 PM
Oh we have a comedian. Take you long to think of that one? I gave them £400 for season ticket for first division football. That's all they're getting from me. Goals should be free anyway because only 700 hibs fans were lucky enough to be there.And you would think at least one could have recorded the goals on their mobile phone ...selfish *******s !!! :grr:

23-11-2014, 06:14 PM
And you would think at least one could have recorded the goals on their mobile phone ...selfish *******s !!! :grr:

There were that many, their phone batteries would have gone flat!

Hibs TV should be free to all season ticket holders

23-11-2014, 06:14 PM
On Hibs tv now.

Booed boy #1 Craig: 2 assists.

Booed boy#2 Handling: 1 assist.

23-11-2014, 06:26 PM
Oh we have a comedian. Take you long to think of that one? I gave them £400 for season ticket for first division football. That's all they're getting from me. Goals should be free anyway because only 700 hibs fans were lucky enough to be there.

You are my hero for spending money on a season ticket. Can I have your autograph please ? You had a choice on whether to give "them" money for a season ticket. Nowhere did it say you would get hibs tv.

23-11-2014, 06:36 PM
You never know... somebody not upload it onto YouTube

23-11-2014, 06:49 PM

http://http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/tv/freeview

All goals can be seen for free

linlithgowhibbie
23-11-2014, 06:51 PM
Love the way Stubbsy says "Dominique is happy to have one ball"!!!!!!!!

:gwa::gwa:

23-11-2014, 07:19 PM
You are my hero for spending money on a season ticket. Can I have your autograph please ? You had a choice on whether to give "them" money for a season ticket. Nowhere did it say you would get hibs tv.

Plus the thousands ive spent over the following hibs home and away. I was also at the game yesterday, I've already paid £20 to see the goals yesterday so why should I have to pay to see them again??

23-11-2014, 07:19 PM

DTS
23-11-2014, 07:21 PM
Hibs tv happily take the money out of my account every month but when I go to sign in tonight to watch the goals from yesterday it comes up saying no account found! Does my ****ing head in

Billy McKirdy
23-11-2014, 07:21 PM
They were up a while ago. Maybe a couple days after the game?

Was meaning the highlights on the SPFL YouTube channel.
Or anywhere on YouTube for that matter.

23-11-2014, 07:25 PM
https://vine.co/v/O1qVmOWWDAP

alan1875
23-11-2014, 07:27 PM
Does anyone else get a server issue when trying to open the "freeview" link?

wazoo1875
23-11-2014, 07:31 PM
Does anyone else get a server issue when trying to open the "freeview" link?

Yes I'm not seeing them either

23-11-2014, 07:34 PM
Try this

http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/tv/video/251

23-11-2014, 07:34 PM
Malonga's 30 yard screamer. :top marks

Titch
23-11-2014, 07:51 PM

Not sure I'm happy about that I pay £5 a month for this service and then they give it away for free do I get my money back??

alan1875
23-11-2014, 07:51 PM
Ah, just noticed the link had two http at the start.. Sorted! Malonga's second was a beauty!!

23-11-2014, 08:39 PM
Not sure I'm happy about that I pay £5 a month for this service and then they give it away for free do I get my money back??

You pay for more than just seeing the goals, eg interviews and match build up

WestEndHibee
23-11-2014, 08:58 PM
Malonga's 30 yard screamer. :top marks

http://youtu.be/wuqbV8ZzlYA

Exclusive footage of hibees watching that effort

23-11-2014, 09:12 PM

Aye Eddie - but nowhere did it say I/we was/were paying for 1st division football either. That's the point trying to be made. Free Hibs TV should have been the least "compensation paid" for early bird season ticket purchases after ending up having paying for a product (Premiership) that we never got.

Don't mind admitting it still sticks in the craw just a wee bit:grr::grr:

23-11-2014, 09:14 PM

Totally agree with you HC :aok:

Bronson
23-11-2014, 09:25 PM
http://youtu.be/wuqbV8ZzlYA

Exclusive footage of hibees watching that effort

:faf::top marks

23-11-2014, 09:29 PM
Malonga's 30 yarder is Hibs goal of the season so far. Amazing he could hit it so hard with so little back lift. Class.

Argylehibby
23-11-2014, 09:31 PM
Good to see Liam Craig setting up two of the goals. The pass to Stanton was top drawer.

IrnBru22
24-11-2014, 02:48 PM
Highlights now on youtube..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cv4m4G3GuyY

Titch
24-11-2014, 03:21 PM
You pay for more than just seeing the goals, eg interviews and match build up

ALL i pay for is the goals its all i watch on it.
however thanks for telling me what else i do with my subscription