View Full Version : Steven Pressley's Coventry City......

Canongatehibs
09-11-2014, 04:02 PM
Just knocked out FA Cup by mighty Worcester City ho ho HO!

GIRFUY

09-11-2014, 05:09 PM
Poor Worzel Gummidge. Pleasing.

09-11-2014, 05:12 PM
I'm taking the credit !!! and to make it even better the mighty Worcester were playing in the away kit which is green !! :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

09-11-2014, 05:14 PM
the coventry players must have been on the sauce last night

09-11-2014, 05:16 PM
Ach he was born in Elgin which him an up market Jambo. Well a little bit anyway...... :)

09-11-2014, 05:17 PM
Makes him an upmarket Jambo is what I meant.

09-11-2014, 05:20 PM
the coventry players must have been on the sauce last night

:-D

Very gid

Canongatehibs
09-11-2014, 05:28 PM
Worcester missed a sitter deep into stoppage time too. Aye, very pleasing from the boys in GREEN.

GlasgowHibee
09-11-2014, 05:30 PM
Having none of this, they ****ed my coupon.

Petrie. :dunno::dunno::dunno:

Crops73
09-11-2014, 06:15 PM
Seriously, if Pressley hadn't played for you know who would anyone on here really care that Coventry got emptied?

No wonder they call us obsessed. Sometimes I tend to agree with them.

09-11-2014, 06:34 PM
Seriously, if Pressley hadn't played for you know who would anyone on here really care that Coventry got emptied?

But he did. And a very dislikable Jambo he was too. And frankly a weirdo Mourinho wannabe when he was at Falkirk.

Would be exactly the same roles reversed. It's not like we'd be hunting down Takis Fyssas if he had gone back to Greece and we were mocking his reserve side
after a tanking.

09-11-2014, 07:02 PM

Please. Just dinnae.

09-11-2014, 07:06 PM
He isnae a bad lad, he used to get me West Ham tickets from Christian Dailly and Don Hutchison when he was at Tynie.

09-11-2014, 07:08 PM
Having none of this, they ****ed my coupon.

Petrie. :dunno::dunno::dunno:

:agree: Burst my nine team acca.

portycabbage
09-11-2014, 08:28 PM
He isnae a bad lad, he used to get me West Ham tickets from Christian Dailly and Don Hutchison when he was at Tynie.

My bro's mate's mum was tea lady or something at the PBS, and apparently Pressley was the only one who remembered her birthday, even got her a present, and was apparently a decent bloke generally. Still a jambo git though!:greengrin

09-11-2014, 08:31 PM

Keep trying.

09-11-2014, 08:33 PM
All I am keen to remember about him, is he played at the heart of their defence in their 6-2 defeat at ER

09-11-2014, 09:24 PM

Emmmmm Hello ? The clue is in the name !!

09-11-2014, 10:01 PM
Who cares nowt to do with hibs

09-11-2014, 10:06 PM

I'm not obsessed, I just enjoy it when bad things happen to them

09-11-2014, 10:12 PM
http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/29979975

:greengrin:greengrin:flag::lolyam::brokenyam:

09-11-2014, 11:39 PM
http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/29978397

On another note, here's Eoin Doyle's 16th and 17th goals of the season so far.

10-11-2014, 12:12 AM

No wonder they call us obsessed. Sometimes I tend to agree with them.who is this, that you tend to agree with? I smell

10-11-2014, 03:00 PM

Not nearly as obsessed as these mugs are with Hibs. Also, I agree with these mutants on nowt. As they say...pleasing.

Crops73
10-11-2014, 04:20 PM
who is this, that you tend to agree with? I smell

When I occasionally look at Sickbag they seem to go on about us being obsessed with them.

I was just saying that to gloat over Coventry getting beat by Worcester would not have even warranted a mention on here if it wasn't for the Wurzel connection.