View Full Version : Yams Young Rolf ..

26-10-2014, 01:41 PM
Shocker of a tackle on Malonga ..deserved the red ...****ing cretin of a man ..

26-10-2014, 01:49 PM
Shocker of a tackle on Malonga ..deserved the red ...****ing cretin of a man ..

Ref showed him red card and asked "can you guess what it is yet"?

Deserved two reds for that tackle. Had the audacity to look hard done by.

Weird all the pushing in the back they do doesn't get punished every time, so obvious.

26-10-2014, 02:00 PM
I wasn't even satisfied with a red card... Absolute coward of a boy who wholeheartedly went out to do Malonga a serious one! *****bag!

Mr Grieves
26-10-2014, 02:08 PM
I wasn't even satisfied with a red card... Absolute coward of a boy who wholeheartedly went out to do Malonga a serious one! *****bag!
Aye...and he had the cheek to protest and throw his hairband.away in a huff

26-10-2014, 02:21 PM
He's a bellend. He's an absolute mouthpiece of a laddie and it will catch up with him sooner rather than later. Hearts ****.

26-10-2014, 02:22 PM
Utter cretin.

Future Thompson or Rix in the making imo. Got the look about him.

26-10-2014, 02:22 PM
Looks like a beast and behaves like one.
Hertz class.

26-10-2014, 02:25 PM
1 red was nowhere near enough for that tackle. There is an intentional foul and then there is going out trying to hurt somebody. His was certainly the later. Hearts prick!

26-10-2014, 02:26 PM
Utterly disgusting challenge. Can't believe he had the cheek to complain about it. These kind of tackles have become standard from them in derbies and they usually get away with it until after the match too.

26-10-2014, 02:34 PM
Hope he gets a fine for punching tunnel, idiot of the highest order

26-10-2014, 03:48 PM
He's surely got to be the result of a misguided science experiment.

He just doesn't look normal and as for the hairband. :faf:

26-10-2014, 03:53 PM
Just before the game started I'm sure it was him kicking the Hibs flag just in front of the east. Would have been easier picking it up but then he wouldn't have been able to play up to the mutants in the lower south. There's definitely something very odd about him.

26-10-2014, 04:05 PM
Looks absolutely ridiculous :faf:

26-10-2014, 04:08 PM
He's surely got to be the result of a misguided science experiment.

They cross-fertilized a dodgy looking bloke wearing a beard and glasses with Rolf Harris.

26-10-2014, 04:09 PM
Just before the game started I'm sure it was him kicking the Hibs flag just in front of the east. Would have been easier picking it up but then he wouldn't have been able to play up to the mutants in the lower south. There's definitely something very odd about him.

:agree: He will fit right in at the PBS in that case. Could be going the same way as Ink Man and other assorted weirdos before him.

26-10-2014, 04:10 PM
Why does he have a hair band for an undercut perm? What a div.

26-10-2014, 04:17 PM
Why does he have a hair band for an undercut perm? What a div.To stop his eyes from getting into his hair ...:agree:

26-10-2014, 04:22 PM
Very strange individual. Have a look at him on twitter. His twitter user name is Dr funk @callump7

aljo7-0
26-10-2014, 04:22 PM
I'd prefer it if he got a broken hand.

26-10-2014, 04:23 PM
He's what happens when cousins marry.

26-10-2014, 04:24 PM
I'd prefer it if he got a broken hand.That would put his banjo plucking onto the back burner ..

26-10-2014, 04:40 PM
To stop his eyes from getting into his hair ...:agree:

It's not his hair, its one giant eyebrow.

Benny Brazil
26-10-2014, 04:41 PM
He's a bellend. He's an absolute mouthpiece of a laddie and it will catch up with him sooner rather than later. Hearts ****.

:agree: He's been lucky so far that his mouth hasn't got him a few more slaps or worse -if he continues as he is it will come.

Just a small note though - I know his family and they are the polar opposite to him so lets leave them out of this.

26-10-2014, 04:43 PM
Very strange individual. Have a look at him on twitter. His twitter user name is Dr funk @callump7

dchibs
26-10-2014, 04:48 PM

Saw that I bet he has seven sore fingers tonight.

26-10-2014, 04:53 PM
He's the most annoying yam ever IMO.

26-10-2014, 05:42 PM
I don't believe he is only 19 :confused: Has anyone checked his passport?

Salisbury Hibby
26-10-2014, 05:44 PM
He's apologised on Twitter to the Hearts fans and his team. I reckon it's Malonga that deserves the apology.

JJP
26-10-2014, 05:44 PM
Even that other numpty McGowan was slagging him off on Twitter. Hurt his feelings I think.

26-10-2014, 05:46 PM
Even that other numpty McGowan was slagging him off on Twitter. Hurt his feelings I think.

He certainly didn't seem to take kindly to it as if it was just a bit of banter from an ex team mate eh? A strange wee guy with a strange wee tache.

26-10-2014, 05:49 PM
horrible wee gimp that he is, hope his hand hurts after punching the tunnel

26-10-2014, 05:54 PM
He certainly didn't seem to take kindly to it as if it was just a bit of banter from an ex team mate eh? A strange wee guy with a strange wee tache.

And a strange internet browsing history no doubt.

26-10-2014, 05:56 PM
Stone wall red card :agree:

26-10-2014, 06:05 PM
13718 looks like this guy

26-10-2014, 06:09 PM
A filthy challenge that Berry, Bruno, Kidd, Black etc would have been proud of. It's the Hertz way. Rat.

26-10-2014, 06:15 PM
What was the hair band all about? He doesn't even have long hair!

26-10-2014, 06:19 PM
What was the hair band all about? He doesn't even have long hair!

Trying to start off a trend.

I hear it's what all the cool kids are wearing this autumn.

26-10-2014, 06:26 PM

26-10-2014, 06:38 PM
He's an absolute weapon of a laddie

LeithBoozy
26-10-2014, 06:40 PM
He makes Fulton look like Brad Pitt, I hope his next ***** is a hedgehog.

26-10-2014, 06:41 PM
Hideous individual fits right in there :monkey:

26-10-2014, 08:04 PM
Always reminds me of an old black and white movie star. A sort of cross between Charlie Chaplin and Harold Lloyd

gaz1875
26-10-2014, 08:37 PM
[QUOTE=jodjam;4209059]Always reminds me of an old black and white movie star. A sort of cross between Charlie Chaplin and Harold Lloyd[/QU

Too funny I thought he looked like Charlie Chaplin as well... absolute dick of a guy, he was more influential after he was sent off, done nothing for them during the match!!

26-10-2014, 08:49 PM

What a dweeb!

26-10-2014, 10:43 PM
Hey Paterson ya fud!! It's no a hairband ye need... It's this.... :hide:

R11Loaded
27-10-2014, 01:02 AM
Only a professional footballer because throughout juvenile football he was twice the size of everyone else.

Class doesn't show on a maroon jersey

27-10-2014, 06:19 AM
Didn't realise how nasty a challenge this was until viewed on telly later. It was great play from Malonga bursting away while knowing he would likely be fouled, albeit not quiet so dangerously.

27-10-2014, 06:22 AM
of course he wouldnt apologise to malonga, they are pure ****. remember mcpake went right through him in the cup derby last season and he apologised to paterson on twitter? no chance of a hearts player apologising.

27-10-2014, 06:27 AM
What is it about Yam players called Calum? I'm looking forward to seeing his bedroom dancing video on You Tube! PS. He actually looks like the mutant son of The Tache!

27-10-2014, 06:28 AM
Nobody looks more destined to end up on the sex offenders register than this guy.

27-10-2014, 06:36 AM
Always reminds me of an old black and white movie star. A sort of cross between Charlie Chaplin and Harold Lloyd

His bird looks like Lassie too.

The Gorf
27-10-2014, 06:47 AM
Aye...and he had the cheek to protest and throw his hairband.away in a huff
My daughter always called hers an Alice band..........:greengrin

27-10-2014, 07:02 AM
I called it as a red straight away even before the ref had the card out. The more I see it the worse it gets. Dirty *******. That wasn't taking one for the team. That was a dirty cynical malicious foul that could really have done some damage. He should get more than one game for that assault.

27-10-2014, 07:24 AM
Thought it was one of the most deliberate disgusting actions I have ever seen. His eye was on the back of his leg the whole time and knew exactly what ha was doing. Absolutely despicable.

27-10-2014, 07:39 AM
I called it as a red straight away even before the ref had the card out. The more I see it the worse it gets. Dirty *******. That wasn't taking one for the team. That was a dirty cynical malicious foul that could really have done some damage. He should get more than one game for that assault.

Truly horrible challenge and agree totally he should get more than one game for that potential serious injury type tackle.

Worse than the tackle was his whingeing after it that he had somehow been wronged.

27-10-2014, 07:44 AM
Quite unbelievable I know but a clown poster on The Scotsman forum telling us they should appeal and have it rescinded, they really have a low mental IQ don't they?

He was pish all day (as all of their defence was) and it was pure frustration lashing out like that, a 2 match suspension for young Rolf I would say.

27-10-2014, 08:26 AM
Why is he only apologising to the hearts fans on Twitter? Arse of a laddie

27-10-2014, 09:46 AM
Quite unbelievable I know but a clown poster on The Scotsman forum telling us they should appeal and have it rescinded, they really have a low mental IQ don't they?

He was pish all day (as all of their defence was) and it was pure frustration lashing out like that, a 2 match suspension for young Rolf I would say.

Very similar to the Wayne Rooney tackle that earned a 3 game ban. Both challenges, ostensibly "professional" to stop a player breaking away but both also deliberately intended to damage the opponent. Is it not an automatic 2 game anyway?

27-10-2014, 10:29 AM
A very nasty lunge, and what an ugly bassa he is.

27-10-2014, 10:31 AM
of course he wouldnt apologise to malonga, they are pure ****. remember mcpake went right through him in the cup derby last season and he apologised to paterson on twitter? no chance of a hearts player apologising.

It's called having a we bit of class - a concept completly lost on that mob.

H18S NX
27-10-2014, 12:44 PM
Nobody looks more destined to end up on the sex offenders register than this guy...http://www.threadbombing.com/data/media/24/owwreally.png (http://www.threadbombing.com/details.php?image_id=5499)...........

27-10-2014, 12:53 PM
Very similar to the Wayne Rooney tackle that earned a 3 game ban. Both challenges, ostensibly "professional" to stop a player breaking away but both also deliberately intended to damage the opponent. Is it not an automatic 2 game anyway?

Think it is brog, but you know these cheats, a funny handshake will get him a slap on the wrist.

BH Hibs
27-10-2014, 01:50 PM
Fast becoming the latest biggest Hertz prick you'd most like to give a kick in the nuts to.

27-10-2014, 04:15 PM
Why is he only apologising to the hearts fans on Twitter? Arse of a laddie

He should be apologising to mankind for pissing in the gene pool.

27-10-2014, 04:33 PM
What is it about Yam players called Calum? I'm looking forward to seeing his cave dancing video on You Tube! PS. He actually looks like the mutant son of The Tache!

Sorted :wink:

27-10-2014, 05:45 PM
I just saw Rolf's assault from behind (the cowards way) on Malonga for the first time.

It looked to me that not only did he try to chop Malonga down, he put the studs into the back of Malonga's leg too. Very dangerous indeed.

27-10-2014, 05:51 PM
I just saw Rolf's assault from behind (the cowards way) on Malonga for the first time.

It looked to me that not only did he try to chop Malonga down, he put the studs into the back of Malonga's leg too. Very dangerous indeed.

Taking Malonga out for as long as possible would benefit the Hertz. They know that if we keep improving at the rate we are the gap between us is going to plummet soon.

It wouldn't surprise me if the intention was to injure Malonga. It's the Hearts way.

27-10-2014, 05:57 PM
Taking Malonga out for as long as possible would benefit the Hertz. They know that if we keep improving at the rate we are the gap between us is going to plummet soon.

It wouldn't surprise me if the intention was to injure Malonga. It's the Hearts way.

I'm pretty sure that was indeed what he intended. He's a nut case. Referees will need to keep a close eye on him after he serves his suspension.

I've no problem with players going in hard, but within the rules. That yesterday was dirty and sneaky. Trying to deliberately injure a fellow pro is the lowest of the low.

AinsterHibs
27-10-2014, 06:06 PM

27-10-2014, 06:15 PM
I posted on his twitter page that he should be aplologising to malonga, shockingly enough i got no reply

EastCalderHibby
27-10-2014, 06:54 PM
[QUOTE=jodjam;4209059]Always reminds me of an old black and white movie star. A sort of cross between Charlie Chaplin and Harold Lloyd[/QU

Too funny I thought he looked like Charlie Chaplin as well... absolute dick of a guy, he was more influential after he was sent off, done nothing for them during the match!!

yet the sewer dwellers think hes one of their better players cowardly prick :jamboak:

28-10-2014, 12:05 PM
2 game ban

28-10-2014, 05:12 PM

That ratbag only had one thing on his mind, for sure. :fuming:

28-10-2014, 07:36 PM

The Ladies of the Harem of the Court of King Caractacus won't be impressed.

28-10-2014, 08:10 PM
Disgusting challenge but they always have been a dirty team.

28-10-2014, 08:29 PM
The Ladies of the Harem of the Court of King Caractacus won't be impressed.

28-10-2014, 08:31 PM

Hitler faced fud

28-10-2014, 08:39 PM
The moustache, the ***** perm - he looks like Albert Kidd had a love affair with a ladder.

28-10-2014, 08:44 PM

You've really got to hope that no one ever tries the same thing on him at any time - even if it meant that he'd be hard pushed to have any complaint about it since he obviously feels its okay to behave in this way.

Stax
28-10-2014, 08:45 PM
The moustache, the ***** perm - he looks like Albert Kidd had a love affair with a ladder.
Must be a step ladder, nowhere near as good looking as sir Albert :greengrin

28-10-2014, 08:47 PM
2 game ban? Should be a prison sentence for that challenging. Disgusting wee weed of a boy

28-10-2014, 09:24 PM
Is the two game ban confirmed?

MARCHMONT HIBEE
28-10-2014, 09:36 PM
I don't get this young Rolf rubbish , He is clearly far more like an early Charlie Chaplin.
Younger netters look it up! I spent his ignominious walk to the tunnel pretending to twirl my imaginary cane! Of course Chaplin wasn't stupid enough to wear a hairband

Gus Fring
28-10-2014, 09:49 PM
I don't get this young Rolf rubbish , He is clearly far more like an early Charlie Chaplin.
Younger netters look it up! I spent his ignominious walk to the tunnel pretending to twirl my imaginary cane! Of course Chaplin wasn't stupid enough to wear a hairband

http://i.imgur.com/9idXcEL.jpg (http://imgur.com/9idXcEL)

28-10-2014, 09:51 PM

That's quite uncanny.

28-10-2014, 09:55 PM

Nah, he's either Rolf or as someone else put it earlier "Hitler Face".

Chaplin had talent.

28-10-2014, 09:57 PM
Looks like a face in guess who.

MARCHMONT HIBEE
28-10-2014, 10:08 PM
Can you guess what it is yet?...............A red card

Bronson
28-10-2014, 10:10 PM

That is incredibly accurate:faf::faf::faf:

28-10-2014, 10:56 PM

Can you see what he is yet?

29-10-2014, 07:22 AM

29-10-2014, 08:15 AM
Anyone remember Sparks?

This town ain't big enough for the both of us :greengrin

29-10-2014, 08:49 AM

Thats brilliant. :faf::faf::faf::not worth

29-10-2014, 02:11 PM

No, no, no, noooooooooooo please don't tarnish the late great Groucho Marx :thumbsup:

29-10-2014, 03:05 PM
No, no, no, noooooooooooo please don't tarnish the late great Groucho Marx :thumbsup:

Indeed. 'I could never join a club that would have me as a member'. Brilliant. :greengrin

capitals_finest
29-10-2014, 06:00 PM
There are so many reasons for someone to hurt this bellend. Stupid wee di**

29-10-2014, 06:23 PM

https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSmugdND185RKOkAsmKDOW7Tg3rkS_fZ HLq-6DL1ljKc8tzxVMc his mum and dad :greengrin

29-10-2014, 08:04 PM
https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSmugdND185RKOkAsmKDOW7Tg3rkS_fZ HLq-6DL1ljKc8tzxVMc his mum and dad :greengrin

...along with his uncle and sister.

https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSmugdND185RKOkAsmKDOW7Tg3rkS_fZ HLq-6DL1ljKc8tzxVMc