View Full Version : Hearts...

25-10-2014, 04:57 PM
Filth. Cheats. And hate them with a passion.

Mark79
25-10-2014, 04:59 PM
Poppy cheating offenders.

This thread should be printed and put on dressing room wall tomorrow. Might raise a bit of passion in the cabbage for a change.

25-10-2014, 05:11 PM
Bumped charities, small businesses and the council taxpayers of Edinburgh without a backward glance.

Very little remorse over how the money that bought them a few cups was acquired and still the only club I know to employ 2 convicted sex offenders. Yam class indeed.

25-10-2014, 05:12 PM
The Infamous

25-10-2014, 05:15 PM
Hearts. A club with a superiority complex.

In the grand scheme of things they are a nothing club yet they imagine themselves to be some sort of hugely respected and feared club. No one outside Edinburgh, Scotland at a push, gives a flying **** about them.

For all our derby record has been a shocker in my lifetime I thank God everyday I was born into a Hibs family. The alternative is too close to home and it's frightening.

25-10-2014, 05:16 PM
….will wake up from their post swindle honeymoon one day, sooner rather than later. Hoping tomorrow is the start of that process.

Get right into them Hibs! :yw::flag::gwa:

25-10-2014, 05:20 PM

fth

GGTTH07
25-10-2014, 05:22 PM
Hate everything associated with that 'club'.

Bronson
25-10-2014, 05:22 PM
Tramps, to a man.

25-10-2014, 05:24 PM
Animals

25-10-2014, 05:24 PM
Despise them. Their over-inflated opinion of themselves, the way they imitate The Rangers (cringe), their Nazi salutes, the way they have walked away from s*** smelling of roses. No shame.

Velma Dinkley
25-10-2014, 05:28 PM
The points gap is closing. Their performances this season have well surpassed the quality of their team, and well done them. But reality is just beginning to bite them in the bum. I expect they will make the play offs but they won't gain promotion. Also, they are hideous wee snotters.

25-10-2014, 05:37 PM
I liked what Stubbs said about them in his pre match interview (available on YouTube)

In summary, they're doing well but nothing special and the invincible chat is nonsense.

25-10-2014, 05:37 PM
Filth. Cheats. And hate them with a passion.

Not severe enough,try again !!

Stax
25-10-2014, 05:56 PM
They play in maroon ffs. I wasn't to keen on our strip this year but let's face it, they can tinker with their strip all they like it'll still be f***** maroon :sick:

25-10-2014, 05:57 PM
Weird ugly ****ers

25-10-2014, 05:59 PM
They play in maroon, FFS maroon, its not even a proper colour. Not in my book anyway.

25-10-2014, 06:00 PM
They play in maroon ffs. I wasn't to keen on our strip this year but let's face it, they can tinker with their strip all they like it'll still be f***** maroon :sick:

Seems like great minds think alike almost at the same time!

25-10-2014, 06:13 PM
Stole money from charities without an ounce of remorse. Does anything else really need to be said?

They are, without a doubt, the ****miest club in the world.

25-10-2014, 06:19 PM
Any Yaks having a wee look in tonight, hope you are enjoying the posts, and GIRFUY. :bye:

25-10-2014, 06:19 PM
Hearts. A club with a superiority complex.

In the grand scheme of things they are a nothing club yet they imagine themselves to be some sort of hugely respected and feared club. No one outside Edinburgh, Scotland at a push, gives a flying **** about them.

For all our derby record has been a shocker in my lifetime I thank God everyday I was born into a Hibs family. The alternative is too close to home and it's frightening.

Completely and let's not forget how hugely we have been shafted in derbies decision wise which IMO is not a coincidence. We need to massively man up as a club and a support starting tomorrow.

25-10-2014, 06:20 PM
Despite all the above they will win the league.

25-10-2014, 06:20 PM
I have a yam friend currently in a Florida theme park with their family. They are all pictured on Facebook doing that highly amusing '5-1' hand gesture with Donald Duck.

I really really hope we ****ing **** them over tomorrow.

25-10-2014, 06:21 PM
I would advise security beside anyone collecting money for poppy donations,these vermin have previous

Stax
25-10-2014, 06:23 PM
Seems like great minds think alike almost at the same time!
:greengrin You've always struck me as an intelligent fella BH

25-10-2014, 06:24 PM
They play in maroon, FFS maroon, its not even a proper colour. Not in my book anyway.

Could have been worse to be fair....

25-10-2014, 06:26 PM
I have a yam friend currently in a Florida theme park with their family. They are all pictured on Facebook doing that highly amusing '5-1' hand gesture with Donald Duck.

25-10-2014, 06:27 PM

Lets hope not. :tsk tsk:

25-10-2014, 06:31 PM
The PBS - the place where honour, dignity, honesty, decency etc, goes to die.

25-10-2014, 06:35 PM

Very apt for a mickey mouse club.

I'll get my jaikit.

H18S NX
25-10-2014, 06:45 PM
Filth. Cheats. And hate them with a passion......Really,find that hard to believe.:thumbsup:

Forever_Green93
25-10-2014, 06:47 PM
Weird ugly ****ers

25-10-2014, 06:51 PM
Let's do them!

25-10-2014, 06:52 PM
Very apt for a mickey mouse club.

I'll get my jaikit.

Im sure Donald thought they were in need of their medication.

25-10-2014, 06:53 PM

Put the glass down and step away from the Whisky bottle. :greengrin

Stax
25-10-2014, 06:54 PM

Im sure Donald thought they were in need of their medication.
Or with that gesture wanted to check his prostate..

25-10-2014, 06:56 PM
Are they paying their taxes and various costs to the Council these days? Or are their chums at the EC just letting them off whilst counting their pauckle from the Trams?

25-10-2014, 07:00 PM
****, always quick to lord it with no hint of remorse for shafting charities,and small businesses :rolleyes:

25-10-2014, 07:03 PM
:greengrin You've always struck me as an intelligent fella BH

You and me both:-) its everyone else I am worried about,

25-10-2014, 07:05 PM

Don't tell me that's Jimmy Savile!! The resemblance is too close for comfort.

25-10-2014, 07:16 PM
" The only real shame is to have none."

That seems to sum up the maroon balloons nicely.

25-10-2014, 07:16 PM
Smelly, inbred, oddball, related, banjo playing, rancid, manky, unwashed, dirty, cheating, moronic, jobby brown wearing, trampy, too-stupid-to-see6-2-is-far-better-than-51, thieving, dippy, ugly, mutant *******s..... Don't even get me started on their bad points :greengrin

I really hope we rip them a new one.

GGTTH YA BAMS

ENDOF

EastCalderHibby
25-10-2014, 07:27 PM
The PBS - the place where honour, dignity, honesty, decency etc, goes to die.

sorry deansy but our guests looking in wont know the meaning of these words you speak of

25-10-2014, 07:33 PM

Thank goodness for guising night next week. The only night of the year the hearts tramps can go out without scaring the living daylights out the bairns.

zitelli62
25-10-2014, 07:34 PM
they are dirty poppy thieving charity robbing inbred puddle drinking smelly s**m

25-10-2014, 07:58 PM
Hope we give these ****bags the pumping they are due

25-10-2014, 08:24 PM
Smelly hearts *******s.

buktapurple79
25-10-2014, 09:49 PM
...are going to get the doing from us that is SO overdue and SO well-deserved. Smug, cheating fraudsters whose arrogance knows no bounds.

25-10-2014, 10:04 PM
The Filth. Are, always have been and always will be.

25-10-2014, 10:34 PM

25-10-2014, 10:37 PM
Horrific mutants. They'll get it the morn.

25-10-2014, 10:38 PM
Anne Budge has let herself go.

EastCalderHibby
25-10-2014, 10:50 PM

ffs dont do that Halloween's no till friday thats ****ing scary
even if she is one of the better ones dont do that without pre warning :greengrin

25-10-2014, 10:54 PM

what a horrific mess of a man/woman

25-10-2014, 10:56 PM
shower of pink scarf-twirling girlies

FinlayHibs
25-10-2014, 11:31 PM
Saviles rix and Thompson beastsl lets do the **** !

McKenzie
26-10-2014, 05:03 AM

Anyone who's been out the night before might want to give opening that a miss. Revolting. Filthy tramps

26-10-2014, 05:44 AM
I ****ing hate them. Simple as that.

Cannot wait for the day we give them a long overdue skelping.

26-10-2014, 07:11 AM
Crappy Championship Club!

26-10-2014, 07:16 AM
They're cheats who sold their soul to the devil in so many ways. They'll never "own" us no matter what they say and they were our bitches in the 60 years before 1983.

The reason they shout so loud is because silent periods are time for reflection. Deep down they know there's something wrong with their recent "achievements" and while we have been on the end of it, we can look ourselves in the mirror.

Win, lose or draw, I'm proud to support the superior club in the capital.

GREEN WARLORD
26-10-2014, 08:35 AM
The list of creditors from Company House containing the names of everyone that they shafted, should be posted every derby. They are worse than having skitters on a bad hangover day and must be constantly reminded of their shameful crimes.

26-10-2014, 08:57 AM
Originally Posted by NadeAteMyLunch!:
Hearts debt
2 Sports Marketing Ltd £5,153
A1 Minibus & Coaches £100
ADT Fire£1,033
Ayr United FC£1,750
Arnold Clark Finance£6,764
Allan Dick£50
Alasdair Fraser£528
Ardue House Hotel£180
AllStar Business Solutions£100
Alexander Szaorari£9,100
AB Ukio Bankas£15,488,290
Baltic Clipper£497
Bank of Scotland (Merchant Services)£100
Bank of Scotland (Equipment Finance)£970
Beswicks Sports Ltd£3,000
BOC Gases£490
British Red Cross£76
BT£3,024
British Gas£580
BIG Hearts Community Trust£589
Bruce Rae Property Management£34,048
Business Line UAB£204,143
Cable & Wireless£2,198
James Calcer£1,411
Cameron Presentations£5,406
Campbell Medical Supplies£100
Janette Campbell£100
Cardiac Services£152
Charlie Irons Coaches£100
Chamic£100
Childcare Vouchers£100
B Ciocco£11,469
Citroen£5,232
Clearwater Technology£5,156
Clouds£6,870
Coerver Coaching Scotland£949
Concept Group£841
Copymade Ltd£100
Corona Energy Retail£29,729
The Insolvency Service£0
DJ Alexander£6,323
David Cameron£110
Miss Amal Daher£120
Dataserve UK£160
DC Lighting Services£652
DJB Fire & Safety Training£48
Outfield Harrison£1,816
Daisy Communications£1,474
Ensco 165 £509,464
Eamonn Collins£5,000
Edinburgh Chamber of Commerce£674
Elite Medicale£222
Ermington Associates£100
Egkijius Valiauga£863
Fife Imaging Associates£903
Fountain Court Apartments£100
Football Safety Officers£230
GF Capital Solutions£337
John Gibson£2,520
Glenham Property£100
Graeme Rankin Sports Mgmt.£12,000
Green Star Media£77
Greentech Sportsturf£1,056
G4S£12,057
GroupCall Ltd.£210
HM Revenue - VAT£0
HM Revenue£1,881,068
Hamilton & Brydie£144
Hectic Life£52
HBJ Gateley Wareing£100
Herriot Watt£145,655
Highlander Kilt Hire£430
Hitachi Capital£7
Holiday Inn Aberdeen£58
Homespring Ltd£499
Sven Housten£40
HoMFC Shareholder Association£5,030
Impact Signs£6,499
InterLax£234
Interface En£100
James Armstrong & Co£1,520
Johnston Carmichael£100
Jane Lofthouse Johnson£410
James Sandison£680
J Thomson Colour Printers£100
Kauno Futbolo£13,431
Key Sports Management£23,049
Korelita£52,610
KPMG Hungary£1,190
Lady Haigs Poppy Fund£185
Lietuvos Rytas£37
Livingston FC£282
Liverpool FC£46,625
Llyods TSB£17,165
Lex Autolease£1,159
Lochgreen Hotel£510
Lyco Direct Ltd.£1,822
Milson Capital Corp£1,223,989
Ian Maclennan£335
McCraes Battalion Trust£100
Dr Carrie McCrea£760
Tony McGill£19,625
Dr Scott McKie£700
McRae of Gorgie£560
Meridan Hospital£790
Dr Andrew Murray£250
Musselburgh Athletic FC£5,790
Michael Page International£100
NHS Lothian£75
NHS Fife £739
North Lanarkshire Council£100
Northgate Vechile Hire£100
Nuffield Health£4,645
OG Lawfirm£5,000
Orange£5,896
PHS Group£1,110
Pulsant Scotland£240
Paton Plant Ltd£3,290
Pendrich Height Services£6,552
Performing Right Society£13,995
Pitch International£4,746
PPL Sport & Leisure£1,325
PPL£4,133
Premier Sports£4,836
ProKit£100
ProAmica£34,899
Professor Ernest Schiders£2,410
Rapide Communication£176
Respublikos Investicija£62
Runos Vertimal£43
RWN Orthopaedics£100
Ryden Lettings£100
Rigby Taylor Ltd.£1,564
Robert Graeme Wilson£150
Spie Matthew£2,436
Spire Healthcare£3,118
Scottish Water£100
Steve Hutchison£3,430
Scottish Police Authority£18,585
Savills£20,602
Scottish Ambulance Services£2,454
Scomac Catering Equip.£100
Scottish Power (Stadium)£9,544
Scottish Power (Ticket Office)£5,467
Scottish Power (Admin Block)£1,254
Scottish Gas Business£347
Scrubbers Laundry£162
SDMS£411
Securevent Security£12,309
SFA£5,011
Shanks Waste Mgmt.£1,211
Scottish Hydro Electric£139
Jordan Shearer£90
Shred-it£457
Sky Business£100
Slaters£100
SNS Group£1,281
Spectator Seating£13,005
Speedy Power£100
Sportsmasters£1,648
Sporting ID£100
Sports Medicine Uraea AB£2,700
SRM Hearts£19,853
Scottish Power£100
St Andrews First Aid£364
Stenhousemuir FC£12,900
Stellar Football Ltd£5,750
Streamline Print Mgmt.£418
Superturas£26,636
Scottish Youth Football Assoc.£1,700
T.G Baker Sound£2,656
ThyssenKnapp Elevator£3,378
City of Edinburgh Council£90,715
City of Edinburgh Council (for flats)£2,631
The Edinburgh Clinic£557
Newspaper Licensing Agency£1,428
Talk Talk£5,548
The Rangers FC£1,410
Ticketmaster£33,112
TNT UK£8
TNT Post£56
Trichem£1,380
Technology Services Group£1,967
Turnstile Systems£810
UAB litcargus£1,166
UK Football Academy£228
Unum£2,300
UAB Ukio£8,151,497
Veecom Systems£3,525
Viola£290
Vodafone Connect£343
Wallace Brown/Langstane£956
Weatherseal£42
Western Saab£500
Dr David Whitaker£500
Scott Wilson£1,000
Yorkshire Clinic£2,562
NEVER LET THEM FORGET. THE TEAM WITH NO SHAME...

Calum68
26-10-2014, 09:10 AM
The list of creditors from Company House containing the names of everyone that they shafted, should be posted every derby. They are worse than having skitters on a bad hangover day and must be constantly reminded of their shameful crimes.

Agree 100% 👍

26-10-2014, 09:12 AM
Big and small - who didn't they stiff?

Just browsing very quickly through that list and I noticed HMRC - £1,881,068. If I done the tax man for that I'd get the jail.

Musselburgh Athletic - £5,790. Shameful. How about HOMFC paying Musselburgh that money now? Or is it more complicated than that? No doubt someone with greater knowledge of these things can clarify please?

26-10-2014, 09:15 AM
Savills :tee hee:

26-10-2014, 09:15 AM
Macraes Battalion Trust? Surely not, deary me.........

26-10-2014, 09:20 AM
Performing rights society lol. Is that for mikoloony's and templetons diving !

26-10-2014, 09:20 AM
Macraes Battalion Trust? Surely not, deary me.........

That's probably the worst of the lot. It has all been conveniently swept under the carpet now of course, now that Hearts are "debt free".

I've heard it said that money has now been repaid, but it was a supporter(s) rather than the club itself. I might be wrong here. Can anyone clarify please?

26-10-2014, 09:48 AM
£100 could do a hell of a lot of good to a charity like Macraes Battalion Trust and in the grand scheme of things means **** all to Hearts. What's that, 1% of what fat Nade was on a week?

Horrible, horrible club.

26-10-2014, 10:11 AM
That list makes me physically sick every time I read it, absolutely disgraceful they got away with not paying any of that debt, but that sums them up and I have no hesitation in saying they will do it again and are probably at it now as we speak.

Heinous club and support, and a previous poster is right that no one outside Edinburgh gives a flying one about them.

:lolyam:

EastCalderHibby
26-10-2014, 06:33 PM
Originally Posted by NadeAteMyLunch!:
Hearts debt
2 Sports Marketing Ltd £5,153
A1 Minibus & Coaches £100
ADT Fire£1,033
Ayr United FC£1,750
Arnold Clark Finance£6,764
Allan Dick£50
Alasdair Fraser£528
Ardue House Hotel£180
AllStar Business Solutions£100
Alexander Szaorari£9,100
AB Ukio Bankas£15,488,290
Baltic Clipper£497
Bank of Scotland (Merchant Services)£100
Bank of Scotland (Equipment Finance)£970
Beswicks Sports Ltd£3,000
BOC Gases£490
British Red Cross£76
BT£3,024
British Gas£580
BIG Hearts Community Trust£589
Bruce Rae Property Management£34,048
Business Line UAB£204,143
Cable & Wireless£2,198
James Calcer£1,411
Cameron Presentations£5,406
Campbell Medical Supplies£100
Janette Campbell£100
Cardiac Services£152
Charlie Irons Coaches£100
Chamic£100
Childcare Vouchers£100
B Ciocco£11,469
Citroen£5,232
Clearwater Technology£5,156
Clouds£6,870
Coerver Coaching Scotland£949
Concept Group£841
Copymade Ltd£100
Corona Energy Retail£29,729
The Insolvency Service£0
DJ Alexander£6,323
David Cameron£110
Miss Amal Daher£120
Dataserve UK£160
DC Lighting Services£652
DJB Fire & Safety Training£48
Outfield Harrison£1,816
Daisy Communications£1,474
Ensco 165 £509,464
Eamonn Collins£5,000
Edinburgh Chamber of Commerce£674
Elite Medicale£222
Ermington Associates£100
Egkijius Valiauga£863
Fife Imaging Associates£903
Fountain Court Apartments£100
Football Safety Officers£230
GF Capital Solutions£337
John Gibson£2,520
Glenham Property£100
Graeme Rankin Sports Mgmt.£12,000
Green Star Media£77
Greentech Sportsturf£1,056
G4S£12,057
GroupCall Ltd.£210
HM Revenue - VAT£0
HM Revenue£1,881,068
Hamilton & Brydie£144
Hectic Life£52
HBJ Gateley Wareing£100
Herriot Watt£145,655
Highlander Kilt Hire£430
Hitachi Capital£7
Holiday Inn Aberdeen£58
Homespring Ltd£499
Sven Housten£40
HoMFC Shareholder Association£5,030
Impact Signs£6,499
InterLax£234
Interface En£100
James Armstrong & Co£1,520
Johnston Carmichael£100
Jane Lofthouse Johnson£410
James Sandison£680
J Thomson Colour Printers£100
Kauno Futbolo£13,431
Key Sports Management£23,049
Korelita£52,610
KPMG Hungary£1,190
Lady Haigs Poppy Fund£185
Lietuvos Rytas£37
Livingston FC£282
Liverpool FC£46,625
Llyods TSB£17,165
Lex Autolease£1,159
Lochgreen Hotel£510
Lyco Direct Ltd.£1,822
Milson Capital Corp£1,223,989
Ian Maclennan£335
McCraes Battalion Trust£100
Dr Carrie McCrea£760
Tony McGill£19,625
Dr Scott McKie£700
McRae of Gorgie£560
Meridan Hospital£790
Dr Andrew Murray£250
Musselburgh Athletic FC£5,790
Michael Page International£100
NHS Lothian£75
NHS Fife £739
North Lanarkshire Council£100
Northgate Vechile Hire£100
Nuffield Health£4,645
OG Lawfirm£5,000
Orange£5,896
PHS Group£1,110
Pulsant Scotland£240
Paton Plant Ltd£3,290
Pendrich Height Services£6,552
Performing Right Society£13,995
Pitch International£4,746
PPL Sport & Leisure£1,325
PPL£4,133
Premier Sports£4,836
ProKit£100
ProAmica£34,899
Professor Ernest Schiders£2,410
Rapide Communication£176
Respublikos Investicija£62
Runos Vertimal£43
RWN Orthopaedics£100
Ryden Lettings£100
Rigby Taylor Ltd.£1,564
Robert Graeme Wilson£150
Spie Matthew£2,436
Spire Healthcare£3,118
Scottish Water£100
Steve Hutchison£3,430
Scottish Police Authority£18,585
Savills£20,602
Scottish Ambulance Services£2,454
Scomac Catering Equip.£100
Scottish Power (Stadium)£9,544
Scottish Power (Ticket Office)£5,467
Scottish Power (Admin Block)£1,254
Scottish Gas Business£347
Scrubbers Laundry£162
SDMS£411
Securevent Security£12,309
SFA£5,011
Shanks Waste Mgmt.£1,211
Scottish Hydro Electric£139
Jordan Shearer£90
Shred-it£457
Sky Business£100
Slaters£100
SNS Group£1,281
Spectator Seating£13,005
Speedy Power£100
Sportsmasters£1,648
Sporting ID£100
Sports Medicine Uraea AB£2,700
SRM Hearts£19,853
Scottish Power£100
St Andrews First Aid£364
Stenhousemuir FC£12,900
Stellar Football Ltd£5,750
Streamline Print Mgmt.£418
Superturas£26,636
Scottish Youth Football Assoc.£1,700
T.G Baker Sound£2,656
ThyssenKnapp Elevator£3,378
City of Edinburgh Council£90,715
City of Edinburgh Council (for flats)£2,631
The Edinburgh Clinic£557
Newspaper Licensing Agency£1,428
Talk Talk£5,548
The Rangers FC£1,410
Ticketmaster£33,112
TNT UK£8
TNT Post£56
Trichem£1,380
Technology Services Group£1,967
Turnstile Systems£810
UAB litcargus£1,166
UK Football Academy£228
Unum£2,300
UAB Ukio£8,151,497
Veecom Systems£3,525
Viola£290
Vodafone Connect£343
Wallace Brown/Langstane£956
Weatherseal£42
Western Saab£500
Dr David Whitaker£500
Scott Wilson£1,000
Yorkshire Clinic£2,562
NEVER LET THEM FORGET. THE TEAM WITH NO SHAME...

:agree: that list should be printed with the charity's and main ones highlighted and plastered all over Edinburgh for all to see

26-10-2014, 06:36 PM
That list should be included on their new poppy shirt.

26-10-2014, 07:06 PM
Could have been worse to be fair....

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-2g_CtYmEW4E/U5WNO2nYdyI/AAAAAAAAREM/nHNqS4eVyvI/s381/Hearts+14-15-Away-Kit-2.jpg (http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-2g_CtYmEW4E/U5WNO2nYdyI/AAAAAAAAREM/nHNqS4eVyvI/s1600/Hearts+14-15-Away-Kit-2.jpg)

26-10-2014, 07:08 PM
Horrible, despisable, grotty wee club who have demonstrated countless times over the years that they absolutely have no shame whatsoever and quite happy to sink to the lowest of the low. Their despicable, arrogant, bigotted fans turn my stomach.

Horrible wee club who should be dead for their countless years of conning, thieving and corruption (another thing they managed to squirm their jammy wee selves out of!). They have this pathetic wee delusion that they are some big superpower club, it really is the height of cringe!