View Full Version : Cummings

03-10-2014, 11:29 AM
Waw. Check the swag here.
One pout says it all really. http://tapatalk.imageshack.com/v2/14/10/03/b679e05c9f132605c35c19d3699a6d0d.jpg

03-10-2014, 11:33 AM
Think he likes himself a little too much! But you know what we maybe need players to have a little arrogance about them, as long as they back it up on the pitch by doing the business then its all good.

JJP
03-10-2014, 11:36 AM
I don't think he's arrogant I think he just likes a carry on. Not sure what I'm basing that on but that's the impression I get.

03-10-2014, 11:36 AM
Bwahahaha! BRILLIANT!!! I EFFIN LOVE THE LADDIE!!! :thumbsup:

03-10-2014, 11:37 AM
Thats class.

It just needs a phone number below......

0891 '50' '50' '50' FOR MORE FUN!!!

tomhorn
03-10-2014, 11:37 AM
Looks like front cover eh thon Attitude magazine...

03-10-2014, 11:42 AM
Yes. It's about time we annoyed other teams.

03-10-2014, 11:42 AM
GQ

03-10-2014, 11:43 AM
Still a lousy top !!!

03-10-2014, 11:44 AM
Scott Brown was the exact same when he was his age was full of the banter and and off the pitch let's have more of where that came from please

03-10-2014, 11:44 AM
His confidence and swagger is a very welcome addition to the team, alongside (more importantly) his energy, great shooting ability, and range of finishing.

03-10-2014, 11:47 AM
More players of this type please, just has to back it up with goals.

Its great seeing a player noise up the oppositin as well!!

03-10-2014, 11:48 AM
It's all for the banter..

Bout time we had some players with a bit swagger and cockiness

03-10-2014, 11:55 AM
😄

What a guy!

03-10-2014, 12:01 PM
... and all the girls swooned!

This can only go in One Direction.

03-10-2014, 12:08 PM
... and all the girls swooned!

This can only go in One Direction.

Haha good one that.

Intelligent.

On Jason. I am enjoying his none sense off the pitch and his sense on it

03-10-2014, 12:11 PM
If he scores goals every week he can do and say what he likes.

03-10-2014, 12:12 PM
6 goals in 15 starts (11 sub appearances) is a very good return for a lad who's just turned 19.

03-10-2014, 12:13 PM
Yak7 calling him "agent Cummings" we'll see about that when he wraps it roond them soon.

03-10-2014, 12:17 PM
Yak7 calling him "agent Cummings" we'll see about that when he wraps it roond them soon.

I call Jason "Beanzama"

03-10-2014, 12:23 PM
One pout says it all really. http://tapatalk.imageshack.com/v2/14/10/03/b679e05c9f132605c35c19d3699a6d0d.jpg

:faf: He's got a bit of swagger about him, and he's not afraid to make a fool of himself. :top marks

03-10-2014, 12:26 PM
Cummings and Griffiths would have been some forward line.

03-10-2014, 12:26 PM
I call Jason "Beanzama"

03-10-2014, 04:13 PM
He's played with 2 of the most arrogant teams in Scotland as a laddie

03-10-2014, 04:39 PM
He's played with 2 of the most arrogant teams in Scotland as a laddie

Hibs and hearts?

03-10-2014, 04:47 PM
Hope he scores again the morn

1875er
03-10-2014, 05:41 PM
Like a young Jimmy Bullard! ;-) . The game needs more characters so fair play to the laddie.

03-10-2014, 06:00 PM
:hilarious: that's brilliant! The game needs more players with a bit of character about them.

03-10-2014, 06:13 PM
Angelic.

03-10-2014, 06:18 PM
I think I'll take a wee bet on him the Morro

"A friend of mine once said he liked his women like his parmesan: strong smelling and shaved"

OsloHibs
03-10-2014, 06:50 PM
Why is he getting such a hard time? It such a "British attitude" to put people down. Bah, come on Jase- double tomorrow :aok:

03-10-2014, 06:52 PM
Hibs and hearts?

Hutchie and hertz

03-10-2014, 06:54 PM
:hilarious: that's brilliant! The game needs more players with a bit of character about them.

So do we Matty

03-10-2014, 07:02 PM
I think I'll take a wee bet on him the Morro

"A friend of mine once said he liked his women like his parmesan: strong smelling and shaved"

Good grief sounds like a right Richard ! :greengrin

03-10-2014, 07:03 PM
Baller.

03-10-2014, 07:28 PM

Lovin it. Sounds like the team appreciate his banter, and we need a cult hero…

Rack em up and knock em down Jason! :aok:

Bronson
03-10-2014, 07:54 PM
His twitter picture used to be him signing a bird's rack:faf: boy's got some banter, I love it:top marks

I do think he's very arrogant but that's necessary if you want to be a top striker IMO.

03-10-2014, 07:55 PM
Thats class.

Never mind. You can outrage about a programme cover now and not some 'haircut' you scoured on Instagram.....

Tha Cabbage Kid
03-10-2014, 08:53 PM

Touch like an Angel!!

03-10-2014, 09:14 PM
Hutchie and hertz

Away and ram it with yer Hutchie nonsense!!! Brought loads of top players through so they must be doing something right....

03-10-2014, 10:12 PM
Away and ram it with yer Hutchie nonsense!!! Brought loads of top players through so they must be doing something right....

And every one's came through wi an arrogant attitude which is a great help in football . What you slavering aboot :rolleyes:

Oh and doing nothing wrong great club , great coaches and great set up

03-10-2014, 10:49 PM
http://i766.photobucket.com/albums/xx309/HibernianFitbaClub/CummingsProgrammeAngel_zpsc6df4eda.png - Just seen this on another forum :faf:

03-10-2014, 11:08 PM
If he was a hearts player I'd hate his guts. He's a hibby though so I'll like him until such times as he leaves us - at which point he'll become an arrogant wee dick.

R11Loaded
03-10-2014, 11:40 PM

Most arrogant team for Jason's age group though, played against them enough!

Class doesn't show on a maroon jersey

03-10-2014, 11:50 PM
Reminds me a lot of goodwillie with his style of play and arrogance

Think he is a brilliant prospect for the club and will achieve great things

04-10-2014, 07:01 AM
And every one's came through wi an arrogant attitude which is a great help in football . What you slavering aboot :rolleyes:

Absolute nonsense. Many perhaps, but all is just daft.

04-10-2014, 07:43 AM
Never mind. You can outrage about a programme cover now and not some 'haircut' you scoured on Instagram.....

Have I outraged?

I said then it was all dependant on Jason living up to it, he is starting to and that is what matters. Two goals against rangers doesn't suggest he's made it but it's suggests he could.

Good on you though. Thanks for pointing that out to me.

"And on the day that 67-year-old Norwich resident Mary Leese has woken from a three-year coma, we’ll be asking – what’s the best night’s sleep you’ve ever had?"

04-10-2014, 12:07 PM
Most arrogant team for Jason's age group though, played against them enough!

Been involved in a lot of games against them and always found them arrogant . Nothing wrong with arrogance on the pitch though wish we had more players like that

R11Loaded
04-10-2014, 12:36 PM
Been involved in a lot of games against them and always found them arrogant . Nothing wrong with arrogance on the pitch though wish we had more players like that

Correct! Taylor Hughes in our youth team was always the one to watch vs myself though, think injuries have scuppered him

04-10-2014, 01:22 PM

Eh? All I said was they have brought through loads of top players so they must be doing something right....... Every one of those players have an arrogant attitude?? That's the biggest generalisation I have ever heard!! A lot of jealousy at youth level eh?!.. :wink:

04-10-2014, 06:21 PM
Eh? All I said was they have brought through loads of top players so they must be doing something right....... Every one of those players have an arrogant attitude?? That's the biggest generalisation I have ever heard!! A lot of jealousy at youth level eh?!.. :wink:

A lot of jealousy at youth level eh . Eh ? Maybe if we had a team full of arrogance we wouldn't be in the championship eh ?

04-10-2014, 06:22 PM
He should've started today IMO...

Bronson
04-10-2014, 06:26 PM

He did...

04-10-2014, 06:43 PM
He did...

Touch like a womble today.

04-10-2014, 06:56 PM
Touch like a womble today.
He is only 19 and under pressure today he was snatching at shots .He will learn but the problem for us is we need players at home to show composure and we just seem to go from playing well to a team lacing in confidence and you could see Rovers gaining confidence as game went on Thats a worry for me as its a throw back to last season and confirms that too many players are still affected from last season Thoufgt the two wins on bounce would see us kick on today so disappointed as we don't look like a team that cN dominate and impose our selfs at home .

04-10-2014, 07:17 PM

Eh??

04-10-2014, 07:46 PM

He did... :hilarious

04-10-2014, 08:06 PM
Deary me.

04-10-2014, 08:14 PM
Played well enough but didn't get the ball a great deal today.

04-10-2014, 08:17 PM
Deary me.

04-10-2014, 09:51 PM
Deary me.

:faf: well played!

04-10-2014, 09:59 PM
Lovin it. Sounds like the team appreciate his banter, and we need a cult hero…

Rack em up and knock em down Jason! :aok:

Fenlon had one or two total cults in his team.

04-10-2014, 10:06 PM

shetlandhibee
04-10-2014, 11:23 PM
Thats class.

Hahah:top marks

04-10-2014, 11:36 PM
A lot of jealousy at youth level eh . Eh ? Maybe if we had a team full of arrogance we wouldn't be in the championship eh ?

So you don't like these lads being arrogant at youth level ( or should I say Hutchie lads ) but you want a team full of arrogant players for our first team?? Don't understand your reasoning here....

05-10-2014, 11:29 AM
So you don't like these lads being arrogant at youth level ( or should I say Hutchie lads ) but you want a team full of arrogant players for our first team?? Don't understand your reasoning here....

Can you do me a huge favour and show me where i posted this ?

05-10-2014, 02:14 PM
Can you do me a huge favour and show me where i posted this ?

I dont understand what you are trying to get at?? Maybe I've picked you up wrong. Just thought the Hutchie comment was unfair. People will always jump to the conclusion that they are arrogant as they beat most teams they come up against. I think, not sure though, that we agree arrogance on the park is a good thing but off the park is a different matter. I know loads of Hutchie players who are great kids off the park so to make a statement that Hutchie are the most arrogant club in Scotland is taking it too far, in my opinion.....

05-10-2014, 05:33 PM
I dont understand what you are trying to get at?? Maybe I've picked you up wrong. Just thought the Hutchie comment was unfair. People will always jump to the conclusion that they are arrogant as they beat most teams they come up against. I think, not sure though, that we agree arrogance on the park is a good thing but off the park is a different matter. I know loads of Hutchie players who are great kids off the park so to make a statement that Hutchie are the most arrogant club in Scotland is taking it too far, in my opinion.....

You did pick me up wrong . Always found them arrogant . Coaches , players and parents that's a text from a former parent who's laddie was at Hutchie for 6 years and is now a professional player .

He's played with 2 of the most arrogant teams in Scotland as a laddie is the statement i made . As i said i've nothing against Hutchie and the last game i was involved in against them was 14 years ago

05-10-2014, 09:58 PM
You did pick me up wrong . Always found them arrogant . Coaches , players and parents that's a text from a former parent who's laddie was at Hutchie for 6 years and is now a professional player .

He's played with 2 of the most arrogant teams in Scotland as a laddie is the statement i made . As i said i've nothing against Hutchie and the last game i was involved in against them was 14 years ago

We'll to agree to disagree then. They are not all that way and to say so is wrong in my opinion. Best left at that I think.... :aok:

05-10-2014, 10:36 PM
We'll to agree to disagree then. They are not all that way and to say so is wrong in my opinion. Best left at that I think.... :aok:

05-10-2014, 11:13 PM

Awwwwwwwww :greengrin

06-10-2014, 04:02 PM
Awwwwwwwww

Nae need :greengrin