View Full Version : Moshni

29-09-2014, 11:25 AM
What wee dinosaur lookalike prick.

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/rangers-defender-bilel-mohsni-taunts-4337305

29-09-2014, 11:28 AM
Going to be a few 'deary me' and 'graceless and classless' posts on here.

I agree though. Horrible new Hun cretin

29-09-2014, 11:29 AM
What wee dinosaur lookalike prick.

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/rangers-defender-bilel-mohsni-taunts-4337305

One of the worst defenders i've ever seen :faf:

29-09-2014, 11:33 AM
One of the worst defenders i've ever seen :faf:

He makes Shelton Martis look like Carlos Puyol in his prime mate.

29-09-2014, 11:41 AM
Going from the quotes he hasn't taunted hibs at all, he said he thought we would be challenging but we are already out of the race.

What's everyone raging about here? the man can read the league table, if I was playing in this league I wouldn't fear playing hibs either.

29-09-2014, 11:41 AM
He is a clown though and probably the worst centre half I have seen in a Rangers strip.

29-09-2014, 11:45 AM
He's not exactly said anything we don't all think. And he says we can still get playoffs...

So what's the issue? We are utter *****. We know it. Stubbs knows it and everyone else does.

29-09-2014, 11:47 AM
Truth hurts eh?

29-09-2014, 11:50 AM
I don't see anything wrong with what he's said there.

We're second bottom of the table and 13 points behind Hearts and it's not even October. It will take a massive effort for us to turn things around and put us in a position where we're challenging for the title. I can't really argue with anyone who's dismissing our chances of challenging for top spot.

The boy's still pish though.

29-09-2014, 11:55 AM
Going from the quotes he hasn't taunted hibs at all, he said he thought we would be challenging but we are already out of the race.

What's everyone raging about here? the man can read the league table, if I was playing in this league I wouldn't fear playing hibs either.

He's not exactly said anything we don't all think. And he says we can still get playoffs...

So what's the issue? We are utter *****. We know it. Stubbs knows it and everyone else does.

Both posts spot on :top marks

I only hope that tonight our team turns up and shows his and The Rangers defensive weaknessess up :flag:

29-09-2014, 11:58 AM
That picture of him is disturbing.

TheHarpy76
29-09-2014, 12:02 PM
Can't say I disagree with him.

R11Loaded
29-09-2014, 12:04 PM
He's abysmal and unattractive... How'd he get this far in life

Class doesn't show on a maroon jersey

29-09-2014, 12:06 PM
He's right. We are out of the title race.

29-09-2014, 12:07 PM
That photo reminds me of the Bernard Manning line, "everybody has the right to be ugly, but you're taking liberties".

He is dire, too.

29-09-2014, 12:12 PM
He isn't taunting us, yet more sensationalism from the Record. If anything, he's surprised because he expected us to be challenging.

Still, glad he's playing tonight. :aok:

29-09-2014, 12:12 PM
Reporter: Do you think Hibs can win the league?

Mohsni: No, I don’t think they are title contenders.

BILEL MOHSNI TAUNTS HIBS.

29-09-2014, 12:25 PM
what a scary looking bloke :eek: but he's right, we won't be anywhere near top spot, even though i voted that we could still win it :)

29-09-2014, 12:30 PM
Putting aside his looks or football ability comments like this should only help motivate Hibs.

29-09-2014, 12:38 PM
Anyone who has a set of monsters named after them is in the wrong game...

29-09-2014, 06:06 PM
The guy is tatties. I hope nobody breaks his leg or injures him at all, I want him to play in all the The Rangers games.

Getting wound up by Moshni suggesting we're pish is like getting wound up by Moshni, a guy who looks like the love child of Jar Jar Binks and Predator, suggesting you're ugly.

Number69
29-09-2014, 06:20 PM
I agree with everything he says.

29-09-2014, 06:42 PM
Some people are so blinkered by their hatred of The Rangers that they can't see when one of their employees talks sense. He says he "thinks" we are out of the title challege. I "think" he's right.

Gus
29-09-2014, 06:58 PM
Will probably score the winner against us now

29-09-2014, 07:01 PM
Anyone who has a set of monsters named after them is in the wrong game...

Haha,not many will get that !!!

29-09-2014, 07:03 PM
***** Pocahontas, he's just a ***** Pocahontas :greengrin

McKenzie
29-09-2014, 07:51 PM
Belter, wonder if he regrets it 😂

29-09-2014, 07:55 PM
A speech bubble with "wiiiillllmmmmaaa", in the manor of Fred Flintstone would not look out of place next to this joker.

29-09-2014, 08:15 PM
He looks like a player you'd find on a Playstation 2 football game, only having been smacked in the puss with a shovel a few times first.

Jonny1875
29-09-2014, 08:42 PM
He's a disgrace and an ugly cretin

Matt92
29-09-2014, 08:44 PM
He looks like a player you'd find on a Playstation 2 football game, only having been smacked in the puss with a shovel a few times first.

29-09-2014, 08:47 PM
I've met him at Southend united during one of his (many) bans in hospitality and he's surprisingly different to his on field persona.

Pray4Marc
29-09-2014, 08:47 PM
Hero. How was Boyd not sent off?.

29-09-2014, 09:00 PM
Girfuy...moshni😂

29-09-2014, 09:19 PM
Literally shoved down the tunnel at half time!

29-09-2014, 09:21 PM
What a truly ugly creature! Looked a total liability

29-09-2014, 09:25 PM
Taunt away ya big croc o crap that yi are

GoldenMeerkat
29-09-2014, 09:26 PM
Jar jar binks looking prick. GIRFUY.

29-09-2014, 09:30 PM
GIRFUY - both you and Super Ar******.

29-09-2014, 09:32 PM
Only 4 point behind now Bilel. We're coming for you.

29-09-2014, 09:33 PM
Literally shoved down the tunnel at half time!

Was he shouting at the rangers fans behind the tunnel?

29-09-2014, 09:43 PM
Total cretin of a man :agree:

29-09-2014, 10:06 PM
What a truly ugly creature! Looked a total liability

https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTzteezZk__4yv6jMLdXo_rN18UH3tiz X3e8P3TdHTNpoSdViI5tg

kevo1875
29-09-2014, 10:07 PM
In a word ...sht

29-09-2014, 10:09 PM
https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS1mNtnKYiYLkZNqfRqGwROGkuacKx0X 90rc2Tnz7CdFE5i6DRv0w

Canongatehibs
29-09-2014, 10:09 PM
He's been their liability for some time now tbh. Absolute fairy and he's been found out. Big time.

Good though.

29-09-2014, 10:11 PM
https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTIYB-RLEI3seAS8REYzCf4_w4Wp-ccfR50tRcS7wmjXYrj97Vd

29-09-2014, 10:11 PM
Who cares.....he is fat Sally's problem, hopefully he plays him every week.....

29-09-2014, 10:14 PM
Think he was which means they were giving him abuse and no wonder .They will have to find money to replace him in January if there is no one else to play

sbell1875
29-09-2014, 10:17 PM
At F/T he refused to shake the hand of any Hibs player.

True The Rangers class that man.

29-09-2014, 10:18 PM

Looked to me like he was trying to get them going!

29-09-2014, 10:21 PM
Imagine being an 18 or 19 year old centre half on Rangers' books and not getting a sniff of first team action because McCoist thinks that McCulloch and Moshni are his best pairing.

29-09-2014, 10:22 PM

29-09-2014, 10:23 PM
Imagine being an 18 or 19 year old centre half on Rangers' books and not getting a sniff of first team action because McCoist thinks that McCulloch and Moshni are his best pairing.

Or sallyookas :greengrin

29-09-2014, 10:24 PM

Wooooooofffffff

29-09-2014, 10:25 PM
At F/T he refused to shake the hand of any Hibs player.

True The Rangers class that man.

Rangers class indeed. :aok:

Canongatehibs
29-09-2014, 11:02 PM
He and his 'coach' won't find themselves employees of The Hunnery for much longer. ......***** doesn't lie.

29-09-2014, 11:04 PM
I thought he was s donkey the first time I saw him play. I haven't seen anything since to make me think otherwise.

Bronson
29-09-2014, 11:05 PM
He's a complete horse. Awful footballer and incredibly f***ing ugly, he'll fit right in at Castle Greyskull.

29-09-2014, 11:20 PM
Hahahaha! What a loser. Brilliant watchin him struggle. Malonga walked past him everytime. Anyone see what he did when they scored? I saw a hibs player on the ground and him standing there and started screaming for a red card but admittedly never saw😳.
Also loves the chant I heard at east end aimed at him:
'Man or a woman. Are you a man or a woman?'

29-09-2014, 11:26 PM
Rangers class indeed. :aok:

Please get it right.

It's either THE Rangers or Sevco. :aok:

29-09-2014, 11:30 PM
Swally thinks he is a good player lol

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/rangers-boss-ally-mccoist-ibrox-4337624

30-09-2014, 12:18 AM
Hahahaha! What a loser. Brilliant watchin him struggle. Malonga walked past him everytime. Anyone see what he did when they scored? I saw a hibs player on the ground and him standing there and started screaming for a red card but admittedly never saw.
'Man or a woman. Are you a man or a woman?'Basically punched Fontaine after he knocked the ball out of Moshnis hand. Expect a 3 game ban. Worthy of a 3 game ban but probably wont happen.

30-09-2014, 12:54 AM
Basically punched Fontaine after he knocked the ball out of Moshnis hand. Expect a 3 game ban. Worthy of a 3 game ban but probably wont happen.

Shows a 2 second clip on the bbc highlights which looks as though it was a punch. Should be enough to get him a ban. But that might help the rest of the league ;)

OsloHibs
30-09-2014, 01:34 AM
I hope his "performance" doesn't shadow Ally McCoist being clueless & Kris Boyd being c**p. That Chic on the radio just won't hear any negatives for Ally & Boydy- but he'll spend an hour slating Moshni. I hate that rancid club.

30-09-2014, 08:00 AM
http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/rangers-boss-ally-mccoist-blames-4348668

I think this guy is my favourite Rangers player ever.

30-09-2014, 12:11 PM
https://twitter.com/collectcelticfc/status/516857038199324672

Hehe...

30-09-2014, 12:40 PM
Hahahaha! What a loser. Brilliant watchin him struggle. Malonga walked past him everytime. Anyone see what he did when they scored? I saw a hibs player on the ground and him standing there and started screaming for a red card but admittedly never saw.
'Man or a woman. Are you a man or a woman?'

At their goal, Moshi monster got the ball from out of the net, was trotting past Forster who knocked the ball from his grasp, moshi monster then swung a right hook at Forster decking him - should have been a straight red.

30-09-2014, 12:45 PM
At their goal, Moshi monster got the ball from out of the net, was trotting past Forster who knocked the ball from his grasp, moshi monster then swung a right hook at Forster decking him - should have been a straight red.

It was Fontaine he hit.

scotia44
30-09-2014, 12:48 PM
It was Fontaine he hit.

I suggest you look again:wink:

30-09-2014, 01:40 PM

Still think its Fontaine. :greengrin

30-09-2014, 02:14 PM
Oops got paint on the new carpet today.....i suppose you could say i made a moshni of it

30-09-2014, 02:26 PM

It was Fontaine. Forster was involved with Boyds attempted head butt. Animals the lot of them.

scotia44
30-09-2014, 03:51 PM
It was Fontaine. Forster was involved with Boyds attempted head butt. Animals the lot of them.

Defo Forster:agree: Fontaine scoops the ball up on the right hand side of your screen when the stramash happens therefore I suggest you look again:greengrin

marti1875
30-09-2014, 04:47 PM
Defo Forster:agree: Fontaine scoops the ball up on the right hand side of your screen when the stramash happens therefore I suggest you look again:greengrin

Eh? :confused: You are talking about the Moshni incident aye? If so it is so clearly Fontaine, even the commentator says it as well......not that that means much i know but it is Fontaine.:greengrin

30-09-2014, 05:08 PM
Moshni hooked Fontaine Boyd butted Forster how so you contact the compliance officer just in case he missed it?

scotia44
30-09-2014, 05:58 PM
Eh? :confused: You are talking about the Moshni incident aye? If so it is so clearly Fontaine, even the commentator says it as well......not that that means much i know but it is Fontaine.:greengrin

I sit corrected here is me a bus driver!! heaven help my passengers