View Full Version : Match Updates Ross County 0 v 2 Hibs (Malonga x2) FT

Pages : [1] 2 3

23-09-2014, 02:20 PM
This is my 2nd match thread of the season and i have a 100% losing record so far. :(

This game should be entertaining at least. Ross County haven't won in the league all season, while we have only won 2 games in the league this season.

The weather tonight will be persistent rain at first soon moving away. Then mainly dry with clear periods and a few showers, mainly in the north and over Western Isles. Fresh northwesterly winds.

23-09-2014, 03:32 PM
Don't forget that you can use I-spy for your updates folks. We expect it to be busy tonight and guests will be booted before kick off.

Registered users may follow them out the door if it slows up too much!

http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?289206-How-To-Use-i-spy

23-09-2014, 05:52 PM
Tonight's team.........

#Hibs (3-5-2) Oxley, Forster, Hanlon, Fontaine, Gray, McGeouch, Robertson, Craig, Stevenson, Malonga, Cummings #RCFCvHFC

23-09-2014, 05:53 PM
Like the look of that team, for the life of me I can't see why booth lost his place on the team though.

Off the bar
23-09-2014, 05:56 PM
C'mon the hibs!

23-09-2014, 05:57 PM
How did Ross County vote in the referendum?

:duck:

23-09-2014, 05:59 PM
Tonight's team.........

#Hibs (3-5-2) Oxley, Forster, Hanlon, Fontaine, Gray, McGeouch, Robertson, Craig, Stevenson, Malonga, Cummings #RCFCvHFC

What does Booth have to do to get a game.

Craig, deary me Allan.

23-09-2014, 06:04 PM
Stop the boat, we're playing a 3-5-2 with Forster Hanlon Fontaine and Gray ? And Stevenson ?!

Who's playing where ?! I'm utterly confuzzled.

I guess its

Ox

Forster --- Hanlon --- Fontaine

Gray --- McGeouch -- Craig --- Robertson --- Stevenson

. Malonga -- Cummings

23-09-2014, 06:06 PM
I'd forgotten (perhaps conveniently) that there was a game tonight.

Braced for disappointment now :greengrin

QMU-1875
23-09-2014, 06:07 PM
Is it on the radio or just open all mics?

23-09-2014, 06:13 PM
On paper it's a good team. But Hibs don't do paper.

23-09-2014, 06:15 PM
Stop the boat, we're playing a 3-5-2 with Forster Hanlon Fontaine and Gray ? And Stevenson ?!

Who's playing where ?! I'm utterly confuzzled.

I guess its

Ox

Forster --- Hanlon --- Fontaine

Gray --- McGeouch -- Craig --- Robertson --- Stevenson

. Malonga -- Cummings

I'd maybe switch Fontaine and Hanlon, but otherwise that looks right to me.

Dalkeith Hibee
23-09-2014, 06:20 PM
Craig, Robertson and Stevenson........ah well a cup run did sound good :(

23-09-2014, 06:21 PM
Is game on radio, any links, ta

23-09-2014, 06:26 PM
Looks an interesting team, but as others have said, that doesnt always mean very much for Hibs!

patch1875
23-09-2014, 06:27 PM
Hmmm not convinced 3-5-2 with 5 defenders

23-09-2014, 06:27 PM
We will lose. Craig, Robertson and Stevenson should not be playing.

2-0 Ross County and a thank you from them for first win of season.

23-09-2014, 06:28 PM
Stubbs confirming on radio it's a 3-5-2

23-09-2014, 06:29 PM
I like the balance o that team and 3 at back is exciting. With pace and strength up front and width with wing backs i have a good feeling.

3-1 Hibs and onwards and upwards.

23-09-2014, 06:29 PM
http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/scotland/17499743

23-09-2014, 06:30 PM
How did Ross County vote in the referendum?

:duck:

Same as Edinburgh 😄

Is game on radio, any links, ta

Open All Mics is the best you'll get.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/scotland/17499743

Is Griffiths on the bench? I heard on Sunday he was signing on monday.

23-09-2014, 06:31 PM
Why no Kennedy ? Strange. Is he on the bench ?

23-09-2014, 06:34 PM

on the bench

23-09-2014, 06:36 PM
on the bench

Cheers.

23-09-2014, 06:36 PM
Kennedy, the only player willing to run past his man at QOTS doesnt start yet Robertson, who was the worst player on the pitch does. FFS Stubbs.

StarMan10
23-09-2014, 06:37 PM

Doesn't fit into the 3-5-2 system really

23-09-2014, 06:38 PM
I like the balance o that team and 3 at back is exciting. With pace and strength up front and width with wing backs i have a good feeling.

3-1 Hibs and onwards and upwards.

Bi-polar? :greengrin

23-09-2014, 06:38 PM
Craig, Robertson and Stevenson........ah well a cup run did sound good :(

Exactly what I thought. Grim.

Regardless, hope they pull it out the bag tonight. 'Mon the Hibs!

bringbackbenny
23-09-2014, 06:39 PM
Surprised Booth isn't starting, a 3-5-2 would suit him?

Lee Marvin
23-09-2014, 06:45 PM
Robertson, Craig and Stevenson....... Dear oh dear.

23-09-2014, 06:46 PM
Surprised Booth isn't starting, a 3-5-2 would suit him?

Probably suits Stevenson better, he'll happily run up and down the flank all night without tiring whereas Booth is exciting going forward but can be prone to lapses/laziness when he has to work back.

Paloschi
23-09-2014, 06:49 PM
Hibernian FC @HibsOfficial · 1m12s
County's corner is cleared, but the home side apply some early pressure #RCFCvHFC

Hibernian FC @HibsOfficial · 1m
3: Quinn goes close with a dipping drive #RCFCvHFC

23-09-2014, 06:50 PM
Under pressure already

'bright' start from county

bringbackbenny
Probably suits Stevenson better, he'll happily run up and down the flank all night without tiring whereas Booth is exciting going forward but can be prone to lapses/laziness when he has to work back.

Yeah agree he will defo get up and down but his final ball is suspect. In the games I've seen Booth looks like he can ping the crosses and look for 1-2's etc. It's a cup game go for it!!.

Anyway fingers crossed Lewis has a great game

falkirk 1 sevco 0

23-09-2014, 06:51 PM
Falkirk 1-0

23-09-2014, 06:51 PM
It's no like us to be scared wee kittens, are big bad county bullying us already

23-09-2014, 06:52 PM
falkirk 1 sevco 0

Wonder if sevco will go for Griffiths on loan.

Paloschi
23-09-2014, 06:52 PM
Hibernian FC @HibsOfficial · 10s
Frenetic tempo to the early stages of tonight's Cup tie on a slippery surface in Dingwall #RCFCvHFC

Hibernian FC @HibsOfficial · 42s
5: Cummings almost plays in Malonga after Gray wins a flick-on #RCFCvHFC

mmmmhibby
23-09-2014, 06:53 PM
Robertson, Craig and Stevenson....... Dear oh dear.

3 pish honest triers!!!

Wonder if sevco will go for Griffiths on loan.

Falkirk 1 Sevco 1...they don't need sparky now :) og OTD lol

Does anyone think stubbs is going kind of back to basics with this team?

Trying to get us to be solid and try and attack without constantly having to use kennedy?

23-09-2014, 06:54 PM
Aberdeen 1 Livi 0

23-09-2014, 06:54 PM
Aberdeen 1-0

23-09-2014, 06:56 PM
Just logged in, listening to the game on hibs tv, happy to supply updates to this thread if needed.

23-09-2014, 06:57 PM
O T Jones scores for Sevco !

og :agree:

Just logged in, listening to the game on hibs tv, happy to supply updates to this thread if needed.

Happy to read them :thumbsup:

Hibby Gav

Much appreciated mate !

Salisbury Hibby
23-09-2014, 06:59 PM
O T Jones scores for Sevco !

og :agree:
Puts to bed the myth that pish Hibs players become decent when they move on.

23-09-2014, 07:00 PM

Cheers ta

Puts to bed the myth that pish Hibs players become decent when they move on.

Why, because he scored an own goal?

Weststandwanab

Please !

Salisbury Hibby
23-09-2014, 07:01 PM
Yes. It's called a joke.

Berwickhibby
23-09-2014, 07:02 PM
Sounds like Ross County are waltzing into our half and box at ease...... Hibs TV commentators wanting Hibs to wake up

23-09-2014, 07:02 PM
Ross County having the better start, a few shots with hibs players throwing themselves in front of them to block, "Hibs need to waken up"(htv commentary team)

23-09-2014, 07:03 PM
Yes. It's called a joke.

Sorry, missed the joke.

Yes. It's called a joke.

Joking aside, he's still p!sh.

Paloschi
Follow

Hibernian FCVerified account
‏@HibsOfficial
County have really gone for it so far during the opening 17 minutes; pressing all over the pitch and moving the ball quickly #RCFCvHFC

Why can't Hibs do that?

23-09-2014, 07:04 PM
Craig wins a free kick, Free kick taken by Craig..Fontaine header blocked on the line.

23-09-2014, 07:05 PM
Yes. It's called a joke.

Bingo doesn't do jokes :greengrin

23-09-2014, 07:05 PM

scoring an og would be seen as significant improvement on his Hibs career

23-09-2014, 07:06 PM
Gooooooooooooooooooooal malonga!!!! Header

Ball into the box from Craig, Malonga with the free header to put hibs 1-0 ahead.

Salisbury Hibby
Sorry, missed the joke.
Alright I'm sorry. OTJ was magnificent for us. Despite that unfortunate own goal, he will inspire Falkirk nto the top 6. Are you his mate or something?

Malongaaaaaa

Yaaaas!

1-0 :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Paloschi
yassssssssssssssssssssssssssss

do do do... dominique malonga

Berwickhibby
23-09-2014, 07:07 PM
YAAASSSSSSSS!!!!!!! Malonga

Get innnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn :greengrin

hibbymick
Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeessssss

Malonga scores :flag:

Pleasing

We're gonna win the cup!

Goal

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Get in there 😆

Yaaaasssss......right, PARK THE BUS :greengrin

What do you do if you see a spaceman?

Park in it man.

Stick that in yer pipe and smoke it.

Header from Dom ? Nice. Well done big fella GGTTH

Great play, cross from left wing by Craig. Perfect header for Malonga

Off the bar
23-09-2014, 07:08 PM
Nice!

Alright I'm sorry. OTJ was magnificent for us. Despite that unfortunate own goal, he will inspire Falkirk nto the top 6. Are you his mate or something?

No, his mum.

Niffy
Fek , I've £50 on Rangers & Ross County.

Get in there!!!

Salisbury Hibby

Park in it man.

Nice one :D

23-09-2014, 07:09 PM
Yeeeessss!!! Well done Hibs!!

Cummings shoots, bounced into the arms of Mark Brown.

RC break, Arquin scuffs a shot well wide.

Yeehaa

The ross county fan must be raging !

Good stuff.

4-6-0 for the next 65 minutes! :greengrin

DarrenSQH
23-09-2014, 07:10 PM
Lets push on and hopefully County crumble.

Full time ref.

Great play, cross from left wing by Craig. Perfect header for Malonga

Never thought I'd read that on here these days :wink:

Just checked and we're winning.

What a lovely feelimg.

ya beauty! It all started in Dingwall…. :pray:

Park in it man.

Bingo does do jokes.

Possibly in a bad mood though.

23-09-2014, 07:11 PM
Cummings crosses to the far post, County put it out for a corner

Get in there Malonga!

Corner taken by McGeouch, headed wide by Hanlon.

23-09-2014, 07:12 PM
Yeeeessss!!! Well done Hibs!!

Have they scored again

Hanlon just wide with header. Chances both ends.

Carey and Cardle sounding like the main RC threat.

23-09-2014, 07:13 PM
21:01Goal scoredGoal!Goal! Ross County 0, Hibernian 1. Dominique Malonga (Hibernian) header from the centre of the box to the top right corner. Assisted by Lewis Stevenson

so was it craig, or stevenson

not that it matters right enough :)

23-09-2014, 07:15 PM
Ross County have been the better side according to Jim Spence.

The BBC Sportsound team will be gutted if we win tonight.

Corner kick to RC, Taken by Carey, comes to nothing, goal kick hibs. still 0-1

Purehibee_MYB
Ross County have been the better side according to Jim Spence.

The BBC Sportsound team will be gutted if we win tonight.

Listening to it, they probably have been.

21:01Goal scoredGoal!Goal! Ross County 0, Hibernian 1. Dominique Malonga (Hibernian) header from the centre of the box to the top right corner. Assisted by Lewis Stevenson

It's easy to confuse the two. Socks over the knees like a wee lassie and ginger hair ........... erm, maybe not :greengrin

23-09-2014, 07:16 PM
Ross County have been the better side according to Jim Spence. The BBC Sportsound team will be gutted if we win tonight.

They are gutted already cos we scored!!

Do do do dominique malonga

not that it matters right enough :)

Craig according to Hibstv

Weststandwanab
23-09-2014, 07:17 PM
Yaaaasssss......right, PARK THE BUS :greengrin

No! it is that policy which causes problem - go for another goal I say

Carey and Cardle sounding like the main RC threat.

Are they Catholic Cardinals?

23-09-2014, 07:17 PM
Do do do dominique malonga Is that to the tune of Black Laces Do the Conga by any chance??

23-09-2014, 07:18 PM
Ross County are just a nuisance to get out of the way as we stroll back to Hampden ;)

23-09-2014, 07:18 PM
3 pish honest triers!!!

Thats the spirit.

23-09-2014, 07:19 PM
Anybody know if you can get open all mics on an iPhone?

It's only a matter of time before they equalise. All over us. Same old.

Ross County are just a nuisance to get out of the way as we stroll back to Hampden ;)

I'm getting sick of Hampden tbh. ;)

House no?

23-09-2014, 07:20 PM
chance for county, good challenge by Forster inside the hibs box. another warning.

23-09-2014, 07:20 PM
It's only a matter of time before they equalise. All over us. Same old.

haha... its 50/50... chances at both ends. (you miserable sod)

23-09-2014, 07:21 PM
Yassssss

2-0 :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Stevenson crosses!!!! goaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaal malonga!!!!! 0-2

2-0.......still get beat?? Haha

Goaaaal - Dom !

0-2 malonga

2-0 Malonga!! :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Wooooohoooo Malonga!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wighty76
Just checked and we're winning.

What a lovely feelimg.

Rodger. Makes a change.

Cmon the cabbage. :flag::flag::flag:

Yes, 0-2 Malonga again :thumbsup:

YYEEEESSSSS 2-0 :top marks

Berwickhibby
Yaaaasssssss!!!!!!!!

Goal Malonga.

DarrenSQH
2-0 Malonga!

Open all mics spewing

Mon the Hibees

Wut

Is that to the tune of Black Laces Do the Conga by any chance??

Yeah i missed some o,s .....just thought I'd cheese it up a bit

one day maybe...
23-09-2014, 07:22 PM
Mon the Hibees :greengrin

Mango Man
Will Hibs actually do what other teams have been doing to us every week?!

Premier league you're having a laugh :greengrin

Holy **** 2 up.

Get in

TAHibby
Gooooooooooooooaaaaaaaaaaallllllll

2-0 Malonga!

Open all mics spewing

Shocked silence

Stevenson crosses!!!! goaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaal malonga!!!!! 0-2

That cannae be right, plenty experts on here assure me Lewis cannae cross a ball :wink:

2-0 Malonga!

Open all mics spewing

Yeah ! They're hating it. Their wee pal Doddsy ! Diddums !

I'm getting sick of Hampden tbh. ;)

Couldn't agree more mate! (I'm serious) that place gives me mental health problems.

Malonga <3

23-09-2014, 07:23 PM
Lewis beats his man and pick out Malonga

2-0

Similar goal to the 1st according to Hibs TV

I though Malonga was the worse strikers we have ever had according to what I was reading after the weekend? :greengrin

The ball just smacked the commentator on Hibs TV....haha :thumbsup:

Mon the cabbage!

Yeeeesssss!

What a team. Always said it.....

HAHAHA HibsTV commentator just been hit with the ball.

Yeah i missed some o,s .....just thought I'd cheese it up a bit

No worries knew exactly what you meant!! ;-)

That cannae be right, plenty experts on here assure me Lewis cannae cross a ball :wink:

Mis-hit :greengrin

It was really a shot! :greengrin

Let's push on. Let's hammer them...:greengrin

dmc1875
23-09-2014, 07:24 PM
Mon the big man!

Yeehaa
Theres only one rod petrie !!!!!!!

Cardle flicks into Arquin who wastes another decent opportunity.

Bring on the Rangers!

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssss

They really are tossers on open all mics. not a good word to say about us, barely mentioned the goal, a wee sarcy remark about in being incredible, they virtually scream any time anyone else scores. Even said we have similar problems to Man U!

2-0.......still get beat?? Haha

The sad thing is, you could be right.

Mis-hit :greengrin

It was really a shot! :greengrin

:na na: :greengrin

Do do do

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! You beauty!!!

Allan45
23-09-2014, 07:25 PM
2 assists by Stevenson:thumbsup:

Yeehaa Theres only one rod petrie !!!!!!!

Thank f *^% for that!! :-)

Sportsound saying all Hibs attacks coming from the left, surely this cannae be right J as we all keep getting told Lewis is crap at the final ball. :wink:

See it out now Hibs.

We'll lose this :(

Bring on the Rangers!

Is the game at ibrox?

McGeouch drives forward, shoots.. well held by Brown.

Yeehaa

For which we can all be grateful :pray:

23-09-2014, 07:26 PM
Always knew we would win tonight. :fibber:

patch1875
Wow Ross County must be crap.

Exactly JB :-)

The sad thing is, you could be right.

Fingers crossed pal, I'm a pessimist but here's hoping. I see Britain just came on, he's no bad!!

BBC Sportsound 0 v Hibs 2 (Malonga) :aok:

Is the game at ibrox?

Yes, next Monday.

Big Dom is already a cult hero.

23-09-2014, 07:27 PM
Really was a terrible idea to start Stevenson and Craig

The never create goals....

Is the game at ibrox?

It is.

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssss They really are tossers on open all mics. not a good word to say about us, barely mentioned the goal, a wee sarcy remark about in being incredible, they virtually scream any time anyone else scores. Even said we have similar problems to Man U!

I stopped listening to that programme a long time ago. I might be wrong but I am certain they are biased towards us every week or game and have done and take great pleasure at our demise.

Sportsound saying all Hibs attacks coming from the left, surely this cannae be right J as we all keep getting told Lewis is crap at the final ball. :wink:

3-5-2 with LS wide left - seems to be working :greengrin

I'm just waiting for the first 'It's only Ross County and they are crap' post :wink:

Edit: I see patch has already obliged :faf:

When Malonga goes to sleep at night, sheep count him:agree:
Malonga doesn't model clothes, clothes model Malonga:agree:

He cool.

23-09-2014, 07:28 PM
HAHAHA HibsTV commentator just been hit with the ball.

He just tweeted his laptop should be ok after some phisio ,lol

It is.

Splendid I'll be there then. :)

We'll lose this :(

Behave Stevie. Yeah it's all been doom and gloom but let's enjoy it while it lasts.

Badge
3-5-2 with LS wide left - seems to be working :greengrin

I'm just waiting for the first 'It's only Ross County and they are crap' post :wink:
It's only Ross County and they're crap😄

23-09-2014, 07:29 PM
Behave Stevie. Yeah it's all been doom and gloom but let's enjoy it while it lasts.

I'm kidding mate!!! ;)

Is it me, or is the Championship better quality than the SPL.

In Rod we trust..

:zzzzz!:

:shocked:

Fingers crossed pal, I'm a pessimist but here's hoping. I see Britain just came on, he's no bad!!

See, we should have voted YES !

:saltireflag

It's only Ross County and they're crap

Thank you :greengrin

Yeehaa

One too many IMO

I'm kidding mate!!! ;)

REALLY!!!! no REALLY!!

Will give you the benefit if the doubt but just on this occasion. ;-)

23-09-2014, 07:30 PM
Hibs free kick, 25yrds out, crossed in by Craig, Mark Brown reads the flight of the ball and holds well.

RC counter, Cross comes in, poor punched by Oxley, falls to county player who knocks the ball back in and Craig clears off the line.

Badge
23-09-2014, 07:30 PM
Thank you :greengrin

No probs

23-09-2014, 07:31 PM
Does this go to extra-time and penalties or will we get a replay at ER?

1 min added time.

See, we should have voted YES !

:saltireflag

Must be the euphoria of going in at the break 2-0 up.

I wonder if we can put together a mature performance and close this game out.

23-09-2014, 07:32 PM
Half Time, Ross County 0-2 Hibernian. Malonga x 2

23-09-2014, 07:32 PM
Is the game at ibrox?

Falkirk at home J. I'm listening to open all mics and have been 'entertained' by the fans singing Rule Britannia and Flower of Scotland at each other :wink:

23-09-2014, 07:33 PM
Falkirk at home J. I'm listening to open all mics and have been 'entertained' by the fans singing Rule Britannia and Flower of Scotland at each other :wink:

He meant our game v Sevco. :wink:

23-09-2014, 07:34 PM
He meant our game v Sevco. :wink:

Ooops, my bad :embarrass

Malonga :not worth

Just gave the half time score as Ross Co 0 Hibernian 2 and that dick Jim Spence just said a half time lead for the Championship side, just couldn't help having a wee did there.

angus hibee
A reliable source tells me Celtic want Malonga on emergency loan

When Malonga goes to sleep at night, sheep count him:agree

Malonga never sleeps...he waits

Just gave the half time score as Ross Co 0 Hibernian 2 and that dick Jim Spence just said a half time lead for the Championship side, just couldn't help having a wee did there.

Dinnae be so sensitive J, it's a factual statement :greengrin

23-09-2014, 07:35 PM

Do the BBC personnel sound good singing Rule Britannia?

Oh, you meant the Rangers fans AT the game....sorry!

23-09-2014, 07:35 PM
Do the BBC personnel sound good singing Rule Britannia?

Oh, you meant the Rangers fans AT the game....sorry!

Pretty sure I heard Preston joining in :greengrin

23-09-2014, 07:36 PM

Dinnae be so sensitive J, it's a factual statement :greengrin

Yes, but only for another 3 years!! :greengrin

23-09-2014, 07:37 PM
Ooops, my bad :embarrass

Let you off just this once J but next time I'll subject you to my Jarrko Wiss greatest moments video.

23-09-2014, 07:37 PM

He is correct though?

23-09-2014, 07:38 PM
Malonga never sleeps...he waits

Absolutely creased myself at this post! Brilliant!

Let you off just this once J but next time I'll subject you to my Jarrko Wiss greatest moments video.

What, all fifteen seconds of it? Nooooooooooooooooooooooo :greengrin

He is correct though?

Yes we know that buy you could hear the sarcasm in his voice, just irks me when it's so obvious they hate us there.

Hibbibri
23-09-2014, 07:39 PM
He is correct though?

That Jim spence is a dick you mean :cb

23-09-2014, 07:39 PM
Yes we know that buy you could hear the sarcasm in his voice, just irks me when it's so obvious they hate us there.

Aye, I just wish we would come good to stick it right up these hoops at the bbc.

23-09-2014, 07:40 PM

Lol.

Problem over wages! Malonga is on 800 a week and Petrie want's Celtic to pay all 5 Grand of it!

23-09-2014, 07:41 PM
Interesting that they're talking about Griffiths signing on Hibs TV.

23-09-2014, 07:42 PM
What, all fifteen seconds of it? Nooooooooooooooooooooooo :greengrin

My missus says the same.

Lol.

Problem over wages! Malonga is on 800 a week and Petrie want's Celtic to pay all 5 Grand of it!

Malonga is beyond mere money. He is on a different plane of reality, hence money is irrelevant.

OsloHibs
Keep with it Hibs :gwa:

23-09-2014, 07:43 PM
My missus says the same.

What they saying, GP?

Awww man you can't leave it like that.

It's no like us to be scared wee kittens, are big bad county bullying us already

Looks like no is the answer...

23-09-2014, 07:44 PM
Looks like no is the answer...

Did the bbc guys not say county are still the better side?

23-09-2014, 07:44 PM
Ross County 25/1 should i? :greengrin

23-09-2014, 07:45 PM

Don't know but the stats look like Hibs are in command.....

23-09-2014, 07:46 PM
Watching the game on Twitter is officially pish.

Salisbury Hibby
Ah well. It's goals that count :) GIRUY BBC Guys.

What they saying, GP?

Just saying "if any news we'll let you know on twitter/website" "there's loads of obstacles with these transfers"

Nothing concrete but thought it was unusual for them to talk about a potential transfer target so blatantly on an official Hibs medium.

Malonga's opening goal via @HibsOfficial

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/ByPakbgIgAAFRLg.jpg:large

23-09-2014, 07:47 PM

No. They said love doesn't conquer all. Malonga does.

Of course we are!! 2 goals up. When is the last time we lost a 2 goal lead that put us is deep ****?

Just saying "if any news we'll let you know on twitter/website" "there's loads of obstacles with these transfers"

Nothing concrete but thought it was unusual for them to talk about a potential transfer target so blatantly on an official Hibs medium.

True :aok:

23-09-2014, 07:48 PM

Good, good as I previously said I hope they put together a mature second half performance

No second half collapses please!

2nd Half Kicks Off.

Brittain subbed on for Fenlon just before half time, Is playing RB for County.

23-09-2014, 07:49 PM
Cummings shoots, hits the post.. 49mins played.

23-09-2014, 07:49 PM
Of course we are!! 2 goals up. When is the last time we lost a 2 goal lead that put us is deep ****?

It's also the possession, shots on and off figures that show we are in command

23-09-2014, 07:50 PM

Jim needed prompted to tell us this :rolleyes:

DarrenSQH
Cummings hit post

Salisbury Hibby
It will be interesting to see what changes County make for the second half and how Stubbs reacts.

Utter pratt on the radio failed to mention that.