Malonga's opening goal via @HibsOfficial

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/ByPakbgIgAAFRLg.jpg:large

Look at those muscled hamstrings. I think I'm on the turn:not worth:love ya!:

23-09-2014, 07:50 PM
Cardle breaks into the box, Good challenge by Paul Hanlon. Hibs clear

23-09-2014, 07:52 PM
Malonga gives away a free kick, taken by Carey into the box, Hibs clear.

23-09-2014, 07:53 PM
Silence is golden

Berwickhibby
23-09-2014, 07:54 PM
Hibs appear to have their usual second half start....... very slowly

23-09-2014, 07:54 PM
Jordan Forster pile driver blocked

23-09-2014, 07:55 PM
Arquin controls and shoots, saved by the feet of Oxley. RC pressure, Hibs can't keep the ball.

Another corner for county after Forster heads behind.

De Leeuw subbed for County, (sorry didn't catch who came on)

Corner taken, comes to nothing, ball in the hands of Oxley.

Badge
23-09-2014, 07:55 PM
Hibs appear to have their usual second half start....... very slowly

Couldn't have been that bad if Cummings hit the post

23-09-2014, 07:56 PM
Leave Spencey alone. I like him.

23-09-2014, 07:57 PM
54 minutes dangerous free kick to Hibs.

Couldn't have been that bad if Cummings hit the post

Don't let the facts get in the way of a bit of hibs cynicism. Its what we do best.

Tynie01011973
Arquin controls and shoots, saved by the feet of Oxley. RC pressure, Hibs can't keep the ball.

Another corner for county after Forster heads behind.

De Leeuw subbed for County, (sorry didn't catch who came on)

Corner taken, comes to nothing, ball in the hands of Oxley.

Michael Gardyne

http://theworldgame.sbs.com.au/sites/sbs.com.au.theworldgame/files/styles/full/public/MexicoFan.jpg?itok=kGpmLCl-&mtime=1403751890

23-09-2014, 07:58 PM
Come on Hibs :flag:Get another!

Lee Marvin
23-09-2014, 07:59 PM
Jsmes Collins scores 4th of season!! Typical

23-09-2014, 08:00 PM
James collins scores for shrewsbury :/

59 minutes gone still 2-0 Hibs looking comfortable. :devil:

James Collins puts Shrewsbury ahead against Norwich!

23-09-2014, 08:01 PM

Maybe his new team aren't just lumping the ball up to him.

Amit
James collins scores for shrewsbury :/

1st goal in 8 games apparently.

Of course we are!! 2 goals up. When is the last time we lost a 2 goal lead that put us is deep ****?

Naughty.

23-09-2014, 08:02 PM
Alan Preston now digging at us regarding how players leave us and find their form again. I have a strong dislike for that man.

23-09-2014, 08:03 PM
They're talking about all the players who leave us and play better, they're not wrong you know.

23-09-2014, 08:03 PM
On a side note see Ronaldo scored 4 the nite to go with his Hat trick at the weekend.

23-09-2014, 08:04 PM
Alan Preston now digging at us regarding how players leave us and find their form again. I have a strong dislike for that man.

Don't think he was having a dig, how many times have we debated the very same thing on here, just stating facts.

They're talking about all the players who leave us and play better, they're not wrong you know.

Yes ER truly is a spring board for many a career ;)

2-0 Aberdeen.

4 all season? Not that great considering he scored 2 on the opening day.

Is Brittain no meant to be good at free kicks?

This cup windfall will be the monetary clincher for LG's 93 day deal being announced later in week.

Quids in Rod. ER bursting at the seams when 6000 plus flood in for the next round.

We're back ya plungers.

23-09-2014, 08:05 PM

Preston is a ****ing grade A roaster!

If I was running Hibs I wouldn't let any of that mob anywhere near ER especially that yam fud!!

Impressed with his extensive knowledge of Hibs failed strikers and how many goals they've scored all over the country. Obsession has it's advantages :cb

Don't think he was having a dig, how many times have we debated the very same thing on here, just stating facts.

Yes, but we are having a dig !!

Useless Club !!! :greengrin

23-09-2014, 08:06 PM
Saw Collins goal on SSN. The defending would have made Nelson blush.

C'mon Hibees, finish it with a third!

23-09-2014, 08:06 PM

They are pretty wrong.

A few players have went on to better things or done ok after leaving Hibs. A hell of a lot have more have disappeared down the leagues or out of sight altogether.

23-09-2014, 08:07 PM

If I was running Hibs I wouldn't let any of that mob anywhere near ER especially that yam fud!!

I'm surprised he can talk over his six chins.

2-1 Sevco.

Dean Shiels scores for Rangers

There must be several billion facts out there (or in the case of Allan Preston, perhaps just several), why would he focus on that particular fact.. :hmmm:

23-09-2014, 08:08 PM
There must be several billion facts out there (or in the case of Allan Preston, perhaps just several), why would he focus on that particular fact.. :hmmm:

Very very simple to answer..... The guy is a dick!!

23-09-2014, 08:09 PM

Cause he is obsessed with us just like the rest of they mutants.

23-09-2014, 08:09 PM
Dean Shiels scores for Rangers

you have to love it. We're just talking about Preston talking about our ex-players scoring and....

23-09-2014, 08:10 PM

Your on form tonight Aldo ,:wink:Haven't seen a post like that for a wee while . regarding your other post about if you were running hibs Are you putting a consortium together , you just might be the man to play hard ball with Petrie and get him to leave .:agree:

23-09-2014, 08:11 PM
Prepare for Hibs to be hanging on imminently.

Oxley hasn't had a clean sheet with Hibs yet...

23-09-2014, 08:11 PM
Cummings drives forward breaking into the county half has his heels clipped by Gardyne. Free kick hibs and a yellow card for Gardyne.

Hibs take the free kick, ball breaks in the box for Fontaine who attempts a cheeky backhead which is held by Brown.

23-09-2014, 08:12 PM

It's your fault if it goes wrong. :greengrin

Your on form tonight Aldo ,:wink:Haven't seen a post like that for a wee while . regarding your other post about if you were running hibs Are you putting a consortium together , you just might be the man to play hard ball with Petrie and get him to leave .:agree:

Take that as a complement Ronnie.

Aye I could maybe gather in a few Bru bottles from the local builders sites and see if Petrie will do a deal. Thing is tho not sure how many I'll need??

We've just missed another.

You can feel prestons seethe ooze from every bloated pore.

23-09-2014, 08:13 PM

His bulbous heid throbs visibly when Hibs are in front.

23-09-2014, 08:13 PM

Next time he's at ER for Clownsound he should get it tight.

23-09-2014, 08:14 PM

Hes right though. Even OTJ has scored tonight!!!!! :greengrin

If we win tonight I might not have a clean sheet tonight! :greengrin

Cummings drives forward breaking into the county half has his heels clipped by Gardyne. Free kick hibs and a yellow card for Gardyne.

Hibs take the free kick, ball breaks in the box for Fontaine who attempts a cheeky backhead which is held by Brown.
Thanks for all the info. Got a pint cans of stella for tonight. On 3rd and they are going down a treat !

23-09-2014, 08:15 PM
Carey deep cross, headed away by Fontaine for a county throw in, throw in taken, crossed in headed clear by Hanlon. County back in possession, long ball forward bounces straight into the arms of Oxley.

17mins remaining.

I can't think of anything witty to say so:

Prestons a fat fud.

Enjoyed that.

If we win tonight I might not have a clean sheet tonight! :greengrin

Like that SFH. Made me laugh out loud!! :-)

23-09-2014, 08:16 PM
I can't think of anything witty to say so: Prestons a fat fud. Enjoyed that. Stop being nice to the dick PB!! :-)

Carey deep cross, headed away by Fontaine for a county throw in, throw in taken, crossed in headed clear by Hanlon. County back in possession, long ball forward bounces straight into the arms of Oxley.

17mins remaining.

We seem to be seeing it out quite nicely.

Where are all the guests tonight :greengrin

Stevenson bombs up the whole length of the park - cross in cleared by County

23-09-2014, 08:17 PM
ssshhh

A true Yam fud....

3-0 Aberdeen.

23-09-2014, 08:18 PM
15 mins of torture left for Preston.

Next time he's at ER for Clownsound he should get it tight.

Every time.

This is my 2nd match thread of the season and i have a 100% losing record so far. :(

This game should be entertaining at least. Ross County haven't won in the league all season, while we have only won 2 games in the league this season.

The weather tonight will be persistent rain at first soon moving away. Then mainly dry with clear periods and a few showers, mainly in the north and over Western Isles. Fresh northwesterly winds.

Your on your way to 100% record remaining intact keep your next one for the Derby

This is a piece of piss for Hibs.

15 mins of torture left for Preston.

And for us stuck listening to the fud.

23-09-2014, 08:19 PM
Every time.

Agreed!

ssshhh

Exactly

Very very simple to answer..... The guy is a dick!!

100% spot on..... One of the most arrogant biased barstewards ever

Oh man, after all my good work a few minutes ago! :rolleyes:

Thanks for all the info. Got a pint cans of stella for tonight. On 3rd and they are going down a treat !

Was listening to opera during the first half but the bottle of Bordeaux is kicking in and now listening to country (Dixie Chicks, Crystal Gayle, Patsy) strumming along on the guitar!

:violin: (Playing the guitar like this is really killing my neck)

:cup:

So who do we want in the next round?:greengrin

23-09-2014, 08:20 PM
Oh man, after all my good work a few minutes ago! :rolleyes:

:agree: his fault now.

Cumming fouled again, Hibs free kick in a dangerous position.

Your fault an' aw.

ManBearPig
23-09-2014, 08:21 PM
Come on hibs see this out!!!

12 mins left for Preston to ooze grease.

We getting a sub?

Free kick taken by Craig, Hibs fans shout for a foul after a challenge on Forster nothing doing.

Free kick comes to nothing.

ManBearPig
23-09-2014, 08:22 PM
Hope oxley learnt some time wasting tips from Cowdenbeath

Come on hibs see this out!!!

See this out? Kick on and get a third!! It's when we shecht ourselves they score

So, as things stand the teams into the next round are;

Aberdeen
Sevco
St Johnstone
Hibs
Partick Thistle/St Mirren

With the following teams playing tomorrow;

Celtic/Hearts
Dundee Utd/Dundee
Hamilton/Motherwell

Hope Hamilton win tomorrow and we get them in the next round.

100% spot on..... One of the most arrogant biased barstewards ever

One of the many Jambos 'on air' who are getting their oar in at every chance. I'd love these guys to pull off an 86' this season.

Anyone stated the Malonga Conga at the game yet .

We getting a sub?

Nah - Chippy

McGeough straight red

portycabbage
This cup windfall will be the monetary clincher for LG's 93 day deal being announced later in week.

Quids in Rod. ER bursting at the seams when 6000 plus flood in for the next round.

We're back ya plungers.

23-09-2014, 08:23 PM

Brazil!!!

Red card. Here we go.

Straight Red card for McGeouch. poor challenge on Cardle

McGeouch sent off.

Mcgeouch red carded

Red card for McGeogh

Berwickhibby
FFS Straight Red for Dylan

Godsake! See this out Hibs!

McGeoch red :rolleyes:

Tynie01011973
McGeogh red-carded

23-09-2014, 08:24 PM
Hibs Sub 82nd min,

Cummings off

Allen on.

McGeough straight red

What happened?

So, as things stand the teams into the next round are;

Aberdeen
Sevco
St Johnstone
Hibs
Partick Thistle/St Mirren

With the following teams playing tomorrow;

Celtic/Hearts
Dundee Utd/Dundee
Hamilton/Motherwell

Hope Hamilton win tomorrow and we get them in the next round.

Rangers at home :agree:

Why o why!!

0-2 up why??

We will still win.

County man off tae

i think it was dangerous play ? so will miss the gave v Sevco...silly boy

Gordy M
Ssn saying carey also sent off for ross co??

ManBearPig
Something had to happen!!! Come on hibs!

23-09-2014, 08:25 PM
McGeouch sent off

County man off tae

No, Sky mistake Andy.

Brazil!!!

Would you not prefer a challenge in the next round? Malonga would have a field day with their defence!

So does mine!

Preston got his kecks round his ankles with all the excitement.

:brickwall:brickwall Here we go, the Hibees handicap, the opposition struggling? don't worry we'll do something daft........................

Come on hibs, clean sheet please...........

_hucks_
Ssn saying carey also sent off for ross co??

Not unless the Hibs tv commentary is a long way behind events

DarrenSQH
23-09-2014, 08:26 PM
No mention on radio of a county sending off?

We can beat this lot with 7 men nevermind 10.

Does he miss The Rangers game for straight Red

Nah - Chippy

Dominos Tuesday surely.

No, Sky mistake Andy.

23-09-2014, 08:27 PM
Hibs sub.

Malonga off

Heff on

Surely we can't......... Actually best not :D

:agree: think so

We can beat this lot with 7 men nevermind 10.

Malonga could do them on his own.

Mcgeoch off

Why do you think he was sent off?

So Is Carey off too?

Dominos Tuesday surely.

This is no time for pub games.

23-09-2014, 08:28 PM

It does.

82:16DismissalDismissalDylan McGeouch (Hibernian) is shown the red card for a bad foul.

Probably a 2 game ban - Sevco game and the next round of the League Cup.

Under 300 fans up there tonight according to Hibs official Facebook page. Who can blame us! Fantastic effort to all those who have made that horrible trip!

Stringer
Can we play them every week?

Salisbury Hibby
Hibs sub.

Malonga off

Heff on
On a night like tonight, The Heff will score.

GGTTH07
23-09-2014, 08:29 PM
:agree: think so
No. Misses the next tie I believe.

Sky Sports saying both Carey and McGeoch both sent off for dangerous play.

What is happening?

4 minutes left for Preston to have a thrash.

Under 300 fans up there tonight according to Hibs official Facebook page. Who can blame us! Fantastic effort to all those who have made that horrible trip!

Impossible to get up there unless you could take a day off or half day. Fantastic effort by the guys and girls who done that.

23-09-2014, 08:30 PM
4-0 Aberdeen.

Why do you think he was sent off?
The ref has a certain coloured Lodge somewhere

One of the many Jambos 'on air' who are getting their oar in at every chance. I'd love these guys to pull off an 86' this season.

Lovin your style my man !!

23-09-2014, 08:31 PM
No. Misses the next tie I believe.

it was a 'bad foul' which will probabl;y be dangerous play, misses the next game whatever competition...and that's the buns at bigotbrox

County free kick, 18yards out on the touch line.

Taken by Carey, blocked by Robertson, Allan bursts forward looks for Heff pass blocked out back to Allan who draws a free kick.

free kick taken, more time wasted. Free kick to county at their own corner flag.

Stubbs going mental on the touch line.

_hucks_
Sky Sports saying both Carey and McGeoch both sent off for dangerous play.

What is happening?

Sky Sports have it wrong - just McGeoch off.

Impossible to get up there unless you could take a day off or half day. Fantastic effort by the guys and girls who done that.

Don't you have a chopper?

_hucks_
County goal chalked off, still 2-0

Hibs down to 9 men as Heffernan comes on

County break, cardle scores.

rules out for offside.

3mins added time.

23-09-2014, 08:32 PM
Disallowed RC goal !!:thumbsup:

County free kick, 18yards out on the touch line.

Taken by Carey, blocked by Robertson, Allan bursts forward looks for Heff pass blocked out back to Allan who draws a free kick.

free kick taken, more time wasted. Free kick to county at their own corner flag.

Stubbs going mental on the touch line.

Cheers! Updates much appreciated

Lovin your style my man !!

:thumbsup: They've set themselves up now with their storming start...

Berwickhibby
No Goal = Off Side

No chance. They're too busy pulling each other off

23-09-2014, 08:33 PM
Arquin flick in the box held by Oxley.

hibbydog
Hibs down to 9 men as Heffernan comes on

C'mon the Cabbage !!!! :smokin

Shot by Allan inside the County box well saved by Brown.

23-09-2014, 08:34 PM
Falkirk denied a penalty for handball, buns go forward and painter black scores 1-3

FT dingwall, easy peezy :)

Hibby Gav
Hibbykeith take a bow...thanks for all the updates mate !

Full Time! Ross County 0-2 Hibs

Game over! GLORY GLORY

23-09-2014, 08:35 PM
County break, cardle scores.

rules out for offside.

That was my fault, Matty!

Full time, 2-0 Hibs.

Superb! :aok:

:thumbsup: They've set themselves up now with their storming start...

Would love it ... Surrounded by smug hertz c****s at work and would have a field day !!

My wee bet Fred coupon looking good so far tonight !! Nice one Hibs . Well done :thumbsup:

Quarter Finals next. Whens the draw ?

23-09-2014, 08:36 PM
9 men Hibs into the next round of the League Cup.

My wee bet Fred coupon looking good so far tonight !! Nice one Hibs . Well done :thumbsup:

After the Dundee Derby tomorrow night

Full Time! Ross County 0-2 Hibs
Cheers mate

Good win for the Hibs, and for all the fans who travelled :flag:

Clean sheet too - Hibs not Preston obviously.

Tomorrow night, after the Dundee derby.

Great result, hopefully a big confidence booster.

Just what we needed before Ibrox, looking forward to that one now.

We won???? And keep a clean sheet?

Who do you see when this happens? :dunno:

semaj64
well done hibs lets hope they can get a bit of confidence for the next game

23-09-2014, 08:37 PM
Well done Hibs. Could be a big win mentally for them.

Great result :aok:

DarrenSQH
Well done Hibs. Could be a big win mentally for them.

us? :thumbsup:

9 men Hibs into the next round of the League Cup.

9?

23-09-2014, 08:38 PM

When is the final.......better make enquiries about flights......:thumbsup:

Good win for the Hibs, and for all the fans who travelled :flag:

I travelled to Durham.

Thanks. :wink:

9?

Heffernan was playing and McGeouch was sent off.

us? :thumbsup:

That too ;D

Were we good or were County just that bad or mixture of the two ?

Steve, match day thread starter, 100%????

Save it for the next match with the jambos!!!

Good result hopefully that's the start of our season

Heffernan was playing and McGeouch was sent off.

😃

23-09-2014, 08:39 PM
Well done Hibs, just what we badly needed. :top marks:top marks:flag:

23-09-2014, 08:39 PM
Richard Gordon ....ignorant to the loan rules ... Still banging on about EMERGENCY loan saying they've brought Heffernan on so they have strikers ... How do they need Griffiths

Typical BBC IGNORANT ARROGANT reporting .... Learn the rules ya stroker

23-09-2014, 08:40 PM
Were we good or were County just that bad or mixture of the two ?

We were brilliant and we're going to win the league.

green.and.white
23-09-2014, 08:40 PM
Wooohooo :flag:Well done Hibs

23-09-2014, 08:41 PM
Steve, match day thread starter, 100%????

Save it for the next match with the jambos!!!

50% win rating and 50% losing rating. I'm starting the QF thread :greengrin

TAHibby
CLEAN ****ING SHEET! :flag:

Great result Hibs

Well done Stubbsy and the team

Did they play 2 up front ?

Get the Griff home this week and I'm backing loving Hibs again

smithy_hibees
Cmon the cabbage onto Monday GGTTH

He was reading out a tweet

Ach dinnae spoil my fun !!

23-09-2014, 08:42 PM
The way we've been playing, any win is a good win but our atrocious away record makes it even better. Hopefully a money making tie at home in the next round. Well done to the Hibs fans who went to the game :hibees

23-09-2014, 08:42 PM
Good win and much needed, wonder if 3-5-2 is the way forward, gives us numbers in midfield and wing backs bombing on like wingers, plus 2 up top.

23-09-2014, 08:43 PM
Richard Gordon ....ignorant to the loan rules ... Still banging on about EMERGENCY loan saying they've brought Heffernan on so they have strikers ... How do they need Griffiths

Another one that thinks ripping off foreign countries is heroic. I think in order to justify their existence they need to see black as white and vice versa. Twits.

Greenblood70
Great win, maybe 3-5-2 is the way forward.

Ross County now know how it feels to be us.

Struggling in the premiership, bad results. Get a bottom half of the table championship team in the cup and end up getting humped by them too.

Shame :faf:

OsloHibs
23-09-2014, 08:44 PM
Whoever started the thread- keep it going for next week! :aok:

Well done Hibs and the support that went up there.

Whoever started the thread- keep it going for next week! :aok:

That was me :aok:

Well done hibs,predicted a loss so glad to be proved wrong.
Good to have a smile back on my face,nad a few hibbys !

Defending against Premier league teams is easy, its the Championship sides we struggle to stop scoring :confused:

Good win and much needed, wonder if 3-5-2 is the way forward, gives us numbers in midfield and wing backs bombing on like wingers, plus 2 up top.
Well 2 goals, clean sheet away from home. Fab.

23-09-2014, 08:45 PM

Oh come on, be fair!

Hibs won and he had to watch it

He's had a tough night

We can't expect people to pit aside there personal feeling when reporting for national media

Richard Gordon's sell-by date is well past. He prefers to banter with the guys than get bogged down in boring old facts.

Unfortunately, these people are unsackable. They're part of the Glasgow meeja mafia.

Ross County now know how it feels to be us.

Struggling in the premiership, bad results. Get a bottom half of the table championship team in the cup and end up getting humped by them too.

Shame :faf:

The only thing that could have made tonight better would have been Derek Adams still being their manager.

Always had an irrational dislike of Ross County for some reason and Adams in particular.

Amazing the lift I get when Hibs win

Go on the Hibs ... Let's build on that and gain some momentum

Away win at ipox on Monday would be nice

23-09-2014, 08:47 PM

NO !!!!

Did you not see my earlier post?

A 100% record I believe, (2/2?).

Save it for the next derby!!!

:flag::hnet:

Oh come on, be fair! Hibs won and he had to watch it He's had a tough night We can't expect people to pit aside there personal feeling when reporting for national media

Yep they will be hatin it there with there Hertz and sheep love in 😀👍

Lets hope for a decent draw :thumbsup:

Canongatehibs
23-09-2014, 08:48 PM
we don't need LG now

;-)

23-09-2014, 08:48 PM
Liam Craig with an assist too. Where was he playing tonight?

Canongatehibs
23-09-2014, 08:50 PM
Richard Gordon's sell-by date is well past. He prefers to banter with the guys than get bogged down in boring old facts.

Unfortunately, these people are unsackable. They're part of the Glasgow meeja mafia.

I think most have had their fill of the extremely impartial BBC over the last few weeks. Shower of sh..e.

23-09-2014, 08:51 PM
League Cup Down South

Arsenal 1 Southampton 2

Liverpuddle 1 B'oro 1 (ET being played)

Sunderland 1 Stoke 2

Swansea 3 Everton 0

Fulham 2 Doncaster 1(L)

Cardiff 0 Bournemouth 3....ouch

Derby 2 Reading 0

Mk Dons 2 Bradford 0

Shrewsbury 1 Norwich 0...ouch

Partick th 1 St.mirren (in extra time)

att: 1,879

Stax
23-09-2014, 08:51 PM
Well done boys, let's get back to winning ways :thumbsup:

legends of 73
23-09-2014, 08:53 PM
Good hard working performance tonight 2 great crosses in for malonga makes it a pleasant bus journey home

H13BYM
23-09-2014, 08:57 PM
When is the draw??

23-09-2014, 09:00 PM
Well done to the team and fans.

Life so much better when we win.

23-09-2014, 09:01 PM
Well done Hibs ...... thought we would turn RCs season around tonight, glad to be proved wrong ..... http://www.hibs.net/images/smilies/thumbs%20up.gif

Hats off to the travelling support too http://www.hibs.net/images/smilies/not%20worthy.gif

Onwards and upwards .................................................. .... I hope :rolleyes:

gazelle
23-09-2014, 09:02 PM
Anyone know the dates for next round

23-09-2014, 09:03 PM
Hopefully it gives the players much needed confidence, Kick on from here hopefully

Off the bar
23-09-2014, 09:04 PM
When is the draw??

After the games tomorrow night I think

You boy will be starting it next week!!

He was reading out a tweet

Aye, the tweet wis fae Preston though :wink:

23-09-2014, 09:05 PM
Great result, I'm sure my wallet will cope with losing £20! :-)

23-09-2014, 09:05 PM
Anyone know the dates for next round

28th & 29th October

23-09-2014, 09:07 PM
Great result.

Well done Hibs. :aok:

23-09-2014, 09:08 PM
You boy will be starting it next week!!

Of course :thumbsup:

23-09-2014, 09:08 PM

I love you too Steve... :woohoo:

23-09-2014, 09:13 PM
I love you too Steve... :woohoo:

I love you too mate.

A/S/L? :greengrin

23-09-2014, 09:25 PM
Well done lads

23-09-2014, 09:26 PM

23-09-2014, 09:27 PM
Stubbs in interview when asked for any info on Leigh "great win for us tonight" followed by "we're still working on it"

23-09-2014, 09:36 PM
Stubbs in interview when asked for any info on Leigh "great win for us tonight" followed by "we're still working on it"

:hyper:

23-09-2014, 09:38 PM

Naw it was the interviewer who said so you're still working on it and Stubbs gave a knowing laugh but it sounds very hopeful To me

👍

Wighty76
23-09-2014, 09:38 PM
I love you too mate.

A/S/L? :greengrin

Lol that gave me a chuckle, not seen that for years.

good result from the boys tonight and good to see Mal getting on the score sheet again.

:flag::gwa::flag:

23-09-2014, 09:42 PM
Naw it was the interviewer who said so you're still working on it and Stubbs gave a knowing laugh but it sounds very hopeful To me

Spoilsport :greengrin

23-09-2014, 09:54 PM
Spoilsport :greengrin

Sorry fella wish he had said it

Imagine a Hibs win and confirmation of Leigh coming in the one night !!

green.and.white
23-09-2014, 09:59 PM
Will there be highlights anywhere?

23-09-2014, 10:04 PM

If that was the case it wouldn't only have been SanFranshibs that couldn't keep a clean sheet tonightb:wink:. but there is always tomorrow night after Sparky puts Hearts to the Sword and then is told he can join us at the weekend

23-09-2014, 10:18 PM
Do do do, dominique malonga

23-09-2014, 10:18 PM

Glad it's not just me that has homo erotic fantasies about the Leith Scoring Machine

snedzuk
23-09-2014, 10:34 PM
My motm tonight -liam fontaine

23-09-2014, 10:48 PM

I've never been keen on this fella nonsense, nearly as annoying as haymaker's smiley pish! :-)

23-09-2014, 10:53 PM
I've never been keen on this fella nonsense, nearly as annoying as haymaker's smiley pish! :-)

:nanafunk:

23-09-2014, 11:03 PM
Will there be highlights anywhere?

Probably show all tonight's goals during Celtic v Hearts on BBC.