View Full Version : Match Updates QOS 1 v 0 Hibernian FC

20-09-2014, 12:10 PM
Can't see a match thread on here so thought i'd start one.

Cloudy but dry down there today, Hibs will need to improve from their last outing on a plastic pitch if they are to pick up 3 points.

Hope Stubbs goes with 2 up front and takes the game to them.

I fancy 2-1 or 2-2.

20-09-2014, 12:23 PM
Can't see a match thread on here so thought i'd start one.

Because everybody's too scared to start one, cos the Admin (censored)s lock it

We really need a win today to establsh some kind of momentum.

20-09-2014, 12:24 PM
Tough game today, think we will struggle.

20-09-2014, 12:27 PM
Tough game today, think we will struggle.

We always struggle.

It's 'The Hibs Way'

spurshibby
20-09-2014, 12:27 PM
defo win ,very confident..:agree:

20-09-2014, 12:33 PM
It's defo one of the hardest away games we will have. If we do win it will give us a huge lift and maybe we can start to build up momentum. If we play badly again and lose I don't know when things will change.

Really wish we would come out and really go for it. Been ages since I've seen us do that and have the confidence to batter teams.

20-09-2014, 12:37 PM
It's defo one of the hardest away games we will have. If we do win it will give us a huge lift and maybe we can start to build up momentum. If we play badly again and lose I don't know when things will change.

Really wish we would come out and really go for it. Been ages since I've seen us do that and have the confidence to batter teams.

I realise I sound like a broken record on this but....

Stubbs' starting setup doesn't lend itself to battering teams, especially with The Heff up front on his own.

I would love to see him either get replaced or having Malonga as his Strike Partner today.

20-09-2014, 12:40 PM
I realise I sound like a broken record on this but....

Stubbs' starting setup doesn't lend itself to battering teams, especially with The Heff up front on his own.

I would love to see him ether get replaced or having Malonga as his Strike Parrner today.

Sadly your right, Heff won't cause anyone any problems. We need pace and height so 2 upfront same two that finished last sat will do for me.

20-09-2014, 12:43 PM
I know its obvious, but if we can put away some of the chances we create we will win no bother. If we arent clinical enough I think we will lose.

What Id really like to see today is firstly Stubbs getting it right from the start in terms of personnel and formation, and also for us to not have that slump at the start of the second half.

20-09-2014, 01:04 PM
Any team info?

20-09-2014, 01:10 PM
Reckon QoS will do us in.

20-09-2014, 01:21 PM
Odd that the hibs twitter hasn't even mentioned the game today...

surely time for starting line up etc..

20-09-2014, 01:23 PM
Reckon QoS will do us in.

I was tempted to add QOTS to my accumulator today but decided not too :greengrin

20-09-2014, 01:23 PM
Sadly your right, Heff won't cause anyone any problems. We need pace and height so 2 upfront same two that finished last sat will do for me.

This. Heff offers absolutely nowt for me. If we play one up top that players has to be mobile (ish) - Heff isn't ..... Able to hold the ball up and bring others into play...., Heff cannot do that (or hasn't this season) .... Possibly run the channels.... He can't and more importantly score.... He can't.

If he starts today he must have photos of Stubbs in a very compromising position. ;-)

20-09-2014, 01:27 PM
I was tempted to add QOTS to my accumulator today but decided not too :greengrin

Haha. Was gonna put them on my coupon, but Hibs will end up winning if I do that. :greengrin

20-09-2014, 01:27 PM
Hibs Starting 11: Oxley, Gray, Hanlon, Forster, Robertson, Stanton, Stevenson, Sinclair, McGeouch, Malonga, Kennedy

20-09-2014, 01:28 PM
Sinclair and malonga both start.

20-09-2014, 01:29 PM
@HibsOfficial: After discussions with @ScottishFA and @OfficialQosFC we can confirm #hibs will be conceding a 1-0 win to the home team as it was felt a forfeit would have less of a negative impact than today's inevitable defeat

Looks pretty good to me.

Bit of pace and drive in there which is nice to see.

Stanton on the right?

@OfficialQosFC: Hibs Starting 11: Oxley, Gray, Hanlon, Forster, Robertson, Stanton, Stevenson, Sinclair, McGeouch, Malonga, Kennedy

20-09-2014, 01:31 PM
Stanton on the right?

I read it as:

........Oxley.......

Gray..Hanlon..Forster..stevenson

.....Robertson...Stanton.....

Sinclair...McGeough.....Kennedy..

...........Malonga..........

20-09-2014, 01:34 PM
I read it as: ........Oxley....... Gray..Hanlon..Forster..stevenson .....Robertson...Stanton..... Sinclair...McGeough.....Kennedy.. ...........Malonga..........

That looks like it to me PB

20-09-2014, 01:37 PM
I read it as:

........Oxley.......

Ah ok. Could change to 442 or 433 quite easily too I suppose.

20-09-2014, 01:38 PM
Hibs Starting 11: Oxley, Gray, Hanlon, Forster, Robertson, Stanton, Stevenson, Sinclair, McGeouch, Malonga, Kennedy

That's a fairly attacking side. Come on Hibs get right into them.

20-09-2014, 01:40 PM
No Allan in the starting line up? Surprised at that, would have him in ahead of Robertson to be honest.

20-09-2014, 01:44 PM
Think it's pretty lightweight in midfield, with Sinclair and Kennedy. Maybe that's why Robertson gets the nod over Allan in this instance.

20-09-2014, 01:47 PM
I read it as:

........Oxley.......

Either that or Stanton and McGeouch swapped about. Good attacking side either way.

20-09-2014, 01:51 PM
Five predominantly attacking players. I like it.

Aaron
20-09-2014, 01:52 PM
Game is live on Forth 2 for those that can't make it >>> http://radioplayer.forth2.com/live/

20-09-2014, 01:53 PM

Not bad !!!

20-09-2014, 01:56 PM
On the basis that its not as simple as us losing every single away game because we think each one tricky and it would be typical if we lost...

We'll win 2-1. For all its faults, that team is good enough to win most games in this league if they apply themselves. And not every team we play will all of a sudden turn it on just because its Hibs.

Off the bar
20-09-2014, 02:00 PM
C'mon hibs!!!

20-09-2014, 02:02 PM
No Allan in the starting line up? Surprised at that, would have him in ahead of Robertson to be honest.

Thought he was pretty poor last week and against Alloa tbh. Looked lazy at times to me which we can't afford today.

20-09-2014, 02:04 PM
Forth 2 commentary has Stanton on right with Sinclair thro middle with Malonga

20-09-2014, 02:06 PM

Yep saying it's 442.

20-09-2014, 02:07 PM
Game is live on Forth 2 for those that can't make it >>> http://radioplayer.forth2.com/live/

Thanks for that :aok:

20-09-2014, 02:08 PM
Close from Kennedy, good save from the keeper but should have scored according to the radio.

20-09-2014, 02:08 PM
good chance for Kennedy, hits it straight at keeper though

1-0 Falkirk v Dumbarton

20-09-2014, 02:09 PM

Stanton needs a performance. I haven't seen him play well since the middle of last season.

20-09-2014, 02:10 PM
Falkirk 1 Dumbarton 0

20-09-2014, 02:12 PM
Hibs struggling with the surface apparebtly.

20-09-2014, 02:13 PM

He's been fairly humpty since he signed. Not sure how Robertson keeps his place mind you - I'm not sure what he brings to the team.

20-09-2014, 02:14 PM
Hibs struggling with the surface apparebtly.

They shouldnt be because they can train on it at either Spartans or East mains.

20-09-2014, 02:15 PM
They shouldnt be because they can train on it at either Spartans or East mains.

And despite radio commentary saying Qots train on it every day, they don't.

20-09-2014, 02:16 PM
Hearts 1-0 Cowdenbeath

20-09-2014, 02:17 PM
1-0 hearts

20-09-2014, 02:18 PM
McGeouch having a good game

50 years since we played QoS in a League game.....5-2 for Hibs with four of them from Neil Martin

Aberdeen 1 Ross co 0

20-09-2014, 02:21 PM
Livingston 0-1 Raith Rovers...

20-09-2014, 02:22 PM
Hearts 1-1 Cowdenbeath

Livingston 0-1 Raith Rovers...

Jimmy 'Jaw breaker' Scott the scorer

Dan Sarf

Thanks for link!

20-09-2014, 02:23 PM
Blue Brazil equalise

20-09-2014, 02:24 PM
1-1 hearts

20-09-2014, 02:26 PM
Is anything happening? Relying on Open All Mics and the phone link to Palmerston has been lost :rolleyes:

20-09-2014, 02:26 PM
C'mon the Blue Brazil.

20-09-2014, 02:28 PM
2-0 Aberdeen.

It's the same as every other week. This thread will be fairly quiet as long as we are drawing or winning. It will only take off if we are losing and the hystericals will have a reason to honour us with their presence.

Benny Brazil
Is anything happening? Relying on Open All Mics and the phone link to Palmerston has been lost :rolleyes:

http://radioplayer.forth2.com/live/

Game live on Forth2

20-09-2014, 02:30 PM
goal QoS 1-0 oh well

disaster for hibs at the back.........

Benny Brazil
Baws!! 1-0 to QoS

Berwickhibby
FFS as usual Scott Robertson and Forster

Here we go again. Queens one up and not against the run of play according to the Radio

20-09-2014, 02:31 PM
Sounds like another blunder goal to give away

It's the same as every other week. This thread will be fairly quiet as long as we are drawing or winning. It will only take off if we are losing and the hystericals will have a reason to honour us with their presence.
well that never took long

Greenblood70
Ffs when are these players going to stop gifting the opposition goals. ****ing amateurs.

Ffs

Wan doon.

20-09-2014, 02:32 PM
The commentators sound like they can't believe just how poor a team we are.

Our defence need a boot up the arse big time! Same old having to come back from behind!

When the hell are we going to play a match without turning it into a struggle first

patch1875
Not much love or joy at the moment:wink:

Mango Man
20-09-2014, 02:33 PM
we just get no love-joy at all do we?!

Against the run of play said the commentators !! It happens every game !! 😣

What do we work on during the week???!!

patch1875
20-09-2014, 02:34 PM
To much deadwood

Jeff stelling just asked on Sky sports "what's going on at Hibs?"

Poor defending !

GTF Petrie.

By the sounds of it, giving goals away :greengrin

Not defending by the sounds if it!! ;-)

well it's certainly NOT throw-in's...fact :greengrin

Anyone surprised?

20-09-2014, 02:35 PM
Anyone surprised?
Not one bit

If it's individual **** ups then you can't really work during the week to fix that.

Mango Man
Not much love or joy at the moment:wink:

I rushed on here just to say that. :agree:

Damn you and damn Hibs. :na na:

TheHarpy76
How we playing other than the goal?

The defence is crap !!

20-09-2014, 02:36 PM
Let's not massively over react until the 90 minutes are up. We've not lost until the whistle goes at the end of the game.

Top 6 this season. Yee ha

Let's not massively over react until the 90 minutes are up. We've not lost until the whistle goes at the end of the game.

It's not whether we win or lose it is the way we do it ... The hard way every time !!!

Another manager who was a defender when playing, can't organise a decent defence?!

20-09-2014, 02:37 PM

Fifa 14 ultimate team. :greengrin

20-09-2014, 02:37 PM
How we playing other than the goal?

we were playing 'comfortably' until the obligatory lapse of concentration at the back

20-09-2014, 02:38 PM
Alloa 1-0 Rangers

20-09-2014, 02:39 PM
we were playing 'comfortably' until the obligatory lapse of concentration at the back

'Comfortably' isn't good enough. When are we going to start putting teams away?

20-09-2014, 02:39 PM
Alloa 1-0 Rangers

Tbf the rangers players were probably put celebrating all day yesterday.

Mikey_1875
20-09-2014, 02:40 PM
Comon hibs chance to make some ground up today!!!

Berwickhibby
By the sound of it on Hibs Tv there appears to be apathy amongst our players...... FFS Get the finger out

Jordon Forster isn't good enough.

Hearts and Rangers currebtly dropping points and we don't look like taking advatage.

20-09-2014, 02:41 PM
Tbf the rangers players were probably put celebrating all day yesterday.

And playing comfortably until they went behind!

Ian McShane scored for Queens. I'd Love for us to get a bit of Joy in front of goals:tumble:

Commentators complaining about a lack of pressing on the queens players. All the time in the world.

1-2 is still on!

20-09-2014, 02:42 PM
Yams drawing & the Current Buns one down. If things stay the same what a blown chance to make up ground :confused:

20-09-2014, 02:42 PM
Another smoke bomb in our end.

20-09-2014, 02:43 PM
Sinclair not tracking back, Stevie Cowan reckons no point him being out there if he won't track back.

steviehibsleith
Our defence need a boot up the arse big time! Same old having to come back from behind!

Nope our defenders should have been emptied.

Stevie Cowan on Forth2 commentary is giving Hibs some stick for their attitude and lack of application.

KazHibby
By the sound of it on Hibs Tv there appears to be apathy amongst our players...... FFS Get the finger out

I have no idea what's going on, other than the commentator appearing to be in a leaking toilet cubicle!

20-09-2014, 02:44 PM
Jeff stelling just asked on Sky sports "what's going on at Hibs?"

Unbelievable jeff

20-09-2014, 02:47 PM
That free kick :faf:

Malonga hits the road outside the stadium

a 'conversion' of a free kick from Malonga, dreadful apparently

Is it not common sense to build a strong defence if you don't have free scoring forwards !!

20-09-2014, 02:48 PM
Still a long time to go, but when you look at the latest league positions it shows that we have only won against the teams in 10th, 9th (in the cup) and 7th. We are in 8th position.

The league does not lie!

Malonga hits stand from free kick outside box.:grr:

Is it not common sense to build a strong defence if you don't have free scoring forwards !!

Don't think it's as easy as that unfortunately.

MM19
20-09-2014, 02:50 PM
We seem to be standing off them and giving them too much time to do what they want

20-09-2014, 02:51 PM
Don't think it's as easy as that unfortunately.

Stubbs was a good defender he should know how !!

20-09-2014, 02:52 PM
Malonga hits stand from free kick outside box.:grr:

A miss is a miss whether he hit the stand or the side netting. I thought Cowan went unnecessarily mental there, Malonga just probably mis-hit getting the topspin on the ball.

20-09-2014, 02:53 PM
Who have we got on the bench? Anyone able to turn this game round?

Hibs are *****, so slow and ponderous as usual. No quality all over the Park and not looking like scoring at all.

Greenblood70
Stubbs was a good defender he should know how !!

I doubt Maldini could get this defence to stop leaking goals. They are ***** let's face it.

possession

55% v 45%

i'm totally Disgusted with this 55% :fuming:

20-09-2014, 02:54 PM
Hibs playing ok but Robertsons error was a shocker for goal.

Should be winning for me.

20-09-2014, 02:54 PM
possession

55% v 45%

Quisling:agree:

TAHibby
20-09-2014, 02:56 PM
Mistakes at the back and not taking chances. Great combination... :rolleyes:

Mikeystewart

Its shocking he is even getting a game been rank for about 10 months, gives us nothing. Seems to be another untouchable player who only fails to make the team when he is suspended.

How many emergency loans are we allowed to make?

I assume we're still out trawling the bargain bin for another gem as well?

I wish they'd ****ing stop it with these daft mistakes.

Stuarty27
20-09-2014, 02:57 PM

Rubbish, this is the worst 1st I've seen in a long time, don't look like scoring and every time they go forward look like scoring

Robertson is a joke, shocking footballer.

So bad

Is that not his 3rd mistake thats led to a goal so far this season? Really poor.

Still time to turn it around, but we really need to see them up their game second half.

I have to ask, was the Rangers game an aberration? I know we lost but even at 10 men down we played well, got the ball forward, created some chances. It has just deteriorated since then. And as people are saying we look slow and ponderous.

Will we have to wait until the last 10 minutes until we show some urgency?

Hopefully we can turn this round but this is getting so predictable it is depressing.

20-09-2014, 02:58 PM
Quisling:agree:

or a shower of trite

20-09-2014, 02:58 PM
possession

55% v 45%

20-09-2014, 02:59 PM
Rubbish, this is the worst 1st I've seen in a long time, don't look like scoring and every time they go forward look like scoring

Robertson is a joke, shocking footballer.

So bad

Don't know what game your watching.

20-09-2014, 03:00 PM
Just been called hapless hibs on ssn :boo hoo:

20-09-2014, 03:02 PM
Unbelievable jeff

He now called us " hapless Hibs " Can't really argue!!

20-09-2014, 03:02 PM

yes jeff sterling calling us hapless hibs.

20-09-2014, 03:06 PM
att :3,083

Wighty76
20-09-2014, 03:07 PM
Malonga puts a header wide. Cmon lads.

20-09-2014, 03:08 PM
I have to ask, was the Rangers game an aberration? I know we lost but even at 10 men down we played well, got the ball forward, created some chances. It has just deteriorated since then. And as people are saying we look slow and ponderous.

Will we have to wait until the last 10 minutes until we show some urgency?

Hopefully we can turn this round but this is getting so predictable it is depressing.

Ive come to the conclusion that The Rangers weren't fully up for that game. The whole thing felt like a preseason friendly except for the laughable red card.

20-09-2014, 03:09 PM
2-1 Hearts

Yams 2-1 up

Wighty76
2 1 to the yams

Mcbookie.com still got result as 0-0 you can get 6/4 qots in play

20-09-2014, 03:10 PM
Is Cummings warming up yet?

20-09-2014, 03:11 PM
Seeing as I can't get the Forth 2 App to start (as per), any chance of updates from the game?

20-09-2014, 03:11 PM
Down in Stourbridge and just seeing ghe score WTF do we have another manager who can't motivate and not got a clue, fed up seeing this side going down to diddy wee teams week week out, really getting pissed off with it now.

20-09-2014, 03:12 PM
NHC - Newcastle behind at home to Hull.

Another manager on the way out?

20-09-2014, 03:14 PM
Seeing as I can't get the Forth 2 App to start (as per), any chance of updates from the game?

I'll summarise Stevie Cowan...

Malonga not won a header all day. Robertson not very good. Stevenson's got a bit of pace. Sinclair lacks anticipation. Hibs are pish.

3-1 Hearts. Penalty - Sow

We're still utterly dreadful.

cummings on for jake sinclair

Cummings on for Sinclair.

20-09-2014, 03:15 PM
I'll summarise Stevie Cowan...

Malonga not won a header all day. Robertson not very good. Stevenson's got a bit of pace. Sinclair lacks anticipation. Hibs are pish.

Mikey_1875
cummings on for jake sinclair

442 hopefully similar impact to previous week!!

Another 3 points for the yams on the cards

I'm close to giving up on this pish.

20-09-2014, 03:16 PM

Stevenson's got pace is not a typo.

Join the other 5000 !

GlasgowHibee
Sow scores a penalty for the yams, they seem to get one every week!

Another 3 points for the yams on the cards

You'll be told off the now for talking about them

20-09-2014, 03:17 PM
Can't do this anymore.

Sadly I think I have already!

Still half an hour to go, I'm keeping the faith!

:duck:

20-09-2014, 03:18 PM
We'll win. Nap

sh00byd00
20-09-2014, 03:19 PM
We'll be 10 points behind the yams already with only 6 games gone if it stays this way. I knew we were pish, but even i must admit that I wasn't expecting this garbage.

AllyF
What a shambles of a football club we have become.

There doesn't seem to be any improvement week to week !! 😁

20-09-2014, 03:20 PM
442 hopefully similar impact to previous week!!

we aren't getting the possession that we had last week unfortunately, having said that....two corners in two mins :) overhead kick from Hanlon on the 18 yard line lol

Eoin Doyle has scored again

You'll be told off the now for talking about them

Like I care S!! ;-)

Doyle scores for Chesterfield again!

we will win this

Couldn't really care what the result is. We are hopeless. Win, lose or draw we are never impressive.

I'd love to remember the last game we got pass marks for a good overall performance.

20-09-2014, 03:21 PM
in terms of pishness, are we worse than we were in the Alloa game?

20-09-2014, 03:22 PM
Gi' the ba' tae last-minute Reilly!

20-09-2014, 03:22 PM
We'll be 10 points behind the yams already with only 6 games gone if it stays this way. I knew we were pish, but even i must admit that I wasn't expecting this garbage.

and 13 goals behind, we have problems at both ends unfortunately

20-09-2014, 03:23 PM
Sadly I think I have already!

I'm at the game and this is ****ing dire.

We really have sunk to a all time low. Why do i pay to go and watch this crap every week?

kevo1875
We play like we hope something will happen instead of forcing the game to make it happen...cmon hibs

Feel sorry for those who wasted their hard earned to go and watch that shambles today. Better spent elsewhere.

Bewdwetters!!!!

We are gonna win this, Ahm telling yous!

Allan45
20-09-2014, 03:24 PM
With his team, we should be able to get 3 points today, we are not and I am another gutted hibs fan today, me on!!!:confused:

20-09-2014, 03:24 PM
We'll be ok once all the new players settle in......

20-09-2014, 03:25 PM
shot from cummings not far away

20-09-2014, 03:25 PM

......when are they arriving? :-)

20-09-2014, 03:26 PM
Wee arra Peepul!!!!!

Oops, sorry, wrong forum

sh00byd00
20-09-2014, 03:26 PM

On the bright side, at least we won't have Rangers and Hertz next season. That plus the players being settled in, we should finish 2nd

20-09-2014, 03:27 PM
we will win this
Sounds like you are a lone voice in the wilderness :wink:

BarneyK
20-09-2014, 03:27 PM
On the bright side, at least we won't have Rangers and Hertz next season. That plus the players being settled in, we should finish 2nd

In which division?

20-09-2014, 03:28 PM
Would be funny, if it wasn't true!!

20-09-2014, 03:28 PM
Another transition another bunch of sheite and another manager who aint got a clue, think my weekends are going to be different for the rest of the season. I was looking forward to this year but that has disappeared already, even last weeks win was a ****** struggle

20-09-2014, 03:29 PM
Would be funny, if it wasn't true!!

Rangers and Hearts aren't our equals in this league. We can hardly beat any of the other teams.

In which division?

we're too good to go down :)

sh00byd00
In which division?

That's what's so scary about how bad we are. It's not beyond the realms of possibility that we sink down the divisions further.

Sounds like you are a lone voice in the wilderness :wink:

Ahem, there are at least two of us Nutters, you know!!!

We are gonna win this, Ahm telling yous!

20-09-2014, 03:30 PM
McGeough shot saved.

The comeback is about to happen!

20-09-2014, 03:31 PM
QOS are a pretty decent side in this league, so expected this to be tough. The team sounds completely unconfident however, and its a shame we can't empty the lot and start again, and thats not to have a go at individuals, but collectively our team spirt seems like its still shattered. Rangers are doing their best to hand the league to Hearts, and they seem almost as bad as we do!

Another chance for Cummings.

Dzierzawski coming on for queens, sounds a good player :)

20-09-2014, 03:32 PM
Dzierzawski coming on for queens, sounds a good player :)

Youwotski?

20-09-2014, 03:32 PM

Is this settling in thing what all the big teams do in the build up to the season?

Is there any chance the club will do another one of those open days where we can come along and watch the players settling in? To be honest the whole settling in process is beginning to sound as difficult as dominating and winning a match in the Scottish 2nd division.

20-09-2014, 03:33 PM
Youwotski?

himski

20-09-2014, 03:34 PM
Saw their shooting prowess at the training day and wasn't impressed then .. Coming home to roost now !

I'm at the game and this is ****ing dire.

We really have sunk to a all time low. Why do i pay to go and watch this crap every week?
Is radio Forth commentary right about poor attitude and some players looking disinterested As if that is case this early in season we really are in trouble Said Sinclair wasn't tracking back and questioning why he was on the pitch .must be sickner for Cummings to see Sinclair start ahead of him when Cummings is the in form Striker .

himski

Couldn't we just call him by his first name, Kevin?

20-09-2014, 03:36 PM
Kidd On.

Is this settling in thing what all the big teams do in the build up to the season?

Is there any chance the club will do another one of those open days where we can come along and watch the players settling in? To be honest the whole settling in process is beginning to sound as difficult as dominating and winning a match in the Scottish 2nd division.

We need an open day where available players can come and get a trial !!

This is just pitiful. Week after week.

:boo hoo:

Couldn't we just call him by his first name, Kevin?

you googled that :agree: he's a yank :)

Kidd On.

Yeah Hibs have been a kidd on for a while !!

20-09-2014, 03:37 PM
Nope our defenders should have been emptied.

That's a fair point!

As if Hibs are still losing here.

Looks like Robertson error will cost us.

Sunday league stuff.

20-09-2014, 03:38 PM
Wind of change.

you googled that :agree: he's a yank :)

Nah, BBC Updates :wink:

---------------------------------

C'Mon Hibees, time for the two late goals!

I shouldn't laugh but :faf:

Queen's 2nd is coming.

oooohh forster all over the place, missed header for queens forward over the bar

As if Hibs are still losing here.

Looks like Robertson error will cost us.

Robertson has cost is a few games this season already !!

Berwickhibby
Come on Hibs ...... We need points

20-09-2014, 03:39 PM
oooohh forster all over the place, missed header for queens forward over the bar

Why is Fontaine not playing !!

Come on Hibs ...... We need points

It's coming. Ah feel it in ma water!

I'm all for letting players settle but come on to ****! We still have players who were decent in the SPL and good additions. There is no way we should be losing games like this. Enough of the talk. It really is time to start acting on the pitch.

4-1 Hearts.

20-09-2014, 03:40 PM
we have to thank hertz for taking full points against one of our rivals

:duck:

4-1 Hearts.

And we struggled to beat Cowdenbeath !

4-1 Hearts

forster a lucky dude not to be red carded apparently

4-1 Hearts.

Don't worry about that.

Stubbs said it's not how teams start the season but how they finish it.

20-09-2014, 03:41 PM
The team is a disgrace to the jersey and Stubbs is running out of time !

Mikey_1875
20-09-2014, 03:41 PM
Time running out on this one I think

20-09-2014, 03:42 PM
This is not exactly a shock result but I do now fear we are not going to be in the top four at this rate .:confused:

The team is a disgrace to the jersey and Stubbs is running out of time !

I'm starting to fear for him now.

We should be winning games like this. No ****ing excuses if we lose today.

Berwickhibby
FFS Hibs get your finger out this is embarrassing

Not having a go at Stubbs but have we another manager who is clueless?

These results are not acceptable.

Why is Fontaine not playing !!

haven't a clue to be honest, but i don't think it matters who gets a shot in our defence as it doesn't seem to stop the 'lapses'

Off the bar
20-09-2014, 03:43 PM
Urghhh same old same old ****ty hibs

Another rotten match. Unless.......

Alloa 1 - 1 Rangers

Don't worry about that.

Stubbs said it's not how teams start the season but how they finish it.
And at this rate it won't be long till our Season is Finished

20-09-2014, 03:44 PM
Its now so bad all I can think of suggesting is setting up a working party to see if we can find out why, if it reports initial findings back by Christmas it might help us avoid the relegation play offs. Assuming all the potential members aren't already tied up in focus groups. We really do need a change of wind.

1462 guests laughing at us :yw:

Not the way to get the crowds back that's for certain !!

Look you lot, I constantly hear it's the negativity of the Fans that makes Hibs lose.

So, if you could all please join me in sending positive vibes in the direction of Dumfries!

Come on Hibees!!!!

And at this rate it won't be long till our Season is Finished

And Stubbs.

20-09-2014, 03:45 PM
I'm surprised people are still surprised

Allan45
Was pretty optimistic this season.
gutted to say, we are struggling and will remain in this league this season, why oh why? Rock bottom Hibs, worst time in their history....l:confused:

Allen on for Robertson 86 minutes too late