View Full Version : Song for Farid

22-08-2014, 03:00 PM
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=i-tagn3lB3I&autoplay=1

Ohhh El Alagui he's a striker..

Best finisher we've had since deek and ****ing gaz

He has a lucky coin and he hates the f****** hearts..

Can't think of better lyrics just now..

22-08-2014, 03:14 PM
Quite liked the Liverpool song they had for Suarez, could adapt it I suppose?

His name's El Alagui, he wears the famous green
I just can't get enough, I just can't get enough
If he scores a volley, or if he scores a head
He scores a goal and the East goes wild and
I just can't get enough of Farid
Na na na na na na na, na na na na na na na
na na na na na na na, El Alagui, na na na na na na
na na na na na na na etc etc etc

22-08-2014, 04:51 PM

Too Lesser Greenish IMO

22-08-2014, 04:55 PM

Like it. :aok:

22-08-2014, 05:05 PM

Would not want to sing anything to that tune.

22-08-2014, 05:12 PM
But you're quite happy to sing "Hail Hail" though aye? :wink:

Up The Bracket
22-08-2014, 11:29 PM
A simple

"Ohhh El Alagui!" was sang at The Murrayfield before the derby which I'd say is the best bet.

Simple but effective :wink:

22-08-2014, 11:33 PM
But you're quite happy to sing "Hail Hail" though aye? :wink:

they stole that from us along with the colours :wink: well not sure about the song but definitely the colours, thieving tramps :greengrin

22-08-2014, 11:40 PM
To the tune of the Liverpool Torres song.

(http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=cpV0ygkmhP4#)

He wears the famous green and white, Farid, Farid. He hates the Hearts, he loves the Hibs Farid, Farid. We signed the man from Brentford FC, he's now a f*****g Hibee, El Alagui the Hibees number 9!! Nananananananananana!!!

22-08-2014, 11:49 PM
Simon Cowell would laugh at all that before he pulled his breeks up to his ned kelly. Beiber would probably stop breaking the law if he read this too.

23-08-2014, 12:50 AM
(Macarena)

1 and a 2 and a 3 Alagui
4 and a 5 and a 6 Alagui
7 and an 8 and a 9 Alagui

ELLLLL ALAGUI!

GlenrothesHibee
23-08-2014, 08:04 AM
We are Hibs we are good we have celtic on the run. Ooops sorry wrong thread

23-08-2014, 08:15 AM
Farid farid hes so cool
Farid farid hes got a big tool
Hes plays for the hibs and hes no fool

Id let him pump my wife whilst i watched
Because he plays for hibs

R11Loaded
23-08-2014, 09:00 AM
Farid farid farid is on fire

Class doesn't show on a maroon jersey

23-08-2014, 09:44 AM
To the tune of the Liverpool Torres song.

(http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=cpV0ygkmhP4#)

He wears the famous green and white, Farid, Farid. He hates the Hearts, he loves the Hibs Farid, Farid. We signed the man from Brentford FC, he's now a f*****g Hibee, El Alagui the Hibees number 9!! Nananananananananana!!!

It was a royal antwerp song well before Liverpool were singing it.

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=DXngvblVwqs

dchibs
23-08-2014, 09:56 AM
Farid farid farid is on fire

Class doesn't show on a maroon jersey

El Alaguie repeated four times to the tune tra ra ra boom de ye, his name fits in perfectly and its keeping it simple. Slow down the first verse and speed it up and can be repeated over and over again.

Ken
23-08-2014, 10:57 AM
FFFFFEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEED FARID AND HE WILL SCORE!!!!!! FEED FARID AND HE WILL SCORE, FEED FARID AND, FEED FARID AND, FEED FARID AND HE WILL SCORE (to the tune of '1st to wear the green)

23-08-2014, 11:19 AM

:greengrin Brilliant.

GreenArmy1875
23-08-2014, 12:50 PM

Great tune!