View Full Version : Today's Caption Competition

20-08-2014, 11:05 PM
http://www.snspix.com/image/10175973_400_400_0_0_fit_6_71483baed62c0dae4f85314 a85cbcd7b.jpg

Humo
20-08-2014, 11:15 PM
McGlynn: We still up for coming round to mine tonight for that thing...... aye?

20-08-2014, 11:58 PM
Oh god, close this thread I almost threw up.

"Aye bit John see, if you dinnae play a striker, you have morr oav the baw in the midfield ! You lissnin' Robbie ?!"

"Whit ?! Naw, there's a man pointin' summit at us"

21-08-2014, 12:32 AM
McGlynn on his chances of winning the fancy dress contest at Almondvale last night;

"Craig and I are dead ringers for Uncle Fester and Harry Potter but you don't look anything like Captain Caveman, Robbie."

Mixu62
21-08-2014, 12:40 AM
http://www.snspix.com/image/10175973_400_400_0_0_fit_6_71483baed62c0dae4f85314 a85cbcd7b.jpg

So ye stop at 4 right?!

21-08-2014, 02:04 AM

Have you ever considered a shirt and tie wi that tracksuit robbie.

21-08-2014, 05:34 AM
Alnondvale shopping centre budget cuts hits autumn men's fashion range

21-08-2014, 06:21 AM
RN: squirrel!!!!!

21-08-2014, 06:30 AM
Not a caption but what's the chances of that being shorts mcglynn is wearing with pulled up white socks and work shoes on?!

21-08-2014, 07:16 AM
CL to JMc..... now remember John your team tries very hard against the hubs and the huns
But when the hertz play yas you play your u20 team, RN ..but but but...CL..do this and we go up you get the top job next season
RN.. but but but
CL.. Whats with the buts Robbie ??
RN ..We would be better doing this by text or emails,,,,naebody gets caught with dodgy texts.......

21-08-2014, 07:20 AM
Ok john I've been rumbled for some texts I sent to my mate malky but robbie here's going to take the blame. Fancy coming back to be my puppet?

21-08-2014, 07:31 AM
Levein continues search for someone to play the Clint Eastwood role in his amatuer dramatisation of The Good,The Bad and The Ugly - he is however well covered in the other two areas.

21-08-2014, 07:41 AM
Thank you for your interest, John, but by his demeanour Robbie is communicating that there are currently no vacancies on his coaching staff and, furthermore, that there are unlikely to be any in the foreseeable future.

21-08-2014, 07:50 AM
Right John. What has Robbie got two off and never uses. Robbie gie the wee fud a clue

21-08-2014, 07:51 AM
Levein is even less successful in his new career as a relationship counsellor than he was as Scotland manager.

21-08-2014, 07:53 AM
Come on John, If Robbie can play pocket billiards there is no reason why you can't either - nae fiddling nae place at our club.

scuttle
21-08-2014, 08:34 AM
Manager et trois

21-08-2014, 08:44 AM
Replacements for Moe, Larry and Curly revealed as The Three Stooges make a comeback.

21-08-2014, 08:48 AM
Ok Guys, so we all agree when the guy with the poppy collecting tin comes over we all run in different directions - do I have to draw it on a blackboard like when I was a famous international manager or do you both understand?

21-08-2014, 08:55 AM
The crude, the bad and the ugly...

21-08-2014, 08:56 AM

Levein conducts first civil marriage ceremony at tynecastle.

ex Scotland manager Craig Levein who has recently become a southern Baptist minister, insists that everyone at the club in a relationship must be married, even if it is to each other.

21-08-2014, 10:14 AM

Levin ........... John, do you know any shampoo to get rid of grey hair?

McGlynn ...... Nah sorry mate

Neilson ........ Whats shampoo?

21-08-2014, 10:17 AM
Football adopts 'Care In The Community' pledge

21-08-2014, 10:46 AM

So what do you two think, will the Hibs sign Leigh or not or do you think it's all pish.

21-08-2014, 11:35 AM

Queen B looks tidy in a mini skirt.

21-08-2014, 11:43 AM

heeeyyyy yooouuu guuuyyyyyyyysss...............

baggio70
21-08-2014, 12:46 PM
Levin- let me see your hands. I don't believe your married.
I wanted you both for myself .

21-08-2014, 01:15 PM

Look like that if you want boys, but one day all future world cups will be won with a goalie, 6 defenders and 4 midfielders. I was ahead of my time.

21-08-2014, 07:34 PM
Dumb, dumber and dumbest.

21-08-2014, 07:47 PM

Look John all I'm asking is do you still have those texts I sent you, Robbie obviously does it's written all over his face, delete them FFS. The only one that can't be interpreted as offensive is the one about dogs in Gorgie, I mean have you seen the women that support Hearts?