View Full Version : Hearts 2 - 1 Hibernian (El Alagui) FT

Pages : 1 [2] 3

Liam_Hibs
17-08-2014, 12:17 PM
Decent volley by McGhee. Just wide.

17-08-2014, 12:17 PM
Out of interest, before today, when was the last time we got a penalty a Tynecastle?

Riordan? When we beat them with our reserves

17-08-2014, 12:18 PM
Hibs are all over the place and hate to say it but hearts are playing better football, lot of work still to do at ER.

Has Robbie Neilson taken a wrong turning to a fancy dress party? What a d#ck.

His hair style is modeled on Olive's from "On The Buses".

Nelson looking assured against superstar Sow, as is Forster.

His defending beens fine but distribution again poor. We need a deep lying midfielder to take the ball off the centre backs if we want to play a passing game.

Poor first half by both teams. Did not think it was a pen. Robertson has been poor. We don't look like scoring but neither do they except when Nicholson gets ball.

17-08-2014, 12:19 PM
I said that about Craig's penalty in the new year derby, too risky. It worked then but obviously didn't work today

Stanton looks off the pace again and Robertson needlessly fouling. Stanton needs to pick it up a bit, game seems to be passing him by a bit. Nice passing by hibs at time but all in front of hearts.

BVB Hibs
Press works very well when were set. Struggling to transition though when we lose the ball, and its given Hearts room to get forward. Robertson has been a major culprit.

Seem to have regained composure since the penalty miss though, we were all at sea and I'm glad we've held it at 0-0 in.

17-08-2014, 12:20 PM
Typical. We get a dodgy decision but dont take advantage. Hearts gained momentum after the miss and have been all over us for the rest of the half.

West hamBERNIAN
Kennedy or Allan to replace him 2nd half??

Got to, surely. Craig has been really poor with the ball since penalty . Nelson is a numpty, he's not once found a hibs player. C'mon hibs we can still win this.

Surprised by the post saying Harris is having a nightmare. Seems our most composed player so far today. Picking his opportunities to go forward and holding possession for us. Lost count of how many times he's made Nicholson look silly by turning inside.

If you mean me, I said he has been very poor (not having a nightmare). Maybe I'm expecting too much but I've been very disappointed with him today.

penalties aside, Craig is battling hard, as is Harris.

Robertson seems to run into players instead of tackling, but let's not forget that strong arm save from Oxley.

Now, if only Stanton can get involved second half.....

cwilliamson85
17-08-2014, 12:21 PM
Calum Paterson looks like a young Rolf Harris

heidtheba
Thoughts,
Good to see less long balls than before. Robertson needs to stop tripping over and pulling folk. Nicholson needs silenced. Nelson - I'm happy with him. Craig - forget the penalty and grab the game by the scruff of the neck. Stanton - needs to get into it more.

Dan Sarf
Hope Stubbs takes Robertson off - his tackling's far too risky. And gets Kennedy on to gie the ba' tae El.

We should be 1-0 up by now.

17-08-2014, 12:22 PM
It's an engrossing game despite the clumsy challenges at times.

I'd like to see Harris running at the defence more.

You can't fault Hibs for effort but Hearts have the main threat down the left with Nicholson and Holt.

Oxley should have taken the penalty!

Septimus
Lack of quality in both teams very evident. Since Hibs TV has once again let me down I am having to suffer Walker. Did that clown ever know anything about football?

Liked the effort Hibs players making to pressure the ball. Better passing than I have seen in a derby for a long time. The Yams were playing better than I expected but the 3 points still there to be won, especially when they start to run out of steam and make mistakes. Our heads didn't fall after the penalty miss so this is a tougher team than last year. Come on the Hibees!!!!

Whats everyone worrying about, weve got our poor half out the way and its still 0 0, second half is where we come out the traps.

I would get allan on now for robbo before he's sent off and after 15 min id bring out kennedy for stanton

17-08-2014, 12:23 PM
Swap Stanton and Robertson about, take Robertson off and bring Kennedy or Allan on.

17-08-2014, 12:24 PM
Robertson and Craig are having a bad day at the office. Hearts are there for the taking today

17-08-2014, 12:24 PM
Where is Jason Cummings? (not a Hibs.net regular so don't keep up on things at times).

ShadesLongThrow
17-08-2014, 12:25 PM
Think the Sky cameraman has a man-crush on the tramp Neilson. How many times have we seen him?

17-08-2014, 12:25 PM
Mind this isn't our strongest team :duck:

McHibby
17-08-2014, 12:26 PM
Deeks last minute winner

Cheers (and to the others that answered).
Brutal isn't it? Wait five years for a penalty and we fluff it Grrrrr :fuming:

And number 51 wins the most fixed half time draw of all time.

Cannot believe some people think it was a soft decision. It was a definite penalty. Handling gets ball, keeper cleans him out.

Because it wasn't, 50/50 challenge never a penalty in a million years. keeper got a touch on the ball slightly after Handling. Oh well that's the dodgy decision every one was talking about only it went to us and we blew it!

Where is Jason Cummings? (not a Hibs.net regular so don't keep up on things at times).

On the bench

17-08-2014, 12:27 PM
Thought we were the more composed team for the first 20 minutes, but we are creating nothing in the final 3rd. Our only chance of scoring seems to be through set pieces or penalties (!). Hearts now look more dangerous going forward - they're more dynamic and agile in our half, we're far too static, and when we get to the bye line we don't have enough players in the box. Not impressed by our performance - the much lauded passing game is pointless if we lack any punch at their end: how are we supposed to win this? If they score - the game is over! Stanton is awful - Harris having a really good game. Stubbs will have to change something for the 2nd half - I'd remove Stanton myself.

Hibs TV running perfectly for 1st half here in Berlin - amazing!

Dan Sarf
53% - 47% possession to them.

They look like scoring. We don't. Need changes to win the game.

I don't even think we've played that bad..

I'm quite surprised by people thinking we have been poor tbh. Mayne it's different at the game and being caught up in the atmosphere (which is superb btw) but I think we have been ok. Few corners, few final passes just not making it and a few chances to get it in from wide not taken. We have battled well, forget the penalty and Craig has played well imo, disappointed in Stanton and Robertson.

Oxley has only had one save, only really had one thing to do full stop. Sow has never been in it. Hearts had a couple of spells of pressure, just before then pen and towards the end of the half but that aside no team has dominated. Been a typical derby really but I'd feel hard done by of we were getting beat.

17-08-2014, 12:30 PM
Typical. We get a dodgy decision but dont take advantage. Hearts gained momentum after the miss and have been all over us for the rest of the half.

Hibs getting a dodgy decision in our favour at Tynecastle is typical? Surely you're having a laugh?

Biscuits Preston saying on thr tranny that Hibs have had the better of the first half. That hearts have been poor. This true?? Settled down to listen to the game and then we got visitors!!! The wife told me to switch it off. Someone sum up that half... Please!!!!

The game is there to be won, time to be brave Hibs!!

GlenrothesHibee
17-08-2014, 12:31 PM
Watching on the box but atmosphere seems really flat. Home fans I mean.

17-08-2014, 12:31 PM
Thought we started better, then faded out! Hearts using the wings again and Hibs giving away silly free kicks. Harris, Stanton, Handling and Robbo for me are playing poor.

If these guys step up then we can win it.

17-08-2014, 12:32 PM
Poor first half from both teams. Hearts maybe slightly better. No composure from us whatsoever.

Need to stop nicholson getting the run of the wing.

They look like scoring. We don't. Need changes to win the game.

This about sums it up - no one has had any chances really - save by Oxley came from a corner that wasnt, then atleast 3 of them were offside when the ball came back in

Watch how fast the far side linesman raises his flag this half.... :greengrin

Never a pen either btw - it was just decent goalkeeping....justice done with Craigs miss

We are missing any real cutting edge - Stanton been poor and Handling needs to get more involved

We have been solid - but no threat at all

Maybe Allen for Handling?

Defo Kennedy for Stanton

Threat for them has came down the left - very dangerous on the break

Biscuits Preston saying on thr tranny that Hibs have had the better of the first half. That hearts have been poor. This true?? Settled down to listen to the game and then we got visitors!!! The wife told me to switch it off. Someone sum up that half... Please!!!!

I hate to say it but that shows Preston's ignorance, unless he's spinning a line in some way.

Dan Sarf
17-08-2014, 12:33 PM

Craig missed a pen. Oxley made a great save. Robertson trying to get sent off. They are pinging it about in our box (attacking down the left). Harris back to form. El our best defender. Nelson defending well but prone to hoofing.

Will that do?

cad
17-08-2014, 12:35 PM
Dont think theres much in it couple of players stick out Harris and Nicholson.
least said about Robertson and Craig the better,if hes the best penalty taker and our only option as captain ,Stubbs better get some other ****er signed pretty damn quick.

DBHibs
Surprised Robertson is still on for the second half. He seemed to be in a competition with Prince Bawbag to be first man sent off.

On the bench

Thanks.

Stringer
17-08-2014, 12:36 PM
Robertson will be off soon, fades worse than any player I've seen

17-08-2014, 12:37 PM
Sow's a handful.

17-08-2014, 12:38 PM
El Alagui not getting much service.

17-08-2014, 12:39 PM
Craig missed a pen. Oxley made a great save. Robertson trying to get sent off. They are pinging it about in our box (attacking down the left). Harris back to form. El our best defender. Nelson defending well but prone to hoofing.

Will that do?

Perfect. How do you tell visitors to politely **** off cos the fitba is on???

17-08-2014, 12:39 PM
Sow's a handful.

Sow's a dirty ****

17-08-2014, 12:40 PM

Turn it back on and put the volume up

erskine-hibby
17-08-2014, 12:41 PM
Please **** off the football is on...thanks!

17-08-2014, 12:41 PM
You say - "f*** off, the fitba's on......" :greengrin

17-08-2014, 12:43 PM
This game has 2 nil to Hibs written all over it.

Robertson needs to come off before he is sent off.

BVB Hibs
Baubin working his way towards a second yellow. Lucky the ref didn't see him mow Handling down in the centre of the park before McHatties yellow.

DBHibs
17-08-2014, 12:44 PM
Sow? So-so mair like! Very average player despite the hype I reckon.

Gorgie Suite fine dining - aye, spam fritters!

Need some fresh legs and ideas

Robertson & Stanton off, Allan & Kennedy on

bigstu
Another woeful Edinburgh derby

SJNB Hibby
17-08-2014, 12:45 PM
Is that Hertz up to 9 Yellow cards in bareely 1 and a half matches----keep that up theyll have everybody suspended by October

Need some fresh legs and ideas Robertson & Stanton off, Allan & Kennedy on

Called it Stevie.

Is Stevie Crawford's hair painted on?

17-08-2014, 12:46 PM
Called it Stevie.

I'll text Stubbsy the now :greengrin:

17-08-2014, 12:46 PM
Can we get Stanton and Harris off please

17-08-2014, 12:47 PM
I'll text Stubbsy the now :greengrin:

Whit!!! You no done that *insert me shaking ma head!! ;-)

17-08-2014, 12:47 PM
For once we've looked like dominating every set piece at the back, they're very very lightweight

Not impressed at all by the new look Savilles

17-08-2014, 12:48 PM
Whit!!! You no done that *insert me shaking ma head!! ;-)

Was waiting to get confirmation on here 1st that it was a good move :wink:

17-08-2014, 12:48 PM
Can we get Stanton and Harris off please
Well for me Stevenson is doing his best to pass to a hearts player all the time.

17-08-2014, 12:49 PM
Hibs support OUTSTANDING!:thumbsup:

Was waiting to get confirmation on here 1st that it was a good move :wink:

Ha ha!! :-)

Come on Stubbs make a change! Start with Robertson, we will have a man sent off soon otherwise!

Dan Sarf
17-08-2014, 12:50 PM
Get Robertson off before the ref does.

17-08-2014, 12:50 PM
For once we've looked like dominating every set piece at the back, they're very very lightweight Not impressed at all by the new look Savilles

Yeah but they are going to romp the league and win it at a canter or so my yam chums think

17-08-2014, 12:51 PM
Fans in great voice, c'mon Hibees, give us a goal!!!!

17-08-2014, 12:51 PM
is allan injured?

17-08-2014, 12:52 PM
is allan injured?

Nope

Dan Sarf
Hearts 56% Hibs 44% Changes now please.

James.
Sounds like the game is at Easter Road - our support sounds incredible!

We will lose playing like this, we can't retain possession, just giving it away all the time. Matter of time before hearts convert a chance.

Hopefully we start the second half soon.

BVB Hibs
17-08-2014, 12:53 PM
I have only one question.

Can anybody, anybody at all, hear the Jambo's sing?

17-08-2014, 12:54 PM
Hibs fans sounding unreal! :thumbsup:

I have only one question.

Can anybody, anybody at all, hear the Jambo's sing?

I forgot they where here.

James.
Robertson is one challenge away from getting sent off

Dan Sarf
Here comes their goal

Needs a sub soon, the yams are the better team just now.

You say - "f*** off, the fitba's on......" :greengrin

I did ask you guys a polite way???

Iceman1875
17-08-2014, 12:55 PM
I'd switch Robertson and Stanton for Cummings and Allan

At Easter Road we play...

I did did ask you guys a polite way???
Polite is for sissy's when Hibs are playing......

Dan Sarf
Here comes their goal

Phew

Liam_Hibs
Get Robertson off now!

17-08-2014, 12:56 PM
Robertson needs to be taken off.

17-08-2014, 12:56 PM
Subs now please

17-08-2014, 12:57 PM
Ffs, make a change!

Stubbs makes subs too late for my liking!

Our friend Judas called it a few posts or ten ago..... Allan for Robertson and Kennedy for Stanton..... But what's the odds of it being OTJ for Robertson!!

VPHIBEE
17-08-2014, 12:58 PM
Get Robertson off now!

I hope that is only so he doesn't get sent off. The game is crying out for a change. Come on Stubbs

BVB Hibs
Allen and Kennedy for Stanton and Robertson please.

I'm obviously the only one that thinks this but Handling needs taken off. He looks the part but he'll be a Hibs player when I become an international playboy.

PS If he scores, I'm claiming I was just providing motivation.

Not in it at all this half, why no changes?

Really frustrating like

crieffhibee
17-08-2014, 12:59 PM
Sitting on the couch over in oz, on a farm with no means to watch the game no wifi or tv, iv got a 3G signal that comes and goes, all iv got is this thread. This is quite possibly the hardest thing iv ever done in my life!!

17-08-2014, 12:59 PM
Kebabio booked, shocker of a "tackle" like

Dan Sarf
17-08-2014, 01:00 PM
Ozturk looks a deep thinker about the game

bigstu
Another manager who's scared to make a sub!

Kebabio booked, shocker of a "tackle" like

Who he??

17-08-2014, 01:01 PM
We are hopeless

Its a certainty they'll get a goal. Can just sense it :-(

Another manager who's scared to make a sub!

I'm glad you think that after two games

If mini-Beefster ever leaves the house as much of a state as Robbie Neilson, I've failed as a father.

Dan Sarf
17-08-2014, 01:02 PM
If mini-Beefster ever leaves the house as much of a state as Robbie Neilson, I've failed as a father.

Thanks for 1st laugh of the day!

We have stopped playing football. Our passing is sloppy. Second to most balks. Come on Hubs.

This is like watching a Fenlon or a Butcher side, eye bleeding football

17-08-2014, 01:03 PM
Who he??

That Ozturk boy, looks rough after his 5am finish at Top Kapi like

This is like watching a Fenlon or a Butcher side, eye bleeding football

You took that too far. :greengrin:

Changes need ASAP please Stubbys.

We have a chance to take three points here let's get to it

Still no subs ffs.

17-08-2014, 01:04 PM
That Ozturk boy, looks rough after his 5am finish at Top Kapi like

Ha that made me laugh oot loud.

**** off Scott Robertson.

****ing brutal.

FFS. Peach.

**** off Scott Robertson. ****ing brutal.

He red carded then??

Absolute peach....

David_D

Greenblood70
Soft as ***** in the middle of the park.

Liam_Hibs
Screamer by Nicholson. Desperately need subs.

**** off - robertson shouldn't of been on the pitch anyway. 2 goals he has cost us.

pogo
17-08-2014, 01:05 PM
Baws

John_the_angus_hibby
****. Cracking goal.

Humo
goal hearts after Roberston falls asleep in the center of the park again

Been coming for ages, hibs look as bad as last season, devoid of any actual Footballing skill, we have a on way to go, we still need 4/5 actual good players.

BVB Hibs
Awful from Robertson. Great finish though.

Its a certainty they'll get a goal. Can just sense it :-(
Yip they just did. Same old same old

You took that too far. :greengrin:

I wish I had, Matty this is brutal. Same **** players all over the park. Not good enough

That'll be that then

Same old

Nae subs, boy who's been shocking for 75 mins and on a booking who should've been subbed totally done for the goal

Normal service has well and truly resumed eh

**** off robertson gtf!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Stubbs needs to waken up, our midfield has been drifting further and further out of this game and he makes no changes. Hearts have made 2 changes.

interesting if Stubbs has a plan b.

World beaters.

Some strike

Tell you what tho - we were sitting waiting for them to do something

PISSED OFF with that attitude and 2nd half performance

and here we go again

17-08-2014, 01:06 PM
Stubbs should have made 2 subs. Robbo and Stanton shouldn't be on!

Robertson has been very poor and lucky to not be sent off.

Why we so crap

We've not played since craig missed his penalty.

gutless.

Thanks Scott Robertson.

Well who didn't see that coming?

Robertson should have been subbed at 60 minutes.

Ajo
And he's off!!!

Off now. Pen to hearts too

Stubbs needs to have a look at himself for not seeing what was about to happen with Robertson.

Liam_Hibs
Robertson sent off. Penalty to hearts

Robertson sent off, that's been coming, Stubbs should have had him ages ago.

David_D
Why Could EVERYONE else see Robertson was gonna get sent off except Stubbs

Superb goal from Hearts - we haven't a hope in hell of winning this or even taking a point - utterly useless! Penalty now because Robertson is an idiot! Shocking, absolutely shocking!

Ffs. Robertson gtf.

John_the_angus_hibby
Robertson, what a plonker. :(

blaikie
Robertson you complete and utter prick

Somethings never change

Beat ourselves again by the look of it. Nothing up front. Gradually getting deeper and deeper.

Another hibs day out against the yam.

Nothing has changed.

pogo
17-08-2014, 01:07 PM
Penalty and Robertson off!

Robertson sent off that is Stubbs fault shocking he has made no changes

BVB Hibs
Robertson... Never...

Well done Robertson and Alan Stubbs

****in woeful

Nothing ever changes with this club

once again Robertson GTF.

Stubbs to blame for me. Robertson should have been off about 15 minutes ago. Been coming.

Stubbs needs to have a look at himself for not seeing what was about to happen with Robertson.

This. Ages ago. 😠

Well that's one way off getting that pile of steaming ***** off the park, substituting him would have been better though

Maybe is stubbs made a ****ing change 15 min ago we wouldnt be conceading. Robertson get yourself to ****ing ****. Arse

Stubbs needs to take responsibility for this, everyone could see this happening. Now he makes the change when it's too ****ing late!

indeed the guy's a raging fool

patch1875
Same old pish today

Game over. Knew they would win.

cwilliamson85
Stubbs to blame for that red card.

Everybody can see that he was lagging and needed to be taken off

Ah, the ever so predictable Hibernian implosion.

We're stuck in this division for at least two years, unless Stubbs works wonders.

John_the_angus_hibby
17-08-2014, 01:08 PM
Late change Stubbs. 5mins too late and wrong player.

Robertson should have been off at half time .. Bad management from Stubbs now 2-0 because of Robertson ...absolute ***** !!

Stubbs should have made 2 subs. Robbo and Stanton shouldn't be on!

Been saying that since before half time.

Robertson. Played the role of saboteur today.

Same failures in the middle of the park have cost us the game - craig and Robertson

take note how to take a penalty craig

Sorry folks, but based on this we will be in this league next season.

1875HFC
same old don't make any subs until getting comfortably beat...wheres the logic????

Stubbs to blame - Robertsons been blowing it his arse for ages -plus always ran the risk of sending off

SHOCKING MANAGEMENT

SAME OLD - WHY THE **** WE WERE ACCEPTING 0-0

WHEN NOTHING WAS HAPPENING

TAKE THE GAME BY THE SCRUFF OF THE ****ING NECK

RIDICULOUS

Liam_Hibs
Stubbs at fault for this. We needed changes about twenty minutes ago (at least), but they never came!

Stubbs as clueless as every manager before.

Nothing between the teams and the usual happens.

well there we have it! the boards show of intent to get us right back up, they can forget my season ticket renewal now!

James.
17-08-2014, 01:09 PM
For all the talk nothing has really changed at this club. Same culprits from last season who have put us in this hole.

Have to say Stubbs was too slow making the change. He's as responsible as Robertson for that.

Disgraceful

You could see Robertson been sent off from first 10 mins. Why did stubs not take him off at half time. Shocker.

17-08-2014, 01:10 PM

I'm not watching the game but the question needs to be asked why so many here seen this coming but our manager didn't.

Cheers Hibs, just like plenty times before you've let me down at Tynie. They're ****ing ***** tae. We haven't kicked a ball since we missed the pen.

Is anyone surprised ? We rarely beat hearts. Stubbs and Dempster have doubtless made some necessary changes off the pitch but on it our mediocrity against hearts continues unabated as ever. I

patch1875
Plus side Robertson is banned he's mince

17-08-2014, 01:11 PM
Same old story by the sounds of it.

Swap Stanton and Robertson about, take Robertson off and bring Kennedy or Allan on.

Too much like common sense for a Hibs manager. Stubbs is totally to blame for this by his inability to see the obvious, I hope it is a one off.

Some absolutely stunning knee-jerk reactions on show here.

17-08-2014, 01:12 PM
How does no one put that in?

Clear every **** out FFS.

JE89
Same old knee jerk reaction...

FAE misses a sitter.

If Handling has touched the ball without giving it to a Hearts player, I must have been away for a piss.

1875HFC
we have got no attacking presence up front, we are not going to get many goals from open play this season unless get someone with some prowess up top

It's a joke, after watching this shambles I won't be hurrying back, we still have the same problems as we have for years now, utterly pathetic.

mmmmhibby
Same players-Same *****.

17-08-2014, 01:13 PM
2 wins in 19 games against this lot.....absolutely ****** appalling stat

Stubbs has lost this for us. Never tested the keeper at all who is 20. Sorry there's one shot. Stanton has hid all game and if he plays next week I worry what Stubbs sees.

Robbo can gtf as I've lost count the derbies he's ****ed us on.

HibeeSince82
Same old. Everytime against this mob

This team is a work in progress. I see positives in the play but hate the result as it stands.

Same old ****** from Hibs another ****** false dawn

GoldenMeerkat
Different league, but the same old derby bollocks.

AW GTF hibs! ****ing rubbish again at that dump!

Liam Craig I hope your ****ing ashamed of yourself! PATHETIC penalty attempt

Greenblood70
17-08-2014, 01:14 PM
Same failures in the middle of the park have cost us the game - craig and Robertson

100% this, they do not work as a pair, create nothing, and neither can defend.

If there's one thing worse than getting beat by Hearts it's coming on here and reading some absolute **** that people have been desperate to post since the start of the season.

First shot on target all afternoon.

I've not watched Hibs since last season and it doesn't look like anything has changed.

Attitude is still terrible. At attaching throw in we don't want the ball, at attacking throw in they do want the ball.

Same old *****. Nothing has ****ing changed

Stringer
This was the main problem with Fenlon, never made a sub until it was too late

Piss poor tactical decision. Stanton very poor again, can't compete with the more physical scottish teams. Robertson, sending off waiting to happen. Shouldn't have made it back after half time-and maybe never again.

Beaten by average and one dimensional predictable yam team,

Same old *****. Nothing has ****ing changed

Exactly. ****ing bottled it again in a derby!

17-08-2014, 01:15 PM
This team is a work in progress. I see positives in the play but hate the result as it stands.

No progress in this game, as poor a performance in a derby that I have ever seen.

If there's one thing worse than getting beat by Hearts it's coming on here and reading some absolute **** that people have been desperate to post since the start of the season.

Aye I really want hibs to get beat it's fantastic, away and shove your high and mighty attitude up your ****

Nothing has changed, same old utter crap at Tynie!!

We are not getting out of this league this season. Not one ****ing chance of that.

PETRIE MUST GO!

JE89

Agreed. It's embarrassing. Wonder if the Man United forums are as defeatist about their new boss?

One players inability to stay on his feet and tackle and a poor managerial decision have cost us this game.

We haven't been totally battered. Hopefully this gives Allan a chance to stake his claim for a starting spot.

blaikie
17-08-2014, 01:16 PM
Sow **** off :D

That Sow is a right dirty *******.

Sow sent off for an elbow in Nelson's face.

More guile and cutting edge needed.............and gutting again that they take the game - again!

But only 2 games in. Plenty time yet. And still rate Stubbs as the man to turn this around.

that's made my decision about going to ER next week a helluva lot easier:rolleyes: no ta

Sow off.

Poor yam side yet the take their chances when it counts plain and simple.

Long long way to go but we need something else in final 3rd.

Poor decision making there from Stubbs for not taking Robertson off sooner.

We play so well at Hun brox. Well in spells v Livi and just well nuff said.

Need to move on and prepare for next week against Falkirk but in my opinion Stanton and Robertson need a wee break (which Robbo will get)

That's 3 games and Stanton has done next to nothing.

Expectations raised yet let down again.

17-08-2014, 01:17 PM
It was a stick-on that a great number of intellectual lightweights were waiting in the wings to scream abuse when we suffered a defeat. Very sad reflection on them....

DBHibs
Dirty bar steward Sow! Ref called that one spot on.

SneakersO'Toole
Stubbs has sold the jerseys on this one. His mistakes have cost us the game.

ya durty hertz **** Sow

Why's that a sending off on 88 minutes but not earlier?

Exactly. ****ing bottled it again in a derby!

I might stop going to tynecastle. What's the point anymore?

James.
One positive has been that Sow looks like your average thug - dunno what the Yams are getting excited about there. Also Nelson has had a solid game at the back for us with Forster, it's been the midfield that have let us down.

Agreed. It's embarrassing. Wonder if the Man United forums are as defeatist about their new boss?

Comparing hibs to man utd hahahahahahahaha

Togs91
17-08-2014, 01:18 PM
For 20 minute i thought we could grab somethong feom this game, nothing spectacular, but something. From then on we were pish, aye we stuck challenge fter challenge in but nothing productive in the slightest! Players working their ***** off, with no skill, utter pish!

Ajo
Allan looks a neat player, should have been on far earlier.

Dan Sarf
It was a stick-on that a great number of intellectual lightweights were waiting in the wings to scream abuse when we suffered a defeat. Very sad reflection on them....

Speaking as an intellectual lightweight, I think it was fairly obvious Robertson should have been taken off. And Allan has made a difference already.

Last years flops robertson and Craig lets us down yet again...get them both tae ###k Stubbs

BVB Hibs
Sow off. Disgusting challenge.

People on here don't half talk crap though. We haven't been bad today. Robertson bottled it, nothing more nothing less. Beaten by a pot shot in the end, hearts still aren't a better side than us.

Hibs support fizzing walking out. Not good enough, again

that's made my decision about going to ER next week a helluva lot easier:rolleyes: no ta

That's the spirit. Staying away will help no end.

Presumably you won't be whining like **** on here when we're pish from now on either?

Berwickhibby
Same old same old..... Their players always seem more up for it than ours...... also a p!ss poor pen from Liam Craig again

Same old pathetic defeat to an awful hearts team

Bore off Hibs, being so ***** and such walkovers is regally tiresome now

Not sure about knee jerk, but one thing for sure if hibs thought they would get away without recruitingsome decent players they are well wrong.

JE89
Comparing hibs to man utd hahahahahahahaha

I'm comparing the attitudes of the fans, not the clubs themselves