View Full Version : Mysterious player

oramhibee
13-08-2014, 09:49 AM
Who is this player? Wears number 18, but we have no First Team players with 18 in the squad as far as I know?

Youth players have A then a number so he's definitely a First Team player.

13-08-2014, 09:54 AM
Who is this player? Wears number 18, but we have no First Team players with 18 in the squad as far as I know?

No idea who it is but where did this picture come from mate?

13-08-2014, 09:59 AM
ive seen it plasterd on FB this morning :aok:

13-08-2014, 10:02 AM
And why are they all practising a dodgy handshake?

It won't help them with the ref on Sunday.

QMU-1875
13-08-2014, 10:03 AM
Was cycling to work this morning went past the front of the west stand seen a guy fitting this descriptuion outside the reception with a boot bag. Assumed at the time it was just nothing, maybe just a youth player, but this is the guy who i went past. Perhaps getting photo's done today and unveiled later on? No idea who he is right enough!

13-08-2014, 10:03 AM
Nice to see them doing the chokehold exercise before the Derby

oramhibee
13-08-2014, 10:07 AM
No idea who it is but where did this picture come from mate? As Hibee87 said It's from Facebook, pal.

13-08-2014, 10:10 AM
ive seen it plasterd on FB this morning :aok:

As Hibee87 said It's from Facebook, pal.

13-08-2014, 10:13 AM
Full picture is here from hibs facebook page:

https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/t1.0-9/10509647_669866736445724_3716983898170473235_n.jpg

13-08-2014, 10:18 AM
Full picture is here from hibs facebook page:

https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/t1.0-9/10509647_669866736445724_3716983898170473235_n.jpg

another poster mentioned Danny Galbraith.

R11Loaded
13-08-2014, 10:22 AM
Why Daniel handling has his own name tattooed on his wrist I don't know

13-08-2014, 10:24 AM

What? You don't?

R11Loaded
What? You don't?

Surprisingly, no

another poster mentioned Danny Galbraith.

Nah, face isn't the right shape and Danny looks a bit older now:

13-08-2014, 10:26 AM
Nah, face isn't the right shape and Danny looks a bit older now:

https://www.google.co.uk/search?q=danny+galbraith&safe=active&client=safari&hl=en-gb&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ei=WDrrU8qEKeLo7AbR-oHYCA&ved=0CAkQ_AUoAg&biw=1024&bih=671

dunfyhibby
13-08-2014, 10:26 AM
Ojamaa??

13-08-2014, 10:27 AM
Ojamaa??

Good shout by the way.

FastEddieFelson
13-08-2014, 10:28 AM
Good shout by the way.

looks absolutely nothing like him...

Green&White
13-08-2014, 10:30 AM

:EgoSmiley

13-08-2014, 10:31 AM

https://www.google.co.uk/search?q=henrik+ojamaa&safe=active&client=safari&hl=en-gb&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ei=4j3rU-r-JuKu7Ab4_oGoAg&ved=0CAgQ_AUoAQ&biw=1024&bih=671

13-08-2014, 10:32 AM
Luke Garbutt possibly

FastEddieFelson
13-08-2014, 10:33 AM
https://www.google.co.uk/search?q=henrik+ojamaa&safe=active&client=safari&hl=en-gb&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ei=4j3rU-r-JuKu7Ab4_oGoAg&ved=0CAgQ_AUoAQ&biw=1024&bih=671

so, we're in agreement? :wink:

13-08-2014, 10:35 AM

Just googling and firing back pictures does nothing, looks nowt like ojamma or galbraith.

DarrenSQH
13-08-2014, 10:36 AM
This is like an episode of Catfish

13-08-2014, 10:36 AM
Luke Garbutt possibly

Looks nothing like him either

13-08-2014, 10:40 AM
Kujabi?

Lewis77
13-08-2014, 10:41 AM
I can name a number of mysterious Hibs players. Well their performances mystified me anyways! Last season the whole team was a f***ing mystery!

13-08-2014, 10:44 AM

Stops him forgetting.

Velma Dinkley
13-08-2014, 10:44 AM
Looks nothing like him either

who else does it not look like?

R11Loaded
13-08-2014, 10:45 AM
Kujabi?

He's playing conference football now ain't he? Doubt they'd let him train with Hibs as a moral boost to the squad. Similar to when Leigh trained with them last season

steve75
13-08-2014, 10:46 AM

Absolutely no doubt that is Griffiths :hyper:

R11Loaded
13-08-2014, 10:46 AM
Ojamaa??

Plays for legia Warsaw now don't he? Or some other team around those parts

13-08-2014, 10:48 AM

Pele

13-08-2014, 10:48 AM
Comparing the faces it looks like Luke Garbutt. His Everton profile his hair is different but for me it's defo him.

13-08-2014, 10:51 AM
He's playing conference football now ain't he? Doubt they'd let him train with Hibs as a moral boost to the squad. Similar to when Leigh trained with them last season

Whooooosh! :greengrin

R11Loaded
13-08-2014, 10:51 AM
Whooooosh! :greengrin

I can see the player is white, I know Kujabi isn't. I think it's you who missed the joke.

13-08-2014, 10:53 AM
Comparing the faces it looks like Luke Garbutt. His Everton profile his hair is different but for me it's defo him.

Ears are too big. :agree::greengrin

Iceman1875
13-08-2014, 10:55 AM

Agree. What position does he play?

13-08-2014, 10:58 AM

Agree. What position does he play?

let sided defender

Pray4Marc
13-08-2014, 10:59 AM
Thought the lad looks a bit Eastern European?.

Nevi_SOL
13-08-2014, 11:00 AM
Could it be Sam Byrne Everton Young Striker signed from Man Utd?

Heedersnvolleys
13-08-2014, 11:03 AM
Is it not Lewis Allan?

13-08-2014, 11:04 AM
Is it not Lewis Allan?

Nope.

QMU-1875
13-08-2014, 11:04 AM
Could it be Sam Byrne Everton Young Striker signed from Man Utd?

Think we have a winner!

QMU-1875
13-08-2014, 11:05 AM
Thought the lad looks a bit Eastern European?.

Yarmolenko surely <3

13-08-2014, 11:06 AM

His hair hasn't half receded if it's him.

13-08-2014, 11:06 AM
Albert Taar

http://et.wikipedia.org/wiki/Albert_Taar

13-08-2014, 11:08 AM
Albert Tarr

That looks more like him

FastEddieFelson
13-08-2014, 11:08 AM
Albert Taar

closest yet

13-08-2014, 11:09 AM
That looks more like him

his wiki is in a foreign lingo but has his number as 18

13-08-2014, 11:10 AM
closest yet

If it is him, do I get the IYK post of the week lol :greengrin:thumbsup:

Just googled him form a post from Neilbart on PM board

his wiki is in a foreign lingo but has his number as 18

Is he Estonian?

Albert Taar

Where would someone pluck his name from if they didn't know something?

Anyway - YouTube clip - https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=qN25adh6m4Q&client=mv-vf-uk&safesearch=always

13-08-2014, 11:12 AM
Is he Estonian?

Yep

Pray4Marc
13-08-2014, 11:15 AM
Yarmolenko surely <3

If Yarmolenko signed for Hibs, I would have a stroke.

13-08-2014, 11:15 AM
Can I be the first to say I'm underwhelmed :wink:

13-08-2014, 11:17 AM
Albert Taar

Heard he's a cyclepath

13-08-2014, 11:17 AM
Taar it is then? :greengrin

patch1875
13-08-2014, 11:23 AM
Albert Taar

Heard he's a cyclepath

This should be made a sticky, he would certainly drive the club forward seems we are heading down the right path.

Hibstrooper
13-08-2014, 11:24 AM
Pretty sure this is the player Peter Andre was singing about

13-08-2014, 11:26 AM

Strange wiki page. When you translate it from Estonian to English it says that his first club was 'Partick Thistle' and he was playing with them in 2006, so when he was 16.

It also says that he is Estonian but has played for Ireland U-19, U-21 and U-23s :greengrin

I'm guessing Estonian doesn't easily translate in to English.

13-08-2014, 11:29 AM

The hairline is exactly the same, anyway, the bigger question here is who took this photo? and how in the hell did it end up on here/facebook?

calmacuk
13-08-2014, 11:31 AM
The hairline is exactly the same, anyway, the bigger question here is who took this photo? and how in the hell did it end up on here/facebook?

I presume someone took it at the 1 in 100 behind the scenes tour yesterday:

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.669859909779740.1073741861.549820158450383&type=1

13-08-2014, 11:34 AM
Sounds like Albert Taar has recently been on trial in Norway..

http://www.rumodispo.com/transfersnews/taar-testin-norway

13-08-2014, 11:36 AM
I presume someone took it at the 1 in 100 behind the scenes tour yesterday:

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.669859909779740.1073741861.549820158450383&type=1

Ahhh yeah forgot that was on, the laddie must be signed up then if they were happy for folk to take pics of the session.

13-08-2014, 11:36 AM
Albert Taar

We have a winner.

13-08-2014, 11:41 AM
I hope this supposed scoop doesn't result in us losing out on a potential signing. You never know who's looking in.

13-08-2014, 11:42 AM
You are all wrong, its one of the Showumni brothers, but i'm unsure which one it is.

13-08-2014, 11:51 AM
I hope this supposed scoop doesn't result in us losing out on a potential signing. You never know who's looking in.

Hibs posted the photo on their official Facebook page so they obviously aren't bothered who sees it

13-08-2014, 11:55 AM
Hibs posted the photo on their official Facebook page so they obviously aren't bothered who sees it

Ah - I'll let the culprits off if that is the case.

13-08-2014, 11:58 AM

Along with others I don't think Hibs tried to cover this one at all.

Did hear however that Leeann stopped pictures being taken of two players being treated for injuries in the physio room.

Might be he's in the bag.

13-08-2014, 12:07 PM

Did hear however that Leeann stopped pictures being taken of two players being treated for injuries in the physio room.

Injured players? Surely not new additions if injured?

13-08-2014, 12:11 PM
If it is him, do I get the IYK post of the week lol :greengrin:thumbsup:

Just googled him form a post from Neilbart on PM board

And that where it should have stayed. What the point in paying money to.use the private board if people like u just lift things from it and post it here

13-08-2014, 12:18 PM
Injured players? Surely not new additions if injured?

I just assumed that we don't want to alert the enemy of potential injuries prior to Sunday's big clash.

Hibbywolf
13-08-2014, 12:18 PM
if it is Albert Taar he is Canadian

13-08-2014, 12:21 PM
I just assumed that we don't want to alert the enemy of potential injuries prior to Sunday's big clash.

I'd be letting it known that "key" players are injured (or not). Hearts have have done that for years only for them to mysteriously appear on the pitch at kick off.

marti1875
13-08-2014, 12:22 PM
Albert Taar

If it's him then what's he done for the last 2 years then? When i go on that link via my ipad the last thing that seems to be there is 2012 but nothing at all since then?? :confused: Maybe it's just my ipad having a moment or i'm certainly missing something..:greengrin

13-08-2014, 12:24 PM

:confused::confused::confused:

13-08-2014, 12:25 PM
If it's him then what's he done for the last 2 years then? When i go on that link via my ipad the last thing that seems to be there is 2012 but nothing at all since then?? :confused: Maybe it's just my ipad having a moment or i'm certainly missing something..:greengrin

More than likely it hasn't been updated, it;s in Estonian remember.

Try this http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/albert-taar/profil/spieler/111593

says he's been playing for Wisla Plok in Poland.

Clarence
13-08-2014, 12:25 PM

It's just a trial so if he turns out to be gash then we can just say taar but no taar very much.

marti1875
13-08-2014, 12:30 PM

Yes, i know Wiki is not exactly the most reliable of sources but to be totally kept up to date all those years then suddenly nothing at all whatsoever seems a bit strange to me. The fact it's Estonian means nothing as the years are clearly in English and the last is 2012.....:confused::confused:

Who knows, maybe he's so good and classy that everyone has completely forgot all about him so never updated it, even himself, :greengrin:greengrin

AngusHibby
13-08-2014, 12:30 PM
Must be the same scout who brought ojamaa to motherwell, no?

marti1875
13-08-2014, 12:32 PM
It's just a trial so if he turns out to be gash then we can just say taar but no taar very much.

Don't start all the puns...as all the old ones will just then "re-surface" and the thread will be hijacked! :greengrin:greengrin

13-08-2014, 12:32 PM

Not at all like him, but I still insist there is resemblance.

Groucho.

13-08-2014, 12:37 PM
Don't start all the puns...as all the old ones will just then "re-surface" and the thread will be hijacked! :greengrin:greengrin

He will be good at putting out the traffic cones if nothing else !

banarc7062
13-08-2014, 12:45 PM

Me :greengrin

The goalie
13-08-2014, 12:46 PM

Dont Taar us all with the same brush! (i will get my coat)

13-08-2014, 12:58 PM
Dont Taar us all with the same brush! (i will get my coat)

uckin boooooooooooooooooooo :na na:

Gala Foxes
13-08-2014, 01:02 PM
Alan O'Brien ?

Heard he was a dashing tricky winger with lots of potential

13-08-2014, 01:06 PM
Yes, i know Wiki is not exactly the most reliable of sources but to be totally kept up to date all those years then suddenly nothing at all whatsoever seems a bit strange to me. The fact it's Estonian means nothing as the years are clearly in English and the last is 2012.....:confused::confused:

Who knows, maybe he's so good and classy that everyone has completely forgot all about him so never updated it, even himself, :greengrin:greengrin

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Estonian_football_transfers_winter_2013%E2 %80%9314

Transferred to Wisla Plock for 13/14 season so the person keeping the estonian wiki page for him must have lost interest when he moved outwith Estonia.

appears to have been released from Wisla after his contract finished last season.

13-08-2014, 01:13 PM
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Estonian_football_transfers_winter_2013%E2 %80%9314

Transferred to Wisla Plock for 13/14 season so the person keeping the estonian wiki page for him must have lost interest when he moved outwith Estonia.

appears to have been released from Wisla after his contract finished last season.

update: http://www.90minut.pl/news/237/news2374353-Albert-Taar-w-FC-Infonet.html

Translations a bit dodgy but it seems to suggest that Taar left Wisla Plock and signed for FC Infonet in Estonia and has played a few games for them over the summer but if he gets a suitable offer from elsewhere he can leave before the transfer window ends.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ih0QexYkVvQ

this video is apparently Taar scoring at about 3 minutes in.

13-08-2014, 01:54 PM
Alan O'Brien ?

Heard he was a dashing tricky winger with lots of potential

Ivan Sproule on a motorbike ive heard.

13-08-2014, 02:04 PM

Lost in the translation. Ivan actually stole his motorbike is the real headline.

Alan O'Brien in a hamster wheel..........

13-08-2014, 02:44 PM

His wife Winnie is known as Peg.

scuttle
13-08-2014, 02:50 PM
His wife Winnie is known as Peg.

Thought her name is Ava

bronca
13-08-2014, 03:29 PM
Albert Taar...

This tallies with what a friend working in customs at Edinburgh Airport told me a few days ago - that they had an Estonian guy arrive who said he was here to play for Hibs when they questioned the purpose of his visit. I didn't post it at the time in case there was nothing to it...aside from pun potential.

13-08-2014, 03:34 PM
Albert Taar...

This tallies with what a friend working in customs at Edinburgh Airport told me a few days ago - that they had an Estonian guy arrive who said he was here to play for Hibs when they questioned the purpose of his visit. I didn't post it at the time in case there was nothing to it...aside from pun potential.

So when will it be Taar announced ;)

bronca
13-08-2014, 03:40 PM
So when will it be Taar announced ;)

Nothing concrete yet...you know Hibs, it has to be set in stone before they will do so...

Bad Habits
13-08-2014, 03:55 PM
Not at all like him, but I still insist there is resemblance.

Groucho.

I went to school with luke, that is 100% not him

13-08-2014, 04:22 PM

Clancy and McPake returning?!? WOO HOO!!

13-08-2014, 04:30 PM
Clancy and McPake returning?!? WOO HOO!!

Ha!! This made me laugh out loud!!!

13-08-2014, 04:35 PM
Are we any further forward as to the identity of the said player

13-08-2014, 04:37 PM

Well it's definitely not me, so that narrows it down a bit.

13-08-2014, 04:54 PM
Ha!! This made me laugh out loud!!!

Haha good mate. Only because it's NOT true thankfully

13-08-2014, 05:42 PM

Thought we'd decided it was Albert taar?

13-08-2014, 05:50 PM

Boys, i was at the Weymouth v frome town game last night and Weymouth have signed a winger who really did impress me. Very very fast good first touch brought the ball down well and can cross too.

Speed and directness reminded me of Ivan, however would need to learn to track back as he seemed to be stuck around the half way line but not to sure if this was tactics or laziness. Really do believe he will go on to a bigger team. With the right coach and training he will go much higher than non league. Can honestly say I've seen championship players a lot less skilled or fast. Believe his first name was Chris not sure of his surname, but shouldn't be hard to find out as his number was 11.

I really do believe if a team like Hibs went for him he would have fans out of their seats. GGTTH

13-08-2014, 06:19 PM
Haha good mate. Only because it's NOT true thankfully

Indeed bud!!! I probably would of choked rather than laugh out loud!!! Was a good one tho!! :-)

13-08-2014, 07:03 PM
https://sp.yimg.com/ib/th?id=HN.608055867713129252&pid=15.1&w=100&h=130&p=0Could it be this guy Albert Taar Estonian training with us according to twitter??

Sorry guys should have read all 4 pages not just the first one. DOH

13-08-2014, 07:34 PM
I'm still convinced its the return of Enoch.

jamieross
13-08-2014, 07:52 PM

Try this http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/albert-taar/profil/spieler/111593

says he's been playing for Wisla Plok in Poland.

That link has him signed to FC Infonet(?) as of The 11th. :confused:

13-08-2014, 08:19 PM
That link has him signed to FC Infonet(?) as of The 11th. :confused:

I think he was maybe loaned to them in January from the Polish club and he was released in the summer. He has now agreed to play for Infonet this season as well unless he can get himself a better deal elsewhere before the transfer window closes.

Thats what ive been able to pick up from the internet and google translate :greengrin

TheFamous1875
13-08-2014, 08:21 PM
I'm still convinced its the return of Enoch.

What a Powell of pish!

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

13-08-2014, 09:52 PM
Is it not the dude that won the 1 in a hundred compo as part of Hibs ST marketing drive?

14-08-2014, 01:56 AM
http://www.rumodispo.com/transfersnews/albert-taar-scotland

14-08-2014, 05:46 AM
http://www.rumodispo.com/transfersnews/albert-taar-scotland

In recent investigations over match fixing, his name was made by one of the fixers as possible target of involvement as reported in May by ‘Eesti Ekspress’ on the basis of the available documents at the Harjumaa Court House.

14-08-2014, 07:31 AM
In recent investigations over match fixing, his name was made by one of the fixers as possible target of involvement as reported in May by ‘Eesti Ekspress’ on the basis of the available documents at the Harjumaa Court House.

Maybe he has been brought in to bribe Craig Thomson should we be unlucky enough to have him officiate any of our matches :greengrin

14-08-2014, 07:49 AM
He's not signed he's just here on trial. Fwiw according to a source I quote 'he's no the best' so not sure he will be offered anything, will have to wait and see.

andrew70
14-08-2014, 07:54 AM
He's not signed he's just here on trial. Fwiw according to a source I quote 'he's no the best' so not sure he will be offered anything, will have to wait and see.

Can you imagine how underwhelmed we'll all be now when he signs a 3 yr deal. :greengrin

I think its worthwhile Hibs looking at players like this though, we may well pick up a wee gem now and again. I would have liked to see Hibs go for Bachirou from Morton but hes just moved to Ostersund in Sweden. He's a very gifted footballer who with the right players around him could have been a very good addition.

14-08-2014, 07:54 AM
http://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/08/14/7u6ebage.jpg

14-08-2014, 08:00 AM
Is it not the dude that won the 1 in a hundred compo as part of Hibs ST marketing drive?
Someone must know someone who knows who won that prize and can ask him That will rule him in or out But if it is player now being talked about then happy to miss out on this one and Stubbs has shown he won't just keep a Trialist to fill places which means whoever it is we can trust Stubbs judgement

14-08-2014, 08:18 AM
He is away back to Estonia. Services not required

14-08-2014, 08:19 AM
http://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/08/14/7u6ebage.jpg

Pedantic_Hibee is now following you on twitter. And soon, probably in real life too. Be afraid.

wazoo1875
14-08-2014, 08:31 AM
Pedantic_Hibee is now following you on twitter. And soon, probably in real life too. Be afraid.

14-08-2014, 08:33 AM

:greengrin :aok:

14-08-2014, 10:55 AM
Scoopyboy understands that this guy is unbeatable on pull ups, however no very good at football.

14-08-2014, 10:57 AM
Scoopyboy understands that this guy is unbeatable on pull ups, however no very good at football.

Been sent packing then?

14-08-2014, 11:01 AM

He'll fit in well, Scoopster. In the Brig that is.

14-08-2014, 11:07 AM
Been sent packing then?

See post 123. Was told he is away.

14-08-2014, 11:19 AM
See post 123. Was told he is away.

Cheers PatHead. :aok:

14-08-2014, 11:19 AM
He'll fit in well, Scoopster. In the Brig that is.

In that he's brilliant at pull ups or ***** at football??????

Big question is does he drink apple related products? If so then I hope he gets a deal.

14-08-2014, 11:21 AM

Could be a player that may interest John Collins at celtc. :greengrin

14-08-2014, 11:23 AM

Ah, a Collins type player :wink:

14-08-2014, 11:23 AM
Could be a player that may interest John Collins at celtc. :greengrin

Lol. Silver...you beat me to the draw !!!

14-08-2014, 11:27 AM
In that he's brilliant at pull ups or ***** at football??????

Big question is does he drink apple related products? If so then I hope he gets a deal.

A man ain't a man in there until he can sink a cider and ritually abuse the bar staff. It's tradition.

14-08-2014, 11:36 AM
Lol. Silver...you beat me to the draw !!!

JC may read .net and go chasing after the guy. :greengrin

MontrealHibs
14-08-2014, 12:28 PM

JC may read .net and go chasing after the guy. :greengrin

If only to prove he is beatable at pull ups!

Lynneb74
15-08-2014, 11:48 PM
I got told his name on tops gna be spence in no sure if a wind up though was sitting up back beside me my fella dang handling Leigh griffiths wi hibs top on his gf was there blonde lass xxx

15-08-2014, 11:55 PM
I got told his name on tops gna be spence in no sure if a wind up though was sitting up back beside me my fella dang handling Leigh griffiths wi hibs top on his gf was there blonde lass xxx

Good point, well made.

Now if you could post that in a language we can all understand, it'd most helpful.

You been drinking? Can't really make sense of your post. :confused::greengrin

16-08-2014, 12:09 AM

Ignore the haters.

Dang handling folk ken whit's gaun oan :agree: :greengrin

16-08-2014, 06:57 AM

I read this whole post in the voice of Boomhauer from King of The Hill. That lang ol' dang......

16-08-2014, 07:30 AM

http://25.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lk8s8flkCO1qg6htao1_500.png

16-08-2014, 07:46 PM
Looks pretty good going by the YouTube clip I watched, just what we need in midfield

16-08-2014, 08:04 PM
Looks pretty good going by the YouTube clip I watched, just what we need in midfield

That the video where half the games look like he is playing down Saughton Park?

16-08-2014, 08:29 PM

Aye that's the one lol

VPHIBEE
16-08-2014, 09:48 PM
Aye that's the one lol

Quick feet, good control, likes to run at people, likes to get a shot in. What's not to like?

Hold on, I am getting déjà vu here, I think that's what I said about Watmore last year.

To be fair this guy looks a lot stronger. A bit rough round the edges, but if our coaching team is as good as I hope, maybe they can make him the finished product. Look at what they have done with essentially the team we had last year.

if he signs, and scores the winner tomorrow he is a Hibs Legend in my eyes!

16-08-2014, 09:50 PM

Aye that's the one lol

Quick feet, good control, likes to run at people, likes to get a shot in. What's not to like?

Hold on, I am getting déjà vu here, I think that's what I said about Watmore last year.

To be fair this guy looks a lot stronger. A bit rough round the edges, but if our coaching team is as good as I hope, maybe they can make him the finished product. Look at what they have done with essentially the team we had last year.

if he signs, and scores the winner tomorrow he is a Hibs Legend in my eyes!

Are you all referring to the player Hibs have already sent home after deciding not to offer him a deal? :confused:

VPHIBEE
16-08-2014, 09:53 PM
Are you all referring to the player Hibs have already sent home after deciding not to offer him a deal? :confused:

If that's the case in Stubbs we trust!

17-08-2014, 12:09 AM

Aw well,he actually looked decent aswell