View Full Version : So Called (baby faced) hibs Casuals

nomad
09-08-2014, 10:37 PM
Well done to the 20/30 of you chasing 2 Livi fans/casuals down past the Playhouse how proud you must feel. Out of order

09-08-2014, 10:41 PM
Livi have casuals :confused::confused::confused:

09-08-2014, 10:44 PM

Only 2 :greengrin

09-08-2014, 10:47 PM
I take it these were the small hibs (baby face) gathering I saw when I crossed the bridge after the match, looked like they were waiting on something or someone

09-08-2014, 10:48 PM
Ten pager.

09-08-2014, 10:48 PM
Ten pager.

Minimum 14.

09-08-2014, 10:49 PM
Minimum 14.

Not quite, just a bit older :greengrin

Whatever happened to the 'Livi punks'?

Minimum 14.
....Full of comments and put downs from folk that weren't there but will take the op as gospel.

GGTTH07
09-08-2014, 10:52 PM
Probably a non story being exaggerated.

09-08-2014, 10:52 PM
....Full of comments and put downs from folk that weren't there but will take the op as gospel.

Where you there? You seem to be a tad upset that people might condemn those involved.

09-08-2014, 10:53 PM
Not quite, just a bit older :greengrin

Well played Mr. Scouse :greengrin

09-08-2014, 10:53 PM
Where you there? You seem to be a tad upset that people might condemn those involved.
Not personally but I've spoken to mates who seen it all.

09-08-2014, 10:54 PM
Not personally but I've spoken to mates who seen it all.

Fair enough, so what actually happened then?

DTS
09-08-2014, 10:55 PM
I'm from livingston and there were pictures of group chats of boys and I mean boys from my school about 3 years below me talking about coming for a scrap so if hibs fans of similar age and maturity got wind of this can see that being the reasoning behind this?

DTS
09-08-2014, 10:56 PM

They call them selfs the drum beat mafia

09-08-2014, 11:08 PM
I'm from livingston and there were pictures of group chats of boys and I mean boys from my school about 3 years below me talking about coming for a scrap so if hibs fans of similar age and maturity got wind of this can see that being the reasoning behind this?

I seen a screenshot of that retweeted on Twitter a few weeks ago. :agree:

09-08-2014, 11:19 PM

You don't miss much Bob eh. :greengrin

09-08-2014, 11:21 PM

Same mate. :greengrin

Tinribs
09-08-2014, 11:22 PM
Been 20 years since i last saw 30 guys chase 2 guys at the football, unless they were noising them up so to speak.

If it was a random attack on two Livi fans for no reason, then shame on the attackers. But to be fair, 30 V's 2 is a bit cowardly in any shape or form.

portyhibernian
10-08-2014, 12:00 AM
Seen a group of teenage neds hanging about when I came off the Crawford bridge after the game, presuming it was these guys. Grow up and get a life this is 2014 not 1985.

10-08-2014, 02:06 AM
Heard some dafty 'Livingston fans' walking behind me and my old man singing Hearts guff. A rather excited looking Hibs fans took exception to this and set off after them.

10-08-2014, 02:42 AM
You don't miss much Bob eh. :greengrin

Course not SH :wink:

VivaHiberņa
10-08-2014, 02:55 AM
Heard some dafty 'Livingston fans' walking behind me and my old man singing Hearts guff. A rather excited looking Hibs fans took exception to this and set off after them.

Was this the "One Terry Butcher" chant? I actually had a wee laugh at that.

I think I know the laddies BMD means though, I was in the Spoon's in Dundee before that 2-2 game vs United last season with some friends when we heard a strangely loud "Hail! Hail!" coming down the street. We looked up from our lunch expecting a Green Street-esque army of folk coming down the road and instead saw about 15 schoolkids in dire need of some Clearasil and who's mums must have bought them Stone Island jackets. I just about missed the game we were laughing that hard.

This is always a good laugh too: twitter.com/HalfPriceHoolis (https://twitter.com/HalfPriceHoolis)

10-08-2014, 08:24 AM
My real problem with these young 'casuals' is their shocking dress sense. Think a few of the older lads need to make a comeback purely as fashion consultants.

I saw a young lad yesterday with a Nike Athletic hoodie on which he had cut 2 holes in the hood and stuck a pair of ski goggles in thus trying to give the impression it was a CP Company jacket. Poor by any standards. Far too much Lyle & Scott and, worst of all, grey jogging bottoms on show as well.

Time to get the basics right.

10-08-2014, 08:32 AM
My real problem with these young 'casuals' is their shocking dress sense. Think a few of the older lads need to make a comeback purely as fashion consultants.

I saw a young lad yesterday with a Nike Athletic hoodie on which he had cut 2 holes in the hood and stuck a pair of ski goggles in thus trying to give the impression it was a CP Company jacket. Poor by any standards. Far too much Lyle & Scott and, worst of all, grey jogging bottoms on show as well.

Time to get the basics right.

You're not serious surely? :faf:

10-08-2014, 09:14 AM
Did they catch the 2 and what happened next?

We ned to know ;-)

10-08-2014, 09:45 AM
worst of all, grey jogging bottoms on show as well

These colours don't run, they do jog though!

patch1875
10-08-2014, 10:17 AM
Most teenagers seem to be tramps nowadays.

Ffs who goes out with joggys on unless it's to the gym.

10-08-2014, 10:27 AM
Most teenagers seem to be tramps nowadays.

Ffs who goes out with joggys on unless it's to the gym.

Maybe it's a form of rebellion, two fingers up to the now middle aged men who spend their weekends reliving past glories at the casuals equivalent of the British Legion. The anti-casuals.:greengrin

10-08-2014, 11:06 AM
http://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/08/10/5e6ubebe.jpg

10-08-2014, 11:10 AM

Took a banner?

Oh the humanity. Who will stand up to these monsters?

10-08-2014, 11:16 AM

A banner this week, sweeties from bairns next week, there is no limits to their domination.

over the line
10-08-2014, 11:25 AM
A banner this week, sweeties from bairns next week, there is no limits to their domination.

Did any of them manage to smuggle any Ribena cartons In with them!?!?!? :eek:

10-08-2014, 11:26 AM
What does DBM stand for?

This should be good.

10-08-2014, 11:28 AM
Did any of them manage to smuggle any Ribena cartons In with them!?!?!? :eek:

10-08-2014, 12:38 PM
I'm still amazed livi have casuals. Is it just the 2 of them or what?

10-08-2014, 04:13 PM
These colours don't run, they do jog though!

10-08-2014, 04:34 PM
What does DBM stand for?

This should be good.

Drum Beat Mafia.

They certainly never USED to be a 'casual' group - shame if that's the way they've gone of late.

10-08-2014, 04:40 PM
What does DBM stand for?

This should be good.

Deans Bottle Merchants?

10-08-2014, 04:42 PM
Deirdre Barlow Munter?

10-08-2014, 04:43 PM
Deans Bottle Merchants?
:agree: K-TOI all the way (that's livi stuff for as you Edinburgh folk)

10-08-2014, 04:44 PM
David Brent Manager? The choices are endless!

patch1875
10-08-2014, 04:47 PM
Don't be mean?

10-08-2014, 04:56 PM
Drum Beat Mafia.

They certainly never USED to be a 'casual' group - shame if that's the way they've gone of late.

I believe thats whats happened since Cicero got involved.

10-08-2014, 05:01 PM
David Blaine Magic?

10-08-2014, 05:08 PM
Given the MB thread:

Don't Blab (to) Mum.

10-08-2014, 05:24 PM
Does Bull**** Matter?

10-08-2014, 05:25 PM
Did Butcher Manage?

10-08-2014, 05:27 PM
Doctor Boots Martin

10-08-2014, 05:29 PM
I'm I'm sorry dyslexic.

10-08-2014, 05:29 PM
Dix bleed maroon.

over the line
10-08-2014, 05:34 PM
Don't Bother Morons

over the line
10-08-2014, 05:35 PM
Dirty Bottom Munchers.

10-08-2014, 05:38 PM
Did Blair Murder? :-o

over the line
10-08-2014, 05:39 PM
Dicks (and) Balls Miniscule

10-08-2014, 05:41 PM
Do Bushes Ming?

over the line
10-08-2014, 05:44 PM
Dilinquents Bereft Manhoods.

10-08-2014, 05:48 PM
Dashing Bob's Mortified.

(At the dress sense of the younger generation)

10-08-2014, 05:48 PM
David Bellamy Magic? Eeeenorrmouss!

over the line
10-08-2014, 05:52 PM
Donkey Bottom Molesters

10-08-2014, 05:53 PM
Dedridge bumder merchants.

10-08-2014, 06:03 PM
De Badged Muppets

10-08-2014, 06:07 PM
Dug Bob Marleys ..

over the line
10-08-2014, 06:14 PM
Dangley Bits Miniscule

10-08-2014, 06:26 PM
Diddy Boy McHattie

patch1875
11-08-2014, 08:04 PM
Programme just starting on bbc3 about the new young hoollies

11-08-2014, 08:11 PM
Programme just starting on bbc3 about the new young hoollies

Citeh fan Carl, 24, looks about 47. Too many shots to the face I think.

11-08-2014, 08:16 PM
Diddy Bump Mamaries

patch1875
11-08-2014, 08:20 PM
Citeh fan Carl, 24, looks about 47. Too many shots to the face I think.

Think they've all been hit round the head to much thick ****ers

over the line
11-08-2014, 08:29 PM
Definite Benefit Mallingerers

11-08-2014, 08:32 PM
Dodgy Bargain Merchandise

over the line
11-08-2014, 08:38 PM
Disowned By Mothers

11-08-2014, 08:42 PM
It wiznae me ... sorry ... Dunny Blame Me.

over the line
11-08-2014, 08:43 PM
Declined By Mensa

11-08-2014, 08:50 PM
Don't Blame Methadone

over the line
11-08-2014, 10:39 PM
Definitely Bukkake Magnets

over the line
12-08-2014, 06:49 PM
Dressed By Mummy