View Full Version : Match Updates Hibernian 2 - 1 Livingston (El Alagui, Oxley) FT

Pages : 1 [2]

RamblingJack
09-08-2014, 03:24 PM
Barca reserves5-0 up against Helsinki.

Alagui just can't get on the end of a great ball from Graym

This will be a good test of the players' nerve. Be interesting to see how they handle it.

09-08-2014, 03:26 PM
We need to put this keeper under pressure. He's so nervy about everything.

09-08-2014, 03:26 PM
This will be a good test of the players' nerve. Be interesting to see how they handle it.

:agree: Might be time for a few changes too

09-08-2014, 03:27 PM
:agree: Might be time for a few changes too

Heff and Stanton off imo.

09-08-2014, 03:29 PM
Liam Craig has been superb for me. Battled for everything and knocked the ball about well. Even his dead ball delivery has been good.

09-08-2014, 03:30 PM
Heff and Stanton off imo.

For Cummings and Allan hopefully.

09-08-2014, 03:32 PM
El Algui puts it on a plate for Heff, far too slow. Oxley with a save at the other end.

09-08-2014, 03:34 PM
El Algui puts it on a plate for Heff, far too slow. Oxley with a save at the other end.

I thought we were told Heff would score a barrowload at this level.

09-08-2014, 03:37 PM
The BBC has posession as:

Hibs 55% Livi 45%

...corners...

Hibs 6 Livi 2

...and shots on target...

Hibs 6 Livi 3.

I wonder if Oxley's goal was considered a 'shot'.

09-08-2014, 03:37 PM
I've been listening to the radio app 20 minutes late. Thought Livi had bloody equalised there!

09-08-2014, 03:38 PM
Pretty poor half from hibs. Really need to dominate but looking very uneasy at the moment.

09-08-2014, 03:39 PM
BBC website has the game only 71 minutes gone.

That can't be right, surely? We kicked off at 3.00pm, didn't we?

Raith Rovers 3-0 Dumbarton

What exactly did AS say to them at half-time?

Septimus
09-08-2014, 03:40 PM
The fans are getting restless says Kevin Harper.

09-08-2014, 03:40 PM
77 now.

09-08-2014, 03:42 PM
We need a killer goal here.

Sub time:

Cummings for Heff
Kennedy for stanton

Called it.

Doyle scores for Chesterfield vs Orient.

Still no subs?

Cummings and the New winger on

09-08-2014, 03:44 PM
Heff and Stanton of

09-08-2014, 03:45 PM
Current scores elsewhere:

Cowdenbeath 2 - 2 Falkirk (http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/28647922)
Queen of Sth 2 - 0 Alloa
Raith Rovers 3 - 0 Dumbarton (http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/28647380)

Hibs sitting in third place on goal difference.

09-08-2014, 03:47 PM
The word "slack" seems to getting used a lot about Hibs this second half..

Persevere80
09-08-2014, 03:48 PM
I've been listening to the radio app 20 minutes late. Thought Livi had bloody equalised there!
For future reference what radio app are you using?

Comd onHibs, 3points and we have something tobuild on while the new signings start arriving

Sorry to be the negative git but we're only ahead through a fluke goal from Oxley. A bit worrying and hope we improve.

09-08-2014, 03:49 PM
James Collins has his second of the game! Creeping towards last seasons total!

09-08-2014, 03:50 PM
Collins scored two today, i bet he would score a few this year.

We really should have been out of sight here. We're not and are now hanging on a bit. We must take chances.

There has been plenty positives today but this should have been a comfortable, confidence building victory.

Need this for Stubbs to see how they perform in the real league

QoS 2-0 Alloa FT
Raith 3-1 Dumbarton FT

Sorry to be the negative git but we're only ahead through a fluke goal from Oxley. A bit worrying and hope we improve.

And it will be up to Stubbs to get through to them that they need to play for the 90 minutes.

But now that he has broken his duck, hopefully Oxley will have the confidence to go on and get a few more this season.

Sorry non-Hibs but just noticed James Collins has scored twice for Shrewsbury today haha.. I still say he's pish :flag:

09-08-2014, 03:51 PM
Blow the whistle!!

09-08-2014, 03:51 PM
For future reference what radio app are you using?

TuneIn Radio on IOS. Searched for Forth and managed to get Forth 2. Be warned, pausing the radio stream literally pauses it, instead of stopping :greengrin:

09-08-2014, 03:52 PM
And it will be up to Stubbs to get through to them that they need to play for the 90 minutes.

Hope so.

It sounds like we still have a problem in the goalscoring dept. Can't rely on Oxley every week.

09-08-2014, 03:52 PM
Gray MOTM.

Should have been Craig imo.

JE89
09-08-2014, 03:53 PM

They all count. Game would have been played differently had it been 1-0 at HT.

09-08-2014, 03:54 PM
Cowdenbeath 2-2 Falkirk FT

HFC_NYC
09-08-2014, 03:55 PM
FT yet?

09-08-2014, 03:55 PM
Makes no difference - we are ahead and thats what matters. Better that than losing to a fluke own goal

09-08-2014, 03:56 PM
They all count. Game would have been played differently had it been 1-0 at HT.

Doesn't make me any less concerned about our goal scoring abilities, which was our biggest problem in the second half of last season.

I'm not being deliberately negative, I just think this needs adressed because I don't see Heff as the answer.

09-08-2014, 03:56 PM
Folk screaming at Hibs for wasting time and keeping it in the corners.

'****ing get oan wae it'

How about you **** off ya roaster.

Full time.

09-08-2014, 03:57 PM
3 points. Good job.

09-08-2014, 03:57 PM
any idea of the attendance :greengrin

1875STEVE
09-08-2014, 03:58 PM
Good start. 3 points.

Some folk are never ****** happy.

Folk screaming at Hibs for wasting time and keeping it in the corners.

'****ing get oan wae it'

How about you **** off ya roaster.

Full time.

Pheeeeewwwww! :applause::applause::applause:

Congrats Hibs, 100% record so far

Persevere80
09-08-2014, 03:59 PM
TuneIn Radio on IOS. Searched for Forth and managed to get Forth 2. Be warned, pausing the radio stream literally pauses it, instead of stopping :greengrin:
Thanks

Good start hibs.

Yas!

any idea of the attendance :greengrin

9,300 odds. :greengrin

Baker9
According to Livescore, 11 minutes extra time - wtf

GoldenMeerkat
Three points and a home win, I'll happily take that.

09-08-2014, 04:00 PM
Well done Hibs:thumbsup:

Onwards and upwards!

Thank goodness for that. I was getting ready to droon masel in the swimming pool! This internet update stuff is murder.

Central FM commentator says Gray was brilliant and his MOTM. He also said that at 2-0 we could have scored another 3 or 4 and he also said we nearly brought the curse of Declans upon ourselves.

9,300 odds. :greengrin

Some of us need a confirmed number! :greengrin

According to Livescore, 11 minutes extra time - wtf

It did seem to finish late but that sounds strange.

What serious delays were there during the game?

09-08-2014, 04:01 PM
Doesn't make me any less concerned about our goal scoring abilities, which was our biggest problem in the second half of last season.

I'm not being deliberately negative, I just think this needs adressed because I don't see Heff as the answer.'
I would imagine that AS is addressing the issue. Still weeks to go before the transfer window shuts

Good stuff.

Whatever happens in tomorrow's game, we'll still be ahead of either Sevco or the Yams or both.

Pleasing, as the saying goes.

Oxley remains top scorer with El Alagui

09-08-2014, 04:02 PM
'
I would imagine that AS is addressing the issue. Still weeks to go before the transfer window shuts

Yeah, I'd imagine he knows what needs strengthened.

Great to start with a win anyway :greengrin

09-08-2014, 04:03 PM
Good start.

Great that our star striker scored. Hopefully we will start to see Scott Allen more as well.

Anyone care to elaborate on how they played as I'm in Spain?

NYHibby
09-08-2014, 04:04 PM
Some of us need a confirmed number! :greengrin

yankyhibby
Pleasing to have won, but our inability to put away chances served to encourage Livingston. Great to see our goalkeeper find the net, too.

Cheers!

09-08-2014, 04:05 PM
Just heard Goodwin got sent off again..

09-08-2014, 04:06 PM
Pleasing to have won, but our inability to put away chances served to encourage Livingston. Great to see our goalkeeper find the net, too.

And great that it was someone else's net !

09-08-2014, 04:07 PM

Think it started late

09-08-2014, 04:09 PM

According to match reporter St Mirren were playing well, the better team coulod easily have been 3 up then he is sent off and they lose by the odd goal. Sound familiar?

09-08-2014, 04:11 PM
Very encouraging first half- second was a bit flat and after the goal it was nervous affair. Off to a winning start though, so no complaints.

09-08-2014, 04:16 PM

How many Livvy fans there?

09-08-2014, 04:17 PM

A thug, a liability and I'm embarrassed that I was ever disappointed we didn't sign him when we were linked with him.

NYHibby
09-08-2014, 04:17 PM

Good to see this lasted long...
http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/st-mirren-midfielder-jim-goodwin-3992974

09-08-2014, 04:18 PM
Good result considering the boys played 120 mins midweek and the last 45 with 10 men.

09-08-2014, 04:18 PM
We won, 3 points. Happy as a pig in muck with thst

Tom Hart RIP
09-08-2014, 04:20 PM
How many Livvy fans there?

9007 home fans
383 away

09-08-2014, 04:28 PM
9007 home fans
383 awayThe other three Championship games achieved a total crowd of 4351 between them.
We're not going to get a lot of gate money in this league.

09-08-2014, 04:31 PM

I'm not being deliberately negative, I just think this needs adressed because I don't see Heff as the answer.

HOPEfully that'll be sorted soon

09-08-2014, 04:31 PM
The other three Championship games achieved a total crowd of 4351 between them.
If we can keep winning and add, lets say, another 2000 or 3000 fans on our home gates that will help out quite a bit I would have thought.

09-08-2014, 04:33 PM
Good start.

Great that our star striker scored. Hopefully we will start to see Scott Allen more as well.

Anyone care to elaborate on how they played as I'm in Spain?

First half we were great, livingstone never threatened at all and we had a lot of possesion in their half,

second half we started okay then when they scored the players seemed to clam up a bit and were no longer trying things that they were earlier, however we stayed tight to the end and they never really looked like equalising

09-08-2014, 04:33 PM
The other three Championship games achieved a total crowd of 4351 between them.

We only get gate money from home games so it doesn't really matter what those clubs get at home. The fact is that Livi today brought as many visiting fans as most PL teams did last season.

What's important is getting the Hibs fans to attend ER. Plus we have two visits each from Hearts and Rangers.

09-08-2014, 04:34 PM
First half we were great, livingstone never threatened at all and we had a lot of possesion in their half,

second half we started okay then when they scored the players seemed to clam up a bit and were no longer trying things that they were earlier, however we stayed tight to the end and they never really looked like equalising

Cheers. Nice to get off to a good start.

Did Scott Allan get a wee run? Was the new lad on the bench?

09-08-2014, 04:39 PM
Cheers. Nice to get off to a good start.

Did Scott Allan get a wee run? Was the new lad on the bench?

Allan didn't get on, Kennedy came on for last 12 mins or so, didn't really get much of a chance to show anything though

09-08-2014, 04:39 PM
Main thing was getting the points on the board. Get a winning habit and the performances will come in time.

Plenty room for improvement but you can see they are trying to do the right things. Glad Farid scored and I think he will do well but I still think we are lacking up there.

09-08-2014, 04:41 PM
Good to get 3 points on the board, and more importantly to win at home. I'd still like to see us sign a better striker as the game could have been a lot more comfortable had we taken chances in the first half.

09-08-2014, 04:56 PM
It feels so wrong to be positive about Hibs again :greengrin

09-08-2014, 04:59 PM
Good result and well deserved. Started the game slowly just like Ibrox but were soon into our stride. Lots of good performances but need to take our chances. Craig, Robertson and Gray all played very well with only Stanton and Heff a wee bit below par. Great to see us holding the ball in the corner for the last 3 mins. Stubbs says we want to play on the deck but winning is the most important thing and that was evident with our professionalism late on.Well done Hibs.

Stuarty27
09-08-2014, 05:01 PM
First half was great and enjoyable but the second was awful.

Gray Superb, Back 4 played well, Robertson and Craig Solid in middle of the park.

Heff and Stanton really poor. Disappointed that Allen never got on and subs should of came on twenty minutes earlier.

09-08-2014, 05:10 PM
Hopefully the 2nd half was down to a combination of tired legs after Wednesday and the pressure of getting that elusive home win. First half was different class and we can only get better as the season goes on.

The only wee negative for me was Oxley, doesn't look comfortable when under pressure and he'll get a bit of that next weekend. Mind you if he sticks away a goal every other week I won't complain :greengrin

09-08-2014, 05:12 PM

Gray Superb, Back 4 played well, Robertson and Craig Solid in middle of the park.

Heff and Stanton really poor. Disappointed that Allen never got on and subs should of came on twenty minutes earlier.

First half excellent. 2nd half fell in to the old trap of sitting too deep. Then they score and we put ourselves under pressure we don't need.

I was surprised we went 442. Heff just doesn't do enough off the ball for me. Oh and Oxley doesn't do crosses...

09-08-2014, 05:12 PM
Hopefully the 2nd half was down to a combination of tired legs after Wednesday and the pressure of getting that elusive home win. First half was different class and we can only get better as the season goes on.

The only wee negative for me was Oxley, doesn't look comfortable when under pressure and he'll get a bit of that next weekend. Mind you if he sticks away a goal every other week I won't complain :greengrin

aye, he never seems keen to come for cross-balls either, could cause us problems if teams start to realise.

coldingham hibs
09-08-2014, 05:15 PM

Defensively we looked very vulnerable, we urgently require a centre back who can read the game & win a battle against a big centre forward, Forster was a bombscare and I dread going into next weeks game with him up against Sow.

Stanton & Heff, especially Heff were really poor today, your spot on.

On the positive side we played good fo most of the first half.

Second half was awful.

09-08-2014, 05:18 PM
Defensively we looked very vulnerable, we urgently require a centre back who can read the game & win a battle against a big centre forward, Forster was a bombscare and I dread going into next weeks game with him up against Sow.

Second half was awful.

Not sure what game you were at, he was hardly troubled all afternoon.

09-08-2014, 05:20 PM
We should of been out of sight by HT, we dominated the first half, we let Livingston back into it and they deserved their goal in the second half. Way more positives than negatives of which my main criticism is that we didn't put Livingston away when we had the chance.

Stringer
09-08-2014, 05:20 PM
The Invincibles :gwa:

09-08-2014, 05:26 PM
My only real concern is if Hearts really press us next week, with the tight park at the hovel they have the cheek to call a stadium, will we be able to play our way out of tight spaces or change tactics accordingly.

That was always a huge part of the problem when Mowbrays teams went there.

coldingham hibs
09-08-2014, 05:27 PM

Lost every header, out of position frequently & out muscled by their centre forward all game until he was substituted.

Maybe I missed his good bits as I was covering my eyes everytime the ball went near him.

09-08-2014, 05:27 PM

Agree. He played some nice stuff on the deck too. That back 4 will do me.

09-08-2014, 05:28 PM
Lost every header, out of position frequently & out muscled by their centre forward all game until he was substituted.

Maybe I missed his good bits as I was covering my eyes everytime the ball went near him.
Aye but livi had like 4 8ft guys on the park. :greengrin

09-08-2014, 05:32 PM
Hearts will definitely be in our faces and won't let us play football on the deck. It happened at times today but the difference was the ball was being played to a player, not just hoofed into a corner, and El Alagui won it quite a lot. We still played some very nice stuff and really should've won by a few more. We let them back into it but I'll take the narrow win all day long.

09-08-2014, 05:34 PM

Second half was awful.

Thought Foster strolled the game, strange that you think he was a bombscare!

09-08-2014, 05:37 PM

You cannot possibly have been at Easter Road today? Your comments are utter bollox mate.. The laddie never put a foot wrong

09-08-2014, 05:39 PM
Forster and Hanlon were excellent today particularly with Gray covering in behind when needed.

09-08-2014, 05:45 PM
Forster and Hanlon were excellent today particularly with Gray covering in behind when needed.

The whole back 4 played well, thought if anything it was Stanton and heff , and to a lesser extent harris who didnt quite look up to scratch..

09-08-2014, 05:45 PM
Today's attendance 9,390. Not bad considering. About 200 Livvy fans I reckon.

09-08-2014, 05:49 PM
Not sure where people are getting 2nd half was awful...livi scored out blue but for me we strolled it. I think extra time with 10 men at Hunnery took its toll today and my only negative was we should have been out of sight by then...

09-08-2014, 05:50 PM
aye, he never seems keen to come for cross-balls either, could cause us problems if teams start to realise.
neilson was there today again so id expect hertz to be firing crosses into the box for carrick and sow next week, hopefully our centre backs attack the ball with conviction.

09-08-2014, 05:52 PM

anyone who was at the game will say that's blatantly untrue,

he wasn't subbed either

09-08-2014, 05:53 PM
was really impressed with Farid's chest control; he's got the technique of timing his jump perfectly to control it on his chest whilst mid-air.

09-08-2014, 05:56 PM

he wasn't subbed either

Think he means when the Livingston striker was substituted. Then again, I thought both Forster and Hanlon strolled through the game, even when we looked slightly complacent in the 2nd. Can't see anywhere when Gary Glen was out muscling Jordan Forster?

09-08-2014, 05:57 PM

he wasn't subbed either:agree:.....as for the subbed bit ..think he was meaning the Livvy forward ..:wink:

09-08-2014, 05:57 PM
was really impressed with Farid's chest control; he's got the technique of timing his jump perfectly to control it on his chest whilst mid-air.

Dunno if its down to sharpness but his 1st touch aint looked the best, agree though has looked good in the air and works hard for the team

09-08-2014, 05:58 PM
Really enjoyed that today, thought we tired second half which has to be expected after Tuesday!

Keep it up Hibs and that's me off to a winning start on the match thread ;D

09-08-2014, 05:59 PM
:agree:.....as for the subbed bit ..think he was meaning the Livvy forward ..:wink:

Strange to sub a striker who was bossing our defence, McGlynn really must be clueless....

09-08-2014, 06:03 PM

What game were you watching.........

Looks like a yamtastic post.......

09-08-2014, 06:07 PM
Really enjoyed that today, thought we tired second half which has to be expected after Tuesday!

Couldn't agree more, but for some poor finishing it could have been 4 or 5

cabbage_88
09-08-2014, 06:08 PM
Most excited I've been at Easter road in years first half, played very well and could have been more than 2 up. Gray impressed again and in the 2 games so far Liam Craig looks 10x the player he was last season. thought everyone had a decent game although still think we look a bit dodgy defending set pieces.

Onwards and upwards though! Looking forward to the derby.

09-08-2014, 06:13 PM

The scoreboard was showing 78mins and my boy told me Livescore had it at 84 mins.they were way ahead of the actual time.

09-08-2014, 06:16 PM

Second half was awful.

Eh? Forster was excellent today. And i'd love to know how you reckon he'll struggle against Sow? How many times you seen Sow play?

09-08-2014, 06:17 PM

That pints still on the bar ;-)

09-08-2014, 06:19 PM
That pints still on the bar ;-)

Haha sorry mate, didn't get to the ground till 2:40. Blame Aldo I was with him!!!

09-08-2014, 06:22 PM

Second half was awful.

Very, very harsh.

The positives far outweighed any minor negatives and just for a change, that's what we should concentrate on.

09-08-2014, 06:22 PM

You're at it.

09-08-2014, 06:33 PM
We started slowly and got a break when Livvy hit the bar. At times in the first half we were very good and should have been more than 2 up by half time. I don't know what happened in the second half, we just seemed to fall flat, though the extra time with 10 men on Tuesday probably didn't help .... having said that Stanton should have scored after it was put on a plate for him and Heff should have done better with his chance. We ended up running the ball into the corners with 10 minutes to go and it should never have come to that.

That's my big worry just now .... we didn't take our chances on Tuesday or today, we must be more clinical. Having said all that happy to start with a win and with the way we are trying to play.

09-08-2014, 06:40 PM
Forster and Hanlon played very well today. Really astonished that someone could pick Forster out as having a bad game!

09-08-2014, 06:46 PM
Most excited I've been at Easter road in years first half, played very well and could have been more than 2 up. Gray impressed again and in the 2 games so far Liam Craig looks 10x the player he was last season. thought everyone had a decent game although still think we look a bit dodgy defending set pieces.

Onwards and upwards though! Looking forward to the derby.

Aye Craig looks a different player, excellent first half.

09-08-2014, 06:48 PM
Good first half especially after we went in front. Second half we seemed nervous in front of the home crowd. I don't thinlk we had an attempt on target 2nd half.

Great to get a win but plenty room for improvement as Stubbs will know.

09-08-2014, 06:50 PM
Even in the spells of the match that we didn't play that well, we were still miles better than the majority of our performances under our last three managers.

Delighted at how we are progressing. A proper football team with everyone comfortable in possession.

09-08-2014, 06:57 PM

Your appraisal of Forster's performance today is the single most inaccurate I've ever read on this forum. Livi created a couple of decent openings in the second half - nothing like the clear cut chances we created that could have killed the game - but we generally defended very well, and Forster was fine.

Lee
09-08-2014, 08:50 PM
Hibs played well first half and there was a few chances created through decent passing passages too.

Took our foot off the gas 2nd half and allowed livi back into it by being slack at dealing with a free kick, but all in all still in control at the end, albeit just at times.

Distribution wise, defence really impressed me today - that was always our biggest downfall last season, that has really been one of the biggest plusses for me so far, seeing us build attacks from defence again.

Glad to see farid get a goal today and - while Gray played well, especially first half - Liam Craig was MoM for me.

Deserved to win all in all and plenty of positives....onward and upwards!

09-08-2014, 09:04 PM
Agree. He played some nice stuff on the deck too. That back 4 will do me.

You cannot possibly have been at Easter Road today? Your comments are utter bollox mate.. The laddie never put a foot wrong

Hugely critical or a yam IMO. He is still raw and naive at times but thought he was ok. Played well first half however we made it hard for ourselves though pretty much controlled it without being great. 3 points all that counts especially after tough game in midweek.

Russ
09-08-2014, 09:13 PM
Craig.with a stunning effort from 25 yards. Good save.

Can't be very enjoyable updating every move and following the game, or do you have some form of assistance ?

09-08-2014, 09:19 PM
Can't be very enjoyable updating every move and following the game, or do you have some form of assistance ?

I'm sure the twenty seconds or so it took to post wasn't that hard to cope with.

Russ
09-08-2014, 09:35 PM
I'm sure the twenty seconds or so it took to post wasn't that hard to cope with.

20 seconds or so add up when there are numerous posts. Are you his assistant by any chance ?

09-08-2014, 09:42 PM
I was delighted with the win today, we've been murder at home for years and it showed when we were under pressure today. If we can put a few wins on the board at Easter Road then the fans will start to believe and more importantly so will the players

Flanny boy
09-08-2014, 09:51 PM
Great to start with 3 crucial points sets us up nicely for next weeks derby

09-08-2014, 09:55 PM
Great to start with 3 crucial points sets us up nicely for next weeks derby

It does buddy, but we have to take the fact that it's hearts out of the equation, it's another step towards promotion. Who we're playing is irrelevant

Allan45
09-08-2014, 09:59 PM
Happy with this start 2-1 could have easily been 3-1.
team were very good 1st half, could be 3-0 up at half time. A 2-1 score line does not Tell the whole story. A good start to the season. Nice to see good passing. Heff still ain't fit or has lost his confidence. Anyhow, we can get better, and nice to see the team talking to each other. They are a team who can only get better well done to the team and the fans around me in the west lower stand.
bloody hell, what a Livingston support.......
:gwa:

Flanny boy
09-08-2014, 10:17 PM
It does buddy, but we have to take the fact that it's hearts out of the equation, it's another step towards promotion. Who we're playing is irrelevant
I agree 100 per cent mate it just so happens its that crowd next week

09-08-2014, 10:17 PM
20 seconds or so add up when there are numerous posts. Are you his assistant by any chance ?

Yeah, well worked out Sherlock.

09-08-2014, 10:21 PM
I agree 100 per cent mate it just so happens its that crowd next week

It is but we're a better team than them and we don't have sexual relations with our sisters

LIVItv
09-08-2014, 10:32 PM
http://youtu.be/fJ4o4_c-ODE

Hibernian 2-1 Livingston
SPFL Championship
Saturday 9th August 2014

Hibernian goalkeeper, Mark Oxley, scores direct from a kick out versus Livingston.

(posted this on another thread - should have posted here, sorry)

Flanny boy
10-08-2014, 03:22 PM
It is but we're a better team than them and we don't have sexual relations with our sisters
Correct on both counts sir :greengrin

10-08-2014, 03:32 PM
John Jakey Mcglynn was his usual ungracious obnoxious self post match....

LIVItv
10-08-2014, 06:09 PM
http://youtu.be/gawFPTkJMjM

Hibernian 2-1 Livingston
SPFL Championship
Saturday 9th August 2014