View Full Version : Tickets Derby tickets now on sale. Where are you sitting

05-08-2014, 09:12 AM
That's my tickets bought. Where's everyone sitting?

We're right behind the goals in row 6 :aok:

hibbymark
05-08-2014, 09:16 AM
The bottom tier ! Cheap seats ( give these maggots as little as possible) ggtth

TamHibs
05-08-2014, 09:30 AM
Trying to buy 19 tickets & keep getting told that it isn't available. Doing my head in!

DarrenSQH
05-08-2014, 09:33 AM
Section K row 2. (which i think is the front row)

marti1875
05-08-2014, 09:34 AM
Where are you sitting?......:confused: oh god nooooooo, does this mean we're going to get a mega long thread with people posting interesting things such as "section b row g seat xx etc? all 3,500 or whatever?. ha ha :greengrin:greengrin

05-08-2014, 09:41 AM
Where are you sitting?......:confused: oh god nooooooo, does this mean we're going to get a mega long thread with people posting interesting things such as "section b row g seat xx etc? all 3,500 or whatever?. ha ha :greengrin:greengrin

The thread was quite clear from the title. If it doesn't interest you, don't open it.

05-08-2014, 09:41 AM
What is the restricted view in bottom "tier" row 8? Thought that was back row of bottom section and best of the cheap seats?

semaj64
05-08-2014, 09:42 AM
Not allowing me to buy 4 tickets for Upper says unavailable!!

05-08-2014, 09:43 AM
What is the restricted view in bottom "tier" row 8? Thought that was back row of bottom section and best of the cheap seats?

Crossbar?

1875M
05-08-2014, 09:49 AM
Block K, Row 4, Seat 23 :gwa:

05-08-2014, 10:01 AM
Front row seats. Big comfortable sofa with recliner as well.

05-08-2014, 10:02 AM
Crossbar?

Surely not? Hand rail maybe? Other seats in that row seem to be the same but it will be a standing affair anyway.

marti1875
05-08-2014, 10:02 AM
The thread was quite clear from the title. If it doesn't interest you, don't open it.

I'll open whatever thread i want, thanks anyway.:wink:
I actually opened it to see if it really was what the headline said as i thought what a right riveting read that will be, surely there's more to it than 1000's posting row d seat xx....i was wrong, but no problem, i was just having a tongue in cheek dig but i see you are sensitive wee soul about it so i do apologise profusely. :greengrin

TamHibs
05-08-2014, 10:05 AM
Section L, Row 9, Seats 1-19

05-08-2014, 10:07 AM
I'll open whatever thread i want, thanks anyway.:wink:
I actually opened it to see if it really was what the headline said as i thought what a right riveting read that will be, surely there's more to it than 1000's posting row d seat xx....i was wrong, but no problem, i was just having a tongue in cheek dig but i see you are sensitive wee soul about it so i do apologise profusely. :greengrin

I just think it's a bit odd that you use your 1 post a week to have a moan about something that's quite clear. Anyway, enjoy the thread. Glad it's to your liking ;-)

05-08-2014, 10:08 AM
Not allowing me to buy 4 tickets for Upper says unavailable!!

Trying to buy 19 tickets & keep getting told that it isn't available. Doing my head in!

I was getting the same, must be a problem with the system. Just phoned the TO and they did it over the phone

Good luck

05-08-2014, 10:09 AM
Surely not? Hand rail maybe? Other seats in that row seem to be the same but it will be a standing affair anyway.

Maybe it's just the fact that you have to look at thousands of jambos??

hailhail22
05-08-2014, 10:14 AM
X3 section L row 8

05-08-2014, 10:15 AM
Section K, Row 26, Seat 4

05-08-2014, 11:34 AM
We are Lower L Row 7 Seats 25,26!

05-08-2014, 11:53 AM

The net and bar. :dunno:

05-08-2014, 11:57 AM
Is it on sky or bt sport ?

05-08-2014, 12:14 PM
Section L Row 19 seats 8 and 9.

05-08-2014, 12:21 PM
In the Pub

Row 8 is the first row of seats above the walkway. Due to the idiot that designed the stand making that row no higher than the walkway, the view is blocked by a constant stream of fans going to and from the toilet/snackbar and the metal barrier behind the row in front.

QMU-1875
05-08-2014, 12:30 PM
Chances of this selling out before Monday? Waiting on pay day unfortunately!

DarrenSQH
05-08-2014, 12:32 PM
Chances of this selling out before Monday? Waiting on pay day unfortunately!

zero. we always struggle to sell out tynie.

05-08-2014, 12:34 PM
Section L Row 19 seats 13 and 14.

Still need to buy another one as need three in total. Funny that as just a few days ago I
wasn't going to go.

05-08-2014, 02:40 PM

Still need to buy another one as need three in total. Funny that as just a few days ago I
wasn't going to go.

I'm near you :greengrin

05-08-2014, 02:52 PM

Not true.

05-08-2014, 03:26 PM

Nonsense, been to many derbies in recent years past at Tynecastle where we have sold out. Sounds like you've been listening to Hearts fans garbage....

DarrenSQH
05-08-2014, 03:29 PM
Nonsense, been to many derbies in recent years past at Tynecastle where we have sold out. Sounds like you've been listening to Hearts fans garbage....

I never said we dont sometimes sell out, I meant theres never a struggle to get a ticket like in the Mowbray days.
You used to have to be a season ticket holder, it was 1 ticket each and i was In a Q at 5am. Now a public sale is common for derby tickets.

05-08-2014, 04:16 PM
I'm near you :greengrin

How near? :greengrin

05-08-2014, 04:17 PM
How near? :greengrin

A few rows down ;-)

05-08-2014, 04:36 PM

wasn't going to go.

You're only 4 seats away from me. Say hello.

06-08-2014, 06:04 PM
Was in this morning picking up 12 tickets for the boys.

Block J Rows 7 and 8 :aok:

06-08-2014, 11:26 PM
We got 4 the day

07-08-2014, 12:19 AM
Section K Lower
Row 6
Seats 4-9
:aok::flag:

08-08-2014, 10:34 AM
DarrenSQH is right. We do always struggle to sell out Tynie.

08-08-2014, 12:19 PM

How do you "struggle" to sell something out. Surely you either do or don't :confused: We sold out both times last season iirc.

08-08-2014, 02:09 PM
In ma house. I broke 30 odd years of boycotting the place last season. Not making the same mistake twice.

busby7062
08-08-2014, 02:26 PM

only because it,s a piggery,no toilets,no food at half time then the polis want 2 lift u for peeing out side

08-08-2014, 02:43 PM
One row from the front behind the goal. Bring em on. :aok:

08-08-2014, 02:56 PM
Waiting patiently for lower H being released cause there's only front row seats in the rest of the lower.

08-08-2014, 04:08 PM
In ma house. I broke 30 odd years of boycotting the place last season. Not making the same mistake twice.

08-08-2014, 04:13 PM

But we are going to win this time. :greengrin

sbell1875
08-08-2014, 05:40 PM

Derby last August I was first or second row I think and the post holding up the net hampered my view. In fact, the whole game was hampered because we were dreadful.

08-08-2014, 05:59 PM
I'm looking for a ticket as the two I bought I have promised to my daughter and her boyfriend. :aok:

08-08-2014, 06:06 PM
Anyone know how many we have sold ?

08-08-2014, 10:37 PM
When does it run out for ST holders to get tickets.

09-08-2014, 07:21 AM
But we are going to win this time. :greengrin

I bloody hope so! Actually I absolutely hate early kick offs on a Sunday mate. Especially if I have been out the night before as I will next week. Not had a drink for months but out next Saturday and I make no excuses, I am getting blootered! :-)

09-08-2014, 08:11 AM
Section J, ROW 6

portycabbage
09-08-2014, 09:51 AM
Section L upper, row 26, seat 24. Can anyone advise if I can collect today, given I bought it late Thursday evening (i.e. not quite the full 48hrs they ask you to give them)?

09-08-2014, 07:03 PM
Row 11 Block J.

Stuarty27
10-08-2014, 02:47 PM
Anybody know how much we have sold?

Thinking about goin...

10-08-2014, 04:11 PM
How much are the tickets ? 2x adult

davhibby
10-08-2014, 04:14 PM
How high up is row 22? First time sitting in the upper next week

10-08-2014, 04:26 PM
Any1 selling any tickets 2 would b appreciated lol

10-08-2014, 04:28 PM
How high up is row 22? First time sitting in the upper next week

Think 26 or 28 is the back.

Tickets are £26 for the 'upper tier' and I reckon there will be a publcic sale for those asking.

10-08-2014, 05:35 PM
General sale starts tomorrow...........

10-08-2014, 06:19 PM
Any1 selling any tickets 2 would b appreciated lol

I think Hibs will be selling them tomorrow, might be worth a try :wink:

10-08-2014, 07:06 PM
Would normally be going, but away to Cyprus on the 31st .
Every penny a prisoner and that . So ill be watching it in my house , shouting at the tele and going mental when we score . Lol

Cameron Wilson
10-08-2014, 07:49 PM
Im thinking about buying tickets tomorrow when general sale commences,
Anyone got any idea if there will be any tickets left tomorrow?

10-08-2014, 08:42 PM
Im thinking about buying tickets tomorrow when general sale commences,
Anyone got any idea if there will be any tickets left tomorrow?

I would imagine there are as the official site would have surely said that we had sold our allocation if we had.

Already got two this week but hoping to get another tomorrow. Hope it's a quiet morning at work tomorrow morning.

10-08-2014, 08:58 PM
You can't seem to buy any tickets for the game on the website and the club haven't sent out a message or whatever reminding fans they go on general sale tomorrow? I'm not saying we have sold out but that's strange

10-08-2014, 09:00 PM
You can't seem to buy any tickets for the game on the website and the club haven't sent out a message or whatever reminding fans they go on general sale tomorrow? I'm not saying we have sold out but that's strange
Probably off sale so that they have a good idea in the morning as to how many are going on general sale.

Getting seriously tempted to buy a ticket myself and drive up at daft o'clock on Sunday.

10-08-2014, 09:03 PM
Probably off sale so that they have a good idea in the morning as to how many are going on general sale.

Getting seriously tempted to buy a ticket myself and drive up at daft o'clock on Sunday.

Fair point mate, and go for it.. you know you want too 😉

10-08-2014, 09:12 PM

yes you can:confused: Maybe you cant buy online as you are a non season ticket holder

10-08-2014, 09:22 PM
Just got my 2, Section J Row 14 seats 14 & 15 Reckon we will sell out before Fri :greengrin

10-08-2014, 09:56 PM
yes you can:confused: Maybe you cant buy online as you are a non season ticket holder

I went onto the website and it didn't have the 'buy tickets' button next to the hearts fixture? I already have my tickets as I am a season ticket holder but I just noticed it earlier..

Cameron Wilson
10-08-2014, 10:01 PM
Aye, its for season ticket holders until tomorrow morning, they release tickets to the general public, hopefully there are 2 tickets there, as im neither a season ticket member, the new site is great:agree:, but sometimes appears to be slow on updating with news ect :confused:

10-08-2014, 10:16 PM
So if they are selling section J now at about row 15/16 that's around one and a half sections left to be sold around 800-900 tickets for public sale as we get section H as well. Sound about right?

Cameron Wilson
10-08-2014, 10:41 PM
So if they are selling section J now at about row 15/16 that's around one and a half sections left to be sold around 800-900 tickets for public sale as we get section H as well. Sound about right?

Probably, you any idea what time tickets go on sale? Usually 10am aye?:na na:

11-08-2014, 06:08 AM
All the information regarding who can buy tickets and when is on the official site.

11-08-2014, 08:08 AM
Didn't realise it was 10am and not 9am....I can stop pressing refresh now :embarrass

11-08-2014, 08:12 AM
Didn't realise it was 10am and not 9am....I can stop pressing refresh now :embarrass

Dont panic, you'll get tickets. If there was that much demand for them then season ticket members who were entitled to two each would have had them away already.

EH54
11-08-2014, 08:31 AM
Block J, row 10

Bring it on!

Stranraer
11-08-2014, 09:09 AM
Section J Row 15. Looking forward to the game but not the 6am start next Sunday.

FJG28
11-08-2014, 09:11 AM
block J row 15:thumbsup::thumbsup:

11-08-2014, 09:12 AM
Section M row 9 for me and the mrs. Was hoping for a "lower tier" ticket so they didn't get as much money out of me but what can you do.

11-08-2014, 09:19 AM
Section J row 20 :scarf:

11-08-2014, 09:34 AM

Section M row 9 for me and the mrs. Was hoping for a "lower tier" ticket so they didn't get as much money out of me but what can you do.

If Section H was the only area left to sell, how come they're now selling section M at the other end of the Stand?

11-08-2014, 09:39 AM
If Section H was the only area left to sell, how come they're now selling section M at the other end of the Stand?

Looks like the seats lancashirehibby bought at classed as lower?

11-08-2014, 09:51 AM

I did wonder about that but I thought lower was only rows 1-7 (?)

EDIT: From what he said, looks like they're not.

TheMentalHibees
11-08-2014, 09:52 AM
Folk think there will be some tickets left about 3pm?

11-08-2014, 10:01 AM

Should be mate

11-08-2014, 10:07 AM

Hundreds

11-08-2014, 10:09 AM
Nah, I've paid £26 so certainly the upper section of it is open.

11-08-2014, 10:32 AM
4 in Section J just snaffled. First time in a couple of years.

11-08-2014, 10:37 AM
Sorry to be a pest. I ticked to collect them. Does anyone know how long i have to wait before i can pick them up.
Cheers.

TamHibs
11-08-2014, 10:42 AM
Ticketing site only selling Upper J now. Anyone know if we've sold the rest? Would seem strange to not have H online for sale if it's still available

11-08-2014, 10:44 AM
Ticketing site only selling Upper J now. Anyone know if we've sold the rest? Would seem strange to not have H online for sale if it's still available

I expect they will go on sale last.

TamHibs
11-08-2014, 10:48 AM
I expect they will go on sale last.

That's H on sale now so only Upper J & the full section H are left.

SHould have no problem selling out in the next day or so I'd imagine.

Hibs07p
11-08-2014, 11:53 AM
Section J row 25.

11-08-2014, 12:05 PM
Section J Row 20. Seat 11
Section L Row 19. Seat 13
Section L Row 19. Seat 14

If anyone has Section L Row 19 Seat 12 or 15 and would swap it with my seat in section J them please let me know.

Cheers.

11-08-2014, 12:08 PM
You're only 4 seats away from me. Say hello.

Hello. :greengrin

TAHibby
11-08-2014, 12:09 PM
Last time I bought them the first day they were on sale, only got them today this time. Ended up in the same row 24 of J, spooky stuff.

11-08-2014, 12:18 PM
Sorry to be a pest. I ticked to collect them. Does anyone know how long i have to wait before i can pick them up.
Cheers.

Theysay 48 hours but they are usually ready sooner.

11-08-2014, 12:22 PM
Theysay 48 hours but they are usually ready sooner.

Cameron Wilson
11-08-2014, 12:29 PM
Cheers.

I ordered at 10.30am and wen to collect them at 11.45am, if they aren't ready they will print them for you. They say 48 hours but really it isn't.

11-08-2014, 01:38 PM
2400 sold which leaves around 1000 left.

TheMentalHibees
11-08-2014, 02:07 PM
4 tickets in section H row 10, people aren't hanging around.

11-08-2014, 03:42 PM
2400 sold which leaves around 1000 left.

Where do you get that figure from?

TamHibs
11-08-2014, 03:52 PM

The tweet & article from Hibs on twitter & the official site respectively

11-08-2014, 03:55 PM

Official site.

11-08-2014, 04:22 PM
The tweet & article from Hibs on twitter & the official site respectively

Official site.

Cheers.

In that case, we haven't sold as many as some people suggested.

Jim Herriot
11-08-2014, 04:51 PM
Either at home following online or if it's televised then at a nearby Cambridge pub.

BTW, is it televised?

Hibs07p
11-08-2014, 04:59 PM
Cheers.

In that case, we haven't sold as many as some people suggested.

We might have sold more than some people think.

11-08-2014, 05:14 PM
I'm in Block K, Row 7

Anybody been about here before? I believe it's right behind the goal at the very top of the Lower tier, just want to know if it's a decent view or not

Stuarty27
11-08-2014, 05:30 PM
Anybody got a stadium plan by any chance ??

11-08-2014, 05:57 PM

11-08-2014, 07:59 PM
Hearts have sold out.

007 Mickey Weir
11-08-2014, 08:11 PM
Hearts only have about 1000 tickets that are public sale if the 12000 season tickets are to be believed.

11-08-2014, 09:01 PM

Aye. Blow it up.

Wighty76
11-08-2014, 09:51 PM
Just bought 2 tickets.

Section H, row 25.

I am taking my wife with me to the match. This is her first time she has been to a Hibs game.

Rock on.

11-08-2014, 10:08 PM
Is it only block H we are selling now?

Wighty76
11-08-2014, 10:26 PM
i dont think so mate but dont quote me. best check for yourself.

11-08-2014, 10:30 PM
i dont think so mate but dont quote me. best check for yourself.

Cheers mate

11-08-2014, 11:24 PM
Me and the old man attending. Section H row 25. First time us going there together. Hoping its a good omen. Like many he doesn't attend many games these days. I hope an exciting team can change that.:gwa::flag:

Stuarty27
12-08-2014, 05:04 AM
Another two tickets gone!!

Can't wait :flag:

TamHibs
12-08-2014, 07:16 AM
Only Upper H left, looks like we're heading for a sellout boys!

hailhail22
12-08-2014, 07:54 AM
I ordered my tickets online the first day they went on sale for ST holders, I got 3 tickets then went back online and ordered another 1, the 1 ticket arrived last week but the other 3 have not, I phoned up yesterday to say only one of my tickets has arrived and the others havnt arrived yet and was told they were sent out last week and they will investigate the matter, Has anyone else had any problems ? or am i just being impatient :greengrin

12-08-2014, 08:29 AM
I am taking my wife with me to the match. This is her first time she has been to a Hibs game.

Rock on.

Does she know you use her photo in your avatar?

EH54
12-08-2014, 08:44 AM

12-08-2014, 08:48 AM
I ordered my tickets online the first day they went on sale for ST holders, I got 3 tickets then went back online and ordered another 1, the 1 ticket arrived last week but the other 3 have not, I phoned up yesterday to say only one of my tickets has arrived and the others havnt arrived yet and was told they were sent out last week and they will investigate the matter, Has anyone else had any problems ? or am i just being impatient :greengrin

I got mine recorded delivery the day after I ordered them so it looks like you should have had yours by now. Yours may be sitting in the collections pile though. That's happened to mine in the past but the club quickly sorted it out.

12-08-2014, 10:03 AM
Any word on how many are left?

12-08-2014, 10:35 AM
Any word on how many are left?

The last update on the Fishul Site was yesterday at 1:30, when there was 1,000 tickets left. They seem to have been selling well since then so I'd imagine we'll sell out no problem.

12-08-2014, 11:08 AM
If they have sold from the bottom up we are up to row 23 of section H. Only 28 rows in the stand. Only a few hundred left it seems online, unsure as to how many are on sale in the ticket office though.

Green Fish
12-08-2014, 11:33 AM
Collum the ref

Stranraer
12-08-2014, 11:34 AM
My ticket has just arrived... shame I didn't look at bus times on Sunday before ordering it :rolleyes:

12-08-2014, 11:34 AM
Collum the ref

Ha! I called that about 4 days ago. :greengrin

12-08-2014, 11:51 AM
Collum the ref

Hope he does better than the last 2 derbies he has reffed when a Hearts player should have been sent off in the first half then were later given a red by Compliance officer.

Hibeewilly
12-08-2014, 12:20 PM
If they have sold from the bottom up we are up to row 23 of section H. Only 28 rows in the stand. Only a few hundred left it seems online, unsure as to how many are on sale in the ticket office though.
I've just bought another two and its section H row 23 as you say HC

12-08-2014, 12:23 PM
I've just bought another two and its section H row 23 as you say HC

Joe
12-08-2014, 12:54 PM
If there selling section H then they would seem to very nearly sold out. Great effort from the fans as ever.

12-08-2014, 12:58 PM
If there selling section H then they would seem to very nearly sold out. Great effort from the fans as ever.

Someone on Facebook saying there's 60 tickets left

Bronson
12-08-2014, 01:02 PM
Got 4 tickets for section H last night which was the only section that had tickets available. Be shocked if it isn't a sell-out:aok:

EH54
12-08-2014, 01:39 PM
still plenty of seats left in upper H apparently

think we will sell out before Sunday :) :gwa:

Hibs07p
12-08-2014, 02:18 PM
I think they are selling from the top down, if so there is about 16 rows to go.

EH54
12-08-2014, 02:43 PM

Been told there is less than 50 seats left however also been told there loads left in block H so guessing game i think

12-08-2014, 02:52 PM

Usually the top of a section thats empty when not a sell out... Woulda thought its bottom to to? Regardless, will be sold out if thats all we are talking

Hibs07p
12-08-2014, 03:04 PM
Single tickets only in section H in online sales. Think there has been a few TO sales that may have just been updated.

Wrong info, still tickets online row 21 now though.

12-08-2014, 03:37 PM
Does anyone know if the mysterious Section M has already been sold out or are they holding that back until last?

hailhail22
12-08-2014, 03:40 PM
I got mine recorded delivery the day after I ordered them so it looks like you should have had yours by now. Yours may be sitting in the collections pile though. That's happened to mine in the past but the club quickly sorted it out.

That's what happend just went down to pick up the tickets, looked at the screen and seemed like only 1 or 2 rows left, not sure how accruate that information is though

TamHibs
12-08-2014, 03:42 PM
Does anyone know if the mysterious Section M has already been sold out or are they holding that back until last?

Section M was onsale after K & L. May have become available online on day 1 but definitely day 2 of sales it was available.

Wighty76
12-08-2014, 03:46 PM
Does she know you use her photo in your avatar?

Yeh she found out last night about 8 o'clock. She says I have 24 hours to take it down or I am going to get my erse slapped.

only 3 hours to go......

12-08-2014, 03:50 PM
Yeh she found out last night about 8 o'clock. She says I have 24 hours to take it down or I am going to get my erse slapped.

only 3 hours to go......

the happy hibee
12-08-2014, 04:35 PM
I got the last ticket in block k in the ticket office at 4.20! There was only a handful of tickets on the table left and they were he only ones left apart from online tickets available!

Hibeewilly
12-08-2014, 06:11 PM
Section M was onsale after K & L. May have become available online on day 1 but definitely day 2 of sales it was available.
I bought another two earlier this afternoon and tried JKL and M and it said none available so I got H. They normally sell them section by section so signs re good for a sell out

12-08-2014, 06:19 PM

only 3 hours to go......

Have Fun

12-08-2014, 06:35 PM
Decided to watch the highlights of the last two defeats for the first time. Raging at both the softness of their goals (as always) and the continual stream of pish decisions that go against us - aside from the Forster goal we were also never given a clear handball in the Tynecastle derby.

Surely something's gotta give? :rolleyes:

12-08-2014, 09:56 PM
Decided to watch the highlights of the last two defeats for the first time. Raging at both the softness of their goals (as always) and the continual stream of pish decisions that go against us - aside from the Forster goal we were also never given a clear handball in the Tynecastle derby.

Surely something's gotta give? :rolleyes:

Also the ridiculous free kick they were given when one of their boys jumped on McGivern. That led to the winning goal at ER. Brutal decisions in recent years

13-08-2014, 12:29 AM
They must be getting close to hanging the "sold out" signs above the ticket office windows.

13-08-2014, 09:19 AM
They must be getting close to hanging the "sold out" signs above the ticket office windows.

I would guess that is us now pretty much sold now as there appear to be none left online:flag:

EH54
13-08-2014, 09:39 AM
I would guess that is us now pretty much sold now.:flag:

Already got my ticket but mate changed his mind last minute so just tried to get a ticket there and showing that none is available

13-08-2014, 09:55 AM
Already got my ticket but mate changed his mind last minute so just tried to get a ticket there and showing that none is available

Phone the club ticket office ASAP they may have the last few remaining tickets.

EH54
13-08-2014, 10:19 AM
Phone the club ticket office ASAP they may have the last few remaining tickets.

He's been sorted now cheers looks like a sell out now though :flag:

13-08-2014, 10:20 AM
He's been sorted now cheers looks like a sell out now though :flag:

Did the club have any left?

EH54
13-08-2014, 10:21 AM
Did the club have any left?

I told him to phone the club and try and he got back to me saying he has one so I'm guessing they did...Can't imagine they will have many if any at all though now surely...

13-08-2014, 10:23 AM
I told him to phone the club and try and he got back to me saying he has one so I'm guessing they did...Can't imagine they will have many if any at all though now surely...

DJ HIBBY
13-08-2014, 10:50 AM

Still managed to get 2 tickets this morning online, although we couldn't get seats together.

13-08-2014, 10:52 AM
Still managed to get 2 tickets this morning online, although we couldn't get seats together.

I had a look online and it wouldn't let me buy one never mind two.

13-08-2014, 11:08 AM
Now officially sold out. On hibs twitter. Good effort people. :aok::gwa::hibees

QMU-1875
13-08-2014, 11:08 AM
hibs confirm on twitter, its a sell out :flag:

13-08-2014, 11:49 AM
Fantastic effort yet again by the fans.

Now to beat the beasts.

13-08-2014, 12:13 PM
Looking for a spare if anyone can't make the game for some reason. :aok:

13-08-2014, 12:15 PM
Looking for a spare if anyone can't make the game for some reason. :aok:

Started a thread for this very reason SH get on it. :aok:

CorrieHibs
13-08-2014, 12:23 PM

Well done everybody. Canae wait for this

13-08-2014, 12:24 PM

Can't wait, we're going to pump them this time. I've got a good feeling :flag:

Mikeystewart
13-08-2014, 12:38 PM
Can't wait, we're going to pump them this time. I've got a good feeling :flag:

If we loose I'm blaming you then :wink:

13-08-2014, 12:44 PM
If we loose I'm blaming you then :wink:

I have only seen 2 derby wins at the PBS. So yeah feel free to blame me if we get beat :greengrin

Mikeystewart
13-08-2014, 12:47 PM
I have only seen 2 derby wins at the PBS. So yeah feel free to blame me if we get beat :greengrin

I've missed 3 in the past 10 years.. we won 2 that I missed, maybe I'm the one who should :offski:

13-08-2014, 01:02 PM
Great effort by the fans once again!

:agree::thumbsup::gwa:

13-08-2014, 01:05 PM
Have that mob sold out too?

13-08-2014, 01:17 PM
Have that mob sold out too?

Yes TC. Every ticket gone.

13-08-2014, 01:19 PM

Set up nicely then for a good game.

13-08-2014, 02:24 PM

smaller stadium - easy to sell out :wink:

13-08-2014, 06:20 PM
smaller stadium - easy to sell out :wink:

Can't understand why the big team would have a smaller stadium than the wee team? Anyone explain that?

13-08-2014, 06:40 PM
Obviously you'd need to ask one of the deluded and they would give you a perfectly reasonable answer ( well I'n their mind it would be reasonable )

Really are the most deluded bunch ever. GGTTH

13-08-2014, 07:12 PM
Thread title needs updating

Sold Out

;-)

14-08-2014, 03:30 PM
The yams claim we never sell out and we were dead after the 19th :blah: :faf:

But seems we are still here and turning up - guarantee their fans would have deserted them if they had been in our situation and our crap form for the last few years.

Last season they pulled together but I have often seen gaps in the away end at ER when they came to visit.

Hope we get a result to bring them back to reality.

15-08-2014, 07:56 AM
What time is the ticket office open until today and tomorrow.

Cheers.

EH54
15-08-2014, 09:55 AM

Cheers.

Not sure today but I phoned up as i cant collect until Saturday and TO is open until 3PM

15-08-2014, 10:14 AM

Cheers.

Ticket Office

Monday to Friday: 10am – 5pm

Saturday: 10am – 3pm

Home match days: 10am – 30 minutes after full time whistle

15-08-2014, 12:00 PM
Ticket Office

Monday to Friday: 10am – 5pm

Saturday: 10am – 3pm

Home match days: 10am – 30 minutes after full time whistle

Cheers. Thought it was something like that.

15-08-2014, 12:16 PM
Block K Row 25 seat 1 come on up and introduce yourself

Stranraer
15-08-2014, 01:10 PM
Block K Row 25 seat 1 come on up and introduce yourself

Look out for a beard and an Ian Brown T-Shirt lad, I'm sitting near you.