View Full Version : Official Site: Away Travel Info: East Fife

RSS Bot
30-07-2014, 08:40 AM
Information for tonight's final pre-season friendly

More... (http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/20140730/away-travel-info-east-fife_2262950_4042531)

30-07-2014, 10:31 AM
Just to clarify, Hibs Fans have been allocated the section behind the Goals.....

30-07-2014, 11:05 AM
Mixing in with the locals. This could get tasty :greengrin

30-07-2014, 11:46 AM
Just to clarify, Hibs Fans have been allocated the section behind the Goals.....

Thats the temporary terracing. It's murder you canny see. ;)

stevenhibs
30-07-2014, 12:08 PM
Roughly what is the admission prices for this?

Thinking of taking the wee boy up.

30-07-2014, 12:10 PM
Roughly what is the admission prices for this?

Thinking of taking the wee boy up.

From the Fishul Site.......

Cash gates will be in operation for Hibernian Support
Prices:
Adult: £10
Concession: £ 5 (under 16's, 60 & over)
Disabled Supporters: Wheelchair & Ambulant access- £5 (proof must be shown)

Apologies if you get there and find there's actually no writing on the roof......

stevenhibs
30-07-2014, 12:12 PM
Nice one. Thanks for that.

Prices:

30-07-2014, 12:17 PM

Prices:

Apologies if you get there and find there's actually no writing on the roof......

Just_Jimmy
30-07-2014, 12:34 PM
Hame game for me. Wee stroll down tonight. Braw.

30-07-2014, 12:47 PM
Hame game for me. Wee stroll down tonight. Braw.

Me too. Brig Tavern at 6.15 :greengrin

30-07-2014, 12:57 PM
What turn off do you take after the Forth bridge.

30-07-2014, 12:59 PM
Drive towards Kirkcaldy.

30-07-2014, 01:20 PM
Drive towards Kirkcaldy.

I've probably been there before, just can't remember it. :greengrin

30-07-2014, 02:03 PM

Junction 2A, signposted Kirkcaldy. A92 all the way to Thornton roundabout (the 1st one you come to). Turn right and then left at the next roundabout. Follow A915 until sign for Buckhaven. Turn right towards Buckhaven on the B930 and then left at T junction at the Buck and Hind pub. Turn right immediately after the pub and follow signs for Methil

30-07-2014, 02:08 PM

Might see you there Silver if you can find yur way mate!!

You going for pintage?? Few the others are heading through

30-07-2014, 02:15 PM

I won't be there mate.

Hope you all have a miserable time :greengrin

30-07-2014, 02:17 PM
I won't be there mate. Hope you all have a miserable time :greengrin

:-)

30-07-2014, 02:45 PM
Junction 2A, signposted Kirkcaldy. A92 all the way to Thornton roundabout (the 1st one you come to). Turn right and then left at the next roundabout. Follow A915 until sign for Buckhaven. Turn right towards Buckhaven on the B930 and then left at T junction at the Buck and Hind pub. Turn right immediately after the pub and follow signs for Methil

Cheers mim. :aok:

30-07-2014, 02:47 PM

Maybe mate, still to mention to the missus that Hibs are playing the night, she should be fine about it. :rolleyes: :greengrin

30-07-2014, 02:57 PM
Maybe mate, still to mention to the missus that Hibs are playing the night, she should be fine about it. :rolleyes: :greengrin

Ha ha. Hopefully see ya there.

30-07-2014, 03:35 PM
Just to confirm guys....we are in the main stand aye?

30-07-2014, 04:11 PM

Oh Mike, you could at least have tried to confuse the visitors by using local names, Buckhind, Denbeath, Methil Brae.

30-07-2014, 04:13 PM
Oh Mike, you could at least have tried to confuse the visitors by using local names, Buckhind, Denbeath, Methil Brae.

It's Mefful btw!! Just saying like. ;-)

Stadium is actually in Ajax Way.

30-07-2014, 04:43 PM
Just to confirm guys....we are in the main stand aye?

No, in the stand opposite.................

Dirkster23
30-07-2014, 04:53 PM
No, in the stand opposite.................

Top or bottom tier?!?

30-07-2014, 05:06 PM

See you there Aldo. Only I won't because I don't know what you look like. :greengrin

30-07-2014, 05:12 PM
Top or bottom tier?!?

All depends what you're into.

30-07-2014, 05:28 PM
See you there Aldo. Only I won't because I don't know what you look like. :greengrin

Here you go ;-)

30-07-2014, 05:42 PM
Here you go ;-)

So you're actually BlackpoolHibs' Burd?

30-07-2014, 05:48 PM
So you're actually BlackpoolHibs' Burd?

Sssshhh!!!

Dinnae tell any wan like.

:-)

PS funny as.