View Full Version : Today's Caption Competition

27-07-2014, 04:14 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BtkAtgbCYAAxe8b.png

The winner receives a free box of Kleenex tissues

27-07-2014, 04:16 PM

I got an Early Bird season ticket but **** knows which seat is mine.......

coulda swore we were at home the day!.....what we gonna do for tea now?

Well if Ah KNEW what one was ScouseHibee's seat a would have already shat oan it, ya dozy Mare!

27-07-2014, 04:17 PM
Well if Ah KNEW what one was ScouseHibee's seat a would have already shat oan it, ya dozy Mare!

27-07-2014, 04:18 PM
Stubbs new look Hibs is attracting "the birds" back to ER!!

27-07-2014, 04:21 PM

Where's George? He was here a minute ago.

scuttle
27-07-2014, 04:25 PM

Hibs latest signing......Ruud Gullet

27-07-2014, 04:26 PM
[QUOTE=SteveHFC;4108750]https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BtkAtgbCYAAxe8b.png

Better stay out of the air for the second half lads... he's brought Booth on......

Sweet Left Peg
27-07-2014, 04:32 PM
Well ah wisnae gonnae renew, but seein' as we're playin' it oan the deck noo I thought it wid be safer...... Just dinnae play Nelson, Stubbsy, ffs

Dave-O
27-07-2014, 04:33 PM
George what are we doing again?

shoosh!!..... I've seen the pozan fans doing it, but I'm f***** if I know what their singing.

27-07-2014, 04:34 PM

Brian loved his new job as a scarecrowd.

27-07-2014, 04:46 PM
All for gulls and glory.

Dave-O
27-07-2014, 04:47 PM
All for gulls and glory.

:thumbsup:.......:top marks

dmc1875
27-07-2014, 04:54 PM

We are here to command Terry Butchers Green and White Army... hmm...

Arch Stanton
27-07-2014, 04:57 PM
No, I'm pretty sure you're the left winger.

27-07-2014, 05:01 PM

Hibernian, give us a gull.

27-07-2014, 05:20 PM

The yams were right about this mob , look at them all dressed as seats

27-07-2014, 05:22 PM
Fancy a quick ride ?:banana:

27-07-2014, 05:23 PM

You payin' for your season in full the now, or just leaving a deposit?

27-07-2014, 05:44 PM

Another sell out at Easter Road as Hibs switch to the Hearts and Celtic method of counting home crowds.

27-07-2014, 05:46 PM

Seagulls to give Rock Steady staff training in crowd control at SPFL matches.

27-07-2014, 06:20 PM

Looks like we're the only two gullible fans to renew for this stand.

27-07-2014, 06:22 PM

Hmmm... So many seats... What one will I dump on?

27-07-2014, 06:43 PM

DAVE1875
27-07-2014, 07:16 PM

Why the **** did you agree for us to play Red Arse with Booth?

27-07-2014, 07:18 PM

You're a bit slow today.

Too busy arguing about Cartons of Ribena :wink:

27-07-2014, 07:26 PM

This is better than sitting on Keekaboo's high horse :greengrin

Wakeyhibee
27-07-2014, 07:31 PM

Nae food !! I blame Petrie :brickwall

andy1875
27-07-2014, 07:38 PM
The fans think I've passed on the day to day running of the club to Leanne Demspter. Gullible bassas.

Signed

Rod

27-07-2014, 07:52 PM
This is better than sitting on Keekaboo's high horse :greengrin

Ma High Horse is muuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuch higher than that!

27-07-2014, 07:52 PM
I wanted tae s***e oan the seat that Hibercelona sits in tae watch Hibs games. But ah couldnae get intae his hoose.....

27-07-2014, 09:42 PM

Let's get the flock out of here. Petrie's offering us crumbs again.

27-07-2014, 11:01 PM
We're Brighton fans really but Hibs is our "second team".

27-07-2014, 11:04 PM
Don't you just hate eating in an empty place?

27-07-2014, 11:23 PM
One carton of Ribena FFS, one carton and every single one of them evacuated to the safety of the car park.

I don't know about you but I am staying to watch the controlled explosion.

28-07-2014, 07:21 AM
One carton of Ribena FFS, one carton and every single one of them evacuated to the safety of the car park.

I don't know about you but I am staying to watch the controlled explosion.

:greengrinī Ain't that the truth!

The Gorf
28-07-2014, 08:15 AM

tin hats on time.

thank The Lord we landed as there was f__k all worth shatting on behind us.