View Full Version : Who wants a laugh?

24-07-2014, 05:51 PM
Want a laugh? If so go onto Twitter and type in "Scott Allan". Read some of the Rangers fans tweets, they are absolutely spewing. Some of the tweets are absolute comedy gold.

Enjoyhttp://www.hibs.net/images/smilies/thumbs%20up.gif

24-07-2014, 06:00 PM
Want a laugh? If so go onto Twitter and type in "Scott Allan". Read some of the Rangers fans tweets, they are absolutely spewing. Some of the tweets are absolute comedy gold.

I've not escalated to Twitter yet. Can you copy anything to here? I love a laugh at the creams.

24-07-2014, 06:07 PM

Twitter is for twats.

Can you just copy and paste a few wee gems. :greengrin

Cheers.

24-07-2014, 06:19 PM
@jordymarr1690: Cany believe they let hibs sign @ScottAllan_ ... Wae the team we've got we'll struggle in the championship.

@modfather86: Absolutely gutted the Scott Allan has joined hibs.

@scottmeden: “@Robertmct_77: Scott Allan signing for Hibs ? WTF Ally... He must not be old enough!!” and too good a football player ...

24-07-2014, 06:25 PM
@jordymarr1690: Cany believe they let hibs sign @ScottAllan_ ... Wae the team we've got we'll struggle in the championship.

@modfather86: Absolutely gutted the Scott Allan has joined hibs.

@scottmeden: “@Robertmct_77: Scott Allan signing for Hibs ? WTF Ally... He must not be old enough!!” and too good a football player ...

Jordymarr1690..... Bugger Twitter. I'd get on with that welt.

24-07-2014, 06:31 PM
Here's a few personal favourites :greengrin

"Scott Allan to sign for Hibs?

Good work @RangersFC

Maybe in 10 years we could target him?"

"McCoist would rather have Black, Hutton & Crawford over Scott Allan. Absolutely mind bogging. Missed out on a fantastic freebie."

"Who needs Scott Allan. We have Jig. JESUS ****ING WEPT."

"Scott Allen is on the verge of signing for Hibs.

Good thing opted to sign 34-year-old Kenny Miller. #RangersLogic."

"Scott Allen signing for Hibs? That's ****ing sickening. **** Ally McCoist man. Aye, we'll just give a new deal to that waster Hutton. Useless."

"There's Scott Allen off to Hibs. A fine player we have missed out on cause 'Super Ally' would rather shoehorn his big pal Jig into midfield."

http://www.hibs.net/images/smilies/not%20worthy.gif

24-07-2014, 06:34 PM

Good work @RangersFC

"McCoist would rather have Black, Hutton & Crawford over Scott Allan. Absolutely mind bogging. Missed out on a fantastic freebie."

"Scott Allen signing for Hibs? That's ****ing sickening. **** Ally McCoist man. Aye, we'll just give a new deal to that waster Hutton. Useless."

"There's Scott Allen off to Hibs. A fine player we have missed out on cause 'Super Ally' would rather shoehorn his big pal Jig into midfield."

Quality.

24-07-2014, 06:39 PM

my personal favourite :greengrin

Kyle A
24-07-2014, 06:44 PM
@scott1991mac: Hope McCoist has an explanation to why @RangersFC never signed Scott Allen?!! The lad is class

@daza1690: @RangersFC why did we lose out on Scott Allan?

@bermudalad: We dont have much £ but seeing Scott Allan signing for Hibs is sad. Allys transfer policy is baffling ?!

24-07-2014, 06:48 PM
Pleasing p#####g off der hun :)

24-07-2014, 06:48 PM
@scott1991mac: Hope McCoist has an explanation to why @RangersFC never signed Scott Allen?!! The lad is class

@bermudalad: We dont have much £ but seeing Scott Allan signing for Hibs is sad. Allys transfer policy is baffling ?!

I thought we were bad.

#racetothebottom

Dave-O
24-07-2014, 06:49 PM

Good work @RangersFC

oh! the seeth........:faf:

24-07-2014, 06:49 PM

Can these erseholes not comprehend that Allen did not want to sign for them and chose us, nothing to do with Sally's transfer policy!

24-07-2014, 06:51 PM

Good work @RangersFC

http://i.imgur.com/KiYq1Sw.gif

24-07-2014, 06:52 PM
The thing I find surprising is that they aren't going on about how much bigger the rangers are than Hibs. Instead giving their own club seeth which is nice to see!

JJP
24-07-2014, 06:56 PM
If rangers were in for him I am surprised he's signed for us. Read that he's a boyhood rangers fan. Delighted with this signing.

24-07-2014, 06:57 PM
Most of them can't spell his name correctly so probably for the best that he's signed for a team with a bit class

24-07-2014, 07:01 PM
i love mr bean :thumbsup:

24-07-2014, 07:03 PM
Hopefully he's as good as the last player we beat Rangers to signing!

24-07-2014, 07:07 PM
Yeah WATP my ****ing arse.

Get it roond ye.

24-07-2014, 07:13 PM
How many season tickets did they buy / pit into the Dave King trust thing?

We are the ********s!

24-07-2014, 07:16 PM
Who's Jig?

24-07-2014, 07:19 PM
Who's Jig?

that cultured midfielder better known as Lee McCulloch.

JJP
24-07-2014, 07:19 PM
Who's Jig?

Lee McCulloch I think

24-07-2014, 07:21 PM
Hopefully the fact that they missed out here is a sign that The Rangers have maxed out their credit

24-07-2014, 07:22 PM
Can these erseholes not comprehend that Allen did not want to sign for them and chose us, nothing to do with Sally's transfer policy!

Any Hun in five words.

24-07-2014, 07:24 PM
that cultured midfielder better known as Lee McCulloch.

Och, I thought they liked him. They've gone up in my estimation now I know they've got no time for that clogger.

24-07-2014, 07:25 PM
Who's Jig?

It's Hunnish for useless Hun.

Time For Heroes
24-07-2014, 07:37 PM

You've done it again.
Brilliant

24-07-2014, 07:37 PM
They've already signed the Lithuanian Beckenbauer and the Huns still aren't happy :rolleyes:

24-07-2014, 07:53 PM
Anyone got a Rangers media account :D

24-07-2014, 08:09 PM
Most of them can't spell his name correctly so probably for the best that he's signed for a team with a bit class

Hang on! Loads of us cannae spell our own bosses name right either!

Although to be fair I had to correct my spell checker earlier it didn't like LEEANN either!

Lesson to us all... Don't trust technology.

:-)

hibbydog
24-07-2014, 09:11 PM

Comedy gold

24-07-2014, 09:16 PM
You've done it again.
Brilliant

No its not!

Contrary to popular opinion....

Steve I hate you!

None, absolutely none!!! Of those GIFs work on my phone.... Gutted! :-(

24-07-2014, 09:18 PM
No its not!

Steve I hate you!

Get a new phone mate :D

Time For Heroes
24-07-2014, 09:19 PM
No its not!

Steve I hate you!

Haha thought you were having a go there.
I recommend a phone upgrade for the GIFs alone, definately worth it.

24-07-2014, 09:20 PM
Lol!

>insert sad gif here<

..... On second thoughts don't bother .. I can't take the stress wondering what it actually is!

:D

24-07-2014, 09:23 PM
Haha thought you were having a go there.
I recommend a phone upgrade for the GIFs alone, definately worth it.

Could never have a go at someone who has that wee Russian lassie smiling and waving at the bottom of their posts... NOT that I ever get to see it on ma crap (thanks Steve!) phone

24-07-2014, 09:31 PM
Could never have a go at someone who has that wee Russian lassie smiling and waving at the bottom of their posts... NOT that I ever get to see it on ma crap (thanks Steve!) phone

I never even see what Steve writes half the time, I just stare at that Gif for a bit and keep scrolling !

24-07-2014, 09:33 PM
I never even see what Steve writes half the time, I just stare at that Gif for a bit and keep scrolling !

She makes me smile every time.

Thanks Steve...... I suppose....

24-07-2014, 09:48 PM

I think she's a dog.
I much preferred TornadoHibbys avatar and miss his posts with a passion.

24-07-2014, 09:51 PM

HAHAHA, that's class.

24-07-2014, 10:05 PM

I love Steve more

24-07-2014, 10:08 PM
I love Steve more

Love you too mate ;-)

24-07-2014, 10:11 PM
Love you too mate ;-)

http://i26.tinypic.com/fd7i55.gif :aok:

24-07-2014, 10:12 PM
http://i26.tinypic.com/fd7i55.gif :aok:

24-07-2014, 10:49 PM

She makes me smile every time.

Thanks Steve...... I suppose....

http://media.tumblr.com/7ec8cc835cbf97dedf38273d27565542/tumblr_inline_mx9jm8nUop1rhumxg.gif

24-07-2014, 11:14 PM

I might watch the Mr Bean movie in a bit :greengrin

24-07-2014, 11:17 PM

PLeasing :thumbsup:

24-07-2014, 11:25 PM
To all Huns looking in, it's simple and can be described in 4 words...........we are the people :thumbsup:

24-07-2014, 11:31 PM
http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/index.php?showtopic=270224&st=80

Outstanding read :faf:

Imagine the scenes if Allan scores in the last minute at Ibrox in 2 weeks

24-07-2014, 11:41 PM

Some right bitter sevco fans on there, they should just accept that the laddie wanted to sign for a more established club with history :)

25-07-2014, 01:49 AM
Hang on! Loads of us cannae spell our own bosses name right either!

Yeah how hard is it to spell Rod Petrie :wink:

25-07-2014, 01:58 AM

One of them alludes to hoping we finish above Hearts and prevent them being promoted due to the levels of arrogance from the Yams in recent weeks.

When it's RANGERS fans coming out with that, then you know Hearts' arrogance has reached new levels.

Just_Jimmy
25-07-2014, 02:16 AM
One of them alludes to hoping we finish above Hearts and prevent them being promoted due to the levels of arrogance from the Yams in recent weeks.

When it's RANGERS fans coming out with that, then you know Hearts' arrogance has reached new levels.

To be fair yon Hun is right when he calls them the biggest hypocrits around.

25-07-2014, 08:59 AM

Ouch!

25-07-2014, 09:13 AM

retro pied

marti1875
25-07-2014, 09:57 AM

To be honest i read from page 5 onwards....and the vast majority are saying they are not bothered whatsoever, don't seem bothered at all apart from a couple? :confused:

but the yaks comment is good by one of them about how deluded they are and complete hypocrites, even the yaks big cousins are turning on them now as they see how pathetic they are, :greengrin

25-07-2014, 10:44 AM
retro pied

pero tried

25-07-2014, 10:53 AM
TBH I cant remember this guy at all. Obviously another promising kid who went south too early for the big bucks and found it difficult to get into a team in front of players who cost 10 times more than he did. Nae shame in that, but he hardly seems to have impressed any of the clubs he was on loan to either ... didn't make regular appearances and non of them appear to have been impressed enough to jump in now. I know he stated that he wanted to come back to Scotland .... I doubt that he would have turned down 5K a week at Portsmouth or Birmingham for example to do so.

Looking at Wikipedia he certainly seems to have a guid conceit o' himself asking Utd for £1,600 a week having hardly kicked a ball for them. I doubt Hibs will be paying him that now.

Looks to me like he is in the same mould as our other two signings ..... Plenty of mostly unfulfilled potential. It seems to me that these guys and a few others left from last season are drinking at the last chance saloon. Their aint much further to fall than the Scottish Championship if you hope to have a career in football ......... If they realise this and give 100% to turn things around it can only be good for Hibs.

Screw up and the next career move is part time with East Stirling and a job at the Royal mail as a postie, where you can bore your pals with stories about how you nearly made it.

Welcome to Hibs Scott.

25-07-2014, 10:57 AM

I'm not sure which lot I detest the most - Der Hun or the Yaks?

25-07-2014, 11:09 AM
Even funnier.
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=694770510578802&set=vb.209887425733782&type=2&theater

25-07-2014, 11:20 AM
Even funnier. https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=694770510578802&set=vb.209887425733782&type=2&theater

That's brilliant BH.

25-07-2014, 11:25 AM

Quality!

25-07-2014, 11:28 AM

C-o-n-d-u-i-t

Although there are those who would suggest that three of the letters are superfluous.

25-07-2014, 11:28 AM

What about if he does an Ivan Sproule Ibrox hattrick! That reaction would be something to look forward too! :D

25-07-2014, 11:32 AM
"time is on his side he could be a Rangers player in a few years when he has proved himself."

"by most accounts he has temper issues, and is not even that good a player."

"the guys *****, and we don't want any more wage wasters!"

"The lad is crap. Said this on page ****ing one. Can't believe this thread still survives."

"If he's not good enough for Derby, is he good enough for Rangers?"

... oh you guys. Stop it.