DrSpaceMonkey
21-07-2014, 02:09 PM
What's the League's PIN?

DrSpaceMonkey
21-07-2014, 02:10 PM
I'll join once I can be bothered updating the app

over the line
21-07-2014, 10:56 PM
The leagues got 18 teams in it now. Surely we can manage more that that?

21-07-2014, 11:16 PM

I'll join in a bit as well

Torto7062
21-07-2014, 11:21 PM
Between .Net and Facebook I thought we might manage 500ish
Lol..seems not 🙈🙈🙈🙈

over the line
22-07-2014, 07:29 AM
Between .Net and Facebook I thought we might manage 500ish
Lol..seems not 🙈🙈🙈🙈

Only 482 to go then! ;)

I think we should be able to get 50 though?

Torto7062
22-07-2014, 09:07 AM
Only 482 to go then! ;)

I think we should be able to get 50 though?
Hope so

over the line
23-07-2014, 08:53 AM
The league is up to 27 teams now. Looking a bit healthier! :D

Still think there should be loads more joining really? Get on it people, only takes 10-15 mins and its free. :)

patch1875
23-07-2014, 09:13 AM
Will do mines later

LioNeilMessi
23-07-2014, 10:53 AM

DAVE1875
23-07-2014, 01:18 PM
Do we have a League on the Barclays Premier League site?

Torto7062
23-07-2014, 09:02 PM
Mon guys get joining

23-07-2014, 09:42 PM
That's me in :aok:

23-07-2014, 10:01 PM
Do we have a League on the Barclays Premier League site?

Don't know who created it on here last year, but that's the fantasy site I've always played. This year's squad is set up and I've started tinkering already.

I'd join the Sky one as well but I'll only end up getting my two squads confused.

over the line
24-07-2014, 01:26 AM
Leagues up to 31 teams now. Could do with a few more though. :D

Torto7062
24-07-2014, 07:21 AM
Leagues up to 31 teams now. Could do with a few more though. :D

31 and counting.

I'll share it again on facebook

over the line
24-07-2014, 12:11 PM
31 and counting.

I'll share it again on facebook

Up to 34 now, getting there slowly! :D

Torto7062
24-07-2014, 08:51 PM
Up to 34 now, getting there slowly! :D

37 now...share share share

Cowshed Bangers what a name 😂😂😂

over the line
25-07-2014, 07:39 AM
Just checked, the league is up to 39 teams now. Come on people, put a team together! PIN for league is 8040763. :D

Torto7062
25-07-2014, 11:52 AM
Just checked, the league is up to 39 teams now. Come on people, put a team together! PIN for league is 8040763. :D

Anymore newbies ????

over the line
25-07-2014, 12:51 PM
Anymore newbies ????

Life begins at 40! Getting there slowly! :D

Torto7062
26-07-2014, 08:47 PM
Life begins at 40! Getting there slowly! :D

45 and counting 👌👍

patch1875
26-07-2014, 09:04 PM
Done

Torto7062
26-07-2014, 09:11 PM
Done
Spread the word mate

26-07-2014, 09:13 PM
What's this all abt ??

26-07-2014, 09:42 PM
My fantasy team is decent...

over the line
26-07-2014, 10:43 PM
My fantasy team is decent...

What's your team name?

26-07-2014, 10:45 PM
What's your team name?

Class On Grass.

over the line
26-07-2014, 10:52 PM
Class On Grass.

Nice name. Can't see it in the league though mate, have you joined it?

26-07-2014, 10:58 PM
Nice name. Can't see it in the league though mate, have you joined it?

Aw right, nah I haven't joined any leagues or anything. How do I do that?

over the line
26-07-2014, 11:07 PM
Aw right, nah I haven't joined any leagues or anything. How do I do that?

Go into the leagues bit of the sky fantasy footy site, click on the green 'join a league' tab and put in the PIN 8040763.

League is up to about 45 teams now. :D

over the line
27-07-2014, 10:33 PM
Just one more team needed to make it 50 in the league. The lucky 50 team gets to snog me Nan (false teeth are optional). :D

Torto7062
28-07-2014, 06:31 AM
Just one more team needed to make it 50 in the league. The lucky 50 team gets to snog me Nan (false teeth are optional). :D

that will scare guys away 😂😂😂😁

Torto7062
28-07-2014, 06:53 AM
50 and counting

over the line
28-07-2014, 07:07 AM
50 and counting

Which pervert signed up as the 50th team? It better be me granddad, or there is gunna be F'in trouble!!! :D

Torto7062
28-07-2014, 07:50 PM
Which pervert signed up as the 50th team? It better be me granddad, or there is gunna be F'in trouble!!! :D
51 now we need to get that changed lol

Torto7062
29-07-2014, 06:37 AM
Anybody else going to join up ?

Its all for a laugh and just for HIBBYS.

Mon and get yer Hibby team entered

29-07-2014, 06:51 AM
Don't know who created it on here last year, but that's the fantasy site I've always played. This year's squad is set up and I've started tinkering already.

I'd join the Sky one as well but I'll only end up getting my two squads confused.

And that way lies madness! Tinkering is what it's about. The search for the perfect blend. At one point last year I was getting more interest and enjoyment from my fantasy team than from grim reality!

29-07-2014, 06:57 AM
Just away to do it now.

Was waiting for the usual Barclays Premier League one emerging (the official one) but I'll give Sky a go for a change! :greengrin

Torto7062
29-07-2014, 03:03 PM
55 teams and counting guys well done

Can we reach 70...tell ur Hibby mates

29-07-2014, 03:18 PM
I'll join when I get home from work.

Torto7062
29-07-2014, 05:06 PM
I'll join when I get home from work.
cheers Bob

29-07-2014, 06:16 PM
Tell you what, I'm struggling to come up with a true fantasy football team name due to the 20 character limit, nightmare!

Alexidental Dischariss is a no no, as is 50 Shades of David Gray and Psychotic Trampoline Team. Might have to go with Inglorious Bawstubbs but feel that's a poor effort.

Torto7062
29-07-2014, 07:54 PM
Tell you what, I'm struggling to come up with a true fantasy football team name due to the 20 character limit, nightmare!

Alexidental Dischariss is a no no, as is 50 Shades of David Gray and Psychotic Trampoline Team. Might have to go with Inglorious Bawstubbs but feel that's a poor effort.

50 shades of David Gray...mmmm that worries me lol

How about Dempsters Eleven or Petries Hasbeens

over the line
29-07-2014, 10:00 PM
Up to 61 teams now, good work! :D

Torto7062
29-07-2014, 10:38 PM
Up to 61 teams now, good work! :D

one more and its my second favourite number 6-2 😂😂😂😂

29-07-2014, 10:44 PM
Joined :aok: Didn't read the thread and see it had to be a Hibs related team name. Guess I really haven't got a Kalou eh? :doh:

29-07-2014, 11:00 PM
50 Shades of David Gray

Joined. A bit of a push to call my name Hibs related but I did stick 'HFC' on the end of it.

29-07-2014, 11:20 PM
Finally joined !

over the line
29-07-2014, 11:26 PM
Finally joined !

Good lad! What's your team name?

over the line
29-07-2014, 11:43 PM
Good lad! What's your team name?

It's class on grass, just remembered. :D

Torto7062
30-07-2014, 06:01 AM
68 teams great effort guys....

Who will get the 7-0 th team

Keep going

over the line
30-07-2014, 09:08 AM
68 teams great effort guys....

Who will get the 7-0 th team

Keep going

We are up to 69 now (its a while since I've been able to say that:(:(:( ) just one off the magical 7-0, although 69 is also pretty magical! ;):D

SmithyHibee
30-07-2014, 09:29 AM
Joined, Sauzee not Sauzee is my team name

over the line
30-07-2014, 09:37 AM
We weren't at 69 for long then (the usual complaint! Just no pleasing some people! ;) ).

We've hit the big 7-0 at last! :D

Dobosz83
30-07-2014, 10:22 AM
I'll join later this evening, love a bit of fantasy football banter, plus Sky seems to be a bit easier to use than some other fantasy football sites.

30-07-2014, 11:48 AM
It's class on grass, just remembered. :D

Thats my Fantasy Premier League one (i thought that and Sky were the same thing, turns out they ain't) had to make it last night, tried to make my name Class On Grass but apparently "there was an offensive word used"? So had to change it to Unbeatables :-)

Torto7062
30-07-2014, 03:11 PM
70 and counting...gutted to have missed out on the 69 banter �😉

Spread the love. ...er word can we get to 100 ?????

over the line
30-07-2014, 05:34 PM
70 and counting...gutted to have missed out on the 69 banter ?😉

Spread the love. ...er word can we get to 100 ?????

The 69 moment was fun but didn't last long (as is so often the case!). ;)

Big push now for the ton up! :D

Torto7062
31-07-2014, 07:22 AM
The 69 moment was fun but didn't last long (as is so often the case!). ;)

Big push now for the ton up! :D

74 this morning. ...
I had it on Hibs fans facebook page but I
think it's been deleted for some reason 😈😈

Anyone not joined yet do so cause it'll be food banter
As the season progresses.

Hank Schrader
31-07-2014, 07:35 AM
74 this morning. ...
I had it on Hibs fans facebook page but I
think it's been deleted for some reason 

Anyone not joined yet do so cause it'll be food banter
As the season progresses.

I did this last year and set up my own league. Bugger doing that this year if you have one set up, I will be joining soon!

Is there a limit to the number of teams or a deadline to submit? Otherwise, do I need to get my @rse in gear? :greengrin

Torto7062
31-07-2014, 08:25 AM
I did this last year and set up my own league. Bugger doing that this year if you have one set up, I will be joining soon!

Is there a limit to the number of teams or a deadline to submit? Otherwise, do I need to get my @rse in gear? :greengrin
2 teams max mate and Hibs Name Related 😉

Torto7062
01-08-2014, 11:52 AM
78 now. ....
Come on lets get to 100 folks

Stubbsy's GreenAndWhite Army

Torto7062
01-08-2014, 09:01 PM
Bump bumpty bump

over the line
01-08-2014, 11:29 PM
Uptake seems to have slowed a bit now? Get onboard people, takes 10-15 mins to create your team and join the league. Creates a bit of competition and that throughout the season. :D

Torto7062
02-08-2014, 12:34 PM
Uptake seems to have slowed a bit now? Get onboard people, takes 10-15 mins to create your team and join the league. Creates a bit of competition and that throughout the season. :D

Up2 81.....

Let's get to 100

scuttle
02-08-2014, 06:44 PM
Up2 81.....

Let's get to 100

Think ive joined ,but cant seem to get list of teams on second page

over the line
02-08-2014, 07:35 PM
Think ive joined ,but cant seem to get list of teams on second page

Welcome aboard shipmate! :D I can't get the second page up either, don't know why?

03-08-2014, 11:29 AM
Welcome aboard shipmate! :D I can't get the second page up either, don't know why?

I entered two teams last night but can't access the second page either. Getting close to 100 now.

over the line
03-08-2014, 11:38 AM
I entered two teams last night but can't access the second page either. Getting close to 100 now.

Cool, up to 88 now. Think I might put a second team in then? Don't know why we can't access the second page though? is there any technoboffins out there that might know why??? :confused:

03-08-2014, 12:52 PM
Cool, up to 88 now. Think I might put a second team in then? Don't know why we can't access the second page though? is there any technoboffins out there that might know why??? :confused:

Double your chances of winning or in my case double the humiliation potential. I've gone with a 4-3-3 and a 4-4-2 team with completely different players in each. Rio Ferdinand is a CH in one team!!

Torto7062
03-08-2014, 02:26 PM
Dunno why 2nd page ain't appearing I've emailed Team Sky lol

92 teams now

Torto7062
04-08-2014, 02:47 AM

112 teams now...great....lets get 150
teams now

Bay Area Hibees
04-08-2014, 05:54 AM
Believe there were 200 odd folks in this last year, has anyone set up or planning to?

patch1875
04-08-2014, 08:32 AM
what about the super 6 thats pretty good fun.

hibeesboii
04-08-2014, 11:58 AM
Tryed joining the league and it said pin not available? Anyone able to help :confused:

Torto7062
04-08-2014, 01:36 PM
Believe there were 200 odd folks in this last year, has anyone set up or planning to?

117 so far loadsa .Net in the league

Torto7062
04-08-2014, 08:20 PM
Also got Super 6 League running
Hi, I've created a private league at Soccer Saturday Super 6 for the new football season. Do you fancy your chances against me? Join the league now:
http://super6.skysports.com/league/BY50W7

scuttle
04-08-2014, 08:30 PM
Hi, I've created a private league at Soccer Saturday Super 6 for the new football season. Do you fancy your chances against me? Join the league now:

Joined this too

Torto7062
04-08-2014, 08:36 PM
Joined this too

the more the better

over the line
04-08-2014, 08:55 PM

Just joined. I'll buy you a pint if I win the big prize! :D

Torto7062
04-08-2014, 09:07 PM
Just joined. I'll buy you a pint if I win the big prize! :D

I'll no hawd ma breath then 😉

over the line
04-08-2014, 09:26 PM
I'll no hawd ma breath then 😉

Well ok then if I win the £5000, I'll buy you a half , cos I'm a flash bugger! :D

Torto7062
05-08-2014, 11:21 AM
126 team's now.....

Spread the word folks...I'm hoping for 150 teams by friday...
Mind nae Puddle Drinkers Allowed 😉😉

05-08-2014, 11:49 AM
How do u join ?

Torto7062
05-08-2014, 11:53 AM
How do u join ?

1.Download FREE Sky Fantasy Football App.and register
your name an email
2.Pick your Eleven players, Captain
3.then Pick a Hibs Related name
4.Join league using the pin number 8040763

05-08-2014, 11:54 AM
Thanks

05-08-2014, 11:59 AM
Haha I've registered wi sky Vegas and not taking my details

Torto7062
05-08-2014, 05:16 PM
Thanks

Roger...

What's yer teams name

over the line
05-08-2014, 10:04 PM
126 team's now.....

Spread the word folks...I'm hoping for 150 teams by friday...
Mind nae Puddle Drinkers Allowed 😉😉

Up to 132 now. Should easily make 150 by the weekend! :D

Torto7062
06-08-2014, 04:17 PM
Up to 132 now. Should easily make 150 by the weekend! :D

133 well dine keep going.....

Or

come on tae f*** I bet they erses
across could get more easily

over the line
06-08-2014, 05:23 PM
133 well dine keep going.....

Or

come on tae f*** I bet they erses
across could get more easily

The carrot and the stick, a friendly pat on the back and a kick up the arse! Like your style, nice touch. ;):D

lugz
06-08-2014, 07:34 PM
I'm in, first touch murph

06-08-2014, 08:24 PM
I'm in Sauzee 6-2

over the line
06-08-2014, 10:20 PM
We are up to 137 now, which coincidentally is my average weekly alcohol intake in units! I am willing to up it to 150 if it helps the league, as I am a team player! :beer::D

Torto7062
07-08-2014, 05:44 AM
Welcome onboard Lugz and AlbertK86.

E/Port_Hibee you need help 😉😉

over the line
07-08-2014, 01:47 PM
Boom! We have smashed through the 150 mark, now at 155! :D That's 18 new recruits since last night! :)

I knew my heavy drinking would pay off at some point!?!?!? ;) :beer::beer::beer:

Torto7062
07-08-2014, 02:22 PM
Boom! We have smashed through the 150 mark, now at 155! :D That's 18 new recruits since last night! :)

I knew my heavy drinking would pay off at some point!?!?!? ;) :beer::beer::beer:

I put it up on Hibs Transfers and Rumours
Page on facebook...
3666 members gotta tap into that eh lol

07-08-2014, 05:32 PM
Ive already made my teams ( Hibernianfamousfive) can i join the league ? Cannie see where i put the pin .

Torto7062
07-08-2014, 09:05 PM
Ive already made my teams ( Hibernianfamousfive) can i join the league ? Cannie see where i put the pin .

look for a join league tab and put the pin number in

07-08-2014, 09:30 PM
look for a join league tab and put the pin number in

Cant find it anywhere ?

over the line
07-08-2014, 09:50 PM
Cant find it anywhere ?

When you search on google for Sky Fantasy Football, and it comes up on the listings, before you go into the main site, click on the 'Leagues'option. This will then have a green tab for joining leagues. Click on this and it will ask for a pin number: 8040763.

over the line
08-08-2014, 03:43 PM
Up to 170, really getting there now! :D

Torto7062
09-08-2014, 06:20 PM
Up to 170, really getting there now! :D

178 now could we top 200 by sunday night

GoldenMeerkat
10-08-2014, 01:50 PM
Joined, only need 16 more teams to hit the 200 mark.

Torto7062
10-08-2014, 02:06 PM
Joined, only need 16 more teams to hit the 200 mark.

Welcome aboard...185 teams now

ryanthehibby
10-08-2014, 02:12 PM
I just joined too!

This is also my first post...

10-08-2014, 04:27 PM

There's been a couple of threads but I've created a 'fishul one.

http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?288210-Fantasy-Premier-League

over the line
10-08-2014, 06:15 PM
I just joined too!

This is also my first post...

Welcome aboard ryanthehibby! :D What's your teams name?

ryanthehibby
10-08-2014, 07:07 PM
Welcome aboard ryanthehibby! :D What's your teams name?

Nothing too imaginative, just called them Happy Hibees!

Torto7062
10-08-2014, 07:16 PM
There's been a couple of threads but I've created a 'fishul one.

http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?288210-Fantasy-Premier-League

Hey are you trying to step on my toes 😉😉

Torto7062
10-08-2014, 07:17 PM
Nothing too imaginative, just called them Happy Hibees!

Enjoy the banter ahead...
spread the word just 1 Rule..
Nae Puddle Drinkers Allowed

Torto7062
11-08-2014, 06:02 PM
Come on Hibbys get joining

Torto7062
12-08-2014, 07:00 PM
Come on 11 teams to go...

Get your Hibby mates involved

pontius pilate
12-08-2014, 08:11 PM
Done under the harp and castle

Torto7062
13-08-2014, 02:58 AM
Done under the harp and castle

Superb welcome aboard. ..

Uo to 192 team's

Torto7062
13-08-2014, 08:08 PM
Email from Sky..

Reference your league pages not changing this is normal until
point's are scored after the first game

over the line
13-08-2014, 09:05 PM
Email from Sky..

Reference your league pages not changing this is normal until
point's are scored after the first game

I expect I will spend the whole season on the first page anyway, probably near the top of it as well!!! ;):confused::eek:

Torto7062
14-08-2014, 05:17 PM
I expect I will spend the whole season on the first page anyway, probably near the top of it as well!!! ;):confused::eek:

Aye awrighty then look forward to you
On page 4 lol.

anyone else yet to join ?

Torto7062
14-08-2014, 07:46 PM
197 teams...come on get the league to over 200 people

over the line
14-08-2014, 10:55 PM
The league has broken the 200 mark! Up to 204 as it happens.
:)
So that's at least 203 teams below me at the end of the season then!?!? ;):D

GoldenMeerkat
15-08-2014, 12:34 AM
Can you enter both of your teams into the same league?

Derry Hibee
15-08-2014, 01:04 AM
Can you enter both of your teams into the same league?

Yes mate, just added 2 of mine in :)

GoldenMeerkat
15-08-2014, 01:40 AM

Nice one. :aok:

Torto7062
15-08-2014, 01:24 PM

keep the teams coming folks..less than 24 hrs to go

hibeequinn
15-08-2014, 01:33 PM
Joined team name GEETHEBAW2REILLY

15-08-2014, 06:12 PM
Joined nohibeesinrio (previous name from world cup)

Torto7062
15-08-2014, 06:16 PM
Joined team name GEETHEBAW2REILLY👍

Torto7062
15-08-2014, 06:18 PM
Joined nohibeesinrio (previous name from world cup)

👍⚽🏆😎

Torto7062
15-08-2014, 07:04 PM
Joined team name GEETHEBAW2REILLY

225 teams now 👍

15-08-2014, 08:00 PM
That's me in

Torto7062
15-08-2014, 08:47 PM
That's me in

welcome

Potty78
15-08-2014, 09:11 PM
Am in too:)

scottp1875
15-08-2014, 09:21 PM
I'm in as well. HibeeXI simple but effective

Torto7062
15-08-2014, 10:13 PM
Am in too:)

potty who's yer team

Torto7062
15-08-2014, 10:14 PM
I'm in as well. HibeeXI simple but effective
banter galore cheers guys

Hibbibri
15-08-2014, 10:54 PM
I'm in 'Winchburgh Hibs' and the team total is now at 234 :gwa:

Torto7062
16-08-2014, 09:07 PM
I'm in 'Winchburgh Hibs' and the team total is now at 234 :gwa:

251 teams. .......

Check yer score's so far guys

16-08-2014, 09:22 PM
5points,magic

over the line
16-08-2014, 09:46 PM
251 teams. .......

Check yer score's so far guys

Can you contact Sky, I think our league is broke or something? It says I'm 87th, that can't be f'in right!!! ;):D

Got 24 points so far, hope to get a few more tomorrow though?

16-08-2014, 09:54 PM
25 points. Good old Gylfi Sig getting 10 for me! Sadly I have Barkley and he's injured... Hopefully a few more points tomorrow. 81 st out 250 odd teams, so far. 25516 in the world.

DTS
16-08-2014, 09:58 PM
10 points from my five players today, what a great start..

Torto7062
17-08-2014, 02:04 PM
10 points from my five players today, what a great start..

check the score's on a monday ;)

over the line
17-08-2014, 02:53 PM
The leagues average points per team so far is 21.59. I am on 24 so far, so I am slightly above average, happy days! :D

17-08-2014, 07:09 PM
The leagues average points per team so far is 21.59. I am on 24 so far, so I am slightly above average, happy days! :D

One of my teams is still only showing 11pts when it should be 32pts. The Man City players scores don't seem to have been included in my overall total?

Potty78
17-08-2014, 07:22 PM
potty who's yer team

Pottyhibs. Poor start but sterling scored and created one. 2 Chelsea players tomoz too:)

17-08-2014, 07:40 PM
Sturridge had 13 points and Sterling had 10. I got rid of Shawcross and replaced him with Manquillo, now Sturridge and Sterling have 0 points... WTF?

I had 48 points today after the Liverpool game, but now I have 25 again like I did on Sat. This is bull****.

Edit: I had 53 points. (Tadic had 5) but noe has 0 after me swapping Manquillo for Shawcross.

Torto7062
19-08-2014, 10:04 AM
Guy's I've started a facebook group for
Score updates/banter etc feel free to join
Up
https://m.facebook.com/groups/700790553331114?view=group

over the line
20-08-2014, 06:08 PM
I'm 139th in the league, not the flying start I was hoping for if I'm honest. Early days yet though. :)

Could do with a few more in the Super Six league, there are only 17 so far. I'm currently 8th, mid table mediocrity! :D

Torto7062
22-08-2014, 11:41 AM
Week 2 coming up.........

over the line
22-08-2014, 04:59 PM
Week 2 coming up.........

Bring it on! This is where I start my charge for the top, only 138 teams to leapfrog! :D

over the line
23-08-2014, 07:16 PM
11 points in the Super Six this week . One score and 3 results. Happy at that! :). Up to fifth in the league now.

over the line
26-08-2014, 09:11 AM
I'm up to 115th in the league now, not quite the charge for the top I predicted, more of a stumble in the right direction! :rolleyes::)

I see the league is up to 266 teams now though. :thumbup:

DAVE1875
23-10-2014, 08:23 AM
Bump (of some sort anyway)

Very disappointed at how I'm doing. Suppose it's cause I ignored it for the longest time and had Sturridge still in my side long after he was injured. Hopefully now my front 3 of Costa (when he's fit), Pelle & Sahko can rocket me up the league

How is everyone else doing?

over the line
23-10-2014, 05:28 PM
Bump (of some sort anyway)

Very disappointed at how I'm doing. Suppose it's cause I ignored it for the longest time and had Sturridge still in my side long after he was injured. Hopefully now my front 3 of Costa (when he's fit), Pelle & Sahko can rocket me up the league

How is everyone else doing?

Is this league still going? Its that long since I've seen a post on this thread I was beginning to think all the participants had been struck down by some Hibs.net/sky sports/fantasy football related curse or maybe a cereal killer had been targeting them! I was waiting for it to be me next! :eek:;):)

Not looked at my team for weeks, so prob doing *****! Will have a look and let you know.

Torto7062
24-10-2014, 06:08 AM
Is this league still going? Its that long since I've seen a post on this thread I was beginning to think all the participants had been struck down by some Hibs.net/sky sports/fantasy football related curse or maybe a cereal killer had been targeting them! I was waiting for it to be me next! :eek:;):)

Not looked at my team for weeks, so prob doing *****! Will have a look and let you know.
League table has been getting posted weekly
On a facebook page mate.

Torto7062
24-10-2014, 06:15 AM
Dunno if this will upload but here goes

over the line
24-10-2014, 07:58 AM
League table has been getting posted weekly
On a facebook page mate.

Oh right. Because I am a dinosaur I'm not on facebook. I will have a look on Sky.

But I'm glad my curse/cereal killer theory was wrong anyway! :)

05-08-2015, 01:12 AM
So... Who's doing it again this year? Any leagues to join? Just made my team!