10-07-2014, 11:53 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_D1Tted-R0g

😂 brilliant

10-07-2014, 11:56 AM
'still have a home in Springfield' :greengrin

10-07-2014, 12:04 PM
I've never really taken to Luiz since I first saw him play for Chelsea, but I have to say that that interview changes my opinion of him.

That's disgusting. Does he have no self-respect? No respect for his team-mates - whom he as captain let down very badly?

He gives one of the worst performances ever in a World Cup Finals match, then stands in front of a camera snivelling that it wisnae really his fault?

"It wisnae me - it wis Fred. It was Maicon. It was Paulinho."

"WE played badly"?????

He FORGOT Silva was suspended? Did he also forget HE was the team CAPTAIN in Silva's place? :rolleyes:

Right now, Davy boy, PSG's lawyers are going through your contract with a fine-tooth comb LOOKING FOR LOOP-HOLES.

10-07-2014, 12:07 PM
I've never taken to Luiz since I first saw him play for Chelsea, but I have to say that that interview changes my opinion of him.

That's pathetic.

He gives one of the worst performances ever in a World Cup Finalds match, then stands in front of a camera snivelling that it wisnae really his fault.

It wisnae me - it wis Fred. It was Maicon.

And he was the team CAPTAIN? :rolleyes:

Yes, but does he REALLY have a home in Springfield?

10-07-2014, 12:11 PM
I've never taken to Luiz since I first saw him play for Chelsea, but I have to say that that interview changes my opinion of him.

That's pathetic.

He gives one of the worst performances ever in a World Cup Finalds match, then stands in front of a camera snivelling that it wisnae really his fault.

Whoosh?

I take it you don't speak Portuguese. :cb

10-07-2014, 12:13 PM

That's pathetic.

:whistle:

10-07-2014, 12:14 PM

That's pathetic.

Whooooooooooosh.

10-07-2014, 12:15 PM
Whoosh?

I take it you don't speak Portuguese. :cb

Ignore him, Crops.

Ever since he started writing drivel about the Hibs White Sleeves being responsible for WWII, I'm convinced he's finally succumbed to Senility.

10-07-2014, 12:19 PM
I've never really taken to Luiz since I first saw him play for Chelsea, but I have to say that that interview changes my opinion of him.

That's disgusting. Does he have no self-respect? No respect for his team-mates - whom he as captain let down very badly?

He gives one of the worst performances ever in a World Cup Finals match, then stands in front of a camera snivelling that it wisnae really his fault?

"WE played badly"?????

He FORGOT Silva was suspended? Did he also forget HE was the team CAPTAIN in Silva's place? :rolleyes:

Right now, Davy boy, PSG's lawyers are going through your contract with a fine-tooth comb LOOKING FOR LOOP-HOLES.

http://i.imgur.com/kYEeu.gif

GraniteCityHibs
10-07-2014, 12:21 PM
i've never really taken to luiz since i first saw him play for chelsea, but i have to say that that interview changes my opinion of him.

He gives one of the worst performances ever in a world cup finals match, then stands in front of a camera snivelling that it wisnae really his fault?

"it wisnae me - it wis fred. It was maicon. It was paulinho."

"we played badly"?????

He forgot silva was suspended? Did he also forget he was the team captain in silva's place? :rolleyes:

right now, davy boy, psg's lawyers are going through your contract with a fine-tooth comb looking for loop-holes.

wow!!!

10-07-2014, 12:21 PM

Thank you Mr Radge. You got me. BIG time. :blushie:

10-07-2014, 12:22 PM
That's great!

10-07-2014, 12:23 PM

http://i.imgur.com/Bn3cb.gif

Somebody needs to increase his medicine

Doolally auld Basturt!

wazoo1875

I have to admit for about 20 seconds it had me too 👍

Ross89
10-07-2014, 01:32 PM

Oh Doddie !!!!' FAF!

10-07-2014, 02:52 PM

"WE played badly"?????

That's actually funnier than the video itself!!

:faf: :faf:

10-07-2014, 02:53 PM

Congruence
10-07-2014, 02:55 PM
Good one, I was falling for it until 'house in Springfield'

10-07-2014, 03:08 PM

If I was Brazilian I'd do time. In Shelbyville.

Ross89
10-07-2014, 04:24 PM
That's actually funnier than the video itself!!

:faf: :faf:

Absolutely !

LOL!!!!'

10-07-2014, 04:41 PM

Pished myself at the comment from Ricku13

"uk jokes are so ****** lame that you dont even know when theyre joking"

I rolled over his avatar, which gives his profile, in which he states

"So, an 1k character text will NEVER be enough to describe my complex personality in my awesomeness for real"

:faf::faf::faf:

I love the internet :greengrin

10-07-2014, 04:44 PM

"WE played badly"?????

:faf::faf::taxi:taxi

(((Fergus)))
10-07-2014, 04:46 PM
That was the 7-1 of whooshes :faf:

10-07-2014, 04:50 PM

"WE played badly"?????

You must be an easy target on April fools day !!!!

10-07-2014, 04:52 PM
Doddie. :faf: Thats got to be the best whoosh of all time. :top marks

10-07-2014, 04:53 PM

"WE played badly"?????

Right now, Davy boy, PSG's lawyers are going through your contract with a fine-tooth comb LOOKING FOR LOOP-HOLES.:faf::faf::faf::faf:

10-07-2014, 05:02 PM

"WE played badly"?????

That's just outstanding. :greengrin Always do enjoy your posts Doddie, but I doubt you'll ever beat this one for quality entertainment.

10-07-2014, 05:16 PM
Vault material ?

10-07-2014, 05:21 PM
Vault material ?

10-07-2014, 06:35 PM

"WE played badly"?????

Doddie, what about the bit where he says " we really needed a Joe Harper type to get us through".!!!!!

10-07-2014, 06:45 PM
Doddie I know you enjoy a better 'connection' than me BUT ............

Thank the Lord it wasn't me that fell for it hook, line and sinker :greengrin

10-07-2014, 06:53 PM
Link doesn't work on my phone someone help please haha

10-07-2014, 06:54 PM
Sorry doddie.... I'm joining in:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::fa f:

10-07-2014, 07:12 PM

:deal: (Quite the scariest smilie, apparently it means "deal").

10-07-2014, 07:16 PM
Brilliant!!

10-07-2014, 07:35 PM

"WE played badly"?????

Quite possibly the funniest thing I've ever read on here. :top marks

10-07-2014, 08:37 PM
All hail Doddie

Nutmegged
10-07-2014, 08:47 PM

"WE played badly"?????

Hahahaha

the whooooooosh of all whooooooshes

Better than the video doddie

Ross89
10-07-2014, 08:57 PM
My final post on this (I only watched a small part of the video at work today).

Now that I've seen the whole thing, I find it incredible that anyone would think this is for real !

Sorry, but Doddie.........what were you thinking man ?!?!

Time For Heroes
11-07-2014, 02:39 AM
Defo needs to go in the vault.
Priceless

11-07-2014, 06:58 AM
Top notch stuff!! Put a massive smile on my face before heading to work, will be chuckling away at this all day.

11-07-2014, 07:05 AM

"WE played badly"?????

:not worth I suggest we call a "wooosh" moment a "Doddie" from now on. It has to live long in the memory within Hibs.net :not worth

11-07-2014, 05:44 PM
http://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/index.php/topic/86823-42-inch-lcd-tv-for-l50/

11-07-2014, 05:58 PM
http://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/index.php/topic/86823-42-inch-lcd-tv-for-l50/

Just bid £60, do you think i will get it?

11-07-2014, 06:31 PM
Just bid £60, do you think i will get it?

Aye but you may need to buy yourself a time machine first and go back to 2008.

11-07-2014, 09:11 PM

OMG!! :faf:

I'm assuming due to lack of smilie the above post is a serious one!

This thread is amazing!! :faf: :faf:

11-07-2014, 11:28 PM

Might pull out now, as the priest said to the choir boy.

Ross89
12-07-2014, 08:22 AM

It's the best ever - comedy gold !!!! FAF!