View Full Version : World Cup babes

30-06-2014, 09:21 PM
Feel free to post on here seen a few belters see if we can choose a winner from each country .

30-06-2014, 09:24 PM
The camera men have been terrible this year. Not showing anywhere near enough of the ladies.

30-06-2014, 09:24 PM
Feel free to post on here seen a few belters see if we can choose a winner from each country .

"Babes" being masculine and feminine?

30-06-2014, 09:25 PM
Germany :aok:

http://www.kanada.diplo.de/contentblob/3111560/Galeriebild_gross/1744222/baby_schwarz_rot_gold_quer.jpg

30-06-2014, 09:26 PM

http://www.kanada.diplo.de/contentblob/3111560/Galeriebild_gross/1744222/baby_schwarz_rot_gold_quer.jpg

30-06-2014, 09:27 PM
I wanted to start the thread :(

But here's a few pics ;)

http://l1.yimg.com/bt/api/res/1.2/MySm6AyYnGk2agj.gA7YSw--/YXBwaWQ9eW5ld3M7cT04NTt3PTYzMA--/http://media.zenfs.com/it-IT/blogs/the-rio-report/alejandra170614.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BrPTFVrCIAAZ9mB.jpg

http://www.straitstimes.com/sites/straitstimes.com/files/20140624/korea-newscaster-world-cup.gif

http://i.imgur.com/bYK3KDY.gif

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bq6HPB7CQAAblvz.jpg

30-06-2014, 09:34 PM

Perfect response. :top marks

30-06-2014, 09:44 PM
France...lovely thread this :aok:

http://cdn.sheknows.com/articles/baby-in-front-of-french-flag.jpg

30-06-2014, 09:48 PM
http://www.choice-cottages.co.uk/blog/image.axd?picture=%2F2013%2F05%2FBabe+the+Sheep+Pi g+by+Dick+King+Smith+-+Castle+Hill+Gardens%2C+Filleigh%2C+Barnstaple.jpg

Lovely babe from the rolling hills of the English countryside.

30-06-2014, 09:50 PM
USA.....

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Babe_Ruth

30-06-2014, 09:59 PM
Not so sure 'Pedro' is impressed with his hat .... Mexico

http://servingdope.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/01/mexicanbaby.jpg

30-06-2014, 10:02 PM
http://www.babynameslog.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/05/french-baby-names-oui.jpg

Young Henri dreams of a job as an onion seller. He doesn't want to seem like a stereotype though.

30-06-2014, 10:03 PM
Not so sure 'Pedro' is impressed with his hat .... Mexico

http://servingdope.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/01/mexicanbaby.jpg

30-06-2014, 10:04 PM
Here's Australia's entry....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2qBgMmRMpOo

This was taken before Rolf tied it down.......

30-06-2014, 10:08 PM
Here's Australia's entry....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2qBgMmRMpOo

This was taken before Rolf tied it down.......

Was it born in a zoo in Glasgow by any chance? By the way it came out, took one look at the place and then dived back into the darkness might suggest that.

30-06-2014, 10:09 PM
Was it born in a zoo in Glasgow by any chance? By the way it came out, took one look at the place and then dived back into the darkness might suggest that.

Nah.... it spotted Rolf with his didgeridoo out.

30-06-2014, 10:16 PM
Another US entry, although probably better described as Swiss cheese:-

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1FIOjLwwj-U

30-06-2014, 10:22 PM
The cameras picking out attractive ladies in the crowd is pathetic,totally sexist.

JimmyJazz1875
30-06-2014, 10:47 PM
The cameras picking out attractive ladies in the crowd is pathetic,totally sexist.

You must be very fun company on a night out.

It certainly beats the camera cuts to the crowd in Scottish football. Miserable, snaggle-toothed monstrosities, desperately huddling together to fight off driving rain.

30-06-2014, 11:01 PM

http://crashingthegoalie.files.wordpress.com/2009/03/carolina-boy.jpg

30-06-2014, 11:02 PM

http://d1mxyp5ceukbya.cloudfront.net/images/david-tennant-wave.gif

30-06-2014, 11:04 PM

It certainly beats the camera cuts to the crowd in Scottish football. Miserable, snaggle-toothed monstrosities, desperately huddling together to fight off driving rain.

We have got Miss Hibs though :agree: :greengrin

The Pointer
30-06-2014, 11:04 PM
Thankfully the Brazilian cameramen are not hogtied by British political correctness and there have been many pleasant asides during games.

30-06-2014, 11:12 PM

And that's just the guys.

Anyway ..... I would guess its a lot easier to look fit & attractive after a few hours on the beach before the game and a couple of hours chucking on the slap beforehand coz you know you might end up on the telly.

Given the eye watering price of tickets for WC games I doubt the girls in the 'honey shots' spend their waking hours working in some crappy factory in Bogota or Brazilia.

I like the 'honey shots' as much as the next guy ..... but I bloody hate it when they are used to make unfair comparisons to Scottish girls. I've seen plenty of bonnie lassies at Hibs games.

TheFamous1875
30-06-2014, 11:21 PM
I've seen plenty of bonnie lassies at Hibs games.

There's even bonnie lassies in the Hibs Sky Sports intro!

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

(((Fergus)))
30-06-2014, 11:30 PM

The cameras spend much more time on virile, athletic young men strutting their stuff, working up a sweat, and not infrequently kissing and cuddling.

30-06-2014, 11:55 PM

We have got Miss Hibs though :agree: :greengrin

http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/media/images/60357000/jpg/_60357328_014794077-1.jpg

01-07-2014, 12:54 AM
"Babes" being masculine and feminine?

3rd post on the thread, surprised it took so long.

Yawn!

01-07-2014, 02:56 AM

Spot Arsene - he is in the pic ;)

The only safe place to look when out with the wife is your feet ;)

01-07-2014, 08:43 AM
http://crashingthegoalie.files.wordpress.com/2009/03/carolina-boy.jpg

Mark79
01-07-2014, 09:00 AM

01-07-2014, 09:05 AM

http://37.media.tumblr.com/6c5b1879d567068847bbfa4793c9d7b7/tumblr_n3vlkig8ML1qlzxzlo1_500.gif

01-07-2014, 09:20 AM

I was watching the Nigeria match and the camera seemed to pick out an awful lot of Nigerian males. I expect they were just pandering to all the sexist female sows watching on TV.

01-07-2014, 09:34 AM
I just LOVE the world cup :agree:

01-07-2014, 09:34 AM

Dunno about that - they've been showing us plenty shots of fat, ugly, drunk guys celebrating goals as well. (I mean, apart from Adrian Chiles and Chris Waddell.)

Personally, I'm not interested in what the crowd looks like - I watch football coverage on TV for the football.

But I suppose TV has to cater for the saddos trying to find a substitute for a life ....

And again, I don't find the cameras showing the crowd as pathetic as the idea of somebidy starting a thread like this. :duck:

01-07-2014, 09:53 AM
I STILL love the World Cup! :greengrin

01-07-2014, 10:15 AM
http://37.media.tumblr.com/6c5b1879d567068847bbfa4793c9d7b7/tumblr_n3vlkig8ML1qlzxzlo1_500.gif

01-07-2014, 10:15 AM
Get some pics up then haha

01-07-2014, 10:32 AM
Get some pics up then haha

01-07-2014, 10:34 AM

01-07-2014, 10:40 AM

GoldenMeerkat
01-07-2014, 10:42 AM

Time For Heroes
01-07-2014, 11:43 AM

The worst thing about this photo is that it appears really small on my phone.
Disappointed and a little disturbed
Haha

01-07-2014, 11:49 AM
The worst thing about this photo is that it appears really small on my phone.
Disappointed and a little disturbed
Haha

If you can't click on it and see it in full size, then think yourself lucky.

p.s. 'Disturbing' describes it really well.

01-07-2014, 11:50 AM

She looks like she could do with a good fish supper.

Lester B
01-07-2014, 02:27 PM
Thankfully the Brazilian cameramen are not hogtied by British political correctness and there have been many pleasant asides during games.

Ah the PC argument!! Splendid! Much beloved of letches with barge pole bruises.

01-07-2014, 02:43 PM

Ah the "PC argument" argument. Much beloved of the must get on my high horse about pretty much nothing brigade.

Lester B
01-07-2014, 03:00 PM
Ah the "PC argument" argument. Much beloved of the must get on my high horse about pretty much nothing brigade.

Nice try. Actually: who am kidding? Dismal effort frankly.

01-07-2014, 03:22 PM

That is one of the best gifs ever on here. :agree:

01-07-2014, 03:22 PM
What I have noticed from the various sources covering this World Cup is that The Latino countries have very different priorities for what constitutes a Sports Reporter. They also have very different standards as to the acceptable clothing of those Reporters.

The UK gets Adrian Chiles,

Mexico gets Ines Sainz,

Chile gets Jhendelyn Nunez,

p.s. That is a VERY tame photo of Ms Nunez, compared to most of the others in circulation.

Time For Heroes
01-07-2014, 03:38 PM

Unfortunately I clicked on it, that was the disturbing thing haha

01-07-2014, 03:40 PM

HibeesLA
01-07-2014, 04:49 PM

01-07-2014, 05:04 PM

No the only thing on this thread that's 'disturbing'. :rolleyes:

khib70
01-07-2014, 05:08 PM
Give them their due, operating a computer in a darkened room one-handed demands a bit of skill......

01-07-2014, 05:11 PM
This thread is hilarious and the pics are quite good too! :agree:

01-07-2014, 05:23 PM
Hello Boys!

01-07-2014, 05:37 PM
Hello Boys!

I think she's soared in at number 2 in my chart, but 22 is still top for me.

12915 :applause::applause::applause::applause::applause:

01-07-2014, 05:48 PM
Christ thats just sick...a wrinkly hound

01-07-2014, 06:36 PM
A few bizarre comments on this thread, call it diversified lol.

Keep the pics coming I say.

01-07-2014, 06:49 PM
Get your pics oot

Lee
01-07-2014, 07:19 PM
I'm with Kilbane.....is there any other reason needed to follow Colombia:greengrin

01-07-2014, 07:23 PM
She looks like she could do with a good fish supper.

Don't say that really fast. :greengrin

01-07-2014, 07:55 PM
:take that:take that:take that:take that:take that:take that:take that

01-07-2014, 08:25 PM
I'm with Kilbane.....is there any other reason needed to follow Colombia:greengrin

Worked in Colombia for 4 years ... Stunning ladies !!!

01-07-2014, 08:31 PM

He's got wood. :greengrin

01-07-2014, 08:51 PM
He's got wood. :greengrin

01-07-2014, 10:43 PM
And we say the yams are the peedos, aw the folk posting pics of babies have a word eh or ltyf if u like

BarneyK
01-07-2014, 10:54 PM
And we say the yams are the peedos, aw the folk posting pics of babies have a word eh or ltyf if u like

Eh? The thread title is World Cup Babes, so folk have posted...pics of babes. What's the problem with that?

01-07-2014, 10:56 PM
Eh? The thread title is World Cup Babes, so folk have posted...pics of babes. What's the problem with that?

There's been a few whooshes on this thread.

I really struggle to comprehend how anyone could miss the joke. Do they really think a large group of undercover perverts have decided to out themselves on a thread on a football forum.

01-07-2014, 11:02 PM

http://static.fjcdn.com/pictures/Baby_2c76ff_530617.jpg

The Pointer
01-07-2014, 11:08 PM
I think she's soared in at number 2 in my chart, but 22 is still top for me.

12915 :applause::applause::applause::applause::applause:

You said it bro! Class!

Time For Heroes
02-07-2014, 01:30 AM
Hottie thread turns into Paedophile thread.
Only on Hibs.net
Haha

02-07-2014, 06:35 AM

How does posting a picture of a baby make you a beast?

02-07-2014, 06:35 AM

02-07-2014, 09:55 AM

😄

Paloschi
02-07-2014, 10:06 AM

02-07-2014, 10:42 AM
Balotelli's girlfriend

12922 :tee hee:

That's her name by the way! :greengrin

02-07-2014, 10:44 AM

All those lines are making you para.

02-07-2014, 10:50 AM
One for Scouse Hibee

02-07-2014, 11:19 AM
This thread is a candidate for the vault for a variety of reasons.

Potential classic.:agree:

02-07-2014, 11:45 AM

02-07-2014, 12:12 PM
See here: http://worldcupgirls.net/girls/colombian-soccer-girls/

Colombia for me :love ya!:

02-07-2014, 12:17 PM

https://lh4.googleusercontent.com/-kmjb7PBbYMA/U6KoM0X956I/AAAAAAAAEuI/GfpKbF0k51k/w549-h378-no/Colombia+hottest+world+cup+fans.jpg

02-07-2014, 12:20 PM
https://lh4.googleusercontent.com/-kmjb7PBbYMA/U6KoM0X956I/AAAAAAAAEuI/GfpKbF0k51k/w549-h378-no/Colombia+hottest+world+cup+fans.jpg

http://www.readsleeprepeat.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/Tom-Love.gif

02-07-2014, 12:22 PM
http://www.readsleeprepeat.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/Tom-Love.gif

Lester B
02-07-2014, 12:54 PM
This thread is a candidate for the vault for a variety of reasons.

Potential classic.:agree:

Very true. And not for the obvious reasons.

As an admin can you change the thread title to 'I'm more heterosexual than you. No honestly, I am. No really. I mean it. If I was x years younger I'd still have no chance'

Just a thought.

02-07-2014, 01:02 PM

Jeezo, I just clicked on the German Section (http://worldcupgirls.net/girls-of-the-match-30-jun-2014-germany-algeria/) of that site and my Missus is in one of the photos!

She never tellt me she was going to the games, she was only supposed to be their on business!!!

02-07-2014, 01:05 PM

As an admin can you change the thread title to 'I'm more heterosexual than you. No honestly, I am. No really. I mean it. If I was x years younger I'd still have no chance'

Just a thought.

Dinnae keep looking at it then, you'll save yourself some emotional upset, its just a carry on FFS! :dummytit:

Lester B
02-07-2014, 01:16 PM
Dinnae keep looking at it then, you'll save yourself some emotional upset, its just a carry on FFS! :dummytit:

Who's emotionally upset?

It's amusing.

But thanks for the concern about my emotional balance sweetie!

02-07-2014, 01:21 PM
How does posting a picture of a baby make you a beast?

It doesn't just make sure police don't c UR PC lol

02-07-2014, 01:21 PM
Who's emotionally upset?

It's amusing.

But thanks for the concern about my emotional balance sweetie!

No need for the sexist remarks. :tsk tsk:

02-07-2014, 01:25 PM
sweetie!

eh? :confused:

Lester B
02-07-2014, 01:32 PM
eh? :confused:

So the recent irony triple bypass operation was a complete success?

02-07-2014, 01:36 PM
So the recent irony triple bypass operation was a complete success?

Tennis for me for a while methinks!

02-07-2014, 01:37 PM
I feel some of us have be a little remiss in our contributions to this thread.

so.... to even things up, here's one for the girlies (see! ... we DO care about you :agree: )

:cb

02-07-2014, 01:40 PM
I feel some of us have be a little remiss in our contributions to this thread.

so.... to even things up, here's one for the girlies (see! ... we DO care about you :agree: )

Why just the Ladies?

You never know, the guy may have the potential to be a gay icon, like Beckham (I'll leave that decision to people that know more about such things ;-) ).

02-07-2014, 01:44 PM
Why just the Ladies?

You never know, the guy may have the potential to be a gay icon, like Beckham (I'll leave that decision to people that know more about such things ;-) ).

Ah!... of course... apologies I guess I WAS being a bit narrow minded :aok:

02-07-2014, 01:47 PM
Ah!... of course... apologies I guess I WAS being a bit narrow minded :aok:

Quite right too.

Lester B
02-07-2014, 02:15 PM

Tennis for me for a while methinks!

Grunting women in short skirts??

02-07-2014, 02:21 PM
http://visboo.com/img/15062010/44210.jpg

I quite liked the Nigerian top........

02-07-2014, 02:23 PM

Whatever floats your boat....... sweetie.

02-07-2014, 02:25 PM

That was yesterday, Murray today. He's just been pumped 3 sets to 0 unfortunately.

02-07-2014, 02:26 PM
http://visboo.com/img/15062010/44210.jpg

I quite liked the Nigerian top........

I do, but i bet its a bugger to iron.

Lester B
02-07-2014, 02:34 PM
Whatever floats your boat....... sweetie.

Thanks sugarplum.

02-07-2014, 05:04 PM
http://www.pbh2.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/a-tale-of-two-fans.gif

02-07-2014, 05:06 PM
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-69IfCFyQMdA/U6nrvcSyzcI/AAAAAAAAIGg/Aszj-BkgnLg/s1600/fans.gif

02-07-2014, 05:08 PM
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-CKSybjqUGSg/U6IkltJezwI/AAAAAAAAHyU/EKV48A2AGyk/s1600/19.gif

02-07-2014, 05:09 PM
http://thewhistle.com/media/uploads/soccer/mexico_lady_fan.gif

02-07-2014, 05:11 PM
And slight change of direction - what a pair...........

http://www.xclusivetouch.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/England-fans-sad-football-world-cup-gif.jpg

02-07-2014, 05:44 PM
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-CKSybjqUGSg/U6IkltJezwI/AAAAAAAAHyU/EKV48A2AGyk/s1600/19.gif

02-07-2014, 06:00 PM

Unbelievable jeff

Ross89
02-07-2014, 09:46 PM
Disgusting thread - why oh why would we want to look at pictures of attractive girls wearing footie strips ?! :faf:

Nah, Just kidding chaps - keep them coming please :greengrin

Ross89
02-07-2014, 09:54 PM

Just a thought.

Oh Lester - this is a topical, funny and harmless thread, which the majority of posters seem to be enjoying.

If a female (or male) poster starts a "Mr World Cup" thread I'm sure almost everyone (apart from you) would see it as harmless fun.

Oh Lester - get over yourself and loosen up !

02-07-2014, 10:33 PM
:Ummm: - this thread has taken some very weird turns since my original pictorial riposte to the OP

Lester B
02-07-2014, 10:44 PM
Oh Lester - this is a topical, funny and harmless thread, which the majority of posters seem to be enjoying.

If a female (or male) poster starts a "Mr World Cup" thread I'm sure almost everyone (apart from you) would see it as harmless fun.

Oh Lester - get over yourself and loosen up !

Gosh thanks for clearing that up. I feel chastised yet enlightened. And so glad that I've been the only one on here thinking it was all a bit laughable and embarrassing. Or have I??

Oh and the what if it was the other way round argument. Brilliant. Quite superb. Never seen that before.

Sarcasm apart, I thought that all I did was gently rib those posting??

Never mind. But can you at least clean up these crusty tissues and tidy your room please??

02-07-2014, 10:46 PM

http://media.giphy.com/media/P6NGyxkKCrtlK/giphy.gif :duck:

02-07-2014, 11:32 PM

Yes we do, based on FACT!

03-07-2014, 06:35 AM
http://thewhistle.com/media/uploads/soccer/mexico_lady_fan.gif

Anybody else wondering what the guy behind her just did?

03-07-2014, 12:21 PM
Gosh thanks for clearing that up. I feel chastised yet enlightened. And so glad that I've been the only one on here thinking it was all a bit laughable and embarrassing. Or have I??

Oh and the what if it was the other way round argument. Brilliant. Quite superb. Never seen that before.

Sarcasm apart, I thought that all I did was gently rib those posting??

Never mind. But can you at least clean up these crusty tissues and tidy your room please??

Away back to reading the Guardian you sad miserable git.

03-07-2014, 12:23 PM
Anybody else wondering what the guy behind her just did?

Looks a wee bite like a certain player we know. :greengrin

Lester B
03-07-2014, 01:29 PM
Away back to reading the Guardian you sad miserable git.

I take exception to that. I never read the guardian. I mean you've got a point on the rest but....

Clearly trying to introduce irony into this thread is like trying to show a dog a card trick.

Ross89
03-07-2014, 02:09 PM
I take exception to that. I never read the guardian. I mean you've got a point on the rest but....

Clearly trying to introduce irony into this thread is like trying to show a dog a card trick.

Oh Lester - it must be tough being more intelligent than everyone else. You think you are funny but you aren't - it's a shame for you.

I think you should just stop posting on this thread as clearly your talent and wit are wasted on us mere minions.

There's a good lad.

Lester B
03-07-2014, 02:20 PM
Oh Lester - it must be tough being more intelligent than everyone else. You think you are funny but you aren't - it's a shame for you.

I think you should just stop posting on this thread as clearly your talent and wit are wasted on us mere minions.

There's a good lad.

Point taken.