26-06-2014, 05:43 PM
got all that's needed.

26-06-2014, 05:45 PM
got all that's needed.

Put away the drugs - please

26-06-2014, 05:45 PM
better with davie dodds, its a no from me.

26-06-2014, 05:48 PM
got all that's needed.

You banged yer heed?

26-06-2014, 05:49 PM
Billy loves futba!

26-06-2014, 05:59 PM
No thanks.

26-06-2014, 06:06 PM
Would rather have Ken dodd

nribs
26-06-2014, 06:26 PM

Would rather have Ken Dodd's dog

26-06-2014, 06:29 PM
Would rather have Ken Dodd's dog

Or even Ken Dodd's dad's dog!

WestCoastHibby
26-06-2014, 06:34 PM
Ken Dodd died. Did he? No Doddy.....

Is this the start of lets chuck some random names in the air?

Gareth Evans for me .....or What does Joe Tortolano do these days??

26-06-2014, 06:36 PM
If an obvious dislike of Hibs is what's needed - he has indeed got it!

26-06-2014, 06:36 PM
I'd rather have Maurice Malpas.

26-06-2014, 06:38 PM
Put away the drugs - please

Not until he sends me some of whatever it is.... :wink:

26-06-2014, 06:40 PM
I'd rather have Maurice Malpas.

F*** off!

26-06-2014, 06:42 PM
I'm in Spain drinking what I thought was weak as p*** lager but I'm beginning to think it's been laced with hard drugs that only the mother superior could have supplied.

26-06-2014, 06:43 PM
F*** off!

Billy Broon then? :-)

jimmyboco1875
26-06-2014, 06:46 PM
F*** off!

Hehe

26-06-2014, 07:16 PM
Dodds can scarcely hide his contempt and dislike for Hibs. Never in a million years.

26-06-2014, 08:02 PM
got all that's needed.

Which is.?

26-06-2014, 08:09 PM
Which is.?

A yam like ability to annoy us? Dunno?

Or is it that he looks like a monkey?

Stax
26-06-2014, 08:09 PM
got all that's needed.
To quality control pies fae Baynes?

26-06-2014, 08:11 PM
Rather have Billy Ocean.

26-06-2014, 09:28 PM
Rather have Billy Ocean.

at least he would stick it out if the going gets tough :wink:

26-06-2014, 09:29 PM
F****** Ayrshire bigoted toss pot.

Last thing we need is Billy Dodds.

26-06-2014, 09:32 PM
F****** Ayrshire bigoted toss pot.

Last thing we need is Billy Dodds.

An EBT could tempt him.:cb

26-06-2014, 09:41 PM
Rather have Billy Ocean.

That'd be a disaster. The team would inevitably be known as Ocean's Eleven and if they were as boring as the last few managers' teams someone might say that if you want entertainment you should go watch a film and then someone else would say we already are and ... no, it would just be too confusing by half. :bitchy:

26-06-2014, 10:06 PM
This must be a wind-up.

26-06-2014, 10:16 PM
He is part of the Sportsound or OAM team so it's far to say he can

GTF

in my book. Don't want that big eared clown anywhere near us.

Or should I say no thanks.

sidjames
26-06-2014, 10:19 PM
I'm in Spain drinking what I thought was weak as p*** lager but I'm beginning to think it's been laced with hard drugs that only the mother superior could have supplied.

Weak lager in Spain! Nah its mostly 5.4%

26-06-2014, 10:22 PM
Maddest thread ever:top marks

Can I vote for Biscuits Preston as new head groundsman.

27-06-2014, 12:35 AM
Rather Darren Dodds

27-06-2014, 09:21 AM
Why would Stubbs even want him? Are they mates or something? What a load of bull.

st3vie
27-06-2014, 09:27 AM
No thx on yer way Mr Dodds

27-06-2014, 12:11 PM
That'd be a disaster. The team would inevitably be known as Ocean's Eleven and if they were as boring as the last few managers' teams someone might say that if you want entertainment you should go watch a film and then someone else would say we already are and ... no, it would just be too confusing by half. :bitchy:

This made me laugh

27-06-2014, 01:37 PM
If an obvious dislike of Hibs is what's needed - he has indeed got it!

you beat me to it.

This is the same plank who absolutely slated hibs all last season on BBC radio.

He can do one. Never Hibs.

27-06-2014, 01:56 PM
If he slated Hibs last season it was well deserved....however the boy is still a bellend so no thanks

The Baldmans Comb
27-06-2014, 04:50 PM
Wee Doadsy : Huz he paid his taxes yet.

Billy luvs fitba

shagpile
27-06-2014, 05:20 PM
got all that's needed.

Like overactive adenoids? Take him & his nasopharyngeal tonsils & put him back to darkest Ayrshire!:rolleyes:

27-06-2014, 05:31 PM

Ken D had the Diddy Men - Billy D is just a Diddy. :wink: