View Full Version : Who don't you want to take over? Who is your biggest nightmare?

Lewis77
12-06-2014, 08:59 AM
Obviously for a bit of fun, but who would be your biggest nightmare?

If I woke up this weekend, got ma paper, looked at the back page and read the headline 'Craig Levein takes charge at Easter Road' I honestly think I would start greetin like a two year old.

andrew70
12-06-2014, 09:02 AM
Already a thread on him but Kenny Shiels for me. Complete mouthpiece.

Ell_Chrisso
12-06-2014, 09:04 AM
Terry Butcher

12-06-2014, 09:06 AM
Csaba Lazlo, who is seemingly sniffing about. Or any of Hearts cast offs.

H13BYM
12-06-2014, 09:07 AM
Shiels,

Jeffries and the roaster! :cb

12-06-2014, 09:07 AM
I'd be gutted if we were to be a bag of sweeties thrust in front of Colin Calderwood ever again.

12-06-2014, 09:08 AM
Anybody who plays hoofball.

12-06-2014, 09:10 AM
Obviously for a bit of fun, but who would be your biggest nightmare?

If I woke up this weekend, got ma paper, looked at the back page and read the headline 'Craig Levein takes charge at Easter Road' I honestly think I would start greetin like a two year old.

Everybody mentioned so far apart from Sir A F :greengrin

12-06-2014, 09:20 AM
McCoist.

Sh*te football and bankrupt in a fortnight.

12-06-2014, 09:37 AM
I would be devastated if someone like Neil Warnock or Martin Allen were given the job. Not my type of character

12-06-2014, 09:47 AM
We're alredy living the nightmare so I don't actually care who gets the job now. Whoever it is has my sympathy.

Paloschi
12-06-2014, 10:56 AM
Pat Fenlon or John Hughes

http://i362.photobucket.com/albums/oo67/Trevorsbucket_2006_2008/Trevors%20Photo%20Gallery/Warped%20and%20Edit%20photos/TrevorscaredfaceWarped.jpg

Turkish Green
12-06-2014, 11:00 AM
I've reached the point where I do not care who is appointed, he cannot do any worse than Butcher. Can he?

PETRIE OOT

12-06-2014, 11:58 AM
Surely we r already at rock bottom...the only way is up no??

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk

12-06-2014, 12:14 PM
Barry Ferguson

12-06-2014, 12:20 PM
Rumour which turned out to be a wind up on Facebook that said we had approached Locke. I would seriously be handing back my season ticket if that tit was appointed.

GoldenMeerkat
12-06-2014, 12:22 PM
John Hartson.

12-06-2014, 12:23 PM
Locke would not be my worst mare, think he did a decent job with hearts. But we should not appoint him.

Jeffries, b brown, shiels would be horrifying.

happiehibbie
12-06-2014, 12:24 PM
Rumour which turned out to be a wind up on Facebook that said we had approached Locke. I would seriously be handing back my season ticket if that tit was appointed.

I know Gary what i will say is he has a pasiion and a hate in his eyes for us but he knows how to win a game

Bronson
12-06-2014, 12:31 PM
I would be devastated if someone like Neil Warnock or Martin Allen were given the job. Not my type of character

Really? Can think of far worse managers than Warnock.

Of those linked Kenny Shiels gee's me the fear, no thanks.

12-06-2014, 12:34 PM
Tbh I'm totally open minded about the new manager.

I've thought the last 2 were the right guys on paper and it wasn't the case so if I don't agree with the next one I'm not too worried.

Whoever LD thinks is the right man for the job will do for me.

12-06-2014, 01:06 PM
Surely we r already at rock bottom...the only way is up no??

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk

Yip, we should appoint Yazz and the plastic population:greengrin

12-06-2014, 01:17 PM
Yip, we should appoint Yazz and the plastic population:greengrin

Somebody needs to contact the Hibs DJ, that really has to be the tune to play when the teams come out the tunnel.

12-06-2014, 01:19 PM
Anyone ex-OF who has little to no managerial experience and is being touted by the Glasgow mafia purely because they're an OF "legend".

I'm looking at you, Hartson and Ferguson.

happiehibbie
12-06-2014, 01:34 PM
[QUOTE=keekaboo;4059507]Somebody needs to contact the Hibs DJ, that really has to be the tune to play when the teams come out the tunnel.

Once he stops shouting down the Mic and we can hear what he says will be a start :)

12-06-2014, 03:56 PM
Somebody needs to contact the Hibs DJ, that really has to be the tune to play when the teams come out the tunnel.

Either that or D:Ream, things can only get better :wink: