View Full Version : Barry Ferguson

11-06-2014, 07:19 AM
Blackpool have a 12pm press conference to unveil a new gaffer, he'll cost nothing and he was at the Hamilton game..

I can't do any smileys but I'm taking the piss.. Quite fancy seeing everyone's reaction if that happened

It's a NO from me

11-06-2014, 07:22 AM
Blackpool have a 12pm press conference to unveil a new gaffer, he'll cost nothing and he was at the Hamilton game..

I can't do any smileys but I'm taking the piss.. Quite fancy seeing everyone's reaction if that happened

It's a NO from me
Your getting your first one here !
**** off. :yawn:

11-06-2014, 07:23 AM
They'll be rather angry! They were dreadful last season.

11-06-2014, 07:30 AM
Have we got enough fans to keep two protests on the go at the same time? Not for me.

nribs
11-06-2014, 07:33 AM
He was 11/1 with the bookies for the Hibs job last night.

FT'J'Bo's
11-06-2014, 07:39 AM
Naw!!!!

11-06-2014, 08:40 AM
He was 11/1 with the bookies for the Hibs job last night.

C'Mon the 11

11-06-2014, 08:41 AM
And it's a naw from me

HibbySpurs
11-06-2014, 08:48 AM

It's a NO from me

Personally I think Bazza would be a great appointment fo us.......

:offski:
:taxi

11-06-2014, 08:51 AM
Threads are getting silly now.

Turkish Green
11-06-2014, 09:16 AM
Personally I think Bazza would be a great appointment fo us.......

Yeah, that would bring discipline back into the dressing room.

Stupid is as stupid does.

PETRIE OOT

gorgie greens
11-06-2014, 09:33 AM
Big NO

11-06-2014, 09:58 AM
Id rather have Barry fae the Chuckle brothers.

gillythehibby
11-06-2014, 10:10 AM

It's a NO from me

You are taking the p!ss. Right ?

marti1875
11-06-2014, 10:17 AM
You are taking the p!ss. Right ?

Well, seeing as he does actually state that he is indeed taking the piss something tells me he is taking the piss! :greengrin

11-06-2014, 10:22 AM
Please no esp with that cretin bob malcolm no no

11-06-2014, 10:23 AM
Threads are getting silly now.

11-06-2014, 10:23 AM
We could have Bob(ftp)Malcolm in as his assistant, any abuse he gets Bob will offer you a square go down at East Mains.

11-06-2014, 10:49 AM

It's a NO from me

I thought Blackpool had already announced that Riga guy who was at Charlton last season?

Or am I missing the point? :greengrin

11-06-2014, 10:52 AM
Never in a million years, had a bellyfull of ex hun managers thank you very much.

highland hibbee
11-06-2014, 10:57 AM

It's a NO from me

Butcher was at Hamiton game and will cost nothing, am I dense or is that who you're hinting at? Lol