View Full Version : Ben Williams to Hearts (facebook)
just been reading on my facebook that he is having a medical with Hearts. Anyone know if this is true?
27-05-2014, 01:31 PM
Facebook.
27-05-2014, 01:31 PM
Probably pish,most likely
27-05-2014, 01:32 PM
Thought he was wanting to go back to England, not sure if I believe this
27-05-2014, 01:32 PM
Mc Donald to Hibs then ?!
27-05-2014, 01:33 PM
I think this might be a load of pish
just been reading on my facebook that he is having a medical with Hearts. Anyone know if this is true?
Heard he's away down south mate, wants to play back in England. So can't see it being true.
:LOL: Silly season has begun it would seem!
27-05-2014, 01:34 PM
Facebook? :faf:
Williams to Hearts? :faf:
Hearts are signing a fair few players for next season like, for a team thats not even out of administration yet.
Williams, Kello and Gordon in goals. Darren McGregor, Kevin Thomson, Morgaro Gomis, Kris Boyd AND Rudi Skacel.
I think they'll win all of their games next season. Without conceding a goal.
Jambos at the wind up .... They are having a ball...... As we would be if the boot was on the other foot
27-05-2014, 01:35 PM
Why would hearts sign anyone now, they are still in administration, they don't have any money to pay players who won't be playing for 2 months and they can't register anyone whilst still in administration.
Facebook.
:LOL: Silly season has begun it would seem!
Facebook? :faf:
Williams to Hearts? :faf:
simply asking the question!!
27-05-2014, 01:59 PM
Mate you get shot down for anything on here be ready lol. :D
27-05-2014, 02:04 PM
Hearts are signing a fair few players for next season like, for a team thats not even out of administration yet.
Williams, Kello and Gordon in goals. Darren McGregor, Kevin Thomson, Morgaro Gomis, Kris Boyd AND Rudi Skacel.
I think they'll win all of their games next season. Without conceding a goal.
Kello resigned for st mirren
27-05-2014, 02:04 PM
mate you get shot down for anything on here be ready lol. :d
naw you dinnae!
I know mate
27-05-2014, 02:06 PM
You posted a rumour from Facebook, a place where anyone with an Internet connection and a computer can post whatever they like.
I think the responses are quite appropriate.
You posted a rumour from Facebook, a place where anyone with an Internet connection and a computer can post whatever they like.
I think the responses are quite appropriate.
I asked a question if anyone had heard anything about it, I didnt say "oh he has signed"
27-05-2014, 02:11 PM
naw you dinnae!
Was tongue in cheek, hence the the wee face at the end!!!
:hnet::rules::cb
27-05-2014, 02:18 PM
Was tongue in cheek, hence the the wee face at the end!!!
I was sarcastically shooting you down. I failed on that one I think. :greengrin
27-05-2014, 02:19 PM
I asked a question if anyone had heard anything about it, I didnt say "oh he has signed"
And people were shooting down 'the rumour' as being silly, not shooting down 'you' mate.
27-05-2014, 02:21 PM
I was sarcastically shooting you down. I failed on that one I think. :greengrin
Haha sorry!!! I'm drugged to the eyes mate on pain killers I'm a tad slower than normal :D
IFONLY
27-05-2014, 02:22 PM
According to Skype Messi and Ronaldo passed medical at East Mains still discussing terms.
And people were shooting down 'the rumour' as being silly, not shooting down 'you' mate.
27-05-2014, 02:26 PM
As far as I'm concerned they can all sign for Hearts. What happens to guys after they leave Hibs is no concern of mine.
hibs4thecup1988
27-05-2014, 02:33 PM
Haha sorry!!! I'm drugged to the eyes mate on pain killers I'm a tad slower than normal :D
You going backwards yet then? :na na:
gorgie greens
27-05-2014, 02:51 PM
Like previous post Hearts are unable to sign any one the now
27-05-2014, 02:54 PM
You going backwards yet then? :na na:
I don't get it ;P
Budgie rides skateboard (Facebook)
27-05-2014, 02:56 PM
Hearts like Hibs are going to find themselves not that big a draw for Spl players imho. Now that Hearts are being run prudently like Hibs short of being a supporter where is the appeal in signing?
27-05-2014, 03:02 PM
Source?!
hibbypostie
27-05-2014, 03:03 PM
According to Skype Messi and Ronaldo passed medical at East Mains still discussing terms.
Which Ronaldohttp://www.hibs.net/images/smilies/taunt%20smiley.gif
Gonnae share?