PDA

View Full Version : Been coming for ages.

BOB MARLEYS DUG
25-05-2014, 05:18 PM
That is all.

Crying my eyes out and dont give a **** what anyone thinks. :boo hoo:

CalgaryHibs
25-05-2014, 05:21 PM
This has been on cards going doon is awful but WE MUST clear everything oot start over like Petrie for starters then managers and then playing staff

AFKA5814_Hibs
25-05-2014, 05:28 PM
I take no pleasure but I've been saying it for about 2 months at least.

PapillonVert
25-05-2014, 05:35 PM
That is all.

Well, not quite greeting my eyes out because I could see this coming unfortunately. It has seemed to me for a long time now that our basic strategy has been to avoid relegation and that's it. We've managed so far but it's a strategy that will sooner or later come unstuck. As it has...

A greater vision is required...

McIntosh
25-05-2014, 05:39 PM
The saddest day supporting hibs.....the lack of investment in quality has come home to roost!!!!!

truehibernian
25-05-2014, 05:45 PM
The perfect storm, including the weather - personally, I know this won't be palatible to some but I'm quite happy - means the deadwood will go, youth will progress, Butcher will hopefully get sacked, Nid will come in, investment in goals and flair will be the rationale and the most important thing - Petrie leaves Hibernian fully.

Let's be utterly realistic and ruthless in our appraisal here - we absolutely deserve to be relegated.

Calderwood, Fenlon and now Butcher, backed by Petrie = where we are today.

But I see this bizarrely enough as an utterly clean start, as long as Rod leaves and Butcher is sacked.

BroxburnHibee
25-05-2014, 05:47 PM
The perfect storm, including the weather - personally, I know this won't be palatible to some but I'm quite happy - means the deadwood will go, youth will progress, Butcher will hopefully get sacked, Nid will come in, investment in goals and flair will be the rationale and the most important thing - Petrie leaves Hibernian fully.