View Full Version : Tickets please

20-05-2014, 12:34 PM
With less than 100 left there will be some ST holders that can't make the game that could still get a ticket for someone..

If you need/want a ticket but can't yet get one, pop your name down and let's see if we can get the last of these shifted.. I guess a general sale will start tomorrow mind but might as well try help each other in the meantime..

I'll find out in 30 mins if I have a spare ST so will let someone know if I can then..

20-05-2014, 12:47 PM
With less than 100 left there will be some ST holders that can't make the game that could still get a ticket for someone..

If you need/want a ticket but can't yet get one, pop your name down and let's see if we can get the last of these shifted.. I guess a general sale will start tomorrow mind but might as well try help each other in the meantime..

I'll find out in 30 mins if I have a spare ST so will let someone know if I can then..

Yes please need 1 for me :aok:

20-05-2014, 01:50 PM
Yes please need 1 for me :aok:

done! sent you a PM.. best £16 you'll ever spend!

20-05-2014, 02:16 PM
done! sent you a PM.. best £160 you'll ever spend!

20-05-2014, 02:17 PM

20-05-2014, 02:54 PM

Very surprised that they haven,t sold oot.

20-05-2014, 02:58 PM

:faf: in for a penny as they say

20-05-2014, 03:19 PM
Me need 1 too please, only interested in the SOL stand.

20-05-2014, 03:32 PM
Me need 1 too please, only interested in the SOL stand.

sold out. only tent thats left

20-05-2014, 03:36 PM
sold out. only tent thats left

Indeed, but you never know, people might have to get rid of their tickets at short notice.

20-05-2014, 03:39 PM
Indeed, but you never know, people might have to get rid of their tickets at short notice.

Why dont you just buy one in the east stand and guarantee yourself a ticket for the game?

20-05-2014, 03:41 PM
Why dont you just buy one in the east stand and guarantee yourself a ticket for the game?

I already have a ticket for the SOL stand, but now need one for my girlfriend who is not a season ticket holder.

hibee bouncer
20-05-2014, 03:49 PM
Would appreciate it if someone could order myself a ticket. Made a couple of calls to try and persuade the TO to let me purchase one but end up through to the other call centre.

20-05-2014, 03:56 PM
I already have a ticket for the SOL stand, but now need one for my girlfriend who is not a season ticket holder.

I think you will struggle pal, you wouldnt get a seat together though?

20-05-2014, 03:57 PM
Would appreciate it if someone could order myself a ticket. Made a couple of calls to try and persuade the TO to let me purchase one but end up through to the other call centre.

What did they say?

hibee bouncer
20-05-2014, 04:27 PM
What did they say?

Just that the instruction they had was to sell to ST holders only. Couldn't get through to the ticket office.

20-05-2014, 04:30 PM
http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/20140520/stm-priority-ends-9am-tomorrow_2262950_3845740

I'm very surprised that with an allocation of 2,700 and the number of season ticket holders we have that we're even looking at the possibility of a general sale.

20-05-2014, 04:38 PM
http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/20140520/stm-priority-ends-9am-tomorrow_2262950_3845740

I'm very surprised that with an allocation of 2,700 and the number of season ticket holders we have that we're even looking at the possibility of a general sale.

Maybe a we insight in to how badly ST sales are going for next season.

CallumHibs07
20-05-2014, 04:39 PM
Need 2...

20-05-2014, 06:56 PM

Maybe that's the plan ;)

20-05-2014, 07:01 PM
Maybe a we insight in to how badly ST sales are going for next season.

But existing ST holder's are able to buy, surely they would want to be at this game?

20-05-2014, 07:02 PM

Aye it's a very long shot, but you never know. We wouldn't have seats together but there's hunners of us going so we'd be able to squeeze another body into the row.

20-05-2014, 07:24 PM
Sorted ! Big thanks to IanM. Top man. :)

Cammy
20-05-2014, 08:36 PM
Aye it's a very long shot, but you never know. We wouldn't have seats together but there's hunners of us going so we'd be able to squeeze another body into the row.

Nando, if you're still after one I have a spare for the SOL stand.

Just noticed that could be the Sunshine on Leith stand, an omen? :flag:

Cammy
20-05-2014, 09:18 PM
Nando, if you're still after one I have a spare for the SOL stand.

Just noticed that could be the Sunshine on Leith stand, an omen? :flag:

Ok, offer open to anyone else now, one ticket available for SOL stand.

21-05-2014, 04:45 AM
Ok, offer open to anyone else now, one ticket available for SOL stand.

Ticket still on offer mate? I'll take it if so.

Cammy
21-05-2014, 01:21 PM
Ticket still on offer mate? I'll take it if so.

Sorry mate, had to give it to someone else, hope you get sorted.

21-05-2014, 01:30 PM
Sorry mate, had to give it to someone else, hope you get sorted.

It's cool mate no probs, just picked up a ticket for the gazebo. GGTTH.