View Full Version : Match Updates The ticket scramble
20-05-2014, 06:40 AM
If we are 2-0 down from the first leg then the second leg will be academic.
I see what you did there! ;-)
20-05-2014, 06:51 AM
:top marks:applause:
DarrenSQH
20-05-2014, 07:11 AM
I've got row L seat 11. Anyone know what stand that is?
Spice of life stand.
The wee tent only has 6 rows.
20-05-2014, 07:18 AM
Spice of life stand.
The wee tent only has 6 rows.
6 rows and there's a row L. I've recited my alphabet and still puzzled.
davhibby
20-05-2014, 08:19 AM
I'm going to collect my tickets later, do I just need name and address?
20-05-2014, 08:26 AM
Maybe its not alphabetical. Maybe L stands for a Low row. :greengrin
Is he not saying that since you are row L you must be in the SOL stand as the other one only has six rows?
I'm going to collect my tickets later, do I just need name and address?
I was told I'd need my client ref too.
20-05-2014, 08:53 AM
just tried again, still saying i don't have the correct privileges on my account for this match, i thought just the first day was for ST holders:confused:
20-05-2014, 08:56 AM
Am waiting to collect tickets. Wee queue here already.
davhibby
20-05-2014, 08:58 AM
I was told I'd need my client ref too.
Ok thanks
20-05-2014, 09:25 AM
Beginning to think this won't sell out.
20-05-2014, 09:28 AM
Why? Less than 100 tickets left & it hasn't even went to public sale.
Juice-Terry
20-05-2014, 09:29 AM
http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/20140520/less-than-100-tickets_2262950_3844955
20-05-2014, 09:53 AM
Hopefully they will give us more for the non ST holders. I doubt they will sell 3300. Either that there will be Hibs fans in their end
20-05-2014, 09:55 AM
Why? Less than 100 tickets left & it hasn't even went to public sale.
http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/20140520/less-than-100-tickets_2262950_3844955
Never noticed the the fishy site statement. :aok:
20-05-2014, 09:59 AM
You must be the most pessimistic poster on here. And that takes some doing :greengrin
Think this will sell out today but if it doesn't i'm sure there will be a last minute sale tomorrow where it will definitely sell out. :thumbsup:
20-05-2014, 10:32 AM
oh well that's that then :( killie pie out of Aldi's, radio on and watching a dodgy internet stream, 21st century and we still have football grounds with ******* gazebos fer the luv o ****
20-05-2014, 10:39 AM
oh well that's that then :( killie pie out of Aldi's, radio on and watching a dodgy internet stream, 21st century and we still have football grounds with ******* gazebos fer the luv o ****
Take a quick trip down to ticket office, someone collecting may have a spare client ref no
I have a spare client ref if you want one mate
Take a quick trip down to ticket office, someone collecting may have a spare client ref no
Many you need :)
Hibdan12
20-05-2014, 10:55 AM
got my tickes yesterday in hamilton as i am from the west, sadly in wrong end
20-05-2014, 11:03 AM
If we are 2-0 up from the first leg then the second leg will be academic.
20-05-2014, 11:21 AM
I have a spare client ref if you want one mate
as per PM thanks castle, it was appreciated
20-05-2014, 11:27 AM
Have they all gone yet?
20-05-2014, 11:33 AM
Plenty still available in the home end.
20-05-2014, 11:48 AM
You think that's bad, Dumbarton only has one stand that holds 2000, unless they build a new stand then they won't profit from big away supports for next season.
20-05-2014, 11:54 AM
Is he not saying that since you are row L you must be in the SOL stand as the other one only has six rows?
That's what I would think.
what part of the ground have we to collect the tickets from?
Thought they had to be collected from ER?
yeah sorry I meant what part of ER? I'm sure I'll be able to find it mind haha just I'm gonna be there very close to 5pm, was hoping not to be wandering about like a fool if i can help it!
Aaron
20-05-2014, 12:12 PM
yeah sorry I meant what part of ER? I'm sure I'll be able to find it mind haha just I'm gonna be there very close to 5pm, was hoping not to be wandering about like a fool if i can help it!
Most likley the old building as you drive into the car park. Front door if not busy or at the back of the building if busy.
Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk
oramhibee
20-05-2014, 12:23 PM
Why are we all calling it the SOL stand?
Spice of Life
Aaron
20-05-2014, 12:45 PM
Spice of Life
Hopefully renamed Sunshine on Leith tomorrow night
Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk
Wakeyhibee
20-05-2014, 12:52 PM
You think that's bad, Dumbarton only has one stand that holds 2000, unless they build a new stand then they won't profit from big away supports for next season.
Didn't East Fife have the same problem (2000 seat stand) but erected temporary terracing on three sides for the visit of Rangers?
20-05-2014, 01:15 PM
Old brick building. Windows behind it on the car park side. That's where you go.
20-05-2014, 01:31 PM
If we are 2-0 up from the first leg then the second leg will be academic.
I would love to think so but not sure. Our defence couldn't keep weans out of a close. 3-0 from the first leg and I would feel more relaxed.
20-05-2014, 01:33 PM
What time is it open until tonight for pick ups?
Didn't East Fife have the same problem (2000 seat stand) but erected temporary terracing on three sides for the visit of Rangers?
Sure did.
20-05-2014, 01:37 PM
What time is it open until tonight for pick ups?
7pm.
20-05-2014, 01:41 PM
Cheers mate. Younger son has to pick mine up otherwise I have to drive through tomorrow
20-05-2014, 01:42 PM
Any queues just now? Heading down in a wee while to collect our tickets.
Been told there is over 100 tickets left as tickets have been re-released from peoples baskets that haven't completed the purchase so might be a wee bit of a General Sale tomorrow.
20-05-2014, 01:47 PM
Maybe behind the goals.
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/0/0a/Strathclyde_Homes_Stadium_-_Home_Of_Dumbarton_FC_-_geograph.org.uk_-_2586794.jpg
20-05-2014, 01:57 PM
They did, ive been and stood on it when i took the step daughter to see Dunfermline play there, Its just scaffolding thats been erected around all 3 sides of the ground with no seggregation and its only 4 or 5 steps high. Its actually terrible to stand on and nothing to stop you storming the pitch either. Im not sure you'd get away with that in the championship though.
Annan done the same and so did Elgin and Peterhead IIRC
20-05-2014, 04:18 PM
Accies given 1900 tickets for Easter rd, taken from thier fishy site
The return leg in Edinburgh is also admission by ticket only. Accies fans are in the South Stand, lower and upper tiers, and have 1900 available tickets. These are priced Adults £10, under 18s and over 65s £5. Disabled / Carer tickets also available, please contact us
[email protected] for details.
The Accies ticket office is open Monday and Tuesday 930am-8pm both days. All tickets - cash sales only.
20-05-2014, 04:23 PM
Accies given 1900 tickets for Easter rd, taken from thier fishy site
The return leg in Edinburgh is also admission by ticket only. Accies fans are in the South Stand, lower and upper tiers, and have 1900 available tickets. These are priced Adults £10, under 18s and over 65s £5. Disabled / Carer tickets also available, please contact us
[email protected] for details.
The Accies ticket office is open Monday and Tuesday 930am-8pm both days. All tickets - cash sales only.
Away tickets also on sale at the PBS :cb
20-05-2014, 04:24 PM
Spice of Life
Presumably this is sponsored by the takeaway of the same name - does that mean they serve up curry in the catering stands? Hope so, would make a change from a pie!
20-05-2014, 04:44 PM
Presumably this is sponsored by the takeaway of the same name - does that mean they serve up curry in the catering stands? Hope so, would make a change from a pie!
The pies are ***** at Hamilton.
20-05-2014, 04:45 PM
If they go on sale at the pods then expect a few of the yam fuds turning up to buy tickets.
20-05-2014, 04:54 PM
If they go on sale at the pods then expect a few of the yam fuds turning up to buy tickets.
As long as we win then let them come. Every penny counts and I love the thought of they muppets contributing money to my club .
20-05-2014, 05:20 PM
Just collected my ticket. Just the one wee window at the back of the ticket office open.
CorrieHibs
20-05-2014, 05:39 PM
I know a few jambo's going.....sad very sad!
Thanked them for their money though
20-05-2014, 06:05 PM
One more reason why we have to win over the two legs.
Tha Cabbage Kid
20-05-2014, 06:33 PM
anyone have a link to the game tonight online?
Im not able to attend as in another country. could anyone PM me a link?
cheers
20-05-2014, 06:35 PM
Its not on tv tonight. ;-)
Tha Cabbage Kid
20-05-2014, 06:38 PM
not in poland its not
20-05-2014, 06:38 PM
cheers
One nil - Collins header
20-05-2014, 06:41 PM
One nil - Collins header
1-1 - Jason Scotland :grr:
Tha Cabbage Kid
20-05-2014, 06:44 PM
aye very good just take the piss. IM SERIOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOUS!!!!!
p.s.................IS IT STILL 1-1?
20-05-2014, 06:46 PM
One nil - Collins header
Anyone else named as a scorer and you just might have been believed :wink:
Tha Cabbage Kid
20-05-2014, 06:51 PM
not even commentary on Hibs TV Im gutted!
20-05-2014, 07:07 PM
Subdued atmosphere at NDP tonight.
20-05-2014, 07:09 PM
not even commentary on Hibs TV Im gutted!
Game's tomorrow.....
20-05-2014, 07:09 PM
Hope that mist doesn;t ruin it
20-05-2014, 07:10 PM
Game's tomorrow.....
:lips seal
20-05-2014, 07:13 PM
Game's tomorrow.....
Wakey wakey Brockie. Were you away ironing your prada shirt were you?
20-05-2014, 07:15 PM
Murray on for Miller
20-05-2014, 07:29 PM
Wakey wakey Brockie. Were you away ironing your prada shirt were you?
Haha It's a non-iron shirt, how many times do I have to tell you?:cb
20-05-2014, 07:40 PM
So they travelled through to Hamilton to buy tickets for a game at Easter Road which does not involve their club ?
20-05-2014, 07:44 PM
i'm still waiting on all the fans getting back from hamilton
20-05-2014, 07:44 PM
So they travelled through to Hamilton to buy tickets for a game at Easter Road which does not involve their club ?
I know a couple of Jambo's and Huns who got their tickets through one of Hamilton's players so didn't travel anywhere to get them.
Just realised my mistake, I am referring to game at Hamilton not ER
20-05-2014, 07:45 PM
Saddos
I would have thought away end on Sunday will be pay at gate?
20-05-2014, 07:55 PM
I know a couple of Jambo's and Huns who got their tickets through one of Hamilton's players so didn't travel anywhere to get them.
More fool them, but if their only enjoyment in life is to watch their rivals potentially get relegated then they are sad individuals indeed.
20-05-2014, 07:56 PM
I would have thought away end on Sunday will be pay at gate?
It's all ticket(1900)
Why would they make a stand that holds 3800 all ticket?
GlenrothesHibee
20-05-2014, 08:03 PM
One nil - Collins header
Had to look twice. Its been a long day
20-05-2014, 08:07 PM
Why would they make a stand that holds 3800 all ticket?
So that Hibernian fans can be accommodated in the south stand if it is needed.
hongkonghibee
21-05-2014, 07:10 AM
cheers
Its on Hibernian International. You need to purchase the monthly International membership. then cancel the membership after the match (otherwise it keeps taking the money monthly)
Tha Cabbage Kid
21-05-2014, 07:48 AM
Heers for that
Sent from my GT-N8010 using Tapatalk
Tha Cabbage Kid
21-05-2014, 07:48 AM
cheers for that
hibIBZ
21-05-2014, 09:14 AM
3 tickets bought this morning for east stand. Buzzing we can do this
21-05-2014, 10:31 AM
The pies are ***** at Hamilton.
Aye but I bet that doesn't stop you ;)
ArmadaleHibs
21-05-2014, 10:40 AM
How many tickets did hibs get for tonight and what does the ground hold
Holds 6,000 hibs got 2700 i think,
Looks like only single seats left
21-05-2014, 11:53 AM
Holds 6,078. The stadium's record attendance of 5,898 was set on 28 February 2009 when Hamilton played Rangers.
Hopefully we can top that.
Less than 10 Tickets available online i have heard ( only single seats available )