View Full Version : Tonight's games

13-05-2014, 06:14 PM
Big one with a major Hibs interest. Falkirk v Hamilton, 7.45pm KO.
Who do you think will have an advantage after tonight's game

Stewboy
13-05-2014, 06:21 PM
M Canning is playing for Accies. Is that the same guy who played for us?

Please tell me we will be able to beat that level of player over 2 legs. If not it's time to pack up and go.

13-05-2014, 06:24 PM
Will TB be at the game?

franck sauzee
13-05-2014, 06:26 PM
Is it on the tv?

13-05-2014, 06:28 PM
Will TB be at the game?

What tie will be be wearing?

If it's that red and black one I swear I'll do time!!

Big one with a major Hibs interest. Falkirk v Hamilton, 7.45pm KO.
Who do you think will have an advantage after tonight's game

Personally I don't care too much but from a selfish point of view could do with a few injuries (not serious or career threatening of course) and red cards if that means they won't be available for selection next week against us.

Think it will end up 1-1 or 2-2.

Please tell me we will be able to beat that level of player over 2 legs. If not it's time to pack up and go.

Same one

13-05-2014, 06:30 PM

Yes same guy. Im hoping for lots of medium term injuries and lots of sending offs leading to suspensions. I hope canning stays fit though.

13-05-2014, 06:31 PM
Under 20's Scottish cup Final live on the SFA YouTube channel

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=6F2TqiB0_5Y

FastEddieFelson
13-05-2014, 06:31 PM

antoine-curier and all...

13-05-2014, 06:40 PM
Heartsound are also covering the youth cup final tonight, Sevco v Hearts apparently.

13-05-2014, 07:07 PM
Heartsound are also covering the youth cup final tonight, Sevco v Hearts apparently.

1-0 hearts.

13-05-2014, 07:09 PM
Just realised Germany v Poland Live on BT sport 1

13-05-2014, 07:10 PM
1-0 hearts.

Who scored

13-05-2014, 07:21 PM
Who scored

Sam Nicholson.

13-05-2014, 07:44 PM
Sam Nicholson.

Going to be a top player, wish we could get him

13-05-2014, 07:57 PM
just out of curiosity, these Hearts boys that played in the 1st team, are they all Hearts fans? I'm sure I read somewhere that there was a Hibbee playing for them.

13-05-2014, 07:59 PM
One of my mates plays for them but don't he's even on the bench and yet to make a fist team appearance. Hibby aswell!

GlasgowHibee
13-05-2014, 08:02 PM
just out of curiosity, these Hearts boys that played in the 1st team, are they all Hearts fans? I'm sure I read somewhere that there was a Hibbee playing for them.

Wouldn't surprise me if some of them were. I'm sure Lee Wallace was a massive hibby?

13-05-2014, 08:23 PM
Wouldn't surprise me if some of them were. I'm sure Lee Wallace was a massive hibby?
Yep, he sure is.

13-05-2014, 09:02 PM
Under 20's final now going to penalties

13-05-2014, 09:03 PM
Great game to watch full of lots of good young prospects. It's a shame they have to play for two of the most shameful clubs on the planet.

13-05-2014, 09:04 PM
first two penalties saved

1-1 now

big buns score
wee buns saved

2-1 big buns

big buns-score
wee buns-score

big buns-saved
wee buns- line goes dead...erse* -scored

big buns-score
wee buns-score
sudden death...oooooohh
big buns-score
wee buns-score

big buns-score
wee buns-score

big buns-saved
wee buns-saved

big buns-scores
wee buns-paterson- scores

keepers next

big buns-score
wee buns-missed

nae luck yamboids

13-05-2014, 09:04 PM
Under 20's final now going to penalties

'Mon the new huns.

13-05-2014, 09:07 PM
Rangers lead 3-1 on penalties...

13-05-2014, 09:09 PM
3-2 and Rangers miss....

13-05-2014, 09:10 PM
4-3 Rangers. Hearts must score...

13-05-2014, 09:10 PM
And do. Sudden death...

13-05-2014, 09:12 PM
Miss...

13-05-2014, 09:12 PM
It's a shame that there's got to be a winner.

13-05-2014, 09:13 PM
6-6 and Rangers miss...

Hearts to win it...

H****s have a penalty to win and it was saved.

Pleasing. :greengrin

...and they miss! :greengrin

13-05-2014, 09:14 PM
Thank ****.

13-05-2014, 09:15 PM
Rangers keeper scores the winning penalty as they win 8-7

The new huns win on penalties.

Bad luck H****s. :faf:

poor wee lambs

13-05-2014, 09:16 PM
The new huns win on penalties.

Bad luck H****s. :faf:

Levein out

13-05-2014, 09:16 PM
Anybody know the line up's?

13-05-2014, 09:17 PM

Who's idea was it to show it on YouTube? shocking coverage sticking all the time :rolleyes:

Never mind suckers, wee team wee lambs nae trophies

13-05-2014, 09:19 PM
Good start for Robbie Neilsen.

13-05-2014, 09:19 PM
[QUOTE=Jonnyboy;4012231]Anybody know the line up's?[/

Wee lambs
Millar (GK), Smith (c), Paterson, Gordon, McGhee, Beith, King, Scott, Carrick, Oliver, Nicholson

Big Lambs
Kelly (GK), Pascazio, Sinnamon, Gasparotto, Halkett, Telfer, Stoney, Murdoch, Gallagher, Dykes, Ramsay

13-05-2014, 09:20 PM

Wee lambs
| Millar (GK), Smith (c), Paterson, Gordon, McGhee, Beith, King, Scott, Carrick, Oliver, Nicholson

Big Lambs
Kelly (GK), Pascazio, Sinnamon, Gasparotto, Halkett, Telfer, Stoney, Murdoch, Gallagher, Dykes, Ramsay

So they had at least five from their first team and lost? :faf:

13-05-2014, 09:20 PM

Wee lambs
Millar (GK), Smith (c), Paterson, Gordon, McGhee, Beith, King, Scott, Carrick, Oliver, Nicholson

Big Lambs

A Sinnamon Bun.

13-05-2014, 09:21 PM
[QUOTE=Billy Whizz;4012237]

And they beat us as well

13-05-2014, 09:22 PM
Anybody know the line up's?

Well it's an under 20s game so it must have been their full first team from the season just past because everyone knows that they had a full team aged 20 and under every single game.

Right? :confused:

13-05-2014, 09:25 PM
Well it's an under 20s game so it must have been their full first team from the season just past because everyone knows that they had a full team aged 20 and under every single game.

Right? :confused:

Kickback's in meltdown

portycabbage
13-05-2014, 09:29 PM
Hearts senior players are too young to play youth football, the authorities have no regard for their Health and Safety, the b******s.

13-05-2014, 09:30 PM
Pleasing.

13-05-2014, 09:38 PM
Good start for Robbie Neilsen.

I hope Levein's conveyor belt of 1st team coaches is up and running.

13-05-2014, 09:47 PM

But remember they are burnt out because they were made by the authorities to play so many games and here are the new management team making them play again :wink:

Pray4Marc
13-05-2014, 09:51 PM

I thought Mghee had signed for Juventus?.

13-05-2014, 09:53 PM

A Sinnamon Bun.

And a Stoney Broke.

alibucharest
13-05-2014, 09:55 PM
I really hope this is Jamie MacDonald's replacement

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6F2TqiB0_5Y&app=desktop

video time 1:41:35 & 2:12:28

:faf::faf::top marks

13-05-2014, 10:15 PM
I really hope this is Jamie MacDonald's replacement

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6F2TqiB0_5Y&app=desktop

video time 1:41:35 & 2:12:28

:faf::faf::top marks

Oh dear :greengrin

13-05-2014, 10:18 PM
I just tried to get on kickback and it's locked down.

Tell me they haven't booted registered users because of an under 20s game.

13-05-2014, 10:25 PM
I just tried to get on kickback and it's locked down.

Tell me they haven't booted registered users because of an under 20s game.

Been like that for a couple days I think bud.

13-05-2014, 10:36 PM
Been like that for a couple days I think bud.

It was closed yesterday but reopened most of today, only locked down again recently.

I really need to stop such a filthy habit anyway.

14-05-2014, 07:12 AM
1-1 with hamilton and falkirk ft.

14-05-2014, 07:56 AM
1-1 with hamilton and falkirk ft.

At last! Something about the only game that mattered to us last night. Shame you have to wade through loads of pish about an under 20s match in Paisley first. The Yams are right, we really are obsessed about them :rolleyes:

14-05-2014, 10:37 AM
At last! Something about the only game that mattered to us last night. Shame you have to wade through loads of pish about an under 20s match in Paisley first. The Yams are right, we really are obsessed about them :rolleyes:

It was one of the best football games I have seen all season going to extra time and penalties, and unlike the playoff game, I could watch it via a live video stream on youtube. I was watching Germany v Poland with Spanish commentary at the same time, but it was boring as f*** finishing 0.0.

And what's wrong with Paisley? :greengrin

14-05-2014, 12:44 PM
It was one of the best football games I have seen all season going to extra time and penalties, and unlike the playoff game, I could watch it via a live video stream on youtube. I was watching Germany v Poland with Spanish commentary at the same time, but it was boring as f*** finishing 0.0.

And what's wrong with Paisley? :greengrin

That's not my point and you know it :greengrin

14-05-2014, 01:06 PM

Did you miss the seperate thread entirely dedicated to the Falkirk v Hamilton game?