07-05-2014, 10:36 PM
No but not through choice.

I'm working and can't get it off.

07-05-2014, 10:36 PM
I'm there.

07-05-2014, 10:38 PM
Definitely, though I have no idea what state I'll be in at full time.

AL-Qaholik
07-05-2014, 10:38 PM
Working at Alton Towers this weekend - which seems infinitely favourable right now.

07-05-2014, 10:41 PM
Working at Alton Towers this weekend - which seems infinitely favourable right now.

There would be a few players in our team who wouldn't get on the rides due to their height. :greengrin

AL-Qaholik
07-05-2014, 10:44 PM
There would be a few players in our team who wouldn't get on the rides due to their height. :greengrin

And plenty of others who would just simply bottle it! They're sending the club into Oblivion, I tell ye... :greengrin

AL-Qaholik
07-05-2014, 10:51 PM

And plenty of others who would just simply bottle it! They're sending the club into Oblivion, I tell ye... :greengrin

jon paul jones
07-05-2014, 11:08 PM
No, but I will be convincing the good folk of Utah and Arizona to get behind the team and push Hibs on. Will be on my bike cycling across the stateline towards the Grand Canyon.

Ooooraaaaa!

Quite glad i'm out the country as I am *******g venting today after KFC got a chicken bucket against the Saints.

07-05-2014, 11:23 PM
Too right. I'll be there!

dmc1875
07-05-2014, 11:24 PM
I'll be there along with another four as always. COME ON THE HIBEES! Turn up for once this season! :tbgwa::flag:

08-05-2014, 06:11 AM
Will be there with my son but not looking forward to it There just seems an inevitability about outcome that no amount of positive thinking can change

08-05-2014, 06:12 AM
wasn't going to but decided to go.

08-05-2014, 06:15 AM
Of course.

08-05-2014, 06:18 AM
Yes. It's bigger than any cup final.

08-05-2014, 06:19 AM
Anybody who can be there should be there..............This is about support, REAL support across the Hibee family. Support for the team and each other on the most important day we've had for a while.....................:agree:

pontius pilate
08-05-2014, 06:23 AM
Cant make it my weekend on at work I would've been there if I wasnt working purely as it is the last game of the season if no other reason and im struggling to find one

Tony1962
08-05-2014, 06:24 AM
Open the gates and let the fans in for nowt...or a small fee.. I don't care that I am season ticket holder and already paid for game... Just fill the ground!!

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk

malagahibby
08-05-2014, 06:24 AM
I'm gonna get hammered here for a positive post .
LETS ALL GET THERE
ROAR AND ENCOURAGE THE TEAM FOR 90 MINUTES
DO NOT SLAG ANY OF OUR PLAYERS
KEEP POSITIVE-IT HELPS EVERYONE.

If your going along to slag our players please stay at home .

08-05-2014, 06:32 AM
LETS ALL GET THERE

Nobody should hammer you for that. :thumbsup:

08-05-2014, 06:37 AM
I am not really one for telling folk they 'must' go all the time but unless you have any pre-arranged activity planned and / or you are living on the bread line, there is no excuse to miss this.

08-05-2014, 06:41 AM
I have just come down with a nasty chest infection so will not be present. Is it on the telly?

08-05-2014, 07:02 AM
Missing my first home game at ER in a long time as taking guests round Highlands on a tour. Gutted to be missing it but i'm confident we will be ok :flag:

08-05-2014, 07:06 AM
To the end! :flag:

08-05-2014, 07:07 AM
I'm attending the match on Saturday but my expectations for a good result are in line with the match results profile since TB and MM arrived at the Club! :blah:

Yuillsy
08-05-2014, 08:53 AM
No but not through choice.

I'm working and can't get it off.

Snap. Asked for Saturday off but been told there's no chance. Daughter's taking my season ticket.

08-05-2014, 08:56 AM
Yes

08-05-2014, 09:00 AM
Nope out the country but a hibs fan will be in my seat.

Sent from my C2105 using Tapatalk

08-05-2014, 09:00 AM
Quite glad i'm out the country as I am *******g venting today after KFC got a chicken bucket against the Saints.

What does this mean?

08-05-2014, 09:19 AM
Yes. It's bigger than any cup SEMI final.

Changed that for you....lets treat this a semi final rather than a final as we have a great record in Semi finals:greengrin

08-05-2014, 09:21 AM
Can't make it or I would have went, been at the Partick St Midden and Hearts games though.

yeezus.
08-05-2014, 09:21 AM
Can't say I'm looking forward to it but I will be there just to see Boyd's fat face when we send them to 11th spot. GGTTH :flag:

08-05-2014, 09:24 AM
I'll be there.

08-05-2014, 09:34 AM
Yup. Yet to see us lose this season (2 wins, 3 draws) so hopeful if not confident.

Ayrshire Hibee
08-05-2014, 09:51 AM
1 fae Irvine, 1 fae Kilmaurs & maybe 1 fae Galston heading through....sure to be intresting journey back home to East Ayrshire no matter the score

Potty78
08-05-2014, 09:58 AM
Its all hands on deck. Am going!

hunter1875
08-05-2014, 09:58 AM
yes will be there

08-05-2014, 10:01 AM

Scotty-1875
08-05-2014, 10:15 AM
LETS ALL GET THERE

completely agree :thumbsup:

jakeshibs
08-05-2014, 10:17 AM
we have all got to be there, try and be positive, get behind the team, this is our cup final..

08-05-2014, 10:33 AM
as the song goes ........"We'll support you evermore...." Now is the time to stand up and be counted. Ask yourselves this --Am I a Hibernian TEAM or CLub supporter?
Yes the team just now are crap, even worse than crap. However, we are Hibernian F.C. not just a team, more a way of life. Killie are crap, we have the chance to save ourselves, not rely on other teams results to help, just get on with it

Mathias Jack
08-05-2014, 10:47 AM
Haven't been often this season but was there last week and i'll be there again this week.

My flat looks onto ER, I couldn't possibly have stayed away this Saturday.

gillythehibby
08-05-2014, 10:50 AM
I'm there and I'm taking the Golden Child with me. Whether he likes it or not:flag:

cabbage_88
08-05-2014, 10:53 AM
100% I'll be there

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk

08-05-2014, 10:59 AM
I'm going. It's easy to support a winning team. I support a team struggling just now. They need us.

Gustavo Fring
08-05-2014, 11:05 AM
il be there

Deek9
08-05-2014, 11:06 AM
Yes. It's a one off game and we CAN win with max support from the fans.

CorrieHibs
08-05-2014, 11:10 AM
LETS ALL GET THERE

Yes well said....let's get right behind them for 90 mins and make it intimimidating for killie. Easter Road should be a fortress that teams are scared of coming to.....c'mon the Hibs 110% effort from fans, team, board and anyone contacted to the club.

08-05-2014, 11:14 AM
Can't vote on my phone but yes and the 3 kids

Adniston Burn
08-05-2014, 11:37 AM
As it says on the tin.

Straightforward Yes, No or maybe.

Yes

hibseleven
08-05-2014, 11:37 AM
for sure. All hands on deck!!!!!

bookert
08-05-2014, 11:39 AM
Anybody who can be there should be there..............This is about support, REAL support across the Hibee family. Support for the team and each other on the most important day we've had for a while.....................:agree:

Agree with Sudds

08-05-2014, 12:19 PM
No, but I will be convincing the good folk of Utah and Arizona to get behind the team and push Hibs on. Will be on my bike cycling across the stateline towards the Grand Canyon.

Ooooraaaaa!

Remember to stop when you get to the edge.

I'll be there and number 2 daughter is getting dragged there too.

yeezus.
08-05-2014, 12:23 PM
I'm going. It's easy to support a winning team. I support a team struggling just now. They need us.

:aok: well said mate, we certainly can't be accused of being glory hunters! GGTTH

Amit
08-05-2014, 12:27 PM
I'm going but fully expect us to get beat or draw as we haven't turned up for a big game since the CIS cup final in 2007.

ehf
08-05-2014, 12:35 PM
I'm going but fully expect us to get beat or draw as we haven't turned up for a big game since the CIS cup final in 2007.

Not quite true: Aberdeen semi in 2012 and 2nd half of Falkirk semi last year. Agree we won't win on Saturday, though.

08-05-2014, 01:10 PM
I'll be there. :scarf:

hibee mackay
08-05-2014, 01:16 PM
Yes

kdhibees1
08-05-2014, 01:21 PM
Work 5 in 6 Saturdays. Unfortunately can't make it but will be checking the phone throughout the day. C'mon the Hibs!!

08-05-2014, 01:23 PM
Both myself and son will be there. ST holders.

08-05-2014, 01:24 PM
Wouldn't miss it

Sent from my iphone

08-05-2014, 01:54 PM
:aok: well said mate, we certainly can't be accused of being glory hunters! GGTTH

Hey , ain't that the truth !

08-05-2014, 02:11 PM
Hibs should do a pay what you can scheme on Saturday like what Albion rovers did. Get fans in the ground.

I'm going.

08-05-2014, 02:22 PM
I'll be there in a working capacity won't stop me willin on the hibees in my head tho. As much as I really hate the players and management right now.

Come on hibs!!!

GlenrothesHibee
08-05-2014, 02:31 PM
For all the loyalty we've shown them over the last 7 years the game should be free entry. They don't deserve our money

malagahibby
08-05-2014, 02:35 PM
Don't deserve our money?-Catch a grip.
Without our money there would be no Hibs.
Dig deep,no negativity,cheers theboys on and we will get there!

malagahibby
08-05-2014, 02:36 PM
ps book my flights last night as soon as I heard the result
320 return

08-05-2014, 02:40 PM
Yes. I wouldn't miss it.

08-05-2014, 02:42 PM
Naturally me and my fellow six will be there

08-05-2014, 02:45 PM
Till death.

08-05-2014, 03:02 PM
ps book my flights last night as soon as I heard the result
320 return

Good man

Smiggy 7-0
08-05-2014, 05:34 PM
Ah well, that's 141 of us going.:greengrin

08-05-2014, 05:45 PM
This game is bigger than both the last 2 cup finals so the game should be a sellout. But it won't be because the folk who suddenly think they deserve a cup final ticket cant be bothered when the going gets tough!

It'll be back to the hardcore as usual. Anyone remotely interested in Hibs should be there if they can.

I am going btw lol

Smiggy 7-0
08-05-2014, 05:46 PM
Ah well, that's 141 of us going.:greengrin Wow now 144

08-05-2014, 05:49 PM
Wow now 144

That's gross.

the pie eater
08-05-2014, 05:54 PM
Yea along wi Mat fi Leigh and the Brummie 2.

Blackpool is washing his hair.

Hopefully a few more will be on the train.

Lets get right behind them.

This is our team lets roar them on to victory.

The Gorf
08-05-2014, 05:58 PM
Nope. My son and daughter bought my wife and I tickets to Cirque Du Solei in Glasgow. So were off to watch a classier bunch of clowns :greengrin

Green Fish
08-05-2014, 06:37 PM
Defo, me plus 4

Wighty76
08-05-2014, 06:51 PM
Aye. Me and the wee man.

Zorro
08-05-2014, 06:51 PM
Yup, I'll be there. See what happens...!

08-05-2014, 06:59 PM
Struggling now its an early kick off.

Gonna be tight