04-05-2014, 12:53 PM
C'mon the Jambos. :aok:

04-05-2014, 01:02 PM
Come on the championship club.

Iceman1875
04-05-2014, 01:05 PM
Come on the puddle drinkers

Sky sports understands that Hearts are going down.

04-05-2014, 01:06 PM
LTYF. :greengrin

04-05-2014, 01:06 PM
Hearts - do it for Edinburgh! :greengrin:flag:

04-05-2014, 01:07 PM
C'mon the Jambos. :aok:

Go and wash your mouth out before its too late. ( no appropriate smiley available via phone)

04-05-2014, 01:09 PM
Nah wouldnae want them to win anything

04-05-2014, 01:11 PM
LTYF. :greengrin

10 years and 15,096 posts (mainly a load of tosh) and only now found out . :greengrin

04-05-2014, 01:11 PM
Is the game on tv?

04-05-2014, 01:12 PM
Delete this thread too, and LTYF as well.

04-05-2014, 01:19 PM
Hope they get absolutely hammered and we just beat Ross County. :aok:

04-05-2014, 01:20 PM
Is the game on tv?

Aye it's on Price Drop and Bid TV.

04-05-2014, 01:34 PM
Got hearts on my coupon!

*awaits LTYF comments* :greengrin

04-05-2014, 01:50 PM
I'm going to pretend this thread and this set of circumstances haven't happened. I can't bring myself to say the words "I hope the Yams win" but I can say that I hope Killie don't get any points today and just pretend that they're playing someone else. :greengrin:

04-05-2014, 01:52 PM
C'mon the he:sick:

04-05-2014, 01:53 PM
Yup, I don't see why you wouldn't back the Jambos:

1. Good result for us.

2. They don't have anything to gain by winning.

3. The more games they win, the more likely Locke will be in charge next year.

04-05-2014, 01:53 PM
Got hearts on my coupon!

Hope you manage to wash it off or is it permanent like a tattoo?

04-05-2014, 01:55 PM

Thankfully washed it off mate!!

04-05-2014, 02:03 PM
it's quite depressing wanting/needing the pink scarf-twirlers to win a game, any game

04-05-2014, 02:04 PM

Very witty.

04-05-2014, 02:13 PM
1-0 pink gimps

04-05-2014, 02:14 PM
Get in.

04-05-2014, 02:16 PM
Hopefully they get a few more to affect killies goal difference...:tin hat:

Nah **** that!

04-05-2014, 02:26 PM
2-0 pink gimps

04-05-2014, 02:29 PM
Got hearts on my coupon!

You posted on Keechback for long enough ! :take that

04-05-2014, 02:39 PM
Sorry, even if it means we are relegated, I just cannae bring myself to hope/want thae lot to win any game, nope, just cannae dae it. C'mon the Killie pies.

04-05-2014, 02:46 PM
I'm not 'supporting' Hearts, I'm just actively not supporting Killie.

04-05-2014, 02:47 PM
I'm not 'supporting' Hearts, I'm just actively not supporting Killie.

You definitely have a career in politics :wink:

04-05-2014, 03:07 PM
Absolutely delighted Hearts are winning.

I never found that difficult to think or say at all.

04-05-2014, 03:35 PM
Quite looking forward to the first time I hear 'if it wasn't for the points deduction...', just to reply 'So?'

04-05-2014, 03:43 PM
Five nowt that'll do me. 5 goals worse off than ourselves. Just need to make sure St Mirren don't lose to them and we don't lose in midweek and it sets us up nicely.

04-05-2014, 03:52 PM
Five nowt that'll do me. 5 goals worse off than ourselves. Just need to make sure St Mirren don't lose to them and we don't lose in midweek and it sets us up nicely.
St mirren tend to go on wee runs of winning and then losing .They are on a winning run just now and with them being safe let's hope they want to go out and express themselves freed up from the pressure of playing to avoid relegation and show what they can do .a They might even keep Danny Lennon in a Job as when I watched them against st Johnston at home and they were poor they wanted Lennon emptied before bottom six games started .Shows how wrong you can sometimes be as fans

04-05-2014, 03:52 PM
St mirren tend to go on wee runs of winning and then losing .They are on a winning run just now and with them being safe let's hope they want to go out and express themselves freed up from the pressure of playing to avoid relegation and show what they can do .a They might even keep Danny Lennon in a Job as when I watched them against st Johnston at home and they were poor they wanted Lennon emptied before bottom six games started .Shows how wrong .

Let's hope that come Wednesday they are stilling winning.