View Full Version : Yams New Wongadome

Magnifique
02-05-2014, 06:54 PM

02-05-2014, 07:10 PM

On first viewing you would think they were flush with money then you realise that they are going down the Pan and they may not get relegation out there Cysterm coz the are **** .

02-05-2014, 07:11 PM

:greengrin Very good - Cannae see the council building them something like that, they will however do something for them, just not that:wink:

02-05-2014, 07:17 PM
I heard that we are also open to the possibility of moving to a venue more suited to our style of play. Apparently Rod has made an enquiry to NASA about the availability of the International Space Station.

02-05-2014, 07:28 PM

02-05-2014, 07:39 PM
Gary Locke is bursting.

GREEN WARLORD
02-05-2014, 09:52 PM

Loving the retractable roof. :greengrin

02-05-2014, 10:13 PM
I'd love to plonk my crev doon there likesy.

02-05-2014, 10:16 PM

Ties in nicely with them being the BOTTOM club and pish.

02-05-2014, 10:30 PM
Designed by Thomas Crapper !.

02-05-2014, 10:33 PM
Now that's a pan in application!

03-05-2014, 09:28 AM
Now that's a pan in application!

:top marks:not worth

03-05-2014, 11:28 AM

Very appropriate. It matches their existing place which is a s***hole.

bodoglimt
03-05-2014, 01:20 PM
If I had the wings of a sparrow..........comes to mind :wink:

03-05-2014, 01:53 PM
Who knows what problems may lie in wait for the Gorgie men round the hidden bend.