View Full Version : Jason Cummings IS going to score tomorrow!

02-05-2014, 03:28 PM
And Hibs are going to win 3-1. It's gonna be a great day at Easter Road tomorrow guys!

I feel extremely certain about Cummings grabbing his first senior goal.

02-05-2014, 03:33 PM
I am taking the plunge tomorrow....match thread!

If I am not beaten to it that it is....

02-05-2014, 03:33 PM
If everybody posts it on this thread the power of positive thinking will work.

JASON CUMMINGS WILL SCORE IN THE PARTICK GAME.,

Nutmegged
02-05-2014, 03:35 PM
I can see Easter Road having about 11/12k tomorrow and being a very good atmosphere, maybe a tense one but I think there'll be quite a good buzz around the ground, I expect Thistle to bring a good support but I also think they have a decent team too

I keep sensing a draw tomorrow, if it ends 2-2 and Cumming,Collins or Stanton score I think it'll give us all a boost that we can score goals and give any of them a boost too for the remaining games, I'm hopeful of a win tomorrow but a draw wouldn't be too bad in the grand scheme of things.

Hummmmmmmmmmmmm Cummings will score Hummmmmmmmmmmmm
:halowitch:

I am taking the plunge tomorrow....match thread!

If I am not beaten to it that it is....

Every time i have started a match thread this season we haven't won :greengrin

02-05-2014, 03:36 PM
Every time i have started a match thread this season we haven't won :greengrin

Fancy starting one on the Partick board?! 😄

Scotty-1875
02-05-2014, 03:38 PM
I don't know if anyone on here knows this or has posted it already but Cummings is going to score tomorrow.

Heard it from an inside source :wink:

02-05-2014, 03:38 PM
Fancy starting one on the Partick board?! 

CBA :greengrin

02-05-2014, 03:43 PM
I hope you dont delete this thread if we loose and don't score :greengrin

02-05-2014, 05:02 PM
Jason Cummings is not going to score one goal tomorrow. He is going to score TWO. :thumbsup:

02-05-2014, 05:05 PM
Jason IS going to score tomorrow.

02-05-2014, 05:06 PM
Jason Cummings is not going to score one goal tomorrow. He is going to score TWO. :thumbsup:

liam craig is going to score also i just feel it.

02-05-2014, 05:08 PM
James Collins hat-trick :thumbsup:

:duck:

02-05-2014, 05:15 PM

http://www.earmilk.com/thumbs/post/595x283/acid-heartbreak-header.jpg

02-05-2014, 05:18 PM
He's not starting tomorrow.

02-05-2014, 05:20 PM

Says who?

02-05-2014, 05:25 PM

Who is.

02-05-2014, 05:26 PM
Hopefully he scores tomorrow as that will give him a boast as he's played well in a few games, just needs that first goal

DTS
02-05-2014, 05:27 PM

He will still score

02-05-2014, 05:37 PM
I'm definitely going to score tomorrow as well, though it probably won't help Hibs battle against relagation in any way.

Frankly, though, I'm not that bothered...............

02-05-2014, 05:40 PM
apparently Cummings is going to score tomorrow :agree:

02-05-2014, 05:43 PM
I think it's vital Hibs score first tomorrow and get the crowd right behind them. I really don't care who scores as long as it's for Hibs.

hibeemikey21
02-05-2014, 06:03 PM
This approach worked beautifully for Haynes......

http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?279476-Danny-Haynes-and-confidence

02-05-2014, 06:10 PM
You'd better be sure as I'm off down the bookies in an hour.

02-05-2014, 06:50 PM
I fancy Jason Cummings to finish the season with three senior goals to his credit, with one of those at least coming tomorrow :agree:

02-05-2014, 06:52 PM
Someone quoted the crowd as 11-12 thousand. Can't see it myself, a lot bot bothering. But we are going to get the first goal. The crowd will be right behind the team. We will then go on and score more.

Camonnnn!!!

02-05-2014, 07:21 PM
It would be appropriate if Jason did score tomorrow. IIRC his 1st game was last home game vs Partick & he unluckily missed from a yard within a minute of coming on. FWIW I think Jason is a huge talent & will be a great player for Hibs in years to come.

02-05-2014, 07:24 PM
Someone quoted the crowd as 11-12 thousand. Can't see it myself, a lot bot bothering. But we are going to get the first goal. The crowd will be right behind the team. We will then go on and score more.

Camonnnn!!!
I don't like the sound of this 'bot bothering' you mention. Sounds like it might be sore.

02-05-2014, 07:26 PM
It would be appropriate if Jason did score tomorrow. IIRC his 1st game was last home game vs Partick & he unluckily missed from a yard within a minute of coming on. FWIW I think Jason is a huge talent & will be a great player for Hibs in years to come.

Well said, he's going to be a good one

02-05-2014, 07:26 PM
liam craig is going to score also i just feel it.

From a towering header!

02-05-2014, 07:28 PM

Too far.

02-05-2014, 07:29 PM
I had a dream last night Jason Cummings scored a goal from a through ball by Stanton Keeper saved first attempt but ball came back to him and he made no mistake with second attempt .

jiggerman
02-05-2014, 07:36 PM
I had a dream last night Jason Cummings scored a goal from a through ball by Stanton Keeper saved first attempt but ball came back to him and he made no mistake with second attempt .

I actually hate stupid posts like this. Is everyone so bored they have to post stuff like this?I hope the boy scores, but reality says we've

02-05-2014, 07:36 PM

I had a dream i was bot bothered, much prefer your one if i'm honest.

jiggerman
02-05-2014, 07:38 PM
Got to do better and create chances.it's not luck that we're pish

Newcastlehibby
02-05-2014, 07:41 PM
I had a dream i was bot bothered, much prefer your one if i'm honest.

I hope he doesn't make an a**e of his second attempt.

02-05-2014, 07:42 PM
Why do people even bother with positive threads these days? Board is just full of trolls.

mon the Cummings!

02-05-2014, 07:48 PM
And Hibs are going to win 3-1. It's gonna be a great day at Easter Road tomorrow guys!

Total stake: 5.00 Potential returns: 505.00http://www.picgifs.com/smileys/smileys-and-emoticons/money/smileys-money-702364.gif

02-05-2014, 07:51 PM
So many negative posts on a positive thread. Actually fed up reading about "how ***** he is" or "how we are pish."

Hibs will win tomorrow 100% confident of that. We didn't play bad last week and on another day could have got a draw at least.

Come on the HIBEES, go out and shut these ****ing whingers up.

Ps. I hope Collins does score, lad has zero confidence I hope he gives the middle finger to the Hibs support :D

02-05-2014, 07:51 PM
Total stake: 5.00 Potential returns: 505.00http://www.picgifs.com/smileys/smileys-and-emoticons/money/smileys-money-702364.gif

I'm on that!!!

02-05-2014, 08:09 PM
So many negative posts on a positive thread. Actually fed up reading about "how ***** he is" or "how we are pish."

Hibs will win tomorrow 100% confident of that. We didn't play bad last week and on another day could have got a draw at least.

Ps. I hope Collins does score, lad has zero confidence I hope he gives the middle finger to the Hibs support :D

Well said yet again, Cat:top marks

GIRFUY all the negative ****os.

dmc1875
02-05-2014, 08:15 PM
Collins might start...

Collins and Cummings both to score?

02-05-2014, 08:17 PM
'Mon Jason. Give us a goal.

02-05-2014, 08:18 PM
James Collins hat-trick :thumbsup: :duck:

For his sake I hope he does!!

02-05-2014, 08:20 PM
Well said yet again, Cat:top marks

GIRFUY all the negative ****os.

Got your pm. You need to empty your folder. I can't help you though as I don't know in regards to your question.

02-05-2014, 08:27 PM
Got your pm. You need to empty your folder. I can't help you though as I don't know in regards to your question.

Pm's cleared, thanks for letting me know!

02-05-2014, 08:30 PM
Sky sources understand hearts are going down and Jason Cummings will score in the 34th minute tomorrow

02-05-2014, 08:59 PM
I actually hate stupid posts like this. Is everyone so bored they have to post stuff like this?I hope the boy scores, but reality says we've

Yawn. Nae need.

02-05-2014, 08:59 PM

Double yawn

02-05-2014, 09:01 PM

Bore off.

AndySOL1875
02-05-2014, 09:40 PM
Gonna lose my **** if Cummings scores tomorrow, really hope he does because he's a talent! Would also love to see Collins score too for his sake.

MON THE GREEN N WHITE!

:rockin::thumbsup:

02-05-2014, 09:46 PM
If anyone does scores tomorrow, I hope it's Collins. If Cummings scores aswell/instead, great:greengrin

02-05-2014, 09:51 PM
If anyone does scores tomorrow, I hope it's Collins. If Cummings scores aswell/instead, great:greengrin

I hope they both score!

GREEN WARLORD
02-05-2014, 10:04 PM
Nelson will score the second, rising at the back post like a Sea Trout shaking off lice and thundering in a header which even Chuck Norris can't get anywhere near.

02-05-2014, 10:22 PM

Good luck Jason

And ps, stevehfc, are you Roy walker and do you want me to say what I see?

02-05-2014, 10:55 PM
Collins might start...

Collins and Cummings both to score?

No he won't

02-05-2014, 10:57 PM
Good luck Jason

And ps, stevehfc, are you Roy walker and do you want me to say what I see?

Go ahead :greengrin

02-05-2014, 11:00 PM
Will he score today too?

GGTTH07
02-05-2014, 11:24 PM
Hibs 2-1 Cummings last goal is my bet. 50/1

03-05-2014, 06:15 AM
I think he'll score too. Gonna stick £1 on him to score anytime, cautious punter :wink:

03-05-2014, 07:17 AM
I fancy Jason Cummings to finish the season with three senior goals to his credit, with one of those at least coming tomorrow :agree:
Will settle for him scoring his first ever senior goal as long as it's the winner today his performance last week and briefly against st mirren suggests he has stepped up a bit and it's just a matter of time .So Let His Time Be Today .

03-05-2014, 07:32 AM

Wouldnt want to ruin your mood with a Hibs win. Suck up the napalm

03-05-2014, 07:40 AM
Had a nightmare last night and you were in it

03-05-2014, 07:44 AM

I take it your in the minority who bring a negative atmosphere to ER by shouting abuse at the players and stuff when things aren't going well? At this moment in time Hibs don't need folk like that so I suggest you keep the nagative opinions to yourself and support the ****** team! If you don't have anything positive to say, don't say anything at all.

03-05-2014, 08:24 AM
I take it your in the minority who bring a negative atmosphere to ER by shouting abuse at the players and stuff when things aren't going well? At this moment in time Hibs don't need folk like that so I suggest you keep the nagative opinions to yourself and support the ****** team! If you don't have anything positive to say, don't say anything at all.

This!!. Fed up of all the negativity.

I thought we did ok last wee and just needed a wee break.

Onwards and upwards. Looking for the Yams to win today and to win big.

03-05-2014, 08:29 AM

Me too. A Hibs win, followed by a big lotto win for me, and a threesome with a couple of gorgeous ladies.

Let's have more positive posts.

03-05-2014, 08:31 AM
Me too. A Hibs win, followed by a big lotto win for me, and a threesome with a couple of gorgeous ladies. Let's have more positive posts.

DBS you've probably mair chance of winning the lotto than you have of the last one. * ;-)

*insert me ducking

03-05-2014, 09:16 AM

Tomorrow bud. :greengrin

03-05-2014, 09:41 AM

I want same team as last week middle and front (some alts needed at back though) and Jason scoring and coming off around 65/70 and Collins coming on and bagging a couple

04-05-2014, 08:06 AM

Where did it all go wrong then??? :dunno: :faf:

04-05-2014, 08:10 AM
[/B]

Where did it all go wrong then??? :dunno: :faf:

It's Tuesday Cummings is going to score. Just a bit of confusion from the OP.

ManBearPig
04-05-2014, 08:11 AM
Is this thread sponsored by Ladbrokes? Maybe Tuesday night?!