View Full Version : That horrible fart of a footballer who plays for them.....

30-04-2014, 01:24 PM
http://m.bbc.com/sport/football/27222764

they just don't enjoy not making the daily news.

Green&White
30-04-2014, 01:28 PM

says it all about that odious little (sorry big) football team.

ive seen folk done for assault for alot less.

GlasgowHibee
30-04-2014, 01:51 PM
I'll put the cat amongst the pigeons.

I'd take him here next season.

30-04-2014, 02:04 PM

30-04-2014, 02:06 PM

Link isnt working. Who is it and what has happened.....

30-04-2014, 02:06 PM

So would I as long as it was a straightforward adult to adult discussion outside the ground with no one looking. The good thing about the "appeal" is it just serves to tell the rest of Scottish football and maybe even society in general that even now they are encouraged to do what they like and do not give a damn about how they behave as a club, a half decent board wouldn't be appealing this given what they have just done.

30-04-2014, 02:08 PM

PS - you can stick your pigeon up your erse :wink: hopefully the cat will find it.

30-04-2014, 02:09 PM
Link isnt working. Who is it and what has happened.....

sorry:-

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/27222764

30-04-2014, 02:26 PM
sorry:-

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/27222764

Ta... How can they even think about questioning this?? Locke says they have dealt with it and apologised to Adams? Has hammil apologised?? Doubt it. If they don't throw the book at him what message does it send out to others?? This wannabe hard man deserves all he gets. Prick of a player and a horrible human being.

Bronson
30-04-2014, 02:38 PM

Words fail me.

30-04-2014, 02:41 PM
The guy clearly has some kind of mental illness imo.

No healthy person behaves like him.

Find it astonishing they think they have any grounds to contest that decision.

30-04-2014, 02:52 PM
Hearts have a habit of appealing decisions like this. Remember the Ryan Stevenson appeal for that shocking lunge on mcpake. Embarrassment of a football club.

30-04-2014, 03:08 PM
Arrogance beyond belief as usual, WTF?

Mark79
30-04-2014, 03:40 PM
Obviously have plenty cash to throw about. Is it not £1000 a time to contest?

30-04-2014, 04:17 PM
Obviously have plenty cash to throw about. Is it not £1000 a time to contest?

No, they're not appealing a red card... Vincent lunny has offered him a ban... They don't have to accept it and if they don't it goes to a tribunal... It's not an appeal.

30-04-2014, 04:57 PM
Should have been charged with assault. Intentional and pretty dangerous too. Should just think himself lucky that he only got a yellow card and that the police weren't involved.

30-04-2014, 04:58 PM

Behave yourself.

He'll be back at Killie when they forge his signature.

30-04-2014, 05:01 PM

Hmmm.
Something seriously not right about you.

30-04-2014, 05:12 PM
The ugliest man in the entire universe.

Stax
30-04-2014, 05:16 PM

No thanks, we need a lot of things next season. But a wee red faced fanny that runs about like a crap dressage pony isn't one of them IMO.

30-04-2014, 05:17 PM
Hmmm.
Something seriously not right about you.

Definitely :agree:

30-04-2014, 05:26 PM
One of the few guys who if Hibs signed would see me not going back to ER. Tool of the highest order.

30-04-2014, 05:26 PM
Should have been charged with assault. Intentional and pretty dangerous too. Should just think himself lucky that he only got a yellow card and that the police weren't involved.

:agree: That's one of the many ironies of football - a player can deliberately assault someone and the police take no interest (eg Ben Thatcher's infamous assault on Pedro Mendez). But if he dares to say something offensive, the police, the media, even the politicians, can be all over it.

A sign of the way society in general seems to be heading at the moment.

30-04-2014, 06:11 PM

:kbacker: that is all.

30-04-2014, 06:24 PM
The guy clearly has some kind of mental illness imo.

No healthy person behaves like him.

Find it astonishing they think they have any grounds to contest that decision.

I saw the incident on the news again and was even more shocked by the thug's actions, because I knew what was coming and looked closely. It was 100 % intentional and when he was held back by the other players there was a crazed look on his face. I was about to say that I thought he was mentally disturbed and noticed the above post saying the same.

30-04-2014, 06:27 PM
Who cares?? Let them get on with it. That will not get quashed anyway.

30-04-2014, 06:41 PM
Jamie is a bampot. I've seen that look before.

30-04-2014, 06:44 PM
Ta... How can they even think about questioning this?? Locke says they have dealt with it and apologised to Adams? Has hammil apologised?? Doubt it. If they don't throw the book at him what message does it send out to others?? This wannabe hard man deserves all he gets. Prick of a player and a horrible human being.

ah. so a laddie kicks fek out someone and daddy says "he's apologised to me and is sorry".

well that's fine then (we'll not worry about the other laddie)

Are that lot on drugs.?

WTF is going on? !!

30-04-2014, 06:50 PM
He's an ugly, arrogant little man who somehow thinks he's some big shot. Horrible character

30-04-2014, 06:51 PM
The face of a sub human......
http://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/05/01/naje9yme.jpg

30-04-2014, 06:57 PM
So would I as long as it was a straightforward adult to adult discussion outside the ground with no one looking. The good thing about the "appeal" is it just serves to tell the rest of Scottish football and maybe even society in general that even now they are encouraged to do what they like and do not give a damn about how they behave as a club, a half decent board wouldn't be appealing this given what they have just done.

This they are getting ideas above there station and someone needs to put them back in thier box.

30-04-2014, 06:57 PM
Got to cringe at him though, bad case small man syndrome. Small man strutting around thinking he's a hard man. Pathetic.

30-04-2014, 07:02 PM
Hopefully he'll get brought right back down to earth at the likes of Dumbarton Rock next season.

Hopefully he disappears in a cesspit amongst fellow cockroaches so other players don't have to suffer his 'ways'.

30-04-2014, 07:04 PM
The face of a sub human......
http://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/05/01/naje9yme.jpg

Goatee . Nuff said :agree:

30-04-2014, 07:07 PM
Unfortunately they may have a case as the ref dealt with it during the game, he was given a 2nd yellow.

30-04-2014, 07:37 PM
Unfortunately they may have a case as the ref dealt with it during the game, he was given a 2nd yellow.

Which was wrong as it should have been a 2nd yellow for throwing the ball away and a straight red for the assault on Adams.

30-04-2014, 08:05 PM
Goatee . Nuff said :agree:

Oi !!!!!!!!!!!!!

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

EastCalderHibby
30-04-2014, 08:35 PM
The ugliest man in the entire universe.

I would say the 2nd ugliest remember fulton he got booked for being so ugly

30-04-2014, 08:36 PM
Oi !!!!!!!!!!!!!

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Oops :greengrin

Aye , but.....erm.....he's receeding :offski:

30-04-2014, 08:53 PM
Oops :greengrin

Aye , but.....erm.....he's receeding :offski:

Oi !!!!!!

look under the bunnet <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<< :greengrin

30-04-2014, 09:00 PM
I would say the 2nd ugliest remember fulton he got booked for being so ugly
hehehe, I remember that game too!

30-04-2014, 09:18 PM
Perhaps his mother's favourite.....
http://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/05/01/su2a6edy.jpg

AndySOL1875
30-04-2014, 09:30 PM

Argh. Just one of those faces you would never get tired of punching.

30-04-2014, 09:59 PM
WTF - how they have the brass neck to even considering appealing that is a mystery!

30-04-2014, 10:07 PM
Hamill introduced aids to the monkeys

Jeezo....

30-04-2014, 10:19 PM

That is a quintessentially Yammish coupon. It was actually Bernard Manning who used to say "everybody has the right to be ugly, but you're taking liberties".

SON OF PADDY
30-04-2014, 10:45 PM
[QUOTE=Hibernia&Alba;3990896]That is a quintessentially Yammish coupon. It was actually Bernard Manning who used to say "everybody has the right to be ugly, but you're taking liberties".[/QUO

Do you think it would be ok to use his picture as a
Scare tactic for young children ? ;)

Stax
30-04-2014, 10:57 PM
Hamill introduced aids to the monkeys
Ffs Are you for for real? Seriously? Horrendous post.

30-04-2014, 10:58 PM
[QUOTE=Hibernia&Alba;3990896]That is a quintessentially Yammish coupon. It was actually Bernard Manning who used to say "everybody has the right to be ugly, but you're taking liberties".[/QUO

Do you think it would be ok to use his picture as a
Scare tactic for young children ? ;)

That's harsh on the kids, mate. The long term damage could be irreparable.

Mixu62
01-05-2014, 03:13 AM

Looks like a Gremlin.

01-05-2014, 05:41 AM

Nice yella teeth:thumbsup:

aunty joyce
01-05-2014, 07:47 AM
I saw the incident on the news again and was even more shocked by the thug's actions, because I knew what was coming and looked closely. It was 100 % intentional and when he was held back by the other players there was a crazed look on his face. I was about to say that I thought he was mentally disturbed and noticed the above post saying the same.

A Jambo in my work had the cheek to blame Derek Adams for the incident, said he deliberately walked out in front of him . . . That says it all for me 😮

01-05-2014, 09:10 AM
Ffs Are you for for real? Seriously? Horrendous post.