View Full Version : Bayern v Real...

29-04-2014, 06:50 PM
Impressive polo neck from Pep.

0-0, 2 mins in.

29-04-2014, 06:53 PM
Lahm back at right back and bayern flying at Real so far.

29-04-2014, 07:04 PM
Bayern Munich 0-1 Real Madrid, Ramos.

2-0 on aggregate.

Bayern now need 3 goals to go through.

29-04-2014, 07:06 PM
Oh dear! Over to Pep to dig this one out!

29-04-2014, 07:07 PM
You'd never get tired of punching Pepe in the puss.

29-04-2014, 07:08 PM
2-0 Real, Ramos.

3-0 on aggregate.

All over now.

There was me thinking Hibs were pish at defending set pieces.

Game over

29-04-2014, 07:10 PM
No way back for Bayern now.

29-04-2014, 07:11 PM

Shocking defending!

Over to the super coach!

29-04-2014, 07:13 PM
Looking like Real to go through...

...would be an interesting final if Atletico get through too.

29-04-2014, 07:16 PM
My thoughts exactly. 1 from a corner and 1 from a free kick should have been given.

AllyF
29-04-2014, 07:19 PM
Bayern have done a Hibs.

29-04-2014, 07:22 PM
3-0 Real, Ronaldo.

Unreal.

29-04-2014, 07:22 PM
Scenes

29-04-2014, 07:23 PM
Gutted this is no longer a big game.

Hovehibby
29-04-2014, 07:23 PM
Are Bayern the new Hibs? 2 goals conceded in 2 mins from set pieces, scored by the same person.......

semaj64
29-04-2014, 07:25 PM
Did not think that his would be so one sided Bayern are just not in the game

patch1875
29-04-2014, 07:26 PM
Sorted over 2.5 goals :greengrin

29-04-2014, 07:26 PM
What a tosser Alonso

29-04-2014, 07:27 PM
What a shot from Ronaldo from 45 yards on the wing

29-04-2014, 07:28 PM
What a tosser Alonso

Absolute radge, if there is a goal in it fair enough but they are coasting it

29-04-2014, 07:29 PM
Poor management from Ancelotti.

Alonso and Ramos should have been off the park.

This game is over

29-04-2014, 07:31 PM
What a tosser Alonso

:agree: Absolute stick-on that Ramos will be out the final as well as there's no danger he'll see the match out without picking up at least a booking.

29-04-2014, 07:31 PM
Pepe! Have a word with yourself.

HibeeHendo
29-04-2014, 07:34 PM
Robben having a go at Pepe for going down too easy lol.

Ribery is a little ********.

29-04-2014, 07:34 PM
Pepe! Have a word with yourself.

Difficult to imagine a more loathsome collection of 'footballers'.

29-04-2014, 07:35 PM
Next time I do a coupon I'm going to guess who will win a match then stick the exact opposite down.

HibeeHendo
29-04-2014, 07:36 PM
Neuer is playing as a sweeper.

29-04-2014, 07:37 PM
Next time I do a coupon I'm going to guess who will win a match then stick the exact opposite down.

Ha ha. Take it it has bombed then PD. Sounds very familiar!! ;-)

29-04-2014, 07:40 PM
Jordon Forster marking Ramos tonight

lugz
29-04-2014, 07:41 PM

Ramos scoring like Forster

29-04-2014, 07:43 PM

Well Dante is useless so he might as well!

29-04-2014, 07:45 PM

Was that really worth the effort?

HibeeHendo
29-04-2014, 07:47 PM

One of us needs to change our usernames haha.

Anyone know how to do it?

RamblingJack
29-04-2014, 07:48 PM
How i wish we could play like Real .....

Was that really worth the effort?

It seems to be the latest "in thing" to do on here, to make a disparaging remark about Hibs in every single thread, even ones that have absolutely nothing to do with Hibs.

It's really tedious.

What a tosser Alonso

Stupid challenge and costly too. Was Alonso a dirty bassa with Liverpool?

29-04-2014, 07:49 PM

Are you saying you don't know who you are?

29-04-2014, 07:50 PM

Go to the "forum actions" tab and then click on "edit profile" and then you'll see an option for changing your username.

29-04-2014, 07:54 PM
Stupid challenge and costly too. Was Alonso a dirty bassa with Liverpool?

No not at all, great servant to Liverpool and never regarded as dirty, married a Scouser and he's well liked in Liverpool. I won't say a bad word against him apart from what a tosser for making that tackle :greengrin

HibeeHendo
29-04-2014, 07:54 PM
Go to the "forum actions" tab and then click on "edit profile" and then you'll see an option for changing your username.

Thanks mate

29-04-2014, 07:55 PM
Pep the tactical genius has replaced his striker with a midfielder, he knows what he's doing :greengrin

HibeeHendo
29-04-2014, 07:55 PM
Are you saying you don't know who you are?

I'm doubting my own existence after this unexpected Munich capitulation.

HibeeHendo
29-04-2014, 08:03 PM
Pep has slowed down this Bayern team so much this season.

29-04-2014, 08:06 PM
Pep has slowed down this Bayern team so much this season.

I thought they were doing well in germany,apart from tonght but that can happen this competition

29-04-2014, 08:15 PM
I thought they were doing well in germany,apart from tonght but that can happen this competition

They are but with their resources I am not surprised. He has taken a great side and made them slow and predictable without Messi to dig him out of it.

In these big games v the big teams and big managers he refuses to attempt anything different.

29-04-2014, 08:23 PM
The Bayern support are unreal though getting papped out of Europe buy a heavy score and still in full voice.

29-04-2014, 08:31 PM
They are but with their resources I am not surprised. He has taken a great side and made them slow and predictable without Messi to dig him out of it.

In these big games v the big teams and big managers he refuses to attempt anything different.

Im no football wise enouh to notice things like that !!!

29-04-2014, 08:35 PM
4-0 Real, Ronaldo.

29-04-2014, 08:37 PM
love to see Madrid terrify and humiliate Chelsea in final :-)

29-04-2014, 08:38 PM
4-0 Real, Ronaldo.

Never does it in the big games.

29-04-2014, 08:43 PM
No not at all, great servant to Liverpool and never regarded as dirty, married a Scouser and he's well liked in Liverpool. I won't say a bad word against him apart from what a tosser for making that tackle :greengrin

That's what I thought but I watch a fair bit of Spanish football and he seems to have developed an, erm, overly aggressive style :greengrin

29-04-2014, 08:44 PM
The Bayern support are unreal though getting papped out of Europe buy a heavy score and still in full voice.

Agreed. Very impressive :agree:

29-04-2014, 08:48 PM

Chelsea have to beat the other Madrid side first though, no mean feat! :wink::wink:

29-04-2014, 08:56 PM
That's what I thought but I watch a fair bit of Spanish football and he seems to have developed an, erm, overly aggressive style :greengrin

He liked a good hack at Liverpool to J, don't listen to the Scouse dude, and you are correct he has carried it on to Real. :greengrin

seanshow
29-04-2014, 09:39 PM
Super job by Madrid.

The english commentators do my scone in even when one of their teams isn't playing, creamin their suit trousers over a Jose v Ronaldo ( who used to play in the epl btw in case you had forgotten) final.

Totally missing the potential for the 1st city european cup final of all time. :cb

29-04-2014, 10:09 PM
Backed Madrid to win and both teams to score @ 6s which was a tad annoying.

Laid Real not to keep a clean sheet @ HT and backed Real for the 4th with 10 mins to go so ended up with pretty much the same profit as I would've got if the initial bet had come in.

29-04-2014, 10:13 PM
Skybet offered 22/1 on 4-0 when Real were already 2-0 up. Stuck a cheeky fiver on it and got £115 back.

29-04-2014, 10:16 PM
Chelsea to win CL

Mourinho is a clever bastatd

29-04-2014, 10:42 PM

Ha ha, said the same thing in the pub earlier, only in German.

Glesgahibby
29-04-2014, 11:00 PM
Had 1-4 and 2-4 Real Madrid,100/1 each.
Canny beleive it,gutted :confused:

29-04-2014, 11:03 PM
I have nae love for Chelski, in any way but I do have them in the pub " draw". we do it every year, and I've had the winner or the beaten finalist 3 times. no bad for a tenner, gies ye 160 or 100. one year, me and the other finalist, teamed up and shared,before the outcome:greengrin

30-04-2014, 08:44 PM

oh well. Didn't realise Atletico would get in there first! :-)

Sweeeet.