View Full Version : To the folk singing the "Rudi Skacel is a ......" song

27-04-2014, 04:06 PM
You know who you are. Absolutely embarrassing.

27-04-2014, 04:07 PM

At 5 past 5?

Or at the game?

27-04-2014, 04:08 PM
Ill second that but tbh, I never heard it and I was in the East. Must have been a minority of thick folk as per.

27-04-2014, 04:10 PM
Ill second that but tbh, I never heard it and I was in the East. Must have been a minority of thick folk as per.

Same, I never heard it at all.
That lot were embarrassing singing through the minutes applause.

27-04-2014, 04:11 PM
Didn't hear that song once today.

He was in the away stand for the 1st half, posing for photos etc during the minutes applause, lapping up all the attention. Then moved the 'posh seats' in the west for the 2nd half according to some journo on twitter

27-04-2014, 04:14 PM
Singing through a joint minutes applause - hertz class.

27-04-2014, 04:16 PM
At 5 past 5?

Or at the game?

27-04-2014, 04:16 PM
didn't hear any songs re: roodi, heard on the radion in the car he left the stand with four stewards 'protecting' the wee scrote, anyway.. wtf is that ooooh ooooh oh oh oooohhh p@sh the scarf twirling gimps hum:rolleyes: oh aye, and noticed they were back to the old days with the hello hello crap

hope they get a points reduction and relegated

:)

27-04-2014, 04:18 PM

Roll yer eyes all you want, I was questioning why - if it was during the game - such an emotive post took hours to be made (or if you were in a post match boozer sing along).

27-04-2014, 04:20 PM
Roll yer eyes all you want, I was questioning why - if it was during the game - such an emotive post took hours to be made (or if you were in a post match boozer sing along).

Thought you were trying to be funny. Naw, it was at the game like 5 mins before K.O a small minority of embarrassments were singing it.

27-04-2014, 04:20 PM
Didn't hear it.

27-04-2014, 04:22 PM
Didn't hear it.

Heard the Hearts fans singing he was a '****ing goal machine' at one point so maybe the OP has misheard.

27-04-2014, 04:23 PM
Thought you were trying to be funny. Naw, it was at the game like 5 mins before K.O a small minority of embarrassments were singing it.

What stand ?

VivaHiberņa
27-04-2014, 04:27 PM
I heard it too in the East, definitely heard the "refugee" version. Immensely embarrassing. :rolleyes:

The Hearts fans singing through the minute's applause just shows them for what they are. Ironically, I reckon a minute's silence would have been better observed.

27-04-2014, 04:28 PM
What stand ?

East. As I say it was a small minority but I still heard it. Only lasted about 10 seconds.

27-04-2014, 04:32 PM
I heard it too in the East, definitely heard the "refugee" version. Immensely embarrassing. :rolleyes:

The Hearts fans singing through the minutes just shows them for what they are. Ironically, I reckon a minute's silence would have been better observed.
Tbh I didn't see anything wrong in what they did. I heard the announcer say the minute was a tribute to Margo and Sandy Jardine, I heard them singing about Jardine.

27-04-2014, 04:34 PM
Tbh I didn't see anything wrong in what they did. I heard the announcer say the minute was a tribute to Margo and Sandy Jardine, I heard them singing about Jardine.

Pretty sure Hibs fans done the same with Eddie Turnbull vs Aberdeen a few year ago?

#2 Double Tap
27-04-2014, 04:36 PM
sing it louder!:greengrin

27-04-2014, 04:36 PM
East. As I say it was a small minority but I still heard it. Only lasted about 10 seconds.

Does it really warrant a thread then?

VivaHiberņa
27-04-2014, 04:38 PM

Maybe, I couldn't tell what they were singing so assumed they were just making erses of themselves.

27-04-2014, 04:39 PM
Pretty sure Hibs fans done the same with Eddie Turnbull vs Aberdeen a few year ago?

Yeah I'm sure that happened. I thought singing the deceased name was accepted behaviour during the minutes applause.

GGTTH07
27-04-2014, 04:43 PM

Why bring that up, stupid wee laddie. Stirring for no reason.

27-04-2014, 04:52 PM
You know who you are. Absolutely embarrassing.er

It's all getting very embarrassing Mr. Dug. Very embarrassing indeed. :hmmm:

27-04-2014, 04:53 PM
Who cares?