View Full Version : Official Site: Edinburgh Derby Police Message

RSS Bot
25-04-2014, 02:40 PM
More... (http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/20140425/edinburgh-derby-police-message_2262950_3787253)

25-04-2014, 02:46 PM
Same old warnings, same old results......................smoke bomb thrown.

25-04-2014, 05:24 PM
Hopefully the only fireworks are the rockets Terry has put up the rse of his players

25-04-2014, 06:16 PM
Yaaaawn. The bizzies need to get some new material.

25-04-2014, 10:52 PM
Please, whatever you dae, dinnae have any fun at the fitba as it is a criminal offence and you may be arrested. :agree:

26-04-2014, 08:35 AM
Please, whatever you dae, dinnae have any fun at the fitba as it is a criminal offence and you may be arrested. :agree:

We're Hibbies, there's nae chance of that happening!

I notice it made no mention of AK47s, so I'll be taking mine and firing it in the air every time Hibs score. Should be a quiet game.

26-04-2014, 09:09 AM
Would the dozens of police and stewards on duty at the game please also not stand bye and allow these animals to wreck the south stand as per usual. Thanks.

26-04-2014, 09:16 AM
******. A power hungry burd in charge of the operation. No fun for anyone tomorrow then :cb

:duck:

26-04-2014, 09:28 AM
Blah blah blah. Same old.

26-04-2014, 09:33 AM
There will be fireworks tomorrow.

26-04-2014, 09:38 AM
Blah blah blah. Same old.

26-04-2014, 10:14 AM
I'm sure they'll find a way to chuck their usual flare onto the pitch if they score.

26-04-2014, 10:14 AM
No ROBUST action this time?

WTF?

Surely its bust or robust?

Robust sniffer dogs perhaps for robust smoke bombs?

The Pointer
26-04-2014, 02:49 PM
******. A power hungry burd in charge of the operation. No fun for anyone tomorrow then :cb

:duck:

Probably fast-tracked but that's the way our Police 'Service' has gone recently. Pathetic carrying such an 'operation' for some perceived problem.

26-04-2014, 02:52 PM
Would the dozens of police and stewards on duty at the game please also not stand bye and allow these animals to wreck the south stand as per usual. Thanks.

I say let them break every single seat in the stand. Over a hundred grand that would set them back :aok:

26-04-2014, 03:37 PM
No ROBUST action this time?

WTF?

Surely its bust or robust?

Robust sniffer dogs perhaps for robust smoke bombs?

Robust? :rolleyes:
I saw two flares go off at the London Road/Easter Road junction before the soapies game and the fuzz just gave a casual look.

26-04-2014, 07:25 PM
I say let them break every single seat in the stand. Over a hundred grand that would set them back :aok:

But they would just wriggle out of paying, just like they normally do mate. It's not as if they're known for paying their bills!

26-04-2014, 07:48 PM
Robust? :rolleyes:
I saw two flares go off at the London Road/Easter Road junction before the soapies game and the fuzz just gave a casual look.

That's being casually robust!