View Full Version : People's opinion on the Jamie hammils celebration

20-04-2014, 11:19 PM
Discuss ?

20-04-2014, 11:20 PM
Hilarious, IMHO. Shows what an utter tool he is.

20-04-2014, 11:21 PM
Discuss ?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalkmy opinion is he's a tool perfectly suited tae that club.

20-04-2014, 11:23 PM
I can't help but think if it was Griffiths who had done this folk would want him banned for life

20-04-2014, 11:23 PM
My opinion is :faf: :faf: :faf:

20-04-2014, 11:28 PM
Discuss ?

Lacked Sporting Integrity and showed thug side when he deliberately ran into Adams .Just confirms nothing has changed .

hibernian36
20-04-2014, 11:39 PM
Oompa loompa fandan

20-04-2014, 11:40 PM
Delete this the boy is a nobody

20-04-2014, 11:47 PM
Couldn't believe what I was seeing...what an absolute bellend...seriously, what is he on ?

20-04-2014, 11:50 PM
Jamie Hammill once done 6 Cruyff turns which lead to an opponents shorts falling down to his ankles in an attempt to foul him.

Jamie Hammill once scored a volley from the the pitch next door's 18 yard box. A feat now known as a "Van Hammill"

Lionel Messi has a signed pair of Jamie Hammill boots.

Jamie Hammill woke up one morning and booted a boulder down a hill. A tradition known today as "Easter"

Jamie Hammill isn't going bald. His hair just got terrified of his footballing skills.

Jamie Hammill enscribed his own tattoos with his toes.

20-04-2014, 11:59 PM
Jamie Hammill once done 6 Cruyff turns which lead to an opponents shorts falling down to his ankles in an attempt to foul him.

Jamie Hammill once scored a volley from the the pitch next door's 18 yard box. A feat now known as a "Van Hammill"

Jamie Hammill woke up one morning and booted a boulder down a hill. A tradition known today as "Easter"

Jamie Hammill isn't going bald. His hair just got terrified of his footballing skills.

Right wothers, you've just convinced me it's time for bed ! :greengrin

21-04-2014, 12:01 AM

:greengrin:thumbsup:

21-04-2014, 12:07 AM
There something weirdly satisfying with this video though

http://www.101greatgoals.com/blog/hearts-jamie-hamill-was-sent-off-for-steamrollering-over-ross-countys-manager-after-scoring-a-penalty-video/

21-04-2014, 12:57 AM
I would love to see him do that to Butcher. :greengrin

21-04-2014, 01:23 AM
Hilarious! Somehow the words fanny, fud, ersewipe, drongo, and moron combined and multiplied together fail completely to adequately describe his dip*****ry :na na:

Chibs
21-04-2014, 01:24 AM
Duncan Ferguson spent three months in Bar L for far less.
hope you have good lawyer ya ****bag thug.

21-04-2014, 01:45 AM
not saw the incident yet but i believe Hamill wears his head upside down

JamboTommy
21-04-2014, 02:25 AM

Lol...

JamboTommy
21-04-2014, 02:29 AM
Chuck norris wants his "move's" back...

21-04-2014, 02:36 AM
Nice move!
one bell end takes out a rival bell end!
Genius!

21-04-2014, 06:01 AM
After seeing the footage for the first time it shows the total lack of respect Hammill has for any other team, including the manager. Not see but have the Yams came out and apologised and condemned his actions????

Thug and shows him in his true light.

Total and utter roaster.

21-04-2014, 06:02 AM
Should be charged IMO. Cheap shot.

Sums up that joke of a club.

21-04-2014, 07:00 AM
He could be done for unsporting behaviour unless it was sumo wrestling !.

21-04-2014, 07:08 AM
The most distressing part of that clip is Hamill has a boner. :confused:

Chibs
21-04-2014, 07:28 AM
The most distressing part of that clip is Hamill has a boner. :confused:
Noticed that as well
perhaps he thought Adams was in heat or six years old

21-04-2014, 07:34 AM
If that'd been Craig Gordon that he'd run into like that, Gordon would still be down now.

killie-hibby
21-04-2014, 07:56 AM
Had this happened in England the media would slate Hammil. Its different in Scotland. Nobody wants to upset the establishments "innocent victims". The Scotsman glosses over this vicious and intentional assault on Adams with only four words, "Hamill knocked down Adams". Not one word of criticism regards this thugs aggressive behaviour. The DR and Herald describe the incident as an "altercation". It wasn't, it was an unprovoked assault. Had Griffiths,Riordan or O'Connor been the aggressor, this incident would be their headline story.

Caversham Green
21-04-2014, 08:03 AM
Can't believe the ref only saw that as a second yellow. How much of their DDs are going into referees' pockets?

Hibstrooper
21-04-2014, 08:06 AM
Should have been a straight red. Hamill's weird reaction when he gets pushed up against the barrier sums him up perfectly, I can only think he isn't all there

21-04-2014, 08:07 AM
Jamie Hamill, the man that runs like the hairs oan his erse are tied the gether.

21-04-2014, 08:10 AM
How was that just a yellow!?!? I wonder what went into the ref report for that.

21-04-2014, 08:12 AM
A bizzare assault by an odd wee man who would be more at home in a circus side show.

Yam class though so he will be a legend over there but he really is a strange wee man, looks in pain most of the time but now we know it was just all that bottled up anger waiting to explode when he finally got to score a penallty against ross county in a meaningless match. Dreamed about it for years apparently.

Sort of nonentity who has been fooled into thinking he is tough and is trying to live up to it.

Finbar
21-04-2014, 08:28 AM
What a dick! It should be a yellow card just for carrying the ball away, god knows what the ref is thinking.

21-04-2014, 08:28 AM
Even the way he held the ball away from the county player, what a first class nobber.

"Kommen sie bitte und listen to Kraftwerk!"

21-04-2014, 08:35 AM
What a bizarre incident. The boy has issues like. Not sure what it I'd like now but he was getting dogs abuse from the yam fans at one point and gave it the girfuy to them whenever he scored. Running off with the ball and taunting the Ross County boy was bad enough. Mind you, in not the biggest fan of Derek Adams. Can't believe Adams never reacted. He must have either been stunned or quite clever thinking he'd just let Hamill get in all the bother.

21-04-2014, 08:42 AM
He is vile.

What I want to know is what are the sfa or the police doing about it? Being blunt if he did that in front of the police on George St on a Saturday night he would be taken away for it.

Over and above that he is a less than average footballer that would not be noticed if he did not do things like that. This is clearly his way of getting his name in tha papers as let's be honest, on footballing ability he would not feature.

21-04-2014, 08:43 AM
Behaviour of a moron. On a yellow, scored the opening goal then goes on to behave like that?

I'm actually hoping his booking was for running away with the ball then subsequently throwing it away therefore leaving the barge on Adams unpunished...leaves Vince Lunny to step up to the mark..

21-04-2014, 08:57 AM
Anyone got a link? Spl YouTube misses most of the incident and only other footage I can see is on youtube is from a dodgy mobile phone.

21-04-2014, 09:04 AM
Anyone got a link? Spl YouTube misses most of the incident and only other footage I can see is on youtube is from a dodgy mobile phone.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/27094570

21-04-2014, 09:12 AM
Even without the barge, everything he does from the moment he picks the ball up showcases EXACTLY what he's like on a football pitch. A self important arse with the most misplaced arrogance imaginable. Strange little man.

21-04-2014, 09:16 AM
http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/27094570

That looks like he wants to get sent off. A wee betting scam perchance?

21-04-2014, 09:17 AM
if anyone else had done that to derek adams i would be over the moon as he is knob as well
if ever there was a player that fitted a club like a glove its him and the puddle drinkers

21-04-2014, 09:18 AM
Funny, whats not to like? Hammil sent off, Adams put on his arse. There are no losers here. :thumbsup:

21-04-2014, 09:25 AM
Funny, whats not to like? Hammil sent off, Adams put on his arse. There are no losers here. :thumbsup:

Apart from Hammil and Adams obviously.

21-04-2014, 09:25 AM

I dunno, I saw a couple thousand in that video!

21-04-2014, 09:26 AM
He's a ****ing weirdo.

Who does that? And those weird faces he kept making at our fans during the derby, he seems a really strange individual.

21-04-2014, 09:28 AM
Strange - at first I thought he maybe want paying attention and the RC player pushed him into Adams. But that's not what happened - he just barged him over.

Definitely more force than shiels into Gordon so well done Adams for getting up and getting on with it.

21-04-2014, 09:28 AM
BAnderson tweets:

Hamill is then sent off for a second yellow after scoring pen. Ran into Derek Adams on the touchline. Adams then feel rather theatrically

and

On red card, Hamill should've known better than to run into Adams. #RossCounty (https://twitter.com/search?q=%23RossCounty&src=hash) boss didn't need to hit the deck & refused to comment at FT

I think he's wrong on both counts (disregarding the typo) - Adams was barged into and knocked over. Complete rubbish from this EEN reporter.

21-04-2014, 09:35 AM
BAnderson tweets:

and

I think he's wrong on both counts (disregarding the typo) - Adams was barged into and knocked over. Complete rubbish from this EEN reporter.

Poor reporting. Adams was caught unaware that's why he fell - if he had expected the madman to run into him he could've at least dipped a shoulder.

21-04-2014, 09:44 AM
Can't believe they're saying he can't be properly punished as the referee carded him after the incident. Surely the referee supervisor will have something to say in his report.

21-04-2014, 09:59 AM
Can't believe they're saying he can't be properly punished as the referee carded him after the incident. Surely the referee supervisor will have something to say in his report.Depends what the card was for. It's possible he received the yellow card for his baiting of the Ross County player and throwing the ball away?

Caversham Green
21-04-2014, 10:05 AM

Or he wanted to miss the next game.....

21-04-2014, 10:13 AM
Call the Polis - that is assault.

HibeeHendo
21-04-2014, 10:16 AM
I genuinely think there is something mentally wrong with him, he's a ****ing weirdo.

Sane people don't behave like that.

21-04-2014, 10:23 AM
I don't quite know how he's a professional footballer ?

While it wasn't a punch to the face of Adams he should be fined / banned as you just can't act like that.

He knew what he was doing and has brought the game into disrepute.

The yams (R) should fine him (but they won't) and the SFA should punish him further.

PHEONIXHIBS
21-04-2014, 10:32 AM
Some of the hearts fans on Facebook defending him are hilarious. Main theory seems to be the creeps momentum carried him into Adams. Even a few claims of Adams walked into him.. Same weirdo who was shooshing his own fans a few weeks back

21-04-2014, 10:33 AM

He was more than happy to take that red, bookies should be looking in to it.

21-04-2014, 10:36 AM
Who was doing the commentating on the yams game for bbc radio on Saturday. ???

21-04-2014, 10:36 AM
I think his celebration is terrific. It should be mandatory that a goalscorer gets a free drop kick at the opposition manager (or player of his choice.) Entertaining and might get the crowds back. :cb

21-04-2014, 10:50 AM
To be honest I don't care too much. Jamie Hamill is a prick, we already know this. Acting like this is normal for him. If he was going to do that to someone it may as well have been Derek Adams. I hope he does get punished heavily but more because of the fact that he's Jamie Hamill rather than the offence he committed.

21-04-2014, 10:51 AM
to be fair, i don't think he meant it.... it was the weight of his fat arse that kept him going, a bit like a train trying to stop, it takes some time before it come to a halt :greengrin

21-04-2014, 11:24 AM
Can't believe the ref only saw that as a second yellow. How much of their DDs are going into referees' pockets?

:agree: the picking the ball up and deliberately withholding it was in its self a second yellow...the assault was violent conduct....so 2 reds...I suspect the disciplinary board may view it this way (unless the smoke screen of ref saw it and dealt with it so no more action can be taken is used)

Look at the Alan Pardew incident and what EPL sanctioned him - this was far far worse

21-04-2014, 11:32 AM
He really is the pricks prick.

21-04-2014, 11:36 AM
Hamill and Adams deserve each other. Just seen the vid and Hamill could easily have got a yellow for running off with the ball, yellow for handing off the County player and red for his barge on Adams. It was one of the most childish things I've seen on a football pitch in years and that's saying something . Delighted he's out of the Derby. Now gave to hope Hibs get right stuck into these Yam boys.

21-04-2014, 11:51 AM
Watching the BBC clip, three things occurred to me

1 - Running away with the ball like a five year old was pathetic and a yellow card
2 - Deliberating crashing into the opposition manager should be a straight red
3 - What species is Hamill?

21-04-2014, 11:56 AM
Watching the BBC clip, three things occurred to me

1 - Running away with the ball like a five year old was pathetic and a yellow card
2 - Deliberating crashing into the opposition manager should be a straight red
3 - What species is Hamill?

1. Yes
2. Yes
3. On the evidence of that clip, Homo Erectus.

21-04-2014, 12:15 PM
BAnderson tweets:
blablabla
and
blablabla
Is it possible that Banderson's getting worse? :shocked:

derek0762
21-04-2014, 12:18 PM
What about leaving the field of play without the refs permission? I thought that was also an offence! He ran right up the trackside goading the RC players with the ball.

21-04-2014, 12:27 PM
Strange, strange, strange person.:confused:

Capt Mainwaring
21-04-2014, 12:31 PM
The definitive Hearts Captain - classless Arse ( and a mighty fat one at that!)

21-04-2014, 12:37 PM
What about leaving the field of play without the refs permission? I thought that was also an offence! He ran right up the trackside goading the RC players with the ball.

i count 5 bookable offences

1. Time wasting by taking the ball with him on his celebration.
2. Leaving the field of play
3. Ungentlemanly conduct by goading the Ross County player with the ball before chucking it away
4. Barging Adams
5. Having a stiffy in a public place.

21-04-2014, 01:24 PM
They will appeal the decision so he can play at the weekend.

21-04-2014, 01:40 PM

If they appealed that, it should be heard immediately and Hammil should be given an extra game ban for being a waste of skin.

21-04-2014, 01:42 PM

Can they appeal 2 yellows?

21-04-2014, 01:45 PM
Can they appeal 2 yellows?

No. He won't play next week

21-04-2014, 01:56 PM
Says in dailly record today the nature of his dismissal will allow him to play against Hibs .

21-04-2014, 02:06 PM

They can't appeal 2 yellows

21-04-2014, 02:10 PM
What a f***ing moron :hilarious

21-04-2014, 02:18 PM
Who was doing the commentating on the yams game for bbc radio on Saturday. ???

Anyone.

21-04-2014, 02:21 PM
i count 5 bookable offences

1. Time wasting by taking the ball with him on his celebration.
2. Leaving the field of play
3. Ungentlemanly conduct by goading the Ross County player with the ball before chucking it away
4. Barging Adams
5. Having a stiffy in a public place.

6. He plays for Hearts (personally speaking, I think every one of their players should be booked at the start of every game).
7. He's Jamie Hamill.

21-04-2014, 02:26 PM
Surely this is a classic case of "not acting in the best interests of association football"? :confused:

Paperboy
21-04-2014, 02:30 PM
I think it's the last time in awhile a hearts player is going to reach a semi on a football pitch...

21-04-2014, 02:34 PM

That's a shame, we like to give him it tight

21-04-2014, 07:44 PM
Every description has already been applied to wee Jamie on this thread. Time for the men in white coats to collect this disturbed individual. Nurse!

hibbymick
21-04-2014, 08:34 PM
I can only guess he has something on next saturday night and didnt fancy playing the derby match. Apart from that the guys an absolute weirdo.

M11BMO
21-04-2014, 08:39 PM
Classless tramp.

21-04-2014, 08:43 PM
I would love to see him do that to Butcher. :greengrin

Id rather it was Malpas in a bad mood. :agree:

:casper:

21-04-2014, 08:44 PM
Having just seen it on bbc i get the feeli g there must be aomething between hamil and adams,that was just crazy ,is hamil going for a part in one flew over the cuckoos nest 2 ????

21-04-2014, 08:54 PM

He couldn't have done anymore to get sent off.

21-04-2014, 09:04 PM
He couldn't have done anymore to get sent off.

It's blatant

21-04-2014, 09:07 PM
I think the guy is a footballing genius.
A tad misunderstood but the kind of player that could have us challenging for champions league honors within two seasons.

Fixed.

21-04-2014, 09:28 PM
Obviously trying to relive his wrestling days...

http://www.bushwhackerluke.net/images/gallery/Bushwhackers_WWF/50.jpg (http://www.hibs.net/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=the+bushwhackers&source=images&cd=&cad=rja&uact=8&docid=iAagee5ZhBdDMM&tbnid=QHfFdZd3QHhTDM:&ved=0CAUQjRw&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.bushwhackerluke.net%2Fbushwha cker-wrestling-bushwhackers-gallery_3.php&ei=No1VU9juAaSa0QX1yoCoBw&bvm=bv.65058239,d.d2k&psig=AFQjCNFHYjhQN8S6ygm7LsK_ypHpbbHHug&ust=1398202002047317)

21-04-2014, 10:35 PM
Don't think Hamill could have done anymore to get sent off. Already on a yellow, he grabs the ball, over celebrates, leaves the field of play, teases the County players before throwing the ball away before running into Adams. Maybe someone should be checking to see if there were any funny betting patterns around the game - he didn't look to surprised or disappointed to get his marching orders. Mind you was speaking to a Yam I know (don't want to call him a friend) today who says Hamill is not the sharpest tack in the box.

21-04-2014, 10:43 PM
Absolute thug. It was a second yellow wasn't it? Should have been a straight red.

Hearts think everyone has it in for them but he'll get away with it.

22-04-2014, 05:51 AM
i count 5 bookable offences 1. Time wasting by taking the ball with him on his celebration. 2. Leaving the field of play 3. Ungentlemanly conduct by goading the Ross County player with the ball before chucking it away 4. Barging Adams 5. Having a stiffy in a public place.

Winston you missed one

Being ****ing ugly in a public place.

22-04-2014, 07:15 AM
Hamill seems like a really weird guy. Maybe he's mentally ill.

22-04-2014, 09:03 AM
Adams smug grin wiped off and Hummil sent off . Win win .

22-04-2014, 09:26 AM
I like how he slips the captains armband off after it all. We may be lacking in leaders at the moment but we will always have more class than those clowns

22-04-2014, 09:44 AM
Should have been a straight red. Hamill's weird reaction when he gets pushed up against the barrier sums him up perfectly, I can only think he isn't all there

My thoughts too. Looks like he has learning difficulties. Seriously.

22-04-2014, 09:52 AM
I am surprised more hasn't been made of this in the media.

Imagine this happening in the EPL - would be headline news with a player running into a manager for new reason.

Bill Milne
22-04-2014, 09:56 AM
The bloke is a moron. I'm told by Jambos I know that he always picks up the ball when he scores a penalty and runs away with it and, no, they can't see the point either. When he hit Adams, he had been pushed by a County player but had ample time to stop or change direction so he knew exactly what he was going to do IMO.

22-04-2014, 10:02 AM
I see that Mr Lunny doesnae feel the need to get involved, what a job that boy has got!

22-04-2014, 10:16 AM
I see that Mr Lunny doesnae feel the need to get involved, what a job that boy has got!

Quite right! It was only assault, it's not as if he had been caught on camera singing in a pub which is a far more heinous crime.

FatPat
22-04-2014, 10:30 AM
Why isnt this being seen as similar to an Alan Pardew type incident?

Its unbelievable that that Scottish Media or the SPFL / SFA arent all over this

Imagine if it had been Lennon he knocked down - do you think there would be nothing in the press?

22-04-2014, 10:36 AM

Imagine this happening in the EPL - would be headline news with a player running into a manager for new reason.

Never mind the EPL, if Leigh Griffiths had been caught doing this, the media would have gone into meltdown.

22-04-2014, 10:51 AM
Anyone.

Preston. He was saying at half time that Scott Wilson was ripping Hibs when giving out the scores and highlighted that St Mirren had scored a goal in 12 seconds after Hibs had kicked off. He had a point to be fair.

23-04-2014, 04:23 PM
Paul Barnes ‏@STVPaul 56s (https://twitter.com/STVPaul/status/459003918711021568) Jamie Hamill issued with notice of complaint by SFA for "excessive misconduct by knocking Derek Adams to the ground." Hearing Thu 8th May.

23-04-2014, 04:38 PM
Paul Barnes ‏@STVPaul 56s (https://twitter.com/STVPaul/status/459003918711021568) Jamie Hamill issued with notice of complaint by SFA for "excessive misconduct by knocking Derek Adams to the ground." Hearing Thu 8th May.

That'll be on top of his red card on Sat!!

23-04-2014, 04:41 PM

Plenty Lunny love :aok:

23-04-2014, 06:26 PM

If it had been done to Lennon or McCoist it would have been.

23-04-2014, 06:46 PM

Not before time.

23-04-2014, 06:51 PM
The bloke is a moron. I'm told by Jambos I know that he always picks up the ball when he scores a penalty and runs away with it and, no, they can't see the point either. When he hit Adams, he had been pushed by a County player but had ample time to stop or change direction so he knew exactly what he was going to do IMO.

He truly is your scroat's scroat of a human.

23-04-2014, 06:58 PM
The ugliest man in the entire universe.

23-04-2014, 07:15 PM
Despite the media`s general lack of concern regarding this incident, I think Hamill could end up in big trouble here. A lengthy ban on top of his suspension already due and a hefty fine could be heading his way.

23-04-2014, 07:16 PM
Preston. He was saying at half time that Scott Wilson was ripping Hibs when giving out the scores and highlighted that St Mirren had scored a goal in 12 seconds after Hibs had kicked off. He had a point to be fair.

Thanks Jim.

He couldn't wait to tell everyone when the lad scored the second for them and he shouted "and the good thing about it is i have a bet on the lad to score at any time". Pwick.

23-04-2014, 07:25 PM
Thanks Jim.

He couldn't wait to tell everyone when the lad scored the second for them and he shouted "and the good thing about it is i have a bet on the lad to score at any time". Pwick.

Hibs sack their announcer for the merest hint of humour or sarcasm. Hibs matchday experience entirely mirrors Petrie's persona.......Bland and boring. It's time for Hibs to gain a personality and start ripping the pish out the Jambos.:cb

AndySOL1875
23-04-2014, 07:28 PM
The kind of boy who would put a pube in your lunchbox

23-04-2014, 07:38 PM
My thoughts too. Looks like he has learning difficulties. Seriously.

I agree with you,i think the engine is running but no one is behind the wheel

23-04-2014, 07:39 PM
The kind of boy who would put a pube in your lunchbox

after picking it out of his teeth.

SuperHibees
23-04-2014, 08:00 PM
The ugliest man in the entire universe.

bar Scott Brown and Leigh Griffiths?

23-04-2014, 08:06 PM

**** off back to Tynecastle.

23-04-2014, 08:09 PM
Thanks Jim. He couldn't wait to tell everyone when the lad scored the second for them and he shouted "and the good thing about it is i have a bet on the lad to score at any time". Pwick.

Preston is a ****ing grade a roaster and did this before a few years back whilst commentating one of our games. I wrote and complained to be told it's banter.

Not listened to them since. If he is there on Sunday Preston should get it tight.

23-04-2014, 08:11 PM

Bye now!!

23-04-2014, 08:40 PM
Scott Wilson is a bell end eh. A couple of Jambos asked me on Sunday if Hibs had kicked off before losing that early goal. Obviously cause he was slavering pish on his microphone at half time

23-04-2014, 08:42 PM
Scott Wilson is a bell end eh. A couple of Jambos asked me on Sunday if Hibs had kicked off before losing that early goal. Obviously cause he was slavering pish on his microphone at half time

I overheard a guy at the eos game at east mains say that at the time on Saturday too so perhaps it was a mistake on sportsound?

23-04-2014, 09:02 PM

:yw:

23-04-2014, 09:10 PM
A bizzare assault by an odd wee man who would be more at home in a circus side show.

Yam class though so he will be a legend over there but he really is a strange wee man, looks in pain most of the time but now we know it was just all that bottled up anger waiting to explode when he finally got to score a penallty against ross county in a meaningless match. Dreamed about it for years apparently.

Sort of nonentity who has been fooled into thinking he is tough and is trying to live up to it.

He already is :greengrin

23-04-2014, 09:14 PM

Richard F Mackay BAW BAG !

Hibee Ryan
23-04-2014, 09:16 PM

You're no exactly sly. Bye now

23-04-2014, 09:22 PM
Preston is a ****ing grade a roaster and did this before a few years back whilst commentating one of our games. I wrote and complained to be told it's banter.

Not listened to them since. If he is there on Sunday Preston should get it tight.

Since your are going to game get him telt

23-04-2014, 09:57 PM
Hammill is the living definition of the term 'roaster'. 3 game ban minimum for the prize plum.

Having said that I had a good laugh at an erse on his erse.

23-04-2014, 10:10 PM
bar Scott Brown and Leigh Griffiths?http://i60.tinypic.com/2rp3edw.gif

23-04-2014, 10:20 PM
I genuinely think there is something mentally wrong with him, he's a ****ing weirdo.

Sane people don't behave like that.

24-04-2014, 05:38 AM
Since your are going to game get him telt

Indeed he will Ronnie. ;-)

24-04-2014, 06:52 AM
Indeed he will Ronnie. ;-)
Give him one of your no nonsense posts with the word Roaster in it ,that will soon put him in his place :wink: How he is allowed anywhere near our games is a joke ,he is so biased against us and can't hide his delight when we go a goal down .Compare that with Craig Paterson who everyone knows is a Hibby ,but he remains Professional .

24-04-2014, 07:25 AM
Hammils a fud. But so is Adams. Shame the force of the collision never formed a black hole that would have sucked them both in.

stevejordan
24-04-2014, 09:10 AM
Hammils a fud. But so is Adams. Shame the force of the collision never formed a black hole that would have sucked them both in.

24-04-2014, 12:42 PM
They shorts fitting round his fat erse haven't done him any favours - seem to reveal a hard-on after Adams is knocked over.. possibly a result of being chased after all those big scary men?

He's an absolute fud. An ugly one at that.

24-04-2014, 03:09 PM
I'm sure they will throw the book at Hamill who, as has already been highlighted, is most definitely a roaster. On a separate point, I think Adams is an irritating little tosspot, also Preston was going on about how Ross County had just made a financial contribution to the Foundation of Hearts. Hope they get to play their bum chums next season in the championship.