19-04-2014, 02:30 PM
They've done to us exactly what we needed to do to them

Goodwins off

butcher going bananas on the touchline, personally i think he should be allowed to go on the park and punch **** out of our imposters, but vincent lunny would probably ban him.. :)

red card for goodwin a shocker of a tackle apparently

Goodwin off

Goodwin is unreal, twat

GOODWIN OFF

Straight red, over the top of the ball on KT

oldbiker
goodbye goodwin ya thug

Goodwin lol

Doubt it'll make a shadow of a difference.

Shocking challenge in KT

At least Butcher will make us much better next season. :faf:

That is because this season the best that we can hope for is just no cr*p enough to go down.

things are gonna turn nasty cos we wont turn this around.*****bags.

Hibs fans don't do angry that's why we are where we are, we're very good at apathy though.

ArmadaleHibs
Goodwin is an animal

Starting to worry as well.

It's not like he has simply failed to improve Fenlons team, he has made it considerably worse. Under Fenlon I was worried about another season of mid table mediocrity and boredom, under Butcher we seriously look like going down as our run of form is shocking.

He has to take as much of the blame for the situation we find ourselves in as anyone.

:agree: Totally unbelievable management from our new incumbent.

19-04-2014, 02:31 PM
Hate that prick.

"..another high ball up to collins who fails to control. and infact the offside flags up" :brickwall

Goodwin off. Come on tf Hibs

Telling it like it is. Doesn't sound to me to be loving it.

Well he is having a laugh while while talking about us,Goodwin off

Goodwin gives us a lifeline

wreckless....but I think a bit cute by KT...

And yet people here want that Animal in our team

Goodwins off

Sounds like a horror tackle on Thomson although Millar saying he thinks that KT didn't get hit although acknowledging it was reckless and he missed the ball! :agree:

Goodwin should never be allowed to play pro (or any organised) football IMO! :rolleyes:

Jim Goodwin has been sent off... NOW COME ON HIBS!!

just need another two red cards for the buddies and we could maybe(MAYBE) salvage a point...

but then again :rolleyes:

19-04-2014, 02:32 PM
Goodwins off

Over the top challenge on KT.

A gamechanger maybe.

:pray:

Replay shows he defo caught him. Ridiculous tackle.

This is a real test now. If we can't conjure up anything against a 10 man St Mirren, then i'm afraid to say that the show is over.

Come on Hibs!

We must take advantage of an extra man situation now surely! :confused:

19-04-2014, 02:33 PM
60 minutes against 10 men, lets see how well our tactical genius can do now?

Replay shows he defo caught him. Ridiculous tackle.

Try telling the radio guys that - they don't like it but no surprise there I guess.

ArmadaleHibs
This is a real test now. If we can't conjure up anything against a 10 man St Mirren, then i'm afraid to say that the show is over.

Come on Hibs!

This 👍

kdhibees1
St.Johnstone 1-0 up

cwilliamson85
SSN say it's wasn't a red. :confused:

Maybe this is the break we need after all the bad ones.

I'll take a point right now.

Jim Goodwin has been sent off... NOW COME ON HIBS!!They probably shut up shop, to easy tae deal with punts up tae Collins.

How is Goodwin still allowed to play football? The guy is a thug and should be locked up!

Commentators on Sportsound saying Goodwin brought in on himself with a rash challenge but they weren't convinced he actually made contact with Thomson.

19-04-2014, 02:34 PM
We must take advantage of an extra man situation now surely! :confused:

Hmmm. We all know how this will work out. 2-0 or 3-0 St Mirren.

Reaper
Gerry McCulloch on Sky saying it wasnt a red. Id have sent him off just for being Jim Goodwin tbh

Did we not play against 10 men against St Johnstone for about 50 minutes a while back and barely managed a half chance in that time.

I'm sceptical about how much difference this will make.

Sounds like a horror tackle on Thomson although Millar saying he thinks that KT didn't get hit although acknowledging it was reckless and he missed the ball! :agree:

Goodwin should never be allowed to play pro (or any organised) football IMO! :rolleyes:

Can you imagine how rough he would be if it was amateur he'd be in the jail by now

Matt92
19-04-2014, 02:35 PM
Did we not play against 10 men against St Johnstone for about 50 a while back and barely managed a half chance in that time.

I'm sceptical about how much difference this will make.

This. We are useless. Bloody losers.

60 minutes against 10 men, lets see how well our tactical genius can do now?

Hopefully the senior pros on the park can help find the spaces Goodwin being off have created.

lugz
A goal before half time is vital if not they'll park the bus and see it out.

19-04-2014, 02:36 PM
Hibs Freekick on the edge of the box

StarMan10
If anything this will limit the chance of them getting caught with men forward. They'l just sit back and invite the pressure. When's the last time Hibs unlocked a defence?

Hopefully the senior pros on the park can help find the spaces Goodwin being off have created.

Lets hope so, would take a point now.

19-04-2014, 02:37 PM
FK hibs edge of the box

TJ takes it....passes it back to the st.mirren defence(sigh)

OTJ hits the bottom of the wall with a weak freekick.

A decent team would go on and get something with this advantage. I'm not convinced either the players or Butcher would know what to do.

Will we stay with one up against ten men?

19-04-2014, 02:38 PM
Tudor Crisps looks absolutely crap.

Lets hope so, would take a point now.

Definitely. Would've probably taken a draw before the match started.

AL-Qaholik
Still have absolutely no confidence that we'll even score in this match!

So utterly depressing being a Hibby right now...

collins first touch abysmal........shockerooni...a ***** joke that ****

damn you pat fenlon...damn you

19-04-2014, 02:39 PM
And so does Collins, useless

19-04-2014, 02:39 PM
when did Collins last test a goalkeeper? January?

19-04-2014, 02:40 PM
Tudor Crisps looks absolutely crap.

Been a bit confused by the calls of so many to have him in the team over recent weeks.

When I 1st saw him in a pre season friendly at Raith I thought he looked slower than a week in Saughton and a bit clumsy and just generally not very good. Nothing since has changed my mind.

ArmadaleHibs
HTV commentators ripping Collins. First touch is quote "rubbish, absolutely rubbish, just not good enough for hibs".

Nothing that hasn't been said before I'm sure

kdhibees1
Hibs looking worse off for having the extra man. Embarrassing!!

Collins takes down great ball from KT then instead of laying it off or passing to the player standing 5 yards away on the touchline, he drags it back 30 yards then loses it.

19-04-2014, 02:42 PM
Unlucky Sam.

stanton blazes it over from 6 yards....

Saturdays Hero
when did Collins last test a goalkeeper? January?

Nah there's plenty on here who think he's good cause he runs about ??

kdhibees1
Stanton misses from 6 yards. Baws!

Been a bit confused by the calls of so many to have him in the team over recent weeks.

When I 1st saw him in a pre season friendly at Raith I thought he looked slower than a week in Saughton and a bit clumsy and just generally not very good. Nothing since has changed my mind.

Has done nothing today. Apart from a horrendous attempt of a free kick.

We are just lumping the ball forward and the accuracy of these lumps is laughable.

Stanton just missed a not bad chance

19-04-2014, 02:43 PM
Collins takes down great ball from KT then instead of laying it off or passing to the player standing 5 yards away on the touchline, he drags it back 30 yards then loses it.

He seems great at running towards his own goal with the ball. Maybe we could try telling him to go the other way.

KT looking better. If Stanton squares it Collins would have scored

Has to at least test the keeper with that one.

Unlucky Sam.

Was it unlucky? Radio made it sound like a sitter?

Lucky his names not James Collins!

19-04-2014, 02:44 PM
Good chance missed from Stanton...

I wouldn't bet on that.

haynes gets a mention woohoooooooo

..:greengrin

19-04-2014, 02:45 PM
Pivotal now for Hibs. Staring defeat against St Mirren is bad enough but against a 10 man St Mirren. get beat and I think the players wont have what it takes to get it together for the remaining games. Win it and I think we will beat hearts as well and end up being comfortably out of the play off position.

.netters call for whatever player isn't getting a game to get a game and them go deathly silent once the player gets his chance and does nothing with it.

No doubt Butcher will tell us that playing against ten is harder than eleven and our quest for the championship will rage on.

These players should not be getting paid.

Hehe.

terrible cross... gawd knows who from, take yer pick

19-04-2014, 02:46 PM
Have we had a shot on target yet?

Christ, get in a decent position and Maybury just belts a cross straight out of the park from where he received the pass. PISH

As our performances get worse and worse Im at a loss how we can be so rubbish. Did we not watch Hibs brush aside St Mirren earlier this season??

Theory One: El Tel is playing a blinder by pushing us so close to relegation that Petrie takes out the wallet over summer.

Theory Two: The Rangers are enacting their plan to rid the league of all the clubs they dislike. "Mr Butcher, we arra people and we need you to **** up that wee green club"

Theory Three: ??????

kdhibees1
19-04-2014, 02:47 PM
Nearly 3-0 there.:fuming:

Theory three: all the players hate TB and play like pish as a result.

If Hibs dont win this they may as well give up and Butcher and his 2 stooges should walk away, because they have done nothing to improve this team.. In fact they have made them worse. Haynes should not be on the park !! Useless.

Chance for St Mirren, shot wide,

HT.

19-04-2014, 02:48 PM
.netters call for whatever player isn't getting a game to get a game and them go deathly silent once the player gets his chance and does nothing with it.

No doubt Butcher will tell us that playing against ten is harder than eleven and our quest for the championship will rage on.

These players should not be getting paid.

TBF it's been so long since OTJ played fans have probably forgotten just how bad he is. KT set up Stanton for a good chance so that's more than Liam Craig has managed in weeks so fully merits KT's selection over LC.:greengrin

erskine-hibby
19-04-2014, 02:49 PM
Big comeback in the second half. Hibs to win 2-4.

Forster, pish. Maybury, pish. Nelson, pish. Tudor, pish. Haynes, pish. Collins, pish. Thomson, pish.

There's an indication of where our problems lie.

We are dire. Maybury and Jones add nothing to the team.

U20's next week please with James McDonaugh managing

**** this shower of *****

19-04-2014, 02:50 PM

then that would make them extremely unprofessional, we don't want/need players like that at our club

19-04-2014, 02:50 PM

Thats no a bad theory actually..

19-04-2014, 02:51 PM
Huge trouble if we get nothing from this!

Saturdays Hero
19-04-2014, 02:52 PM
Nelson ......why oh why ??? That lad on loan must be really pish if admiral Nelson's getting a game ahead of him !!

Slowest defence in the league by miles. Reticence to go 4-4-2 against ten men smacks of stubbornness by Butcher. Hopefully see a bit more from them second half. Have to admit to being really concerned though!

Dire. Primitive hoofbaw.

Must change at HT or earlier in and get 2 up and some pace alongside Collins.

Harris a passenger, and CHs don't communicate!

KT and Sammy only footballers we have IMHO.

Glad I came to the game for one last reminder of how gutless we are, another year where the fans rally and the team folds straight away, anyone else that blames the hibs fans can **** right off

He made a massive miscalculation in the way he went about things imo.

Alienated loads of players. Obviously they should still have their professional pride but I'm sure we have all had bosses that we try that little bit harder for if we like them, or vice versa of course.

Goodwin off

Closest to a goal we will get

19-04-2014, 02:53 PM
Who's worse: Calderwood's Clowns or Butcher's Mince?

MoscowHibs
Forster, pish. Maybury, pish. Nelson, pish. Tudor, pish. Haynes, pish. Collins, pish. Thomson, pish.

There's an indication of where our problems lie.

Who's this guy Pish. Is he any guid?

A positive for the day:

Partick aren't winning.

How utterly depressing...

This game has 2.3 written all over it.

Saturdays Hero
19-04-2014, 02:54 PM
Glad I came to the game for one last reminder of how gutless we are, another year where the fans rally and the team folds straight away, anyone else that blames the hibs fans can **** right off

Yip can't disagree with that,tbh I dunno why people are surprised were 2 down,not a prayer we'll get anything from this even with them down to 10 men.

19-04-2014, 02:54 PM
How much is a season ticket for the U20's next season !?

Aaron
19-04-2014, 02:56 PM
So painful to watch. Any time they come forward the support expect them to score. Only cheer from the stands we have had was the red card. Pathetic.

Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk

then that would make them extremely unprofessional, we don't want/need players like that at our club

Well we've got them, cos that's what's happening IMO.

Not deliberately playing bad, but lacking confidence and motivation to play well.

Seen this mentioned a few times now.....genuine question, who is blaming the fans? Petrie, Fenlon, Butcher, the players all been blamed but I don't see anyone blaming us. :confused:

A positive for the day:

Partick aren't winning.

How utterly depressing...They've still got a point mair than us today as it stands though. We're so bad we look like we'll no pick up another point.

19-04-2014, 02:57 PM
:flag::flag::flag::flag:

Seen this mentioned a few times now.....genuine question, who is blaming the fans? Petrie, Fenlon, Butcher, the players all been blamed but I don't see anyone blaming us. :confused:

Maybe not today, but it's mentioned after every home defeat.

sbell1875
Arguably the most inept first half of football I have seen from Hibernian in the 15 years following them.

Utterly woeful stuff.

HiBremian

At least he brings a bit fluidity to this lot :cb

19-04-2014, 02:58 PM

i think he was directing his anger at the couple of posters on here who reckon it's the fans fault :greengrin

StarMan10
We've scored 29 goals this season.. that is dire. Worst in the league

3-2, we're gonna win 3-2, we're gonna win 3-2, we're gonna win 3-2
Sing along

Glad I came to the game for one last reminder of how gutless we are, another year where the fans rally and the team folds straight away, anyone else that blames the hibs fans can **** right offI don't think anyone can blame the fans, we are the last thing that can be criticised at this club. I think we need to force change though

:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious

Who's worse: Calderwood's Clowns or Butcher's Mince?

I think we were all under the apprehension that the squad were under achieving when TB took over and he was just the guy to solve the problem.

Just how wrong could we all be - the squad really is utter crap.

19-04-2014, 02:59 PM

I'm at the game so can't give examples but pundits suggesting we expect too much and don't get behind the team, certain posters on here suggest the malaise starts in the crowd with the boo boys being too much too handle for our precious wee players

DarrenSQH
Would love to be St Mirrens left back. Haynes and maybury on our right side. Easiest days work ever

I don't think anyone can blame the fans, we are the lady thing that can be criticised at this club. I think we need to force change though

You calling us fannies ? :wink:

19-04-2014, 03:00 PM
We've scored 29 goals this season.. that is dire. Worst in the league

james 'cannae trap a baw' collins top scorer with 6(yep SIX) with 3 of them coming against st.mirren as well

19-04-2014, 03:00 PM
Three changes at half time. Latapy, Sauzee and Mixu on.

19-04-2014, 03:01 PM
A little bit of luck is long overdue. Come on Hibs! :flag:

RoslinInstHibby
19-04-2014, 03:02 PM
Three changes at half time. Latapy, Sauzee and Mixu on.

Even at their age now, would still be better than this mob

Get Sproule on.

Not a hope in hell we will score in the 2nd half..

Spineless useless *****

19-04-2014, 03:03 PM
Watching on Hibs TV . Missed first 2 minutes but nothing in play to suggest team was battling to get an equaliser . Dispirited team and manager hardly looks as though he wants to be there either . Couple of attacks before half time so hopefully extra player gives us a chance . Goal difference could be important so important to get at least one back.

19-04-2014, 03:04 PM
Hibs EOS 1-0 up

19-04-2014, 03:05 PM
We need a talisman but we don't have anyone close to filling that role.

Petrie was just on TV looking unimpressed. Hibs out in the pitch WELL before St Mirren too.

You calling us fannies ? :wink:
I don't know why my iPad changes words :confused:

Zorro

He's been the only consistent thing in a Hibs top in that first half!

19-04-2014, 03:07 PM
No changes from our messiah at half time, i'd imagine we do need 2 sitting midfielders in OTJ and Thomson. Lets keep what we have Terry. :rolleyes:

steviehibsleith
Anyone explain to me why they are down to ten men we are two down andneither Handling or Watmore havent been introduced to get something back

Tv just showed a distance shot of petrie, waiting to return to his seat, looking hacked off and a bit uncomfortable.

19-04-2014, 03:08 PM
we will go down but what will be done about it? depressing as we wont be back up after nxt season

19-04-2014, 03:10 PM
Forster is having a mare!

So, we're still trying long balls, and we still can't even keep our hoofs in the field of play.

And we're giving fouls away CONSTANTLY

No subs, really terry!!!

maybury gives away possession 'so cheaply'

19-04-2014, 03:11 PM
corner hibs

19-04-2014, 03:11 PM
Better now...need a goal

19-04-2014, 03:12 PM
Judging my how little Collins has been able to do in the lone striker role yet again I am, for the first time beginning to wonder about Butcher - there must be other options available even allowing for the abysmal nature of our squad - making this guy run about like a headless chicken on his own is a tactic that's long since been worked out by every one else but butcher it seems.

Speechless. How bad can we get? :rolleyes:

front two not singing from the same sheet, which is unfortunate really as they are probably better singers than footballers

19-04-2014, 03:13 PM
We needed a striker - got one play him as a winger

We needed a winger - got one but he's on bench

We needed a defender - on bench barely played

19-04-2014, 03:14 PM
Killie 1-0 Thistle

AllyF
I'd put Cummings and Watmore on right now. Please.

lugz
1-0 killie

absolutely shocking ball from OTJ

19-04-2014, 03:15 PM
Get OTJ off, can't even pass the ball 5 yards!

Time for a change. This isn't working today.

At least killie are doing us a favour.

1-0 killie

Which is actually a good scoreline for us

1-0 killieThank ****, if we're saved it'll be other teams that dae it, no this lot with these 'tactics'

Thank **** Killie are doing us a favour.

19-04-2014, 03:16 PM
Haynes, OTJ and Collins doing absolutely sweet FA

I'd put Cummings and Watmore on right now. Please.

Sounds too obvious. Should we lose this playing ten men for an hour with one man only up front then Butcher has lost this previous supporter.

a substitutiion about to happen :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

collins off for cummings

19-04-2014, 03:17 PM
Killie 1-1 Partick :rolleyes:

KiddA
I predict St Mirren will score again :agree:

Come on jason son!

AllyF
Partick equalised. FFS.

a substitute about to happen :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
get the flags out :flag:

Collins off, Cummings on...still 1 up front!

Collins was pish however.

Partick equalise.

19-04-2014, 03:18 PM
Sounds too obvious. Should we lose this playing ten men for an hour with one man only up front then Butcher has lost this previous supporter.

Just had a text from my St Mirren fan mate who is at the game, we are seemingly the worst team he has seen this season and that includes a poor St Mirren - he says Butcher looks like a rabbit caught in the headlights - just what we need for the battle ahead then.............

19-04-2014, 03:18 PM
10 man st Mirren creating more chances ... Pathetic Hibs Colin's off Haynes stays on . Another pathetic managerial Decision are these clowns being paid for this crap ..

19-04-2014, 03:19 PM
Once again Butchers substitutions absolutely amaze me. This guy is a ****in donkey and worse than Calderwood. 2 holding midfielders still on the park at 2-0 down 60 minutes gone against 10 men. ****in clueless, another clueless idiot.

Just had a text from my St Mirren fan mate who is at the game, we are seemingly the worst team he has seen this season and that includes a poor St Mirren - he says Butcher looks like a rabbit caught in the headlights - just what we need for the battle ahead then.............worst team I've seen too

Can't believe its come to us looking at other results in order to realistically avoid a relegation play off.. how the hell has this happened?

19-04-2014, 03:20 PM
Stanton and Harris are the only players who want to win. Rest of us are asleep.

Collins off, Cummings on...still 1 up front!

Collins was pish however.

The obvious one for hooking seemed to be Tudur Jones - he is likely to be sent off and having a mare of a game by the sound of it.

AllyF
Once again Butchers substitutions absolutely amaze me. This guy is a ****in donkey and worse than Calderwood. 2 holding midfielders still on the park at 2-0 down 60 minutes gone against 10 men. ****in clueless, another clueless idiot.

19-04-2014, 03:21 PM
Waw

19-04-2014, 03:22 PM

Not many coaching manuals recommend 2 holding mid and one up top v ten men

Wtf are they thinking???

We still haven't had a shot on target incidentally

Hearts 1-0 Ross County - Hamill from the spot.

Absute rubbish ...Butcher needs to walk and take his dummies with him

Speechless. How bad can we get? :rolleyes:

It doesn't just happen, you have to keep doing it the same way for years to perfect it.

kdhibees1
19-04-2014, 03:23 PM
1-0 welts, Hamill

Petries master plan of 2 Cat A games in the Championship.

Hearts 1-0 up against Co

19-04-2014, 03:24 PM
For the 1st time in my life I'm glad to see Hearts have scored.

Jamie Hamill sent off...

Grabbed the ball after the penalty was scored, ran over to the dugouts and clatters into Derek Adams :confused:

St mirren sitting in a bit. We have just had 3 or 4 corners in a row.

hearts down to 10 men

Time for us to call in some of the penalties we're due I think.

19-04-2014, 03:25 PM
Get Watmore on down the right where we are offering nothing.

Thomson gives ball away after a slow cross field pass.

Where on earth is the urgency??!?!?

Curly1875
Hamill scores a penalty, runs off with the ball and knocks over Adams to get himself sent off :faf::faf::faf:

Lee Marvin
We have had about 4 shots on target in 7 weeks. Keep saying it, but this really is the worse side I've seen in my lifetime.

I'm 29

robinp
For the 1st time in my life I'm glad to see Hearrs have scored.

I took hearts today at 15/8.

Another hibs corner

19-04-2014, 03:26 PM
The thing that's worrying, regardless to how the scores pan out today is that every single club in the bottom six fixtures are creating chances.

Partick are going end to end with Killie, Hearts have scored and are creating chances and conversely, despite being behind, Ross County have also been making chances.

We all know what St Mirren have done.

Us? Bugger all.

Hamill scores a penalty, runs off with the ball and knocks over Adams to get himself sent off :faf::faf::faf:Means he won't play against us?

Hearts 1-0 Ross County - Hamill from the spot.H****s got a penalty, what a shock :rolleyes:

A heider on target!

Easily saved.

Jamie Hamill sent off...

Grabbed the ball after the penalty was scored, ran over to the dugouts and clatters into Derek Adams :confused:

I always liked Jamie Hamill.

19-04-2014, 03:27 PM
Nelson just about gave away no3

nelson...just one of the keystone cops

Means he won't play against us?

I was completely wrong about Butcher, he's a dud. His substitutions/formations just truly beg belief. One thing for sure is that the players HAVE lost all faith in him and aren't trying a leg. It pains me that we are going to get relegated via the playoffs to a 1st division team. This has huge implications for the future of our football club!! :boo hoo:

I always like Jamie Hamill.

Yeah both are FUDS tbh

19-04-2014, 03:28 PM
Absolutely hilarious stuff there from Nelson.

And now the pishness has enveloped Harris who has the touch of an elephant.

Thomson can GTF anaw

yet another shocker from forster

KT booked, came from a terrible ball from forster

WTF is happening here? Give us something Hibs ffs

We have had about 4 shots on target in 7 weeks. Keep saying it, but this really is the worse side I've seen in my lifetime.

I'm 29

Im 41. :brickwall

Watmore coming on

19-04-2014, 03:29 PM
Come on Watmore. Quick hat trick needed.

19-04-2014, 03:30 PM
OTJ off

Malpas and Marsella (I think) were just seen on camera laughing?? WTF have they to laugh about? Earning a good living for bugger all I suppose.

Green Reaper
Watmore coming on

About bloody time!

hope you enjoyed yer last game in the first team TJ

What a team we have, not sure why I get annoyed as this current crop are brutal but each week the rise to a new low! Play 40odd mins v 10 men and we've still not scored haha

Watmore on for OTJ

19-04-2014, 03:31 PM
"Hibs play better in front of a big support" aye, nae bother.:faf: Let down again.

1417 guests :eyes:

KT a wee bit lucky not to get a 2nd yellow

Cheap / free? tickets for Partick though!! 2 defeats for price of 1 !! bargain

KT running the risk of getting sent off for a second booking.

What a team we have, not sure why I get annoyed as this current crop are brutal but each week the rise to a new low! Play 40odd mins v 10 men and we've still not scored haha

St Mirren have come closer to scoring again than we have.

19-04-2014, 03:32 PM
Malpas and Marsella (I think) were just seen on camera laughing?? WTF have they to laugh about? Earning a good living for bugger all I suppose.

They are as much good as a chocolate fire guard ... No wonder Williams is off at the end of the season

I'm genuinely starting to think this is the worst Hibs team I have ever seen.

I remember our relegated team showing a bit fight and passion when McLeish came in. The league was stronger back then as well. Blobbys teams were honking but never looked like going down, Calderwoods team probably come closest to rivalling this shower.

At nearly 28 I really can't remember much worse.

Thomson to get sent off for a needless late tackle, and then huff about as he's going off to "show how much he cares" - nailed on.

19-04-2014, 03:33 PM
1417 guests :eyes:

Duly booted as things were slowing up!

19-04-2014, 03:33 PM
Duly booted as things were slowing up!

on the ball as usual :aok:

19-04-2014, 03:34 PM
Yams must be rubbing their hands thinking of next week.

You'd think we'd 10 men..

Embarrassing stuff

We can barely get a hold of the ball!

Cummings trying hard, weak shot by Harris to end the move.

wylde on for thompson

19-04-2014, 03:35 PM
Stephen thomson off (sub)

St Johnstone 2-0 up.

A club that replaced a good manager with a good manager with yet another good manager.

We've had Calderwood, Fenlon and Butcher.

corner hibs, we are battering them 8-0 on corners

8-1 now :(

19-04-2014, 03:36 PM
Cummings sounds good

3000 fans and they're much better than us.

Another of 100 corners ending with a tame header there.

We don't create any decent chances, ever!

MM19
I'm genuinely starting to think this is the worst Hibs team I have ever seen.

I remember our relegated team showing a bit fight and passion when McLeish came in. The league was stronger back then as well. Blobbys teams were honking but never looked like going down, Calderwoods team probably come closest to rivalling this shower.

At nearly 28 I really can't remember much worse.

At least we had players who could score goals and Jackson won the game for us against Airdrie you can't really see any of the current team doing that for us this year.

We could do worse than give a couple of the under 20s a game they'll try harder than a lot of the current players

Saturdays Hero

Tbf I'd probably be laughing at how pish the players are to 😄

19-04-2014, 03:37 PM
Already waiting for the train back to Glasgow.

19-04-2014, 03:37 PM
oooohh 'goal' chalked off for st.mirren

KuqiKuqiCoo
19-04-2014, 03:38 PM
Lose love for the club every game

Nelson looks like he's just stirred from a long coma. Garbage.

lugz
What a disgrace not being able to break down a team like st mirren!

19-04-2014, 03:39 PM
Big Terry has a lot to answer for.

Now playing triangles around our own box?!??

44% possession for Hibs v ten man Saints according to BBC plus they have had more shots in target. James Vollins wtf he's never a striker

What a disgrace not being able to break down a team like st mirren!even a 10 man one

We cannot even create a chance. Pathetic. Two weeks they've had to organise the team for this game. Utter sh***

Nelson looks like he's just stirred from a long coma. Garbage.

You not on your way back to the car yet? :greengrin

Saturdays Hero
What a disgrace not being able to break down a team like st mirren!

👍👍

19-04-2014, 03:40 PM
3000 fans and they're much better than us!

We have a lovely stadium though....and east mains.

Good run by watmore there. Corner hibs

lugz
even a 10 man one

Oops meant to say that haha.

44% possession for Hibs v ten man Saints according to BBC plus they have had more shots in target. James Vollins wtf he's never a strikerWho does he play for ?

Just when you think it cant be any more embarrassing to be a Hibs fan they come up with new inventive ways to humiliate the club and the fans.

Dear oh dear! I really am past caring about this joke of a club.