View Full Version : FTP Bob

19-04-2014, 05:53 AM
Anyone see him hitting the dobmiester in the face as he was waiting to get on yesterday? Good to see he's maintained his class.
He also followed it up with inviting a fan for a fight at the training ground on twitter.
Blackpoolhibs will be devastated :)

19-04-2014, 06:13 AM
The guy is a clown. Hope he gets fired to be honest. Can't stand him!

19-04-2014, 06:37 AM
Absolute and utter roaster of the highest order.

19-04-2014, 07:06 AM
I cannae believe someone has put that man in a position of authority:confused:

19-04-2014, 07:07 AM
Who's FTP Bob?

19-04-2014, 07:09 AM
Who's FTP Bob?

Bob Malcolm

19-04-2014, 07:14 AM
I cannae believe someone has put that man in a position of authority:confused:

Yep guess who................... Barry 'the crab' Ferguson!

19-04-2014, 07:21 AM
It looked to me as if Dobbie pushed his chin into Bobs fist, we should have went after him instead of Butcher.

19-04-2014, 08:03 AM
https://vine.co/v/M1r06gjuHva :rolleyes:

19-04-2014, 08:07 AM
When Bob was sent to the stand apparently got into an altercation with fans and was offering fans out for a fight, is now carrying on on Twitter inviting fans down to the training ground for a square go. What an absolute moron:crazy: Anyone fancy a trip down to Blackpool:take that:tee hee::lolrangers:

19-04-2014, 10:31 AM
When Bob was sent to the stand apparently got into an altercation with fans and was offering fans out for a fight.

Did the fans want Thomson on?

19-04-2014, 10:35 AM
Did the fans want Thomson on?

19-04-2014, 11:22 AM
When Bob was sent to the stand apparently got into an altercation with fans and was offering fans out for a fight, is now carrying on on Twitter inviting fans down to the training ground for a square go. What an absolute moron:crazy: Anyone fancy a trip down to Blackpool:take that:tee hee::lolrangers:

I wish we had that kind of fight in our team.

shagpile
19-04-2014, 11:33 AM
Obviously being 'groomed' for a return to govan.

19-04-2014, 11:40 AM
I wish we had that kind of fight in our team.

Do we not have Mr Malpas:wink:

19-04-2014, 11:41 AM
Do we not have Mr Malpas:wink:

Couldnae lace Bobs gloves. :wink:

19-04-2014, 11:46 AM
Bob Malcolm is a complete and utter heid banger.

You can tell he's a hun.