View Full Version : Hearts 2 Hibernian 0

Pages : 1 2 [3] 4

30-03-2014, 12:55 PM
McGivern sold himself.

Naebodt would buy him

mikey-b
Get mcgivern to f*** he is damaging us horribly!

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk

Tell you what the ball is taking one hell of a battering the day

WellingtonHibby
30-03-2014, 12:56 PM
Missing: Danny Handling

30-03-2014, 12:57 PM
C'mon Terry. Wee change required now

C'mon Hibs c'mon

Missing: Danny Handling

He's hopeless

Handling pole axed no foul???

Would a mannequin to a better job than McGivern?

30-03-2014, 12:58 PM
C'mon Terry. Wee change required now

This. Try and win the game FFS!!!

mikey-b
30-03-2014, 12:59 PM
We need to get someone like harris to link up wi watmore, our best chance!

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk

hibbymick
Stanton would be the only player i would keep from that lot.

Jordan Foster looks injured (he must be as he is labouring).

Hearts are all over us here. Could be 2 or 3 already.

Every Hearts attack comes down the right hand side. Mcgivern and Nelson are awful

Jordan Foster looks injured (he must be as he is labouring).

He's just quite a poor player IMO.

30-03-2014, 01:00 PM
That 25 grand for Nelson was only 30 grand too much.

30-03-2014, 01:00 PM
Butchers team are a shambles.

30-03-2014, 01:01 PM
This is murder. Make some changes, Butcher. Why wait til we're 2 down to do it?

Weststandwanab
In quinns watching the game. At least the atmosphere is convivial. Where 's Sergey? In Lithuania begging with BDO.

If we can nick one, the Yams will collapse. Nerves will take over and we''ll get a winner.

That's the only straw I can cling onto at the mo.I am clinging on to my guinness

Naebodt would buy him Jambos may they can afford what he is worth.

Liam_Hibs
Handling has been horrendous.

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk

It's bloody schoolboy stuff tbh handling is like Bambi on ice

Deek9
McDonald still hasn't made a save.

Played Stanton

30-03-2014, 01:02 PM
That 25 grand for Nelson was only 30 grand too much.

Its like watching the store horse.

We are ***** and I am past caring now TBH.

Decent ball in from Collins but NOBODY there..

Why we still playing with 1 up front?

Has anyone seen Handling, thought he was in the squad today?!

Decent ball in from Collins but NOBODY there.. Why we still playing with 1 up front? Has anyone seen Handling, thought he was in the squad today?!

Handling off for Heff is the change I want

30-03-2014, 01:03 PM
Have we had a shot on target yet?

30-03-2014, 01:04 PM
If this is the defence for the rest of the season we are going down.

McDonald still hasn't made a save.

hertz should throw caution to the wind and replace him with an outfield player

Clear clear handball. Stonewaller

What does handling actually DO?? I mean what are his strengths?? What's his 1st choice position??

McGivern finally wins something....a yellow card

Ah, just seen Handling there

Running about the park like a wee laddie who's had his play-piece chored off him in the playground

They are targeting McGivern. Most of their attacks are down our left.

McGiverm off right now.

FFS that was a clear handball

Forever_Green93
Is this ref blind???

Jordan foster makes McGivern and Nelson look like world beaters.

Shocking.

Thats a pen for us...and McGivern is now trying to get himself sent off.

30-03-2014, 01:05 PM
Ref Thomsons us on a clear and blatant handball which denied us the equalizer

This ref is shafting us again.

That should of been a yellow for the pull and a yellow for punting the ball away

30-03-2014, 01:06 PM

Sadly we're shafting ourselves again

forster getting held back by the yamboid again

Typical Thomson style decisions to keep us from turning this

That should of been a yellow for the pull and a yellow for punting the ball away

Absolutely. That's the 2nd time they have done that

Yellow card for pull nope

30-03-2014, 01:07 PM
Why haven't we made a change yet? Butcher has no idea what so ever.

Sadly we're shafting ourselves again

That doesn't make it acceptable.

again...CMON TERRY GET THE BOY OFF THE PARK.

I've got it! Play McGivern as a striker. He can't do any damage there!

hibbymick
Does Mcgivern ever make any effort at all to stop balls coming into our box.

30-03-2014, 01:08 PM
Tbh we could play for a week and not score with the players we have on the park

WellingtonHibby
30-03-2014, 01:08 PM
Surely need a wee change...

Liam_Hibs
30-03-2014, 01:09 PM
Make a change Terry!

Come on butcher - change it man!

maybury looking for a 2nd yellow

Surely need a wee change...

Yes. Petrie go now Please!

much better but final ball still missing

stevejordan
we can still get back in this game come on Hibs

30-03-2014, 01:10 PM
It appears based on performance regardless of who signed the players or how bad they are TB is no better at getting anything out of them than last manager so for me I see no reason to think we will do any bettter under TB. Papers lacking.

Get Heffernan and either KT, Cairney or Craig on!

Well played Butcher, the side you've put out today defo deserves the 65 mins that they've had so far

Come on luck. Why have you deserted us for so long against these *****?

No-one talk on the pitch ? Jeeeez

Michael Nelson is also absolutely horrendous.

Well done Nelson

Nice one Nelson! Thanks for your contribution today!

Harris coming on.

Get Heffernan and either KT, Cairney or Craig on!

Nelson, really? Another *****y player robbing a wage from us

30-03-2014, 01:11 PM
stupid foul to give away nelson, can't raise yer feet dafty, he's been playing the game long enough to know that

Nelson wtf header the ball

Stuarty27
Letting this go to 66mins without a change is criminal

Harris coming on

Watmore off.

Make a change butcher ffs.

Liam_Hibs
Really? Watmore off?

This is his comeback opportunity. Go on son!

Watmore isn't the player I'd've brought off

Thanks.

KT coming on soon

Cannot believe that change.. I'm losing faith in Terry. Can he really not see how bad McGivern is??

30-03-2014, 01:12 PM
Oh aye take watmore off, Barry. Leave Mcgivern off. Superb.

So Harris, who was probably not going to play again this season according to TB, is the 1st sub he's brought on and taken our only attacking threat off in the process..

Is Butcher a covert yam?

hibbymick
Mcgivern too far off the man once again.

Harris on. No chance now then.

30-03-2014, 01:13 PM
KT on for Taiwo

Really?

What the ****

Come on KT. Get right into them

Christ alive. Thomson on, fair enough, but Taiwo off?? Not good lads, not good

I would have taken maybury off - red card beckons for him.

Losing faith in Butcher, why take off the player who is causing them the most problems??

Weststandwanab
30-03-2014, 01:14 PM
Tbh we could play for a week and not score with the players we have on the park Could not score in a brothel on this display.

Nelson wtf header the ball Stupid

Cannot believe that change.. I'm losing faith in Terry. Can he really not see how bad McGivern is?? Difficult to disagree with that.

Ajo
Put the Heff on ffs

Need handling off and the Heff on

Harris on. No chance now then.

Really?

1 More Terry. Collins off Heff on please

So two decent performers subbed off for a like for like sub?

Still 1 up top, still RM & DH on..

But finally a shot on target

Harris! Shot on target.

30-03-2014, 01:15 PM
Stop press - our first effort on target (comfy save for macdonald)

Get Heffernan on before it's too late Terry!

One shot on target after 71 mins that is very poor.

That for me is as much as TB's fault as it is to the players

Newbury Hibee
First shot on goal - 71st minute.....and a tame one at that..........need a penalty!!

stevejordan
Hopefully KT Can make a difference

30-03-2014, 01:16 PM
Jamie Hamill would look at home in our back four

Much better but it's all too late

McDonald finally has a save to make

was Tawio injured? can't think swapping him for KT had any other purpose....surely lewis to LB McGivern off and Harris on keeping Watmore?

Two shots on target. Only a matter of time before we score now.

30-03-2014, 01:17 PM
WTF is McGivern doing

Two goals in the 84th and 90th mins please. :D

Stuarty27
Omg McGivern just wow

was Tawio injured? can't think swapping him for KT had any other purpose....surely lewis to LB McGivern off and Harris on keeping Watmore?

I don't know anymore DTS

30-03-2014, 01:18 PM
We are now dominating them like everyone else does. The difference is our complete lack of goal threat.

Has the heff rattled Mrs Butcher or something?!?!

Two goals in the 84th and 90th mins please. :D

You honestly think we are going to score 2 on this display mate.

Prime example there. Poor

30-03-2014, 01:19 PM
Poor play by Harris losing control in a promising situation.

There has been nothing in this to be honest but Hearts look that bit more hungry to win 50/50's and loose balls. None look like scoring though. Sadly for us we could play all day and not score.

I'd get Heff on now.

Weststandwanab
KT coming on soon Not sure if Messi was coming on soon it would help.

On second thoughts it probably would

Two shots on target. Only a matter of time before we score now. Really I cannot see it.

30-03-2014, 01:20 PM
We are now dominating them like everyone else does. The difference is our complete lack of goal threat.

Yep, so why are we still playing with 1 up top?

Really pathetic stuff from Butcher

Has the heff rattled Mrs Butcher or something?!?!

Probably pumped his Dug.

There has been nothing in this to be honest but Hearts look that bit more hungry to win 50/50's and loose balls. None look like scoring though. Sadly for us we could play all day and not score. I'd get Heff on now.

I'd of had him on after the hour

dominated second half but never looked likely to score

Stevenson, Handling, Collins all contributing nothing and seemingly gonna see out the 90.

Butcher is getting nothing out of this squad

30-03-2014, 01:21 PM
Probably pumped his Dug.

We deserve to be in that playoff spot, I'm always an optimist but this is shocking...

Liam_Hibs
Handling off. Heff on. PLEASE!

Stevenson, Handling, Collins all contributing nothing and seemingly gonna see out the 90.

Butcher is getting nothing out of this squad

They'll be some of the few that TB wants then :rolleyes:

McGivern giving them the chance to put one in the box again.

30-03-2014, 01:22 PM
So Hammill is all over handling and McGivern wins a header tattooed **** wit goes down like he's been hooked by Tyson.

is it wrong to actually laugh at McGivern now

Nelson out muscled by Wilson.. Sad

Wtf does Harris cut inside take him on the outside FFS

dominated second half but never looked likely to score

I don't think we'll score again this season unless its from a dead ball situation

30-03-2014, 01:23 PM
If McGivern is playing next season i won't be back. already bought my ST but i can't watch that kind of player anymore. I'll just go watch the Ladies and u20s play every week.

(((Fergus)))
is it wrong to actually laugh at McGivern now

I just imagine I'm watching Sick Boy out of Trainspotting - minus the skills, of course.

better in many ways but no cutting edge at all - Harris at least making there defence back off a bit

Still 1 up top...

Cheers TB :aok:

30-03-2014, 01:24 PM
Get McGivern off for Heff. We might as well have a go.

COME ON!!

Sorry but Harris is gash. A defenders dream.

This team does not deserve to go down as Hibs legends. A few of the players may earn that in another Hibs team, but not this one.

Two shots on target. Only a matter of time before we score now.

2 passes to their goalkeeper.

Stuarty27
30-03-2014, 01:25 PM
Handling has been our best player, held the ball up and linked play well.

About the only positive so far

Nelson breaks up more Hibs moves than hearts do.

Stanton about to get the ball down.... Pushed out the road by Nelson ****ing hooooooffffff!!!

Best player easily Stanton

YYAASS!!! Come on! :thumbsup:

EDIT - ruled off and never affside!!!

Deek9
Yaaassss

Butcher is going to have to perform miracles to get supporters back to Easter rd on the displays recently .. I expected more from this management team.

FFS arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

30-03-2014, 01:26 PM
Not given

Goal dissallowed

Oh COME ON

Offside

5 yds on side.... shocker

'king hell. They are cheats these refs

Miles on. Shafted again.

once again a linesman has screwed us :agree:

A mile onside

Never offside. Cheating bassas again

Yards onside and it's given as offside. FFS!

Handling has been our best player, held the ball up and linked play well. About the only positive so far

Wtf game are you watching handling has done next to nowt. Stanton has been our best player

****ing poor decision by linesman. ****ing cheating *******s never offside never

Disgusting

Shafted again

30-03-2014, 01:27 PM
That's a joke decision. Absolutely terrible.

That's an absolutely shocking decision, nowhere near offside

cwilliamson85
Disgusting

Was onside by yards!!

Heedersnvolleys
Shocking a mile on side

Offside

Well onside. Shocking decision.

WestEndHibee
we don't help ourselves but it'd be nice to play under fair circumstances.

Every single ****ing derby. Can't wait until these cheats are relegated.

Ajo
Appalling decision.

****** hell now the **** gives hertz a throw ****************

Another terrible decision from that linesman. clear throw for Hibs

The linesman is as stupid as his haircut.

Cheating ****ing ******* officials, over a yard onside, ****ing disgrace :confused:

How many times is this gonna happen to us in a derby? Absolutely embarrassing officiating yet again.

Tv replay shows the goal was onside by miles. Pathetic decision

30-03-2014, 01:28 PM
That's that same **** linesman who never gave Sparkys goal

edit - having checked it is NOT the same official, however the face of guilt on both coupons is in no doubt whatsoever !!

we don't help ourselves but it'd be nice to play under fair circumstances.

Exactly

Wow. Never offside. Another great chance though

Handling off for Cairney? Fs

Bad enough having to beat the officials as well !!!!

Cairney on. 5 mins left

5 mins is not long enough Mr butcher

Another derby another perfectly good goal denied. Cheats.

How many is stevenson getting away with ffs?

No Heff then

Really?

Shafted again

It feels that way. But then again, Hearts had a perfectly good goal chopped off in the first half. Just inept all round from the officials.

Wtf was that Sam!?

30-03-2014, 01:29 PM
What was the point?

I'm in total shock at that decision. Wasn't even close. Didn't even put the flag up straight away. He had no idea what he was doing.

'mon Hibs. 5 minutes + added time

terrible from young stanton again (sigh)

Pretty sure it's not mate. I remember that other smirking pus very well and it wasn't him

Great shot Stanton!

magpie1892
Cheating ****ing ******* officials, over a yard onside, ****ing disgrace :confused:

A yard? Looked more like three yards to me when the ball was struck.

It just shows you that a perfectly good goal is disallowed. Criminal

Cheating plain and simple

30-03-2014, 01:30 PM
You know what, we deserved a point based on that second half. Cheated out of it again.

Why is Harris not hitting the byeline

Harris making an impact. Glad he looks more confident. He could be important next season.

Is that definitely correct?

30-03-2014, 01:31 PM

Really?

Hibs have been awful. The officiating awful. Just all round awful.

hibbymick
Collins should be getting himself on the end of those crosses. He doesnt try anything different , just stands and lets himself get marked.

Now don't blast it over the bar!

30-03-2014, 01:32 PM
Red cards not given (only retrospectively) and a series of perfectly good goals wrongly disallowed. How many times?

Hit the target that's all we want hit the target. Make the keeper work

Mr Butcher take note, we have ball players in the squad, play the ****ers, different team since Thomson and Harris came on, add that to Stanton, Handling, Stevenson and we CAN play nice passing football.

Maybury off

Is that definitely correct?

No. It's not

Maybury off

Dear oh dear!

We're beat now.

Glesgahibby
30-03-2014, 01:33 PM
Dirty cheetin ****nn bassas!!!!!!!!!

30-03-2014, 01:33 PM
Worse than under fenlon. By a long way.

30-03-2014, 01:34 PM
mayburys last game hopefully..

http://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/03/30/y6usuga2.jpg

oldbiker
Maybury best F@@@ hearts player on the park needs to GTF

12 v 10 could be struggling.

Relegation Party my ****ing arse. Embarrassing that this was even planned.

Silver lining .. should be last we see of Maybury

We were nothing more than sh*te again . But, cheated again against these maggots

That ref should never be in charge of a hibs game again

Please...

What else could he do. Poor poor free kick caused that there. Maybury had no choice

30-03-2014, 01:35 PM
Absolutely ridiculous decision perfectly legitimate goal denied. Onside by 2 yards at least

Marbury off. Is there a script for derbies to follow that we don't know about?

Linesman should be grilled for that shocking decision. They wonder why we feel hard done by.

yi have tae laugh :agree:

30-03-2014, 01:36 PM
**** right ****ing off

F*** me!

Result reflects referee cheating in Scottish football.

Please...

Most definitely. 1 win in 14 now is it?

Maybury best F@@@ hearts player on the park needs to GTF

Really. That's out of order in my book. That was caused by KT

Easy target for you eh.

Games not even over and you've picked your target.

Hibby-Nessie
Oh f*#@ right off

We are ****ing rubbish!

Horrible just ****ing horrible

Petrie, go **** yourself, shove your team up your arse and good luck milking the hard working passion filled fans again next year, I'll no be there.

I have to agree also.... We are honking. and Terry continues to get players and tactics wrong. A disgusting display by players and management.

hibbymick

correct. Fenlon got more out of them thats for sure.

In summary, Hearts backed off in the 2nd half knowing they could contain Hibs "attack" comfortably. Yes, we should have had a goal allowed, but that takes nothing away from the terrible tactics by Butcher and awful application by this Hibs team

The only reason we got back into this game is because Hearts took the foot off the pedal.

Horror show, and glad Petrie was there to see it.

30-03-2014, 01:37 PM
Over to Fulham v Everton just in time to see Everton score

Petrie, go **** yourself, shove your team up your arse and good luck milking the hard working passion filled fans again next year, I'll no be there.He isn't to blame for today.

For the first time this season I fear how we'd manage in a playoff game.

Liam_Hibs
Devastated by this result. Why.. why is it that every time we play these clowns the big decisions go against us? That offside goal is one of the worst decisions I have seen. We deserved a point at least, not this.

Marbury off. Is there a script for derbies to follow that we don't know about?

Nope, you'd have to be extremely thick not to know the script by now.