29-03-2014, 03:55 PM
:flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:

AllyF
29-03-2014, 03:56 PM
:worried:

Also, with us now a point closer to 11th and Killie winning...we could really do with the 3 points.

Looking forward to it.

Forget all the negativity, we need the points and we have a chance to finally give them what they deserve.

Can't wait.

Macaroon
29-03-2014, 03:57 PM
Cmoooooooooooooooon :tbgwa:

https://31.media.tumblr.com/75ffb9d1ddd8cd1d1dc70ba6ae68a173/tumblr_inline_mzsxm7tVBl1qa08b8.gif:greengrin

hibbypostie
we better turn up this time:hibees:tbgwa:

29-03-2014, 03:58 PM

Full-time scenes from Tynecastle

29-03-2014, 03:59 PM
End them

Hibernianinc
Lets do them.

3 nil at half time please Hibs.

:tbgwa::tbgwa::tbgwa:

Allan45
All the results today should fuel their bellies with passion, get stuck in Hibs....play well for once in a long time, 3 points please...:tbgwa:

Relegation, then liquidation :agree: :flag::flag:

It's what happens tae all big teams :agree:

Matt92
29-03-2014, 04:00 PM
The biggest Edinburgh derby in Hearts history tomorrow.

A defeat means a year if not more in a division where money will be choked, gates will be lower and Rangers arriving potentially finishing them as a club assuming they make it through summer.

Any rational Jambo would swap 5-1 for survival in a heartbeat, and tomorrow we have the chance to out-do 5-1 and give them the ultimate send-off: killing and humiliating their club.

Mon the hibs.

29-03-2014, 04:01 PM
Imagine a last minute winner for Hibs at our end

Bob Box Fish
One time, just one time....

Relegate the bastwerds

29-03-2014, 04:02 PM
Looking forward to it.

Forget all the negativity, we need the points and we have a chance to finally give them what they deserve.

Can't wait.

Stage is now set. Now its up to Hibs to send them down.

Payback time.
3.500 Hibs fans have just been given a massive boost knowing fine well a win sends them down.
We WILL play our part, lets hope the players are up for it as well.

They are bricking it.

Beating them tomorrow will only be a start....

To oblivion and beyond :titanic: Sink the bassa's :agree:

29-03-2014, 04:03 PM

A defeat means a year if not more in a division where money will be choked, gates will be lower and Rangers arriving potentially finishing them as a club assuming they make it through summer.
Any rational Jambo would swap 5-1 for survival in a heartbeat, and tomorrow we have the chance to out-do 5-1 and give them the ultimate send-off: killing and humiliating their club.

Mon the hibs.

It''ll not happen, but how sweet would it be if we could win 5-1 tomorrow???

29-03-2014, 04:03 PM
This game could make a generally crap season one to remember for years to come.

I won't lie. I'm bricking it. Lets just get it over and done with. :pray:

29-03-2014, 04:05 PM
Tomorrow could be "the result that killed their club" :greengrin

29-03-2014, 04:06 PM
It's on and it's up to us to go out and beat the worst team in the league. Pressure is on both teams, Hearts wont want us to hammer the final nail in their coffin on their own patch and we need the points to try and get some distance between us, St Mirren and the others below us!

Really need to be tight at the back, totally disciplined and for once a cutting edge........ Will we get that.....time will tell.

29-03-2014, 04:06 PM
Right hibs, tomorrow is huge, not only do we desperatly need the 3 points to keep ourselves safe but we can really stick it to those dirty, cheating *****!

COME ON THE HIBEEEEEEEEES GET RIGHT ****ING INTAE TTHOSE DIRTY, CHEATING, INBRED, BIGOTTED TRAMPS :flag:

29-03-2014, 04:07 PM
Let's help Hearts in their brave fight against liquidation by allowing them to focus their minds full-time on that particular battle.

29-03-2014, 04:07 PM
Tomorrow could be "the result that killed their club" :greengrin

Oh the irony.

Thing is even when they are playing in front of 7062 whilst battling away in 5th place in the Championship, they still won't get it.

29-03-2014, 04:08 PM
Oh the irony.

Thing is even when they are playing in front of 7062 whilst battling away in 5th place in the Championship, they still won't get it.

Or the Lowland League in front of 0762 :wink:

29-03-2014, 04:09 PM
:wtbl:

29-03-2014, 04:10 PM
I'm a bit bothered that all the teams below us have just moved a point nearer!

Except Hearts of course.

villager
29-03-2014, 04:12 PM
Hibs to win 1-5 please

29-03-2014, 04:12 PM

Full-time scenes from Tynecastle
Think it will be more mental than that if we do do it .Its massive if we relegated them on own patch at time they don't know if they are coming out of Admin ,but it would be nice to take any pressure off us going into split by winning a game .Gutted won't be there in person Sportscene playing Black Sabbath Track War Pigs .

29-03-2014, 04:15 PM
Hibs to win 1-5 please

I'd rather we tanned them 8 or 9-0. I hate us sharing that record with Celtic now.

kev1875
29-03-2014, 04:16 PM
I hate to piss on everybody's parade, but if the team turn up in the same frame of mind as they have since the last derby, there will be no party, it's ludicrous that the result is even in doubt as we go into this match.

semaj64
29-03-2014, 04:17 PM
A must win for hibs to move from the other teams and to drop the hearts. If this does not get the players in the mood then what will!!

Nailrod
29-03-2014, 04:19 PM
I have to say if I'd been planning out this scenario for the last ten years, I wouldn't actually have wanted to go into the match with a squad who:

1. basically don't actually care that much about Hibernian Football Club
and
2. for the most part aren't even expecting to be around next season

Reflection of our 'strategy' for the past seven years.

Over to the 11 guys on the field to demonstrate some level of professionalism and competence.

29-03-2014, 04:20 PM
I hate to piss on everybody's parade, but if the team turn up in the same frame of mind as they have since the last derby, there will be no party, it's ludicrous that the result is even in doubt as we go into this match.

Honestly mate, we could by flying high and on top of the hills and there would still be doubt. It's a derby.

29-03-2014, 04:20 PM
http://youtu.be/ybIGOscPtl4

29-03-2014, 04:21 PM
I have to say if I'd been planning out this scenario for the last ten years, I wouldn't actually have wanted to go into the match with a squad who:

1. basically don't actually care that much about Hibernian Football Club
and
2. for the most part aren't even expecting to be around next season

Reflection of our 'strategy' for the past seven years.

Over to the 11 guys on the field to demonstrate some level of professionalism and competence.

Thats why I think we should be playing our youngsters against this lot. Our youngsters against their youngsters.

29-03-2014, 04:22 PM

...and yet you still did. There are plenty of other threads for people spreading negativity, maybe leave this one to the HappyClappers :wink:

29-03-2014, 04:24 PM
it's ludicrous that the result is even in doubt as we go into this match.

Agree 100%. We should be very confident of dishing out a hammering given current circumstances of both clubs. However it's anybodies guess how this is going to go.

29-03-2014, 04:28 PM
http://youtu.be/0_qShAZg2Zw

AndySOL1875
29-03-2014, 04:29 PM
Lets F****** have it!!!

29-03-2014, 04:31 PM
2-0 hibs

Nailrod
29-03-2014, 04:32 PM
Thats why I think we should be playing our youngsters against this lot. Our youngsters against their youngsters.Me too. Been saying that for some time. These guys know each other, and they're playing together as a team, scoring goals, winning games, top of the league. They can be expected to care about Hibs, try a leg, and never give up until the final whistle goes.

The 'solid pros' who are actually going to get picked had better flacking well do the job they're getting paid for.

29-03-2014, 04:39 PM
Hibs ht, Hibs ft.

Let's do this and do it convincingly!

29-03-2014, 04:43 PM
Hibs ht, Hibs ft.

Let's do this and do it convincingly!

I've got Hibs to win as part of a double with the Buddies to draw. :cb

29-03-2014, 04:43 PM
Send the ****ers down never to be seen again

Juice-Terry
29-03-2014, 04:46 PM
Anyone got that pic of the Hertz hearse? Cheers. :flag:

29-03-2014, 04:47 PM
Honestly mate, we could by flying high and on top of the hills and there would still be doubt. It's a derby.

I don't think you'd be happy if you went out tonight and got your hole for the first time?

Nailrod
29-03-2014, 04:49 PM
A must win for hibs to move from the other teams and to drop the hearts. If this does not get the players in the mood then what will!!The fundamental problem that many people aren't getting is that a lot of the guys who will be playing tomorrow arrived last year and won't be here next year.

It's six of one and half a dozen of the other to them whether the club that's currently paying them 'drop the Hearts' or vice versa. What difference does it make to them?

29-03-2014, 04:52 PM
Awwww the comfort blanket is out again tomorrow.

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/138558-lower-section-f-flag-for-sunday/

29-03-2014, 04:53 PM
I've got Hibs to win as part of a double with the Buddies to draw. :cb

It's coming in mate ;)

29-03-2014, 04:56 PM
If only Hearts fans had their full attention on the chance of us relegating them. Instead they are distracted by the extraordinary intervention of the UK Ambassador to Lithuania in trying to force through a CVA which is a cheap trick on the creditors and an embarrassment to the decent citizens of the United Kingdom. Which other teams out of the many who have been liquidated, had intervention by politicians? David Hunt will do well to consider his actions because a light will be shined upon them regardless of MSM hush hush.

Once the whistle blows, I think the penny will drop and the reality will sink in as to why and how they are about to be relegated by their honest rivals.

:flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag: nil

29-03-2014, 04:57 PM
http://i1160.photobucket.com/albums/q484/drcranquis/Tumblr%20Gifs/angry_Iwillendyou_Mal.gif

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/138558-lower-section-f-flag-for-sunday/

Where the **** did they find a felt tip pen that big??

HFC_NYC
0-4 and 1-5 were hard to take, but given the financial doping, I can look past those results. Relegating them on their own turf will be the ultimate humiliation.

29-03-2014, 05:03 PM
92nd minute Sammy Stanton screamer please.

Stanton sends Hearts down.

Just mull over those words.

29-03-2014, 05:08 PM

*daffy*

29-03-2014, 05:09 PM
0-4 and 1-5 were hard to take, but given the financial doping, I can look past those results. Relegating them on their own turf will be the ultimate humiliation.

It'll be the greatest derby humiliation in history.

29-03-2014, 05:10 PM
Lovely...front page headline EEN on Monday

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk

Pray4Marc
29-03-2014, 05:11 PM
St Mirren have a bit of a habit giving us what we want, them and Dundee.

Saint Goodwin in marvellous form this afternoon.

QMU-1875
29-03-2014, 05:11 PM
I love st mirren

29-03-2014, 05:12 PM
Even they don't believe. Plenty of tickets left for their end,

29-03-2014, 05:13 PM
I don't think you'd be happy if you went out tonight and got your hole for the first time?

If only I was old, chubby and bald. I'm sure i'd fair far better with the women. :aok:

Pray4Marc
29-03-2014, 05:14 PM
I love st mirren

They are our 2nd team with Dundee. Forever pleasing us.

Pray4Marc
29-03-2014, 05:15 PM
I love st mirren

They certainly didn't lie down today.

29-03-2014, 05:18 PM

I want them pumped early doors. I want Tynecastle to be empty except for thousands of Hibbies when they go down.

29-03-2014, 05:22 PM

How cheaty does that look?

29-03-2014, 05:24 PM
Please please please please please please please please please please

29-03-2014, 05:25 PM
How cheaty does that look?

Only a yam could come out with the words "but we'll miss the ref coming out!"

29-03-2014, 05:26 PM

Freakin' awesome.

Tumescent

29-03-2014, 05:28 PM
Also, with us now a point closer to 11th and Killie winning...we could really do with the 3 points.

While i would really love them to be hit hard and fast tomorrow.

I worry too that everyone is focused on the wrong objective of this game. Yes we all want a win, its the points we need or we could be slipping down there with them shortly.

Please dont get too carried away with putting them down, if we win and they go down all the better but as in that awful final, we need to turn up and play! We cant afford another 5-1 type game from Hibs.

If we play like we did last week we could be on another humiliating defeat. All i ask is that the team turns up and remembers that they too have an obligation to the jersey. They know the fans need the result to put them down and the only way to do that is to turn up and play football. We have got too win Hibs!

Results around us today have put more pressure on and there is no one else to blame but ourselves.

So come on Hibs and take those green and white jerseys along to that Pink Bus Shelter and show them you mean business!!!

29-03-2014, 05:28 PM
Me too. Been saying that for some time. These guys know each other, and they're playing together as a team, scoring goals, winning games, top of the league. They can be expected to care about Hibs, try a leg, and never give up until the final whistle goes.

The 'solid pros' who are actually going to get picked had better flacking well do the job they're getting paid for.

Re the 'youngsters', i thought that too but remember the myth that they are actually a team of kids was busted long ago. Also, we would be throwing in some of our U20s into an SPFL match for the first time, whereas their team has a season of experience behind them (rank though they are).

Even so, there is always the fear that another of our recent turgid performances awaits, and if that were to be the case, I would rather see our best U20 players out there giving it 100%, than what we have seen in recent weeks, no matter the result.

29-03-2014, 05:29 PM

29-03-2014, 05:30 PM
Forget last min winners. 0-3 at HT and let all them all stew in it, as the Hibby party kicks up.

puff the dragon
29-03-2014, 05:30 PM
Hope this team realise the chance they have tomorrow, once in a lifetime girfuy moment.

29-03-2014, 05:31 PM
If only I was old, chubby and bald. I'm sure i'd fair far better with the women. :aok:
Trust me you wouldn't :wink:

29-03-2014, 05:32 PM
While i would really love them to be hit hard and fast tomorrow.

I worry too that everyone is focused on the wrong objective of this game. Yes we all want a win, its the points we need or we could be slipping down there with them shortly.

Please dont get too carried away with putting them down, if we win and they go down all the better but as in that awful final, we need to turn up and play! We cant afford another 5-1 type game from Hibs.

If we play like we did last week we could be on another humiliating defeat. All i ask is that the team turns up and remembers that they too have an obligation to the jersey. They know the fans need the result to put them down and the only way to do that is to turn up and play football. We have got too win Hibs!

Results around us today have put more pressure on and there is no one else to blame but ourselves.

So come on Hibs and take those green and white jerseys along to that Pink Bus Shelter and show them you mean business!!!

29-03-2014, 05:33 PM
C'mon Hibs -
Hump them
Pump them
SEND THEM DOWN!!!!:aok:

Pray4Marc
29-03-2014, 05:36 PM
But but but.. 5-1 tho

AinsterHibs
29-03-2014, 05:37 PM
Do them, and *** do them, good!

29-03-2014, 05:43 PM
I want them pumped early doors. I want Tynecastle to be empty except for thousands of Hibbies when they go down.

No way. I want them to have it snatched from them when they think they've rubbed our noses in it again. I'll take a 3-2 win after trailing 2-0 early doors, with Collins, Heff and a Stanton last second thunderbolt to leave them greeting like bairns who've lost their crayons.

kdhibees1
29-03-2014, 05:50 PM
No way. I want them to have it snatched from them when they think they've rubbed our noses in it again. I'll take a 3-2 win after trailing 2-0 early doors, with Collins, Heff and a Stanton last second thunderbolt to leave them greeting like bairns who've lost their crayons.

They used their crayons to paint this effort!! Tramps

29-03-2014, 05:50 PM
Tomorrow`s game is now arguably an even bigger game than the 2012 Cup Final. I certainly believe it is.

29-03-2014, 05:59 PM
"The day they died as a club?" All those lovely quotes flapping around like chickens coming home to roost...

I really hope we're up for it tomorrow

29-03-2014, 05:59 PM
If only we had Riordan and Griffiths up front tomorrow:greengrin

29-03-2014, 06:00 PM
Tomorrow`s game is now arguably an even bigger game than the 2012 Cup Final. I certainly believe it is.

It'll be the day we "kill them".

29-03-2014, 06:01 PM
They used their crayons to paint this effort!! Tramps

What a s*** banner. Looks like its been produced by a troop of chimpanzees. :lolyam:

29-03-2014, 06:27 PM

If I may just interject. No, no it's not. Sorry and all that but.....

29-03-2014, 06:28 PM

If only we had Riordan and Griffiths up front tomorrow:greengrin

I bet they both would absolutely love to be taking part tomorrow. The pair of them despise that mob with an absolute passion!

29-03-2014, 06:34 PM

It really isn't...

While it would be nice to 'relegate' them, it's hardly the same as winning a major trophy.

29-03-2014, 06:35 PM
It really isn't...

While it would be nice to 'relegate' them, it's hardly the same as winning a major trophy.

36 posts. No bad. :aok:

29-03-2014, 06:36 PM
It really isn't...

In your opinion.

Tinribs
29-03-2014, 06:37 PM

Doesn't matter how many posts he has, he is still right.

29-03-2014, 06:38 PM

In your opinion.

Ken
29-03-2014, 06:40 PM
Ticket - Check
50 Green Balloons - Check

Let's do this!!!!

Tinribs
In your opinion.

Yes. In my opinion.

Opinions eh?

Knocking them down on their own patch would hurt them harder than the cup final hurt us.

In my opinion. :wink:

29-03-2014, 06:41 PM
Yes. In my opinion.

:greengrin:

It really isn't...

We have won numerous major trophies, including the Scottish Cup. We have never been presented with the opportunity to relegate our biggest rivals.

Would be amazing to win and relegate them....Now that it is set up for that, but make no mistake, they will be very fired up for it, we need to be in about them from the off......We need the points too, so massive game IMO

nribs
Is he though? Being relegated by your fiercest rivals on your own patch. That's humiliating!! And being relegated by a team who haven't cheated or stolen money from charities. If it was a choice between winning that game or retaining our SPL/SPFL status I know what I would chose.

29-03-2014, 06:42 PM
In the run up to the game I haven't really been that bothered. Been far too concerned with our own failings this season.

But now knowing that tomorrow we could send them down on their turf...

We have to do this. No excuses Hibs - 3 points is a must tomorrow!

Tinribs
29-03-2014, 06:43 PM
Opinions eh?

Knocking them down on their own patch would hurt them harder than the cup final hurt us.

I agree with that, but given the choice i would rather we won the SC than send the mankies down. Though both would be good, truth be told.

Also my opinion :na na:

29-03-2014, 06:44 PM

Don't you accuse me of that!

In your opinion.

Would you really say no to the Scottish cup and relegation next season (without any financial issues)?

We've been relegated once in my lifetime and we've won one trophy. Which one do we talk about more?

Its my opinion, but I think its probably the most common one!

29-03-2014, 06:45 PM
Opinions eh?

And I my opinion Not often I agree twice with Hibercelona in one night Must be a good omen for tomorrow :wink:

29-03-2014, 06:50 PM
The stage is set for Black Sabbath.

Now for the electric funeral (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tsLkL8DTHeg).

In a word

Get it ****ing roond ye ya bunch of cheating thieving bar stewards.

Enjoy the championship (at least)

What a s*** banner. Looks like its been produced by a troop of chimpanzees. :lolyam:

19/05/2012 is Hearts dark fishing spider moment.

They got their ride and died just after.

29-03-2014, 06:52 PM

Would you really say no to the Scottish cup and relegation next season (without any financial issues)?

We've been relegated once in my lifetime and we've won one trophy. Which one do we talk about more?

I wasn't disagreeing with you, just merely pointing out that you were making assumptions that everyone thought the same as you, when in fact it was just your opinion. FWIW, in my opinion, relegating them at their own ground IS bigger than them cheating their way to a Scottish Cup victory, which could kill them off for good :aok:

Tinribs
29-03-2014, 06:52 PM
And I my opinion Not often I agree twice with Hibercelona in one night Must be a good omen for tomorrow :wink:

Hope you are right Ronnie, would be a nice way to remember this steamer of a season if we sent them down.

29-03-2014, 06:53 PM

Why on earth would anyone talk about their own relegation? I know what you mean but that's a strange comparison.

29-03-2014, 06:55 PM

It will happen. Believe it will. 1-2 to the Hibees. Collins and a n other to score.

Jurgon doon

Get it roond ye

Tinribs
29-03-2014, 06:57 PM
Why on earth would anyone talk about their own relegation? I know what you mean but that's a strange comparison.

Think he means the Exchange and Marts won the thing in 2012, and will be getting relegated this season. And he would maybe accept that for us.

Misguided but i understand what he means, i think.

29-03-2014, 06:59 PM
Relegating them would be great but it will come close to Hibs winning the Scottish cup. I support Hibs more than I dislike Hearts.

29-03-2014, 06:59 PM

Whats our relegation from back then got to do with relegating our rivals? :confused:

Seems awfy strange that you would bring that up. :hmmm:

29-03-2014, 07:00 PM
We will win 2-0. Watmore strike and a Forster header.

29-03-2014, 07:00 PM
Or the Lowland League in front of 0762 :wink:

In front of me? No danger I'll watch them where ever they end up.:confused:
About to go and soon to be forgotten :thumbsup:

Bye, bye Jambos. :flag:

29-03-2014, 07:02 PM
In a word

Getit****ingroondyeyabunchofcheatingthievingbarste wards.

Enjoy the championship (at least)A word? :greengrin

don't you mean Getit***ingroondyeyabunchofcheatingthievingbarstew ards. :greengrin

29-03-2014, 07:06 PM
A word? :greengrin don't you mean Getit***ingroondyeyabunchofcheatingthievingbarstew ards. :greengrin

Indeed I do J.

29-03-2014, 07:07 PM

Leave the guy alone. And Hibercelona. :aok:

29-03-2014, 07:09 PM
Whats our relegation from back then got to do with relegating our rivals? :confused:

Seems awfy strange that you would bring that up. :hmmm:

We can discuss the relegation of other teams if it makes you more comfortable. Wigan last year went down before winning the FA cup.

The only point I was trying to make is that while (if we won tomorrow) it would be a nice touch...the comparisons to the 2012 final derby don't quite work IMO.

Just to be clear...I'm all for hearts getting relegated, and better yet, if its us giving the final blow.

29-03-2014, 07:10 PM
We need points. Results were bad for us today. As much as people wanted it, St Mirren getting a point we bad for us.

Glesgahibby
29-03-2014, 07:11 PM
Canny wait,let' take this opertunity to say farewell to tynecastle in style before its demolished:greengrin
It's game on,it's time to GRUTJFB:agree::tbgwa:

29-03-2014, 07:12 PM
Lets get it up them with some blood and snotters!

29-03-2014, 07:12 PM
We need points. Results were bad for us today. As much as people wanted it, St Mirren getting a point we bad for us.Do you enter (and win) competitions for being miserable?

29-03-2014, 07:14 PM
There's a lot of 'opinions' being banded about tonight and that's just what they are ..... opinions. It's not black and white or right or wrong. I remember before that Cup Final, quite a number were of the opinion that relegation would be an acceptable price to pay for winning the Cup. Others like myself were horrified by that viewpoint. Same, earlier today, quite a few, possibly/probably a majority were desperate for St Mirren to beat ITC in order to have a pop at the Jambos tomorrow. I, with several others were of the opinion that our immediate survival in the SPFL was vastly more important than being the team to nail them. So much for having an opinion ......some clown called me a 'weirdo' for having an opinion that differed from his. So much for democracy.

We can discuss the relegation of other teams if it makes you more comfortable. Wigan last year went down before winning the FA cup. The only point I was trying to make is that while (if we won tomorrow) it would be a nice touch...the comparisons to the 2012 final derby don't quite work IMO. Just to be clear...I'm all for hearts getting relegated, and better yet, if its us giving the final blow.

Regardless. We relegate them. 19/05/12 is the day we died according to them so for me anyway it's the day THEY died.

Get it ****in roond them.

Who cares relegating them will do the now and if your not happy with that then I have my concerns.

We need points. Results were bad for us today. As much as people wanted it, St Mirren getting a point we bad for us.

"It is never difficult to differentiate between a Steve20 with a grievance and a ray of sunshine" [Or summat like that]

29-03-2014, 07:19 PM
It will be "just" if we relegate them tomorrow. All the flukey last minute goals over the years to deny us a win or draw. The years of financial doping, denying us a level playing field. Hopefully tomorrow is the day where we finally get the luck, it's long overdue. C'mon Hibs

29-03-2014, 07:20 PM
For gods sake Hibs please. For once win an important derby and break jambo hearts.

29-03-2014, 07:20 PM
Jambos here, there and every ***** where. Get it up Ye ya bunch of sister ****gin ugly mutants.

29-03-2014, 07:21 PM
We can discuss the relegation of other teams if it makes you more comfortable. Wigan last year went down before winning the FA cup.

The only point I was trying to make is that while (if we won tomorrow) it would be a nice touch...the comparisons to the 2012 final derby don't quite work IMO.

Just to be clear...I'm all for hearts getting relegated, and better yet, if its us giving the final blow.

There is no comparison as their financial doping meant the result was artificially skewed in their favour. What has happened to them following that is far far worse.

Tomorrow they will park the bus and hit us on the break and the pundits will tell us what a shambles we are whilst gushing admiration for Hearts brave lions in the face of adversity despite being 28 points behind us. And some posters will agree.

29-03-2014, 07:21 PM
How the jell does the filter pick up f u h I n ? :-)

Stax
29-03-2014, 07:22 PM
It's more than just relegating them though IMO. Normally they'd be prime candidates to bounce back up, but we all know in all probability this ain't gonna happen. No matter what happens to them financially they're shafted. They're at the start of a long and painful journey, for us to kick start that journey tomorrow would be poetic justice for me. GGTTH

ColintonHibs
29-03-2014, 07:23 PM
How many tickets have they sold?

29-03-2014, 07:26 PM

They haven't sold many and they are bricking it.

With good reason.

Let's get ripped in about them, and SEND 'EM DOWN!!!

Hale Hibby
29-03-2014, 07:26 PM
I was at the cup final we lost against a club living well above their means. It hurt, They couldn't afford the team they put out that day, We all recognise the 'tache's faults (and there are a few). However, he has not burdened us with unsustainable debt. Next season, if we all pull together, which includes turning up as often as we can to SUPPORT the team, we should move forward. Tomorrow, especially if Watmore is playing, we have an opportunity to condemn the Jam Tarts to 'Championship' football for at least a season. Come on the Hibees!

29-03-2014, 07:27 PM
How the jell does the filter pick up f u h I n ? :-)http://www.cruiseshiptalk.com/forums/images/smilies/wine4.gif

ColintonHibs
29-03-2014, 07:27 PM
Lol thought they were the big team with 400000+

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk

29-03-2014, 07:28 PM
For gods sake Hibs please. For once win an important derby and break jambo hearts.

My thoughts exactly !

29-03-2014, 07:31 PM
http://www.cruiseshiptalk.com/forums/images/smilies/wine4.gif

Haha. Only on my second glass. You just wait till I get my kids asleep :-)
Wife is out tonight too so I've naebody to make me behave :-)

29-03-2014, 07:31 PM
I would love, for once. Hibs to really dominate and tear them apart when their at their weakest. Every player on that field should be so excited at the thought of bein able to relegate your biggest rivals. Nerves will play a part but get right in and over power them. No places to hide tomorrow

Pray4Marc
29-03-2014, 07:36 PM

HNA7
29-03-2014, 07:52 PM

You called

:rules:

:nanawave:

29-03-2014, 07:57 PM
Haha. Only on my second glass. You just wait till I get my kids asleep :-)

Sky channel 912 is decent!! :greengrin

29-03-2014, 08:17 PM
Please Hibs, get it right on the day just this once, that's all we ask. It could be beautiful to behold. I think I'll struggle to sleep tonight, I'm wound up already.

29-03-2014, 08:21 PM
Even they don't believe. Plenty of tickets left for their end,

They'll still say it's a sell out regardless

29-03-2014, 08:25 PM
I would love, for once. Hibs to really dominate and tear them apart when their at their weakest. Every player on that field should be so excited at the thought of bein able to relegate your biggest rivals. Nerves will play a part but get right in and over power them. No places to hide tomorrow
So would I mate ,but realistically with our recent form and Hanlon out any win would do .We just have to put them down or they will taunt us for not even being able to do that ,as they know someone else will .Thats there motivation tomorrow and if T B can't get us to match their desire i and thousands of Hibees won't be happy Butcher can enhance his reputation tomorrow or he can leave a ? Against it .Lets hope it's the Former .

nribs
29-03-2014, 08:28 PM

Onot 256 left according to nowayback

29-03-2014, 08:29 PM
They'll still say it's a sell out regardless

I would think there may be some that have bought a ticket might not go just in case we do put them down.they can't all hide below that Ridiculous cheap looking 5 1 banner they are parading on kickback .But suppose they only have memories now to cling on to now they can't claim to be the big team any more:wink:

29-03-2014, 08:46 PM
You called

:rules:

:nanawave:

Who is that ? Is that you Mumof4 :greengrin

29-03-2014, 08:53 PM

Who is that ? Is that you Mumof4 :greengrin

Nope :greengrin

29-03-2014, 09:05 PM
Nope :greengrin

Spamheid ?:greengrin

MGmick
29-03-2014, 09:28 PM
So, assuming our bunch of talentless no-marks win tomorrow, can anyone tell me the route of our open -top bus parade please?

29-03-2014, 09:32 PM
So, assuming our bunch of talentless no-marks win tomorrow, can anyone tell me the route of our open -top bus parade please?
Yip.

Right up them :nanasplit:

29-03-2014, 09:36 PM
They have had the bragging rights too many times over the last few years, lets ****ing do it tomorrow Hibs, intae them!!! Still not kicked in that it's tomorrow, come 7am i'll be up and buzzing for it.

:flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:

hibbydog
29-03-2014, 09:45 PM
Were gonny ****ing do these ***** tomorrow. They deserve it for years of spending money they didn't have. What goes around comes around. Any kind of win will be sweet justice. Mon the Hibs.

Yes I've been drinking.

29-03-2014, 09:51 PM
Spamheid ?:greengrin

I don't actually know :tee hee: but I do know that it's not supermum :wink:

29-03-2014, 09:53 PM
After years of financial doping, winning cups they didn't deserve to win, winning derbies with players they couldn't afford, finally tomorrow could see them have their comeuppance and see their team lose their top flight status for the first time in over 30 years.

Not only that but they'll lose that top flight status to their biggest rivals on their own patch.

One big 90 minutes of football. That's all that's required from these Hibs players tomorrow. It's a chance to atone for the lacklustre performances of this season and to make up for the meek derby showings over the years.

We can, and we will, send them down tomorrow.

I can feel it.

FTH :bye:

29-03-2014, 10:05 PM
Hope this team realise the chance they have tomorrow, once in a lifetime girfuy moment.

Me too, but there's no team better than modern day hibs for marching all the way up the hill then rolling back down at the last minute, for me this is the one game this season the players should want to win for the fans. Its down to how many we play that can be bothered as we should be capable of doing what everyone else does - win at tiny.

OsloHibs
29-03-2014, 10:16 PM
Come on Hibs. 3 points please!

:flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:

29-03-2014, 10:38 PM
hope everyone realises the clocks go forward one hour at 1am :greengrin

dunfyhibby
29-03-2014, 10:47 PM
We are Hibs, we all know the script! Hope I'm f***ing wrong!
C'mon, not just to relegate those f***ers, do it for the yourselves, the club, the fans!:flag:

29-03-2014, 10:48 PM
hope everyone realises the clocks go forward one hour at 1am :greengrin

And not before Time , Tick Tock

29-03-2014, 11:26 PM
'MON THE HIBS :flag::flag:

GET RIGHT IN ABOUT THESE ****IN' MINGERS

29-03-2014, 11:35 PM

Indeed he is.

connerg
30-03-2014, 12:30 AM

Mon the hibs.
I like it. :top marks

30-03-2014, 02:31 AM
Ah canny sleep

30-03-2014, 02:39 AM
Ah canny sleep

Neither can I. FFS dinnae comment on your wifes friends facbooks pics. And ffs , dinae try to explain yersel saying " aye but they are nice looking ":greengrin

30-03-2014, 02:55 AM
Waw just hame and seen the best looking twins in the world in the shack the night!!!! Just to make my 24 hours perfect lets get the three points the day boys ****ing yes!!

Hearts are going down! Going down!! Hearts are going down!!! Nanananananana!!! Hearts are going down!!

Come on the hibees!!!!

30-03-2014, 02:55 AM
This is the big take down and it's on like Donkey Kong. Lets monkey hammer the maroon chimps and send them into the bottomless pit where they belong. Pile drive them and their cheating into lower league oblivion.

WHUHibs
30-03-2014, 05:51 AM
I've been thinking all week we are going to lose if St Mirren got a point!
Having not missed many games I cannot see where a win is coming from and it would be a complete disaster if we lost. Not only the fact we would have no bragging rights it brings us closer to the play offs. Imagine them beating us and coming to our patch when they are officially relegated taunting!

Using the same thoughts in reverse I was so confident flying in for the cup final from Norway where I was then full of confidence. Our year I thought, all the signs in our favour...and we were simply thrashed!!
So I've just flown in on overnight flight from Shanghai,,thinking we will lose,,,perhaps this means the result will be different..for once please can we do the right thing Hibs! GGTH

30-03-2014, 06:11 AM
I ****ing hate these *******s and I'm praying more than anything we get a win and pile on as much misery on top of these cheating ***** as possible, COME ON HIBS

30-03-2014, 06:33 AM
Neither can I. FFS dinnae comment on your wifes friends facbooks pics. And ffs , dinae try to explain yersel saying " aye but they are nice looking ":greengrin

Doh!!!

30-03-2014, 07:11 AM

30-03-2014, 07:13 AM
Waw just hame and seen the best looking twins in the world in the shack the night!!!! Just to make my 24 hours perfect lets get the three points the day boys ****ing yes!!

Hearts are going down! Going down!! Hearts are going down!!! Nanananananana!!! Hearts are going down!!

Come on the hibees!!!!

That tip on Rose St? :cb

Did you manage to pump them? 'Alright girls, the best thing comes in 2's'..... :offski:

30-03-2014, 08:29 AM
That tip on Rose St? :cb

Did you manage to pump them? 'Alright girls, the best thing comes in 2's'..... :offski:

It was that noisy he had to write it down. They read it as 2 seconds:greengrin

ChooseLife
30-03-2014, 08:43 AM
Woke up at 6 and can't sleep :thumbsup:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rg2ulgHj5mM