View Full Version : £380

greenforgo
24-03-2014, 07:17 PM
£ 380 for my season ticket same seata in the west upper....feel like i have been robbed :flag:

24-03-2014, 07:20 PM
Did anyone force you to part with yer money?

greenforgo
24-03-2014, 07:23 PM
Did anyone force you to part with yer money? No dave they didn't must be honest though i wasn't going to bother but i have nowt else to do on a saturday....

24-03-2014, 07:25 PM
£ 380 for my season ticket same seata in the west upper....feel like i have been robbed :flag:

If it makes you feel better i will give you half the money you paid in return for your season ticket, its a win/win as you will feel less robbed and i will have renewed.

hibbymick
24-03-2014, 07:26 PM

In your first post you say your in the famous five, but now you say your in the same seat in the west upper.:confused:

24-03-2014, 07:26 PM

Its like getting sexually assaulted by Scarlett Johansson

greenforgo
24-03-2014, 07:27 PM
If it makes you feel better i will give you half the money you paid in return for your season ticket, its a win/win as you will feel less robbed and i will have renewed. I think you should buy one for full price the clubs needs your bangers...

24-03-2014, 07:28 PM
In your first post you say your in the famous five, but now you say your in the same seat in the west upper.:confused:Maybe just got mixed up :greengrin

24-03-2014, 07:33 PM

*****g bam. Get your facts right ya jambo bam

24-03-2014, 07:34 PM
Maybe just got mixed up :greengrin

I'm sure we can clear it up. Which one do you mean, GFG? - the FF is the one opposite where you normally sit when you go to ER, the West is the long one on the left-hand side. :greengrin

24-03-2014, 07:37 PM
Well, I've just renewed and I feel epic :greengrin

And I'm definately in the west upper!

24-03-2014, 07:37 PM
Well, I've just renewed and I feel epic :greengrin

And I'm definately in the west upper!

crisp rattling bassa :greengrin

hibbymick
24-03-2014, 07:38 PM
No much gets by Columbo here :greengrin

24-03-2014, 07:40 PM
*****g bam. Get your facts right ya jambo bam
I see ,:agree:green for go as in reference to article about heart7s getting green light to get shares and come out of admin .

24-03-2014, 07:41 PM
I see ,:agree:green for go as in reference to article about heart7s getting green light to get shares and come out of admin .

Green for go straight down to the Championship.

24-03-2014, 07:41 PM

Has that really happened.
***** hope not . Just logged on so way to check

24-03-2014, 07:42 PM
I think you should buy one for full price the clubs needs your bangers...

Talking of bangers....

24-03-2014, 07:44 PM
No much gets by Columbo here :greengrin

24-03-2014, 07:45 PM
Can we keep this plum ?:spammy:

BH Hibs
24-03-2014, 07:57 PM
A masterclass in outing yourself after a couple of days. Yam fuddery of the highest order. Is this the plum who couldn't spell green? :lolyam::yw:

24-03-2014, 08:01 PM
A masterclass in outing yourself after a couple of days. Yam fuddery of the highest order. Is this the plum who couldn't spell green? :lolyam::yw:

I'm ending myself here.... flicking from one thread to the other.

I have a mental picture of him telling all his mates how many Hobos he's managed to fool. Since he can't count past 4, it won't be a long conversation.

24-03-2014, 08:06 PM
I'm ending myself here.... flicking from one thread to the other.

I have a mental picture of him telling all his mates how many Hobos he's managed to fool. Since he can't count past 4, it won't be a long conversation.

:applause:

24-03-2014, 08:07 PM
I'm ending myself here.... flicking from one thread to the other. I have a mental picture of him telling all his mates how many Hobos he's managed to fool. Since he can't count past 4, it won't be a long conversation.

:-)

BH Hibs
24-03-2014, 08:09 PM
Ye gaun tae the party on Sunday if so wherever you sitting we'll gie ye a wave. :flag:

24-03-2014, 08:52 PM

In case you don't know. That's the big stand to the left of the one you normally sit in twice a year. :greengrin

24-03-2014, 08:58 PM
In case you don't know. That's the big stand to the left of the one you normally sit in twice a year. :greengrin

Ave him 72 , ave him :flag:

24-03-2014, 09:04 PM
Being a Yam you'd certainly know all about being robbed.

And you'll soon have nothing to do on a Saturday afternoon when your club no longer exists.

24-03-2014, 09:05 PM

:faf: Brilliant......................................... ...........you have to have a good memory to be a good liar.

ArmadaleHibs
24-03-2014, 09:07 PM

What a tool bag. Thick as two short planks as are all you yam fuds

24-03-2014, 09:53 PM
What's the betting he never posts again ?

24-03-2014, 10:00 PM
Why would anyone pretend to be a football fan of a rival club? I really don't see the purpose? do they want to feel loved? Accepted? Do they like the frill of being "under cover".... they must get off on a james bond movie.... weirdos.

24-03-2014, 10:17 PM
Why would anyone pretend to be a football fan of a rival club? I really don't see the purpose? do they want to feel loved? Accepted? Do they like the frill of being "under cover".... they must get off on a james bond movie.... weirdos.

From Russia, With Love.

24-03-2014, 10:18 PM

The Frill of being under cover certainly adds a new dimension :wink:

24-03-2014, 10:18 PM
No dave they didn't must be honest though i wasn't going to bother but i have nowt else to do on a saturday....

You'll soon have nothing to do any Saturday's when you club completely ends.
What a complete fool. Did I expect anything less? NO.

Time For Heroes
24-03-2014, 10:21 PM
Is the £380 a reference to how much you made from the last bake sale ya yam fud?!

24-03-2014, 10:37 PM
No dave they didn't must be honest though i wasn't going to bother but i have nowt else to do on a saturday....
And here is me thinking you would be busy Baking and emptying piggy banks so Rudi can sign to help you out in lower divisions The guy must be desperate :agree::greengrin:ostrich:@gdown:

24-03-2014, 10:52 PM
From Russia, With Love.

Or Live and Let Die.

Salisbury Hibby
25-03-2014, 05:16 AM
Come on guys. It's easy to get confused. He actually sits in the East Upper :)

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk

Simkin911
25-03-2014, 07:37 AM

Here's hoping you perceive better value for money when the cheats play in the first division or, better still, local leagues. Enjoy.

25-03-2014, 07:57 AM
Or Live and Let Die.
Or Thunder ball But his numbers up and he can dream about winning thunder ball lotto to help his struggling team out .I know it's a he ,as a woman spy wouldn't of been so easy to out in first ten posts .:rolleyes:

Nailrod
25-03-2014, 07:57 AM
This thread should be made a classic, as it is the best example I have ever seen of an 'undercover agent' making a total hash of his 'entry'. It can serve as an object lesson in how not to do it.

25-03-2014, 09:09 AM
This thread should be made a classic, as it is the best example I have ever seen of an 'undercover agent' making a total hash of his 'entry'. It can serve as an object lesson in how not to do it.

this thread has cheered me up this morning,can we keep this guy admin,or could we lose him to MI5

25-03-2014, 11:21 AM

If Hearts Season Tickets ever DO go on sale, you should definitely complain to them about paying 380 quid to watch lower league teams.