View Full Version : Who is starting the 'match thread' on Sunday?

22-03-2014, 10:12 PM
Can we have all applicants here please.

**** it, we're dreadful so I'll put my name forward and take the blame.

Poll up from Wed afty to see who starts it.

Put your name forward. :greengrin

22-03-2014, 10:14 PM
I'll do it :greengrin

22-03-2014, 10:16 PM

I put my name forward. Always positive! Theonlywayisup!

If we pull together, we can do it.

22-03-2014, 10:17 PM
I'll maybe do it,no done one yet

22-03-2014, 10:18 PM
After today, I'm out.

hibbymick
22-03-2014, 10:22 PM
Moi moi moi

22-03-2014, 10:31 PM
After today, I'm out.

You're rank rotten. Will never make it as a match day starter. Lower leagues for you, from now on.

22-03-2014, 10:32 PM
I'll maybe do it,no done one yet

Need definites! :greengrin

22-03-2014, 10:47 PM
All down to who blinks first ;)

22-03-2014, 10:52 PM
I nominate Hibercelona. Reverse psychology and all that.:wink:

22-03-2014, 11:14 PM
I won't be able to stare at the match thread during the game next week as I'll be at Tynecastle.

I'll stare at it for a wee while when I get home though.

22-03-2014, 11:18 PM
Maybe we shouldn't start one? :greengrin

22-03-2014, 11:27 PM
I have a 100% record in that I've never started a match thread and we've then lost the game.

Unfortunately I also have a 100% record in that I've never started a match thread and we've taken anything from the game.

First time for everything, so I'm willing to make my debut next Sunday. Bottom of the table opponents managed by Locke - what could possibly go wrong?

22-03-2014, 11:35 PM
Maybe this is it started already. They always start ridiculously early so why not now?

What's the weather like?

22-03-2014, 11:57 PM
Maybe this is it started already. They always start ridiculously early so why not now?

What's the weather like?

Very dull with a dark cloud hanging over ER

23-03-2014, 12:02 AM
I would like Calgary Hibs to start the thread next week. He will be up before most of us and no bigger hibbie could you find:flag:
Mon Calgary , get it up these mutants :flag:

OsloHibs
23-03-2014, 12:44 AM
Can I nominate Swedish hibee- she's a lucky one! (Well until last years cup final)

23-03-2014, 02:13 AM
I'll do it. My home town team (Sporting KC) are current MLS champions. Bring some Karma surely?......................

Current home town obviously......

23-03-2014, 04:38 AM
CalgaryHibs for me, i feel optimistic when i see his name as thread starter, hibsbollah bores me with his seattle influenced weather updates :wink: keep the wind and rain to yourself pal :greengrin

23-03-2014, 07:00 AM
I'll happily start it, 1-0 us or 1-1 will be the score.

23-03-2014, 07:08 AM
The successful applicant will also need to factor in the clock change to ensure we are all up. All this responsibility on one mans shoulders ;)

semaj64
23-03-2014, 08:36 AM
The successful applicant will also need to factor in the clock change to ensure we are all up. All this responsibility on one mans shoulders ;)

Good point

23-03-2014, 08:37 AM
Maybe we shouldn't start one? :greengrin

Agreed. Let's have one after the game, ALBA style :greengrin

23-03-2014, 09:00 AM

Aye so in effect its an 11.45am KO :rolleyes:

23-03-2014, 09:05 AM
Aye so in effect its an 11.45am KO :rolleyes:

And Mother's Day. Lots to be done before heading to murrayfield hotel.

23-03-2014, 09:33 AM

Get yer mum signed up and she can do it :greengrin

23-03-2014, 12:54 PM
Agreed. Let's have one after the game, ALBA style :greengrin

With all the ******* naughty words removed?

23-03-2014, 01:05 PM

I'm taking my Mum to Tynecastle.

Cruel barsteward that I am.

23-03-2014, 01:08 PM

Is that your idea of a Mothers Day treat?

I'd hereby like to nominate PB....

....for the sh*tiest son of the year award.

23-03-2014, 01:46 PM

Is she any good at football? :greengrin

23-03-2014, 02:49 PM
Is she any good at football? :greengrin

I'm taking my Mother-in-Law. She's ***** at football and I'm seek of her cauliflower cheese.

23-03-2014, 03:07 PM
Maybe it would be for the best if just nobody starts it? :dunno:

23-03-2014, 04:40 PM
Maybe it would be for the best if just nobody starts it? :dunno:

You will have nothing to moan about if that was the case. :cb

23-03-2014, 04:51 PM
Maybe we could invite a player to do it? give us some insight into what happens between all the post match diatribe about good training sessions, players up for it, and yes we can beat raith rovers etc..............and what actually occurs as soon as they set foot on the pitch. :dunno:

23-03-2014, 11:05 PM
You will have nothing to moan about if that was the case. :cb
harsh but made me laugh:greengrin

24-03-2014, 08:08 AM
I'll take a stab at it

24-03-2014, 09:21 AM
I'll take a stab at it
What's your record like we need any good omen we can get

25-03-2014, 04:24 PM
Can't wait for the voting to start tomorrow :cb

25-03-2014, 04:29 PM
I think Marinello59 should get to start it. :faf:

25-03-2014, 04:59 PM
I started our glorious cup final 2013 triumph thread. The decision is clear to make really.

TowerHibs
25-03-2014, 05:34 PM
Heard hanlon likely to be out for season....may need surgery on his knee

25-03-2014, 06:11 PM
I think Marinello59 should get to start it. :faf:

With his track record he should be banned until Monday!

...WentToMowAnSPL
25-03-2014, 07:41 PM
Me ! Why not ?

25-03-2014, 07:55 PM
With his track record he should be banned.

Fixed that for you.

25-03-2014, 09:22 PM
What about the wee yam spy,can he no start it

Chibs
25-03-2014, 09:36 PM
Somebody sober.
i'm out

25-03-2014, 10:04 PM
I have never started a match thread, and I don't intend to make a start this weekend either!:greengrin

25-03-2014, 11:35 PM
I have never started a match thread, and I don't intend to make a start this weekend either!:greengrin
Quite right It's aPoisoned Chalice .i think we need someone who oozes Positivity from every sinewy pore Step Forward Hibercelona .

25-03-2014, 11:59 PM
Hopefully we will be leaving Tynie like this again http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=OWHmCk_hZ-8#

26-03-2014, 12:43 AM
Count me out. Not feeling confident at all. Sadly.

26-03-2014, 02:58 AM
Has my lifetime ban on starting match day threads been lifted yet???

26-03-2014, 08:24 AM

Congratulations! You've started it a bit early but you're chips are now down. Good luck! :turnevil:

26-03-2014, 09:00 AM
I'll do it.

I have a 1 year old who's up very early... And I am going to the game.

So it would be an early thread - to get your blood pumping.

26-03-2014, 08:31 PM
The 10 clowns who put their name forward now face the public vote.

The poll closes at noon on Saturday!

I was going to say 'good luck' but...:greengrin

27-03-2014, 01:02 PM
Bump.

27-03-2014, 01:05 PM
What about one of our lurkers? There are loads of people who are registered but have never posted.

27-03-2014, 01:18 PM
What about one of our lurkers? There are loads of people who are registered but have never posted.

Well take them off ignore then.

27-03-2014, 01:27 PM
Well I thought someone might have commented :dunno:

27-03-2014, 01:57 PM
Well I thought someone might have commented :dunno:

Maybe they have. But unless you take the world off ignore, you'll never know.

OsloHibs
27-03-2014, 06:26 PM
Bring back Calgary Hibs!

27-03-2014, 07:35 PM
Chuck my name in. If nothing else I'd love to just take the puss out of that lot.

27-03-2014, 07:59 PM
Steve hits the front!

27-03-2014, 08:39 PM
Steve hits the front!

27-03-2014, 09:49 PM
Whats the criteria for getting in on the poll ? I nominated CalgaryHibs and he is not listed.

Hardly heard of the folk on the list . Sheesh :greengrin

27-03-2014, 09:51 PM
I put down the folk who wanted to do it! :agree: :greengrin

27-03-2014, 10:12 PM
I put down the folk who wanted to do it! :agree: :greengrin

You have my vote :agree:

Hope you can deliver :greengrin

27-03-2014, 10:17 PM
Whoever started the thread of the last derby win at Tynecastle should start Sunday's thread. And at exactly the same time.
That's what I think.

VivaHiberņa
28-03-2014, 01:34 AM
Whoever started the thread of the last derby win at Tynecastle should start Sunday's thread. And at exactly the same time.
That's what I think.

On that basis, and because I evidently have too much time on my hands, I nominate Libby Hibby (http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?263935-Hearts-1-v-2-Hibernian-(Griffiths-Caldwell)&p=3595839&viewfull=1#post3595839).

28-03-2014, 04:50 AM
Vote for WentToMowAnSPL!

The guy has seen about one victory in the last three years so by the law of averages he has to be associated with an emphatic win very shortly.:aok:

28-03-2014, 10:45 AM
Nothing against anyone in the list, but couldn't this simply be an Admin task? Every match day a match thread titled Hibs v XXXXX is automatically posted at a reasonable time - or is that too boring and anonymous an option? :confused:

Failing that I've voted for Craig in Prague - bottom of the list, the only way is up ... and I've been watching the HBO "Burning Bush" mini-series about the Russian occupation of Czechoslovakia from Agniezska Holland - fascinating stuff :greengrin

28-03-2014, 10:46 AM
Nothing against anyone in the list, but couldn't this simply be an Admin task? Every match day a match thread titled Hibs v XXXXX is automatically posted at a reasonable time - or is that too boring and anonymous an option? :confused:

Failing that I've voted for Craig in Prague - bottom of the list, the only way is up ... and I've been watching the HBO "Burning Bush" mini-series about the Russian occupation of Czechoslovakia from Agniezska Holland - fascinating stuff :greengrin

Yes.:greengrin

28-03-2014, 10:50 AM
Yes.:greengrin

A positive post with negative connotations - only on Hibs.net! :greengrin

28-03-2014, 10:50 AM
I've won a few bob this week and I'm feeling lucky. If I start it WE WILL WIN FACT! :D

CalgaryHibs
28-03-2014, 11:18 AM

Errm me ;)

CalgaryHibs
28-03-2014, 11:19 AM
When I was doing these me record was pretty good;)

OsloHibs
28-03-2014, 11:29 AM

Late entry alert!!!!!!! Welcome back Sir :)

CalgaryHibs
28-03-2014, 11:38 AM
Late entry alert!!!!!!! Welcome back Sir :)
Cheers pal ya I'm still around

28-03-2014, 11:55 AM
Ultimately I think that were the result to go against us on the day, whoever starts the thread may or may not have to face the unwanted stigma of being the one who started the thread.

28-03-2014, 12:15 PM
Can I throw my hat into the ring as a latecomer???? I've drafted a quick speech to sway the folk who aren't sure my way.... Cough!! Right! Pick me ya moaning faced *******s! I'm sick of all the negativity from players, fans and media alike! Let's get into their faces on Sunday nobody on that park or on the terraces is to arrive with a **** attitude everybody pulling in the same direction if your no on side gee yer ticket to someone who will be! We are better than them in every area (eg. Stadium, football players, fans...the list is endless) regardless of the weather on the morning of the game we wear our hibs shirts if it's Baltic we just tie oor scarfs round our wrists like the auld days we warm up were ever pleases your group and gets you focused murrayfield hotel looks the place to be tho, then we get into the ground and bring the stand down!!!! So who's with me!!!!! GGTTH!!!

:D

28-03-2014, 01:33 PM
[QUOTE=edinburghhibee;3944704]Can I throw my hat into the ring as a latecomer???? I've drafted a quick speech to sway the folk who aren't sure my way.... Cough!! Right! Pick me ya moaning faced *******s! I'm sick of all the negativity from players, fans and media alike! Let's get into their faces on Sunday nobody on that park or on the terraces is to arrive with a **** attitude everybody pulling in the same direction if your no on side gee yer ticket to someone who will be! We are better than them in every area (eg. Stadium, football players, fans...the list is endless) regardless of the weather on the morning of the game we wear our hibs shirts if it's Baltic we just tie oor scarfs round our wrists like the auld days we warm up were ever pleases your group and gets you focused murrayfield hotel looks the place to be tho, then we get into the ground and bring the stand down!!!! So who's with me!!!!! GGTTH!!!

I have already voted. Damn the late comers!!!!!!

28-03-2014, 01:50 PM

You did get a bit unreliable towards the end :greengrin but then, so did Hibs performances.

You would have had my vote, if you had been on the list.

Why don't you just stay up late and start the thread early, if that makes sense. I won't complain.

28-03-2014, 05:58 PM
Bump.

Daffy Steve v Thecat : The Tyne-al countdown.

Pray4Marc
28-03-2014, 07:32 PM
Imagine Yogi fielded an U19 side tomorrow..

28-03-2014, 08:19 PM
[QUOTE=edinburghhibee;3944704]Can I throw my hat into the ring as a latecomer???? I've drafted a quick speech to sway the folk who aren't sure my way.... Cough!! Right! Pick me ya moaning faced *******s! I'm sick of all the negativity from players, fans and media alike! Let's get into their faces on Sunday nobody on that park or on the terraces is to arrive with a **** attitude everybody pulling in the same direction if your no on side gee yer ticket to someone who will be! We are better than them in every area (eg. Stadium, football players, fans...the list is endless) regardless of the weather on the morning of the game we wear our hibs shirts if it's Baltic we just tie oor scarfs round our wrists like the auld days we warm up were ever pleases your group and gets you focused murrayfield hotel looks the place to be tho, then we get into the ground and bring the stand down!!!! So who's with me!!!!! GGTTH!!!

I have already voted. Damn the late comers!!!!!!

Ive be already voted for the Cat.Maybe the runner up should be allowed to start the next and final Derby Thread .

28-03-2014, 08:23 PM
Imagine Yogi fielded an U19 side tomorrow..

Trust me st mirren would not be able to beat them they were that bad midweek.If I had paid to get in would of wanted a refund ,but got in for nothing and it was a non event

28-03-2014, 09:26 PM
Oooooooh! Close!

28-03-2014, 09:29 PM
Thanks to the 5 that voted,
I'm convinced I'd have brought good luck, seen as I was at our last win and I'm going on Sunday ( thanks to a kind fellow .netter )

Ach well

28-03-2014, 09:41 PM
Vote theonlywayisup - you know things are only going to get better.

29-03-2014, 02:30 AM
Tack så mycket Swedishhibee I'll count on your vote the next time

29-03-2014, 02:35 AM
Ronniekirk If I was bright enough to get involved earlier if be in this race i thank you for your second vote!

But in fairness moan the hibs regardless we are winning this game no doubts. These manky ****ers are getting it!!!!

29-03-2014, 07:17 AM
5 hours to go.

29-03-2014, 09:57 AM
2 hours.

Still a tie.

If it stays this way, Thecat will win because I know Steve loves him and he wouldn't want to hurt his feelings. :agree: :greengrin

29-03-2014, 12:36 PM
Tie!

Thecat23 has the honour!

OsloHibs
29-03-2014, 12:36 PM
Bump.

Everyone get voting!

29-03-2014, 12:39 PM
2 hours.

Still a tie.

If it stays this way, Thecat will win because I know Steve loves him and he wouldn't want to hurt his feelings. :agree: :greengrin

Nah no really :greengrin

29-03-2014, 12:48 PM
Nah no really :greengrin

Sort it out yerselves!

29-03-2014, 12:49 PM
Actually, there is now an 11th vote.

Bash on Steve!!

Sort it out yerselves!

Actually, there is now an 11th vote.

Bash on Steve!!

http://www.theshiznit.co.uk/media/2013/May/startrek/KirkBonesSmug.gif

29-03-2014, 12:53 PM
FFS, will somebody please vote for poor old hibbymick?

OsloHibs
29-03-2014, 12:59 PM
FFS, will somebody please vote for poor old hibbymick?

I second that! :)

29-03-2014, 05:04 PM
Just became even more important.

Steve and TC23 still deadlocked - when does polling close?

29-03-2014, 05:09 PM
Just became even more important.

Steve and TC23 still deadlocked - when does polling close?

As soon as I start the match thread...........

29-03-2014, 05:10 PM
As soon as I start the match thread...........

Oh you evil man :D

29-03-2014, 05:11 PM
Oh you evil man :D

I demand a boycott of .net if Mikey starts the thread :wink: :greengrin

29-03-2014, 05:12 PM
I demand a boycott of .net if Mikey starts the thread :wink: :greengrin

Haha, looks like it's down to us mate.

29-03-2014, 05:13 PM
Haha, looks like it's down to us mate.

:agree: :greengrin

29-03-2014, 07:23 PM
Few more votes in, still neck-and-neck.

I hope the game tomorrow isn't as tense as this.

29-03-2014, 07:47 PM
I just voted for myself. What other daftie voted for me? :greengrin

29-03-2014, 07:52 PM
After all I've done in recent weeks/months/years/the last decade - can't I start it :confused:

29-03-2014, 07:53 PM
After all I've done in recent weeks/months/years/the last decade - can't I start it :confused:
Sergey - after all you have done you can s**g my wife...... :greengrin

29-03-2014, 07:56 PM
Sergey - after all you have done you can s**g my wife...... :greengrin

:tsk tsk: :tee hee:

29-03-2014, 07:56 PM

Naw Bajillions! :greengrin

29-03-2014, 07:57 PM
I've never started one. I'll do it.

...WentToMowAnSPL
29-03-2014, 07:57 PM
Vote for WentToMowAnSPL!

The guy has seen about one victory in the last three years so by the law of averages he has to be associated with an emphatic win very shortly.:aok:

hahaha thanks Pete ! You inspired me to vote for myself !

29-03-2014, 07:58 PM
I'm shocked to see that Hibercelona has zilch votes?

29-03-2014, 07:58 PM
I'm sorry but it's down to Steve and Thecat23 to sort out their lovers tiff and they start it! :greengrin

29-03-2014, 08:05 PM
I'm sorry but it's down to Steve and Thecat23 to sort out their lovers tiff and they start it! :greengrin

We'll see. :wink:

29-03-2014, 08:08 PM
I'm shocked to see that Hibercelona has zilch votes?

It would help if I was on the list. :faf:

BTW, voted for Steve. He won't let us down.:greengrin

29-03-2014, 08:08 PM
We'll see. :wink:

:rules:

29-03-2014, 08:13 PM
It's to tense I can't handle it. Steve sneaks into the lead. What can I do to pull ahead?!!

In true X factor style... Please pick up your phone/tablet/computer and vote Thecat23. I'll change the world if I get voted in :D

29-03-2014, 08:14 PM

As I've lined both their wallets recently with gold, silver and bronze - not to mention the many bundles of cash courtesy of the likes of Enfield Town, Bury, Leiston and Carshalton.

Fairs, fair.

C'mon lads - give me my moment of glory :greengrin

29-03-2014, 08:18 PM
As I've lined both their wallets recently with gold, silver and bronze - not to mention the many bundles of cash courtesy of the likes of Enfield Town, Bury, Leiston and Carshalton.

Fairs, fair.

C'mon lads - give me my moment of glory :greengrin

The rules are there are no rules!

Go for it!

29-03-2014, 08:18 PM
As I've lined both their wallets recently with gold, silver and bronze - not to mention the many bundles of cash courtesy of the likes of Enfield Town, Bury, Leiston and Carshalton. Fairs, fair. C'mon lads - give me my moment of glory :greengrin

I think that Sir Sergey of Hibernia starts the thread the morn.

I say this as they despise him on Brokeback and it would rub salt into their wounds.

Ps Sorry Steve and TC 23

29-03-2014, 08:20 PM

I say this as they despise him on Brokeback and it would rub salt into their wounds.

Ps Sorry Steve and TC 23

But only if he beats me to it.

29-03-2014, 08:21 PM
Agreed. But only if he beats me to it.

Ha ha ;-)

29-03-2014, 08:25 PM
Guys Sergey has not only gave me tips that had filled my wallet, he has given us some great info over the past year regarding the demise of our chums over the road.

The thread that could officially drop that lot into the first division MUST go to him.

Sergey my friend it's all yours as far as I'm concerned.

29-03-2014, 08:25 PM
Guys Sergey has not only gave me tips that had filled my wallet,

:greengrin :faf:

29-03-2014, 08:26 PM

Ps Sorry Steve and TC 23

Agreed Aldo. Let's give it to Sergey.

Ps cheers for the votes guys, appreciate the faith some of you had in me :D

29-03-2014, 08:27 PM
Agreed Aldo. Let's give it to Sergey.

Ps cheers for the votes guys, appreciate the faith some of you had in me :D

But i'm in the lead :-(

29-03-2014, 08:28 PM
Guys Sergey has not only gave me tips that had filled my wallet, he has given us some great info over the past year regarding the demise of our chums over the road.

The thread that could officially drop that lot into the first division MUST go to him.

Sergey my friend it's all yours as far as I'm concerned.

:grr: I've just voted for you :rolleyes: :greengrin Sir Sergey, The Hammer of Hear7s, definitely deserves it though :agree:

29-03-2014, 08:33 PM
But i'm in the lead :-(

Haha no your not ;D

29-03-2014, 08:34 PM
Haha no your not ;D

:(

29-03-2014, 08:34 PM
:grr: I've just voted for you :rolleyes: :greengrin Sir Sergey, The Hammer of Hear7s, definitely deserves it though :agree:

Haha sorry FS I'll still do it if I was to rip Steve :D but happy to pass it on to Sergey though.

29-03-2014, 09:15 PM
Due to his superior knowledge of the finer points of Daffy Duck gif usage, AND the fact that Kenny Miller STILL hasn't come home, it's got to be Steve.

He's the man for me.

29-03-2014, 09:39 PM
Haha sorry FS I'll still do it if I was to rip Steve :D but happy to pass it on to Sergey though.
Make up your mind or I am withdrawing the vote I gave to you:wink:

OsloHibs
29-03-2014, 09:58 PM
Gosh it's close! It's like watching the Eurovision...

29-03-2014, 10:12 PM
I am torn. TC23 or SHFC but for me both are very very good choices.

Sergey on this occasion.

Or as Richard Pryor would say

"None of the Above"

Good nite all

29-03-2014, 10:16 PM
Make up your mind or I am withdrawing the vote I gave to you:wink:

Pick MEEEE!!! ;D

OsloHibs
29-03-2014, 10:32 PM
If the games goes like this vote is tomorrow.. I think I'll have a heart attack!

Pat 0-7
29-03-2014, 11:06 PM
I've won a few bob this week and I'm feeling lucky. If I start it WE WILL WIN FACT! :D

That will do for me. Vote cast, putting you in the lead. :aok:

I enjoy steveHFC's gifs though, so you better be right......:grr:

29-03-2014, 11:15 PM

I enjoy steveHFC's gifs though, so you better be right......:grr:

Don't worry we'll WIN.

Enough of all their crap. Our turn to have a huge party.

29-03-2014, 11:16 PM
https://lh3.ggpht.com/_w-Tt15VGrB0/SxAAnj2LYiI/AAAAAAAAAvE/dLf3YO5bzY4/s400/vote_for_me.gif

29-03-2014, 11:20 PM

http://www.christianelden.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/09/BooBitch.gif:wink:

29-03-2014, 11:20 PM
I havent voted yet. This has nonetheless been one of the most inspiring threads ever. Democracy in full flow, with all the corruption and back stabbing that goes with it. i was edging towards Sergey for Yam baiting or Mikey for leading the original thread on the Yams demise. I do not see Sergey or Mikey on the ballot. Am I missing something?

Yours in democracy

Pat 0-7
29-03-2014, 11:24 PM
Don't worry we'll WIN.

Enough of all their crap. Our turn to have a huge party.

We're due a bit of luck against that manky mob. :pray:

1-0 to us via a wee Lewis shot deflected off Hamill's coupon that doesn't actually cross the line........ :faf:

:brokenyam::lolyam::yw:

Pat 0-7
29-03-2014, 11:25 PM
http://www.christianelden.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/09/BooBitch.gif:wink:

Sorry mate! :greengrin

30-03-2014, 12:01 AM
The match day thread is a very serious thing for us overseas Hibbys.. this is SO exciting!!!!!

30-03-2014, 12:08 AM
I havent voted yet. This has nonetheless been one of the most inspiring threads ever. Democracy in full flow, with all the corruption and back stabbing that goes with it. i was edging towards Sergey for Yam baiting or Mikey for leading the original thread on the Yams demise. I do not see Sergey or Mikey on the ballot. Am I missing something?

Yours in democracy

You are correct. No Mikey , Sergey or calgary in th poll. The OP is a **** :agree:

30-03-2014, 12:21 AM
The main reason I voted for thecat23 ahead of SteveHFC is that Steve will likely head to the pub in the morning, have a wkd, and then be too steaming to do it himself. :agree:

30-03-2014, 01:15 AM
https://lh3.ggpht.com/_w-Tt15VGrB0/SxAAnj2LYiI/AAAAAAAAAvE/dLf3YO5bzY4/s400/vote_for_me.gif:aok:

Dav1986
30-03-2014, 01:54 AM
It would help if I was on the list. :faf:

BTW, voted for Steve. He won't let us down.:greengrin

If he does let us down I blame you anyway..,

If he doesn't I am looking forward to seeing the daffy gif for weeks and even years to come!!

30-03-2014, 04:01 AM
Sergey please, it just has to be him. :agree:

30-03-2014, 07:46 AM
Steve looks like someone has hijacked the match day thread from you!!!!!!!!!! :O

30-03-2014, 07:48 AM
Steve looks like someone has hijacked the match day thread from you!!!!!!!!!! :O

And you!!!!!!!

30-03-2014, 07:50 AM
And you!!!!!!!

I was second mate, Steve was 1 ahead!!

Take that back we're level :D

30-03-2014, 07:52 AM
I was second mate, Steve was 1 ahead!! Take that back we're level :D I'll vote for the Cat if it's a tie but not sure I can vote twice as I suggested Sergey. Shame you all couldn't do it but it's gone to rats **** now as it's been started already!! ;-)

30-03-2014, 07:53 AM
I'll vote for the Cat if it's a tie but not sure I can vote twice as I suggested Sergey. Shame you all couldn't do it but it's gone to rats **** now as it's been started already!! ;-)

Good man, but like you say been started already so it's all Pete Tong lol.

30-03-2014, 08:12 AM
If your no fast

30-03-2014, 08:14 AM
I nominate Eddie the dog

30-03-2014, 09:01 AM
What a pointless thread now :( :faf:

30-03-2014, 09:25 AM
Aargh!

I think I'll kick the dug :greengrin

30-03-2014, 09:27 AM
Good man, but like you say been started already so it's all Pete Tong lol.
You won but every dog has it's day

30-03-2014, 09:48 AM
I nominate Eddie the dog

Had a wedge on him Each Way all along :greengrin

30-03-2014, 09:55 AM
Real power can't be given. It must be taken.

30-03-2014, 09:55 AM
You won but every dog has it's day

:D liked that.

Come on the HIBEES, this is our day!!!

GGTTH.

30-03-2014, 12:23 PM
Aargh!

I think I'll kick the dug :greengrin

I think the dug should be neutered.

30-03-2014, 12:31 PM
I think the dug should be neutered.

You grab the dug, I'll bring the two bricks.