11-03-2014, 08:03 PM
:cheerio:

@gdown:

11-03-2014, 08:04 PM
Weeeeeee'll meet again,
Don't know where, don't know when,
But I only know we'll meet again one Sunny Day.

http://youtu.be/wk8TN7SWeso

http://youtu.be/Jw8KXTFOZ-8

sixtwo
11-03-2014, 08:05 PM
We'll meet again
Don't know where
Don't know when
But I know we'll meet again
Some sunny daaaaaaaay!!!

11-03-2014, 08:09 PM
As a piss take of them getting all excited at the the first derby of the season, cheesing about their magical run which would of seen them out the relgation spots by september.

15 points, who gives a ****
We are hearts and were staying up

11-03-2014, 08:13 PM
The Goodbye Song

http://youtu.be/xxy9ZO1yu0U

11-03-2014, 08:14 PM
Wee team, big league
Big team, wee league.

11-03-2014, 08:17 PM
Having a party when Hearts go down
We're having party when Hearts go down

DarrenSQH
11-03-2014, 08:19 PM
15 points and billy brown.
You are hearts and your going down

11-03-2014, 08:20 PM
Ruuuudi Skacel made the Jambos go bust, the Jambos go bust, the jambos go bust,
Ruuuudi Skacel made the Jambos go bust, the Jambos go bust, the jambos go bust......

11-03-2014, 08:22 PM
Wee team, big league
Big team, wee league.

I like that, but after a few refreshments I fear it'll be as easy to sing "she sells seashells on the seashore" :greengrin

I may resort to just laughing at them :smokin

11-03-2014, 08:22 PM
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=786719331342210&set=vb.100000124514492&type=2&theater

11-03-2014, 08:23 PM
15 points and billy brown.
You are hearts and your going down

Heard folk singing this at the last derby, i like it!

Scònaldò
I like that, but after a few refreshments I fear it'll be as easy to sing "she sells seashells on the seashore" :greengrin

I may resort to just laughing at them :smokin

Wee team, big league
Big team, wee league.
so simple,so brilliant.

11-03-2014, 08:25 PM
"Slip sliding away, slip sliding away,
You know the nearer to relegation, the more you're slip sliding away"
- Simon & Garfunkel

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KuISQ71-uh8

11-03-2014, 08:27 PM
5-1 and you ducked it up,
5-1 and you ducked it up
etc etc

11-03-2014, 08:29 PM
The hearts are going down, the hearts are going down, you really must believe us, you really must believe us, you really must believe us.... the hearts are going down!

Now I hate celtic but something similar to this (minus the huns are going bust bit) would be quite good:agree: http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=oHxe4th2Nn4#

11-03-2014, 08:30 PM
He's got a fat bum
He's got a fat buuuummm
That Jamie Hamill.
He's got a fat bum.

SuperAllyMcleod
11-03-2014, 08:37 PM
What about a slow but loud "Tick Tock" repeated over and over while we all sway from side to side?

11-03-2014, 08:39 PM
What about a slow but loud "Tick Tock" repeated over and over while we all sway from side to side?

NGP
11-03-2014, 08:40 PM
Letter from Championship

When you go, will you send back
A letter from the championship
Take a look at the railtracks
From Kirkcaldy to Dunfermline
Tannadice no more
Parkhead no more
Love street no more
Pittordrie no more

Easter Road no more
Derbies no more
Money no more
Big team no more

11-03-2014, 08:45 PM
He's got a fat bum
He's got a fat buuuummm
That Jamie Hamill.
He's got a fat bum.

Love the baldly factual songs. :agree:

hibee mackay
11-03-2014, 08:54 PM

11-03-2014, 08:55 PM

Everyone with two hands in the air:aok:

renato
11-03-2014, 09:34 PM
To Tony Christie's Amarillo:

"You're going into liquidation,
We'll enjoy your relegation,
Jamie Hamill he's your lynchpin,
Enjoy your trips to Central Park!"

11-03-2014, 09:57 PM
5-1 and you ducked it up,
5-1 and you ducked it up
etc etc

What about - the 5-1 and then add a F - instead of the D.. :aok: maybe even add a wee chorus of - Big Team and you Still - F/Ducked it up..

and then a wee ending of - Rudi satchel - He really F/Ducked you up... nah.

11-03-2014, 10:04 PM
6 points...You've only got 6 points

Whilst holding up 5-1

Spudster
11-03-2014, 10:04 PM
To the tune of ' I just can't get enough'

nope

MacGruber
11-03-2014, 10:22 PM
To the tune of 'we'll support you ever more'

We can afford to break your seats

11-03-2014, 10:27 PM
To the tune of 'we'll support you ever more'

Doesn't scan.

Next.

ManBearPig
11-03-2014, 10:44 PM
Letter from Championship

Tannadice no more
Parkhead no more
Love street no more
Pittordrie no more

Easter Road no more
Derbies no more
Money no more
Big team no more

very good :-)

NGP
11-03-2014, 10:47 PM
very good :-)

Why, thank you!

joebakerforever
11-03-2014, 11:41 PM
The Jimmy Ruffin classic:-

What becomes of the broken hearted

Vlad went burst and they've departed.

oramhibee
11-03-2014, 11:50 PM
Vladimir Romanov he killed the jambos off!

11-03-2014, 11:55 PM
When the Hibs go round
to send the Jambos down
We'll be there, we'll be there:bye:

Could also change it to 'you'll be there'

Ken
12-03-2014, 12:25 AM
Keep it simple!!!

7 minutes into the game start singing "Cheerio Cheerio Cheerio...." whilst doing the scarf twirly thing that Hearts fan do!!

Their fans would absolutely hate it if the whole Hibs end were doing it

12-03-2014, 12:26 AM
Doesn't scan.

Next.

We can pay to break your seats?

12-03-2014, 12:32 AM
We can pay to break your seats?

Sold!

12-03-2014, 07:41 AM
When the Hibs go round
to send the Jambos down

Good one :thumbsup:

12-03-2014, 08:37 AM
UBIG cannae call
Cannae call a meeting
UBIG and it's creditors
Cannae call a meeting

Anne Budge cannae buy
Cannae buy the shares
Ann Budge and the Bidco fuds
Cannae buy the shares

Fanco cannae buy
Cannae buy the jambos
Fanco and all of you
Cannae buy the jambos

GGTTHibees
12-03-2014, 08:55 AM
To the tune of ' I just can't get enough'

Relegation jambos
Has nowt to do with age
You're just not good enough
You're just not good enough!!!

Brilliant mate!

GGTTHibees
12-03-2014, 09:11 AM

12-03-2014, 09:49 AM

Lovin it

Deek01
12-03-2014, 11:14 AM
If it is the game that could send them down and if the game is going to plan, it would be great in the final moments of the game to hear the whole stand singing...

Down in a minute,
You're going down in a minute,
Down in a minute,
You're going down in a minute.

12-03-2014, 11:14 AM
The hibs are having a party, the hibs are having a party, the hibs are having a partyyyyyy

the hearts are going down :greengrin

linlithgowhibbie
12-03-2014, 11:21 AM
To the "Tony Mowbray Mark Venus" tune

Maurice Malpas, Terry Butcher,

The Jambos havny got a future!!

Repeated for ages!!!!

12-03-2014, 11:51 AM
UBIG cannae call
Cannae call a meeting
UBIG and it's creditors
Cannae call a meeting

Anne Budge cannae buy
Cannae buy the shares

Fanco cannae buy
Cannae buy the jambos
Fanco and all of you
Cannae buy the jambos

connerg
12-03-2014, 11:52 AM
If it is the game that could send them down and if the game is going to plan, it would be great in the final moments of the game to hear the whole stand singing...

Down in a minute,

:greengrin I like that one.

nribs
12-03-2014, 12:17 PM
UBIG cannae call
Cannae call a meeting
UBIG and it's creditors
Cannae call a meeting

Anne Budge cannae buy
Cannae buy the shares

Fanco cannae buy
Cannae buy the jambos
Fanco and all of you
Cannae buy the jambos

:top marks:greengrin:thumbsup:

12-03-2014, 12:29 PM
:singing: People try to put us d-down
(Talking 'bout our liquidation)
Then we'll have to sell our g-ground
Our shares, they do look awful c-cold
Hope they're unfrozen before I get old

This is our liquidation
This is our liquidation baby...

12-03-2014, 12:35 PM
Kool & the Gang:

Li-qui-date the Hearts, come on!
Not just relegation

Li-qui-date the Hearts, come on!
We'll be celebrating

12-03-2014, 12:36 PM
As a piss take of them getting all excited at the the first derby of the season, cheesing about their magical run which would of seen them out the relgation spots by september.

12-03-2014, 12:58 PM
Tick to the left, tock to the right.

12-03-2014, 01:04 PM
"Going down, and you're going down, and you're"

Repeat in an endless yam taunting loop to the tune of Genesis "Follow Me".
"Follow me and I'll follow you" line looped infinitely

It will echo in their vacant skulls for weeks

12-03-2014, 01:05 PM
Just imagine a stand full of Hibees wearing yellow helmets and goggles, singing this song :

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q-GLuydiMe4

alibucharest
12-03-2014, 01:15 PM
Europe's "the Final Countdown"

Dada da daaa da da dat dat daa

:bye: :bye: :bye: :bye: :bye: :bye:

12-03-2014, 01:17 PM
Because I'm Happy
Clap along if you know that Hearts are going down
Because I'm Happy
Clap along if you know that the shares are frozen too

From Pharrell Williams "Happy"

Edit: I notice, Seveno beat me to it!

GlenrothesHibee
12-03-2014, 01:39 PM
I like the Big Team Wee League/Wee Team Big League one that somebody said earlier. They would be seething :aok:

12-03-2014, 01:56 PM
I've heard a song sung by the oldies on buses for finals/semis that includes "bye bye jam tarts" in the chorus. Anyohe know it? Could adapt it for relegation day!

12-03-2014, 01:59 PM
To the tune of Allez Allez Allez Ohhhhhhhh...........

Cheery Cheery Cheery Ohhhhhhhhhhh
Cheery Cheery Cheery Ohhhhhhhhhhhh
From the Premier..................To the Lowland League

12-03-2014, 02:02 PM

:greengrin:top marks

12-03-2014, 02:06 PM
;3929281']I've heard a song sung by the oldies on buses for finals/semis that includes "bye bye jam tarts" in the chorus. Anyohe know it? Could adapt it for relegation day!

http://www.terracechants.me.uk/chant/176

to the tune of 'Bye Bye Blackbird'

cant seem to remember a line for goal number 6 though....maybe time to add one

gbur123ukgb
12-03-2014, 02:07 PM
How about to the tune of the wallace mercer song
tell all the hearts you know your going down and were no
mr romanov;s broke your first team's a joke
your going down and were no.
mr romanov;s broke your stadium is a joke cause your going down and were no

green.and.white
12-03-2014, 02:13 PM
When the Hibs go round
to send the Jambos down

:top marks:flag:

12-03-2014, 02:51 PM
UBIG cannae call
Cannae call a meeting
UBIG and it's creditors
Cannae call a meeting

Anne Budge cannae buy
Cannae buy the shares

Fanco cannae buy
Cannae buy the jambos
Fanco and all of you
Cannae buy the jambos

Yes, this will do.

12-03-2014, 03:07 PM
http://www.terracechants.me.uk/chant/176

to the tune of 'Bye Bye Blackbird'

cant seem to remember a line for goal number 6 though....maybe time to add one

Was it not "Paddy Stanton showed his tricks and Jim O'Rourke scored number 6"

green.and.white
12-03-2014, 03:08 PM
To the tune of 'there's only one [players name]'

Right ****ing mess, you're in a right ****ing mess

KirkyK
12-03-2014, 03:58 PM
Letter from Championship

Tannadice no more
Parkhead no more
Love street no more
Pittordrie no more

Easter Road no more
Derbies no more
Money no more
Big team no more

Superb

Greenworld
12-03-2014, 04:31 PM

This for me brilliant:thumbsup::top marks

Greenworld
12-03-2014, 04:47 PM

12-03-2014, 05:06 PM
All these songs are great, great effort folk, lets really get it right up them and rejoyce in their misery, they absolutely deserve it!

Lets make it a great occasion, rejoice in their turmoil and sing hibs songs that will really give our boys a lift and drown out the mutants. They will no doubt be hiding behind the old 5-1 comfort blankets. It's a real chance to show that despite that day, here we are still as loud and proud as ever and they are withering away down to the lower leagues (not quite the "hibs will die because of May 19th" nonsnese they were quick to tell us all about after the final). But please can we just stick to these kind of songs (hibs songs as well as songs to give them it tight about their situation) instead of songs about peados. I'm sorry but i'm just becoming a bit tired of hearing them everytime we go to tynecastle, its starting to get a bit cringey IMO. Yes hearts have a disgusting history in regards to employing such people and through such employments they have more than highlighted what a immoral, filthy wee club they are but they are no longer associated with the club so can we just move on and stick to songs supporting the team. Remember there are kids about and I know if you take your kids to the football, especially derbies you have to accept that they are gonna hear swearing and such like but singing about peados etc. is a bit far IMO.

If you were a hibs player playing in the derby, what gonna spur you on more? your fans singing about a pedophile that once played for hearts or your fans singing hibs songs etc.?

Just a thought lol

12-03-2014, 05:25 PM
Keep it simple!!!

7 minutes into the game start singing "Cheerio Cheerio Cheerio...." whilst doing the scarf twirly thing that Hearts fan do!!

this for me! will get right up their noses

kentao
12-03-2014, 06:01 PM

I think the tick tock should start after we do the ssssssshhhhhhh "Chant" thenstart the swaying followed by tick tock

12-03-2014, 06:05 PM
All these songs are great, great effort folk, lets really get it right up them and rejoyce in their misery, they absolutely deserve it!

Lets make it a great occasion, rejoice in their turmoil and sing hibs songs that will really give our boys a lift and drown out the mutants. They will no doubt be hiding behind the old 5-1 comfort blankets. It's a real chance to show that despite that day, here we are still as loud and proud as ever and they are withering away down to the lower leagues (not quite the "hibs will die because of May 19th" nonsnese they were quick to tell us all about after the final). But please can we just stick to these kind of songs (hibs songs as well as songs to give them it tight about their situation) instead of songs about peados. I'm sorry but i'm just becoming a bit tired of hearing them everytime we go to tynecastle, its starting to get a bit cringey IMO. Yes hearts have a disgusting history in regards to employing such people and through such employments they have more than highlighted what a immoral, filthy wee club they are but they are no longer associated with the club so can we just move on and stick to songs supporting the team. Remember there are kids about and I know if you take your kids to the football, especially derbies you have to accept that they are gonna hear swearing and such like but singing about peados etc. is a bit far IMO.

If you were a hibs player playing in the derby, what gonna spur you on more? your fans singing about a pedophile that once played for hearts or your fans singing hibs songs etc.?

Just a thought lol

13-03-2014, 09:34 PM
Wee team, big league
Big team, wee league.

:wtbl:

Curly1875
13-03-2014, 10:26 PM
Tune of auld lang syne

Bye bye jambos bye bye jambos and repeat

Then a chorus of - your going down your going down your going down jambos - repeat

the happy hibee
18-03-2014, 08:29 PM
A good song for the derby would be a version of the man utd 20 times song they sing about how many times they've won the league Title! heres hibs version of it!
" seven nil seven nil are you listening , seven nil seven nil i say, seven nil seven nil are you listening who gives a f--k about the 19th OF MAY" and keep repeating it! I think if we sing that it will be rocking in the roseburn end! what do u guys think?

18-03-2014, 09:16 PM
14 years ago today :-)

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=Z4z1WLVt-PM

18-03-2014, 09:20 PM
Genuinly cringing at a couple of the songs on here. :hilarious

ferry hibby
18-03-2014, 09:52 PM
Show my age and go for the Bay City Rollers

Bye Bye Jambos
Jambos Bye Bye
Bye Jambos
Jambos Bye Bye

:bye::bye:

19-03-2014, 07:23 PM
Anybody else see the Aberdeen fans on the news ther?
They managed to push the old Human League hit into the charts,with Don't you want me baby.
Dons fans have changed the words to Peter Pawlett Baby.

I know we don't like to copy other teams chants etc but it happens.
Here's a wee clip wi the dons fans signing.
Maybe we could get 3.500 Hi-Bees signing Liquidation Baby?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZJ2VG3xvblM

EastCalderHibby
19-03-2014, 10:41 PM

AND WE HAVE A WINNER :greengrin:partyhibb:partyhibb:partyhibb:partyhibb :partyhibb:partyhibb:partyhibb:partyhibb That would be f...ing quallity

19-03-2014, 10:46 PM

:aok: :top marks

Now that would look class on the telly............... Done right :wink:

GGTTH07
19-03-2014, 10:50 PM
Don't u want me baby song
RELEGATION BABY

DarrenSQH
19-03-2014, 11:01 PM
They managed to push the old Human League hit into the charts,with Don't you want me baby.

That would be good.

Video makes me jealous of The day out the Aberdeen fans must have had on Sunday.

GlenrothesHibee
19-03-2014, 11:33 PM

Bit cringey

20-03-2014, 12:46 AM
How about:

"Get tae f*** ya smelly yam tramp b******ds."

Not really a song, mind.

El Gubbz
20-03-2014, 07:45 AM
You're hearts are broken,
Sorrow,
Sorrrrooowwwww
Sorrow
Sorrrrooowwwww

Then break into the rest of Sunshine on leith

Deek01
20-03-2014, 08:51 AM
When the Hearts,
Go down,
We'll paint this f****** town,
Green and white,
Green and white.

HTD1875
20-03-2014, 08:54 AM
Na na na na na na na na wheeeeeeey goodbye!

20-03-2014, 10:44 AM
Not much for the singer/songwriters of the world to worry about on here! :-)

20-03-2014, 11:05 AM
Not much for the singer/songwriters of the world to worry about on here! :-)

Maybe not, but the guy who does the speaking clock is ****ting himself. :wink:

Teo10
20-03-2014, 01:51 PM
When the Hearts,
Go down,
Green and white,
Green and white.

This is one I will be singing at work never mind at the game. It seems to get them seeeeeeething so bad

Calum68
20-03-2014, 02:00 PM
Sorrow,
Sorrrrooowwwww
Sorrow
Sorrrrooowwwww

Then break into the rest of Sunshine on leith

This is the one. 👍

HappyHibby93
20-03-2014, 04:16 PM
When the Hearts,
Go down,
Green and white,
Green and white.

Love it!

oramhibee
20-03-2014, 05:18 PM
You won 5-1
Who gives a ****
Cos you are the Hearts
And you're out of luck!

20-03-2014, 05:27 PM
Down down, you're going down
I hear you knocking at my door and I can sleep at night
Your face, it has no place
No room for you inside this league you know you're going down

Don't waste your words I don't need anything from you
I don't care where you've been or what you plan to do

Turn turn, I wish you'd learn
There's a time and place for everything I've got to get it through
Cut loose, you're no use
I couldn't stand another second in your company

Stone me, why can't you see
You're a no-one nowhere washed up club in insolvency

You're getting relegated and you're staying down
you'll start on minus fifteen if you're still around

*Apologies to Ian, John, Gary and Alan*

20-03-2014, 09:51 PM
You've only got 6 points
The worst team in the town
You are the Hearts
And you're going down

Shearer
21-03-2014, 02:20 AM
"You're going down like a Russian submarine"

Nice and simple

Moon unit
21-03-2014, 07:31 AM
When u go
will send back ..money to Lithuania
in a bowl or a mail bag
or give up you're minging Stadia!

Hibi
21-03-2014, 07:49 AM
How about a "where's the big team gone, where's the big team gone" or "bring on the big team"

21-03-2014, 07:55 AM
There's not many Lennon & McCartneys in our fan base :-). Keep on writing boys !

21-03-2014, 08:07 AM
A good song for the derby would be a version of the man utd 20 times song they sing about how many times they've won the league Title! heres hibs version of it!
" seven nil seven nil are you listening , seven nil seven nil i say, seven nil seven nil are you listening who gives a f--k about the 19th OF MAY" and keep repeating it! I think if we sing that it will be rocking in the roseburn end! what do u guys think?

How about the last line being "Liquidation at the end of May"

21-03-2014, 08:53 AM
How about we just sing "15 points who gives a f***" for the full 90 mins?

21-03-2014, 09:07 AM
"You're going down like a Russian submarine"

Nice and simple
like it :aok: and a wee bit of Ska would go down well with the natives :wink: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SdAcG24iI_w

mentalhibee
21-03-2014, 09:27 AM

They copied Oldham with "Jose Baxter baby". Reckon this is a good chant for the derby.

nribs
21-03-2014, 10:31 AM
Keep it simple

5-1 and you ****ed it up. Repeat

Torto7062
21-03-2014, 11:21 PM
Keep it simple!!!

I ****** hate Them doin that so yip

Let's twirl away haha

21-03-2014, 11:24 PM
We really do need to rub it in. These songs need to be done. Celtic do a better job of annoying them when they go there

ano hibby
21-03-2014, 11:26 PM
Keep it simple

5-1 and you ****ed it up. Repeat

Yep good thinking. Only the simple ones will work.

007 Mickey Weir
22-03-2014, 12:28 AM
A relegation version of Hey Jude would piss them off!!

Hovehibby
22-03-2014, 12:43 AM
Keep it simple!!!

This would be brilliant, and P155 them off soooooo much. Would love to hear Preston commenting during this one

oramhibee
22-03-2014, 12:51 AM
Or to the tune of "Give me oil in my lamp"

15 points, 15 points Jambo ********s
15 points, 15 points I say
15 points, 15 points Jambo ********s
Playing football the Jambo way!

Sodje_18
22-03-2014, 04:43 AM
When hearts go down
And join Mercer in the ground
We'll be there, we'll be there

Heart of Midlothian, 6 feet under

No hearts in FIFA, there will be no hearts in FIFA!

Mixu62
22-03-2014, 04:45 AM
How about;
The capitals ours
F*** off to Livingston
The capitals ours

seanshow
22-03-2014, 06:53 AM
hijacking and editing the proclaimers one from earlier, apologies to the op.

Pittodrie no more
Perth no more
Love street no more
Leith no more

I Dont have a ticket so wont be there, but would love to hear it belted out watching on tv.

ManBearPig
22-03-2014, 07:14 AM

this.

Moon unit
22-03-2014, 07:38 AM
You're all down in a pool of Gary's Pish
a pool of Gary's pish..a pool of Gary's pish...a pool of Gary's pish
....(repeat,repeat...Yellow Submarine tune of course!).

Mark79
22-03-2014, 08:00 AM
When will I see you again might be a good base for a song here.

22-03-2014, 08:09 AM
You have only got 6 points, 6 points, youve only got 6 points.

Whilst all doing the 5 plus 1 with the hands.

Wish I was going.

alexhibs
22-03-2014, 09:14 AM
Letter from Championship

Tannadice no more
Parkhead no more
Love street no more
Pittordrie no more

Easter Road no more
Derbies no more
Money no more
Big team no more

oramhibee
22-03-2014, 09:21 AM
Wee team, big league
Big team, wee league.

This!!

Austinho
22-03-2014, 09:34 AM
When the Hearts,
Go down,
Green and white,
Green and white.

Excellent, this must be sung.

Also really liked one from earlier in the thread:

When the Hibs go round
To send the Jambos down
We'll be there, we'll be there

dchibs
22-03-2014, 10:15 AM

This!!
with ten men and the ref you couldn't beat the Caly, With ten men, nine men and a cheating ref ye couidny beat the Caly, repeat from nine men
I know its not a sending down song but sums up their season, and would get their backs up.

MurrayfieldHibs
22-03-2014, 01:53 PM
When the Hearts,
Go down,
Green and white,
Green and white.

22-03-2014, 01:59 PM
When the Hearts,
Go down,
Green and white,
Green and white.

Don't get me wrong, I like this, but would we not be giving Mr Black some satisfaction here?

22-03-2014, 02:16 PM
The following is simple, effective, and confronts them with the fact that their so called greatest triumph was simply part of a long, drawn-out suicide attempt.

"How's your five one working out?
How's your five one working out?
Relegation
Liquidation
going down the f-king spout!
There's your five one working out."

22-03-2014, 02:29 PM
To the tune of "you're not signing anymore":-

5-1 killed you as a club
5-1 killed you
5-1 killed you as a club

22-03-2014, 02:33 PM

I likey :aok:

22-03-2014, 02:53 PM

To the same tune

He,s staying down
No getting up
Mercer is deed
Who gives a *****

22-03-2014, 02:55 PM

Down in a minute,

22-03-2014, 02:56 PM
The following is simple, effective, and confronts them with the fact that their so called greatest triumph was simply part of a long, drawn-out suicide attempt.

"How's your five one working out?
How's your five one working out?
Relegation
Liquidation
going down the f-king spout!
There's your five one working out."

23-03-2014, 05:35 PM
In terms of a song to cheer on one of our own players:

We built this city
We built this city on Tom Taiwo

23-03-2014, 06:28 PM
What about this?

Hearts fans will sing;

When Hearts went up to lift the Scottish cup We were there we were there

Hibs fans sing;

When Hearts go down with Locke and Billy Brown we were there we where there

23-03-2014, 06:34 PM
What about this?

Hearts fans will sing;

When Hearts went up to lift the Scottish cup We were there we were there

Hibs fans sing;

28-03-2014, 05:38 AM
****** the hearts, ****** the hearts were the hibees
****** the hearts,****** the hearts I say,
****** the hearts, ****** the hearts were the hibees
were the hibees and were here to stay

in the same tune as '20 times man United'

28-03-2014, 08:00 AM
To the tune of mrs Robinson.

So here's to you mr Romanov
The hearts are going down and we all know. Oh oh oh.

Hibdan12
28-03-2014, 11:09 AM
my favourites have to be : "5-1 and you ****ed it up" and "there be no hearts in fifa, no hearts in fifa!"

both are short and catchy. and will be easily heard and understood by the yams

ano hibby
28-03-2014, 01:32 PM
To the tune of mrs Robinson.

So here's to you mr Romanov
The hearts are going down and we all know. Oh oh oh.

excellent shout

my favourites have to be : "5-1 and you ****ed it up" and "there be no hearts in fifa, no hearts in fifa!"

both are short and catchy. and will be easily heard and understood by the yams

Agreed except "5-1 and if f***d you up"
Roll on Sunday

28-03-2014, 01:45 PM
You're going down with The Rangers, down with The Rangers!

28-03-2014, 01:50 PM
Your down, and your staying down.

28-03-2014, 02:01 PM
Sergey's gonna get you
Sergey's gonna get you..............

Mikeystewart
28-03-2014, 02:08 PM
To all the hearts you know!
Wallace mercer was right and you know!
One city one Team!
And they play in Green!
Wallace mercer was right and you knoooooooo!

:singing::singing:

ad infinitum

28-03-2014, 02:17 PM
They're going down
They're going under
They're going down

Repeat to the tune of that Pitbull Timber song.

Northern Hibby
28-03-2014, 02:22 PM
Letter from Championship

Tannadice no more
Parkhead no more
Love street no more
Pittordrie no more

Easter Road no more
Derbies no more
Money no more
Big team no more

Stolen for facebook :thumbsup:

Weststandwanab
28-03-2014, 02:28 PM
Whilst you reactive types get your thinking caps on listen to this for inspiration.

http://www.google.co.uk/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&cad=rja&uact=8&sqi=2&ved=0CDEQtwIwAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.youtube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3Devx EOXkxRIA&ei=JYY1U8uqM9D07Ab77YDIDA&usg=AFQjCNF-PeVD0yUnGtFITjojiJwtwJiDQQ

#hibee
28-03-2014, 03:05 PM
If we're winning I reckon we should bring out a 'we are staying up' song.

28-03-2014, 03:06 PM
How about(to the tune of Jingle bells)

Wheres your shares, wheres your shares, wheres your share gone

we dont give a flick, we dont give a flick ...liquidayshion!!!!

28-03-2014, 03:15 PM
"5-1 and you ****ed it up"

28-03-2014, 03:34 PM
To the tune of Roy Castle's "Dedication".

Liquidation oh oh, liquidation oh oh, liquidation that's what you get.
When you try and cheat the rest, coz you wanna be the best.
Liquidations what you need.

green.and.white
28-03-2014, 04:17 PM
Stamp, stamp, rubber stamp
Its down at Tynecastle you hide
You're needed for shares
But you're not anywhere
So how much more time will you bide?

kdhibees1
28-03-2014, 08:48 PM
We live by our means, we live by our means.
We are the Hibees, we live by our means.

28-03-2014, 10:02 PM
http://youtu.be/rYMFhGN8BUI

EastCalderHibby
28-03-2014, 10:48 PM
What about a bit of
http;//www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZrPaEUjtYvQ

28-03-2014, 11:02 PM
I believe this ensemble are providing the half time entertainment at Tynecastle this Sunday.

sadtom
29-03-2014, 06:27 PM
Apologies if already mentioned but what about keepin it nice and nice and simple.
Kool and the Gang.

Re...le...gate the hawrts, come on!
do-do do-do do do do do.
Li...qui...date the hawrts, come on!
do-do do-do do do do do
We're gonna have a good time tonight.
Lets celebrate. The hawrts are $hi7e.
We're gonna have a good time tonight.
Lets celebrate. The hawrts are $hi7e.
(repeat til knackered)

Could prob do something with the verse but then it starts to get over complicated.

29-03-2014, 06:35 PM
One song should ring out when we put them down...

VLADIMIR ROMANOV, VLADIMIR ROMANOV, VLADIMIR ROMANOV, VLADIMIR ROMANOV.

29-03-2014, 08:31 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SdAcG24iI_w

29-03-2014, 08:36 PM
One song should ring out when we put them down...

Glesgahibby
29-03-2014, 08:42 PM
(to the tune of,who let the dogs out)
"WHO SENT THE HEARTS DOWN"
" HIBS ""HIBS""HIBS"
" HIBS""HIBS""HIBS"
Or
"WHO SANK THE JAMBOS"
"HIBS""HIBS""HIBS"
"WHO SANK THE JAMBOS"
"HIBS""HIBS""HIBS"
"WHO SANK THE JAMBOS"
"HIBS""HIBS""HIBS"
(copyright@glesgahibbyhibsnet)

29-03-2014, 10:01 PM
So here's to you Mr Romanov
Hearts are going down
And we all know
Ohhhhhhhhh...!

This needs an airing tomorrow!

Also need to sing;

6 points, you've only got 6 points...

Whilst doing the 5-1 gesture.

seanshow
29-03-2014, 11:22 PM
I like all these, they are clever and easily remembered. :thumbsup:

Wee team, big league
Big team, wee league.
---------------------
So here's to you Mr Romanov
Hearts are going down
And we all know
Ohhhhhhhhh
--------------------
---------------------
When the Hearts,Go down,
Green and white,
Green and white.

Forever_Green93
29-03-2014, 11:48 PM
anybody got ideas for a hearts version of this? http://fanchants.co.uk/football-songs/manchester_united-chants/city-going-down/#

DeLaGaff
30-03-2014, 07:52 AM
Paul Johnson, Down.

Don't know how easy it is to coordinate to sing, but I've been sending links to the song to my jambo mate all week - can't get the tune out of my head now!

DeLaGaff
30-03-2014, 07:53 AM
Paul Johnson, Down.

Don't know how easy it is to coordinate to sing, but I've been sending links to the song to my jambo mate all week - can't get the tune out of my head now!

Got the words from the internet, pretty much sums it up I feel;
Down, down, down, down, down.
down, down, down, down, down.

Down, down, down, down.
down, down, down, down.
Down, down, down, down.
down, down, down, down.
Down, down, down, down.
down, down, down, down.

Down, Downn, Downn, Downn.
Down..., Downn..., Downn..., Downn.... DOWN!

Down, down, down, down.
down, down, down, down.
Down, down, down, down.
down, down, down, down.
Down, down, down, down.
down, down, down, down.
Down, down, down, down.
down, down, down, down.

(woo!)

Down, down, down, down.
down, down, down, down.
Down, down, down, down.
down, down, down, down.
Down, down, down, down.
down, down, down, down.
Down, down, down, down.
down, down, down, down.

(woo!)

Down, down, down, down.
down, down, down, down.
Down, down, down, down.
down, down, down, down.
Down, down, down, down.
down, down, down, down.
Down, down, down, down.
down, down, down, down.

Down..., Downn..., Downn.... DOWN!

Ken
30-03-2014, 08:00 AM
WE OWN THIS CITY!! WE OWN THIS CITY, THANKS TO RRRROMAAANNNOOOV

(To the tune of 'We Built this City')

30-03-2014, 08:01 AM
Out of Admin, yer havin' a laugh.

repeat until they weep.

30-03-2014, 08:21 AM
Down down, you're going down
I hear you knocking at my door and I can sleep at night
Your face, it has no place
No room for you inside this league you know you're going down

Don't waste your words I don't need anything from you
I don't care where you've been or what you plan to do

Turn turn, I wish you'd learn
There's a time and place for everything I've got to get it through
Cut loose, you're no use
I couldn't stand another second in your company

Stone me, why can't you see
You're a no-one nowhere washed up club in insolvency

You're getting relegated and you're staying down
you'll start on minus fifteen if you're still around

*Apologies to Ian, John, Gary and Alan*
You really expect everyone at once to sing all that? Are you on crack?!

BH Hibs
30-03-2014, 09:04 AM
anybody got ideas for a hearts version of this? http://fanchants.co.uk/football-songs/manchester_united-chants/city-going-down/#

Hearts are going down and we couldnae gie a ****
We couldnae gie a etc

30-03-2014, 09:07 AM
Hearts are going down and we couldnae gie a ****
We couldnae gie a etc

Wallace Mercer 6ft under, HMFC even further. Keep repeating.

30-03-2014, 09:21 AM
Got the words from the internet, pretty much sums it up I feel; Down, down, down, down, down. down, down, down, down, down. Down, down, down, down. down, down, down, down. Down, down, down, down. down, down, down, down. Down, down, down, down. down, down, down, down. Down, Downn, Downn, Downn. Down, Downn, Downn, Downn. Down, Downn, Downn, Downn. Down, Downn, Downn, Downn. Down..., Downn..., Downn..., Downn.... DOWN! Down, down, down, down. down, down, down, down. Down, down, down, down. down, down, down, down. Down, down, down, down. down, down, down, down. Down, down, down, down. down, down, down, down. Down, Downn, Downn, Downn. Down, Downn, Downn, Downn. Down, Downn, Downn, Downn. Down, Downn, Downn, Downn. Down..., Downn..., Downn..., Downn.... DOWN! (woo!) Down, down, down, down. down, down, down, down. Down, down, down, down. down, down, down, down. Down, down, down, down. down, down, down, down. Down, down, down, down. down, down, down, down. Down, Downn, Downn, Downn. Down, Downn, Downn, Downn. Down, Downn, Downn, Downn. Down, Downn, Downn, Downn. Down..., Downn..., Downn..., Downn.... DOWN! (woo!) Down, down, down, down. down, down, down, down. Down, down, down, down. down, down, down, down. Down, down, down, down. down, down, down, down. Down, down, down, down. down, down, down, down. Down, Downn, Downn, Downn. Down, Downn, Downn, Downn. Down, Downn, Downn, Downn. Down, Downn, Downn, Downn. Down..., Downn..., Downn.... DOWN!

Holy ***** . I'd really struggle to remember the words to this song!!!!! ;-)

DAVE1875
30-03-2014, 09:25 AM
Tell The Rangers we said hi!
Tell The Rangers, tell The Rangers,
Tell The Rangers we said hi! :singing:

(repeat)

30-03-2014, 09:43 AM
Holy ***** . I'd really struggle to remember the words to this song!!!!! ;-)Me tae ..I would get ma "downn" & ma "downs" confuddled up... :paranoid:

30-03-2014, 09:45 AM
Me tae ..I would get ma "downn" & ma "downs" confuddled up... :paranoid:

Ha ha. Surely they could of thought of an easier word???? ;-)

HappyHibby93
30-03-2014, 09:51 AM
France 98 will be a belter the day! HIIIIBEEES

Sent from my GT-S5830i using Tapatalk 2

oramhibee
30-03-2014, 11:16 AM
6 points...You've only got 6 points

Whilst holding up 5-1

From yambos kickback(don't ask why I was on it, I don't even know...)

If they are doing the only 6 points hand gestures, then take loads of photos. Hobos all doing the 5-1, priceless

oramhibee
30-03-2014, 11:22 AM
Not a relegation song but when they start singing 5-1, we only won 5-1... We should reply with 6-2, we only won 6-2!

30-03-2014, 01:51 PM
we're so ***** it's unbelievable

30-03-2014, 02:03 PM
We're ***** and we know we are